Kofi Buah fears privatization of VRA, GRIDCO

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Paa 7 years ago

Only in NDC can Armah Buah be minister of energy at such a critical time!

• TAVIE 7 years ago

KANPOWER AND AMERI BAD DEALS WHICH IS THE RESULT OF GRIDCO AND VRA LISTING. SHAME TO YOU AND YOUR GREEDY ASS

• TAVIE 7 years ago

LIST VRA AND GRIDCO SHOULD BE LISTED SOONER THE BETTER

• Ayigbe Edem 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi they say in Akan, this taxi driver turn minister is now talking....this blockhead post boy is opening his mouth to say what?
    You are suppose to be on jail instead of opening your mouth here, what do u know?

• Shadrack Agyekum Nyanzu 7 years ago

This incopetent criminal thief of formal petroleum and food bank minister (Buah) who stole the ellembelle Dec. 7 election to win must be prosecuted....i can't imagine he was a then minister...

• MICHAEL 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0266363715
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This fool will be investigated soon.

• Babo Baffoe Bonnie 7 years ago

You, Sipa Yankey, kwesi botwey and your front man Chris Wilmot collided with the same white man you are castigating to steal over 500 million dollars from Ghana Gas and kick backs. We are also aware of your silent ownership i ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Listing these organisations on the Stock Exchange market is very laudable. Better than the deal where ECG was then being sold by the NDC under the watch of Armaa Kofi Buah.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Being a medical doctor i thought you have little sense but not knowing you are more than idiot, kwasea.