Amnesty International warns against politics of dehumanisation

Read Comments Comments (18)

• GHANA WONT SAY YES TO GAY 7 years ago

WE ARE GHANAIANS AND NOT ANIMALS,WE WONT SAY YES TO GAYS AND LESBIANS.

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Yes we are no animals. We are all humans. So let's use our brain and our heart and let's respect each other as brothers and sisters.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Foolish BASTARD. Of Coz u are an ANIMAL. If ur father was gay wud ur foolish ass have been born? Respect urself first, u are practically doing what even animals wudnt do. Kwasia kwa. I wud have beaten the HELL out of u if I k ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

So much have in your soul. But I will respect you anyway my friend.

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Wow there's so much hate in your soul my brother. Hate only leads to more hate. Love your neighbor as yourself. so I will respect you as a human my friend.

• asem 7 years ago

with animals knows who is a male and female

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

my animal you're very useless and a devil in society there's the need we start slashing you guys throats one by one fool

• SeThooO 7 years ago

issues dey Ghana Koraa dodo

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This amnesty international acting county director is just playing with our emotional keyboards,we all know where the body should direct their energies at to achieve the human rights issues he has outlined in his annual report ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

Human Rights is to have sex between two men? Is that human right activist trying to make laws for Ghanaians within our own territories? Lock him up immediately so that his shameful and disgusting Western choice of sex be. ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Human rights is not sex between men. It is to respect each other as humans. Not to judge people because of their sexuality. Same as not to judge anyone by skin color.

Anyway I am fully with you. Even I am gay myself. No i ...

• GANDALF 7 years ago

HAS AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL EVER HEARD OF THE WORD 'MORALITY'? DOES THE LAW RECOGNIZE MORAL VALUES? WHY DO THEY CLASSIFY PEOPLE'S IMMORAL DEEDS AS HUMAN RIGHTS? THE STATE MUST PROTECT THE CITIZENRY BY ENSURING THAT WRONG MORAL ...

• I AM GAY 7 years ago

Hello my dear friend Gandalf, it's not about protecting anyone. Since nobody can change his sexuality you don't have to protect someone. Cause that would imply that someone could change it. Believe me I know what am talking a ...

• East 7 years ago

Idiot appreciate what when america repeal and reject it you are saying we should accept in what way an act against God let your fellow man marry you first before you encourage it don't preach it to people while you are not do ...

• East 7 years ago

Anyone who surpport this act is cures by God when Pre mogabe ask to marry obama did he agree this is common sense AIG don't own our right we own our right and life to God who created us

• asem 7 years ago

look at another foool, go and have sex with a man like yourself calling it a right. Come and ask Donald Trump what he is doing, aboa!!!

• Honourable Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

diyio of what ever you're such a stupid fool get out from there with your useless and uncouth rethorics fool since when did we start practicing this stupid norm you calling Ghanaians to support go and call your stupid family ...