Stop predicting doom for Akufo-Addo’s Gov't – Oppong Nkrumah tells opposition

Read Comments Comments (69)

• hahaha 7 years ago

evil thinkers

Hmm. Let us pray for Nana and wish him well but Kojo now you are in Mahama's shoes . What goes around comes around.

• l AM 7 years ago

Yes Kojo did you ever wish Mahama well? Why don't you tell you joynews comrades to highlight the 'little' news around our country today eg. Dumsor? When l heard you were into politics l completely lost respect for you

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NPP IS ALREADY DOOMING THE ECONOMY. THE NANA BAWUMEA DUMSOOOR THEY NAMED IT ON MAHAMA IS COMING BACK. OPPONG YOU CAN HAVE YOUR CAKE NOW, BUT REMEMBER THAT THE TIME WILL COME SOON.

• All die be die 7 years ago

This ugly midget had always wanted doom for Ghana. When did he start wishing Ghana well?

• Esi 7 years ago

And my prayers are working. Amen

• Npp idiots 7 years ago

With olu uncharge, Everything will be slow and down.

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

The world class economist Bawumia will turn Ghana into the land of honey and milk. Where is he? You guys are the most competent people on the surface of the earth so perform the magic. With patience Mahama will be vindicated. ...

• Check w/Rawlings 7 years ago

NDC had the goodwill of Ghanaians and every opportunity to make the country great. With all the suspicion about their election victories Ghanaians wanted to see them succeed, but they blew all the goodwill. Too much corruptio ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

From day one you stated that u will make Ghana ungovernable for the ndc so all your cohorts... fake pastors.. Ashanti mafias got to work and lied lied and schemed to make life unbearable.... this crop of technoshit will fail ...

• Lzad 7 years ago

Npp already vowed to make Ghana ungovernable for Mahama even before most of the corrupt issues u are raising arose, they believed NDC rigged the elections so they adopted a negative posture towards mahama right from the begin ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NDC AND PEOPLE ARE GOING TO DO THAT, THE PEOPLE ARE SEING DOOMS ALREADY. BLACK OUT AS NPP NAMED IT DUUMSOOR. FOOL SHUT UP.OK

• John 7 years ago

Did you even wish Mahama well? Fools.....empty promises

JONH, Zoobie - Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN , Will Smith, they Say they say, and non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to make comments. Mr idiot, s ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

No amount of ill wish can change the cause of progress of a determined leader.

Just fulfill your multitude of campaign promises and be free or face the wrath of floating voters.

One of your winning signatures was compe ...

• Lzad 7 years ago

No determined "leader" can succeed without the support of the masses he is supposed to be leading, what is Nana leading? Is it not people? Even if more than half of Ghanaians support Nana, the remaining numbers can still pose ...

• Ata 7 years ago

Amen

• Medieval 7 years ago

What goes round comes round. You never wished NDC well in your life time. Stop preaching and go to work.

• Holi 7 years ago

So Ghanaians should pray for him to succeed but you cursed ex President Mahama to fail! You haven't seen anything yet. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Because Mahama was a thief!

• stex 7 years ago

Your stupid father was an arm rober

Your idiot father was his partener.

• Crying heart 7 years ago

Bobby
    Your father is a thief

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

You've seen anything yet, the worst is yet to come,it was ok to wish the downfall of Ex-Prez Mahama, for Akufo Addo "d3" we should pray for his success, you are MAD.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Where were you when you NPPigs were calling for Doom and Death for Ghana and its then leaders?

Idiot to the kth degree!

• Iddrisu UK 7 years ago

I have no iota of doubt that NANA Addo's government will fail big time. NPP should keep their advice to themselves.

• Alima 7 years ago

See who is talking. Did you even wish JM well. You and your stupid party. Clueless Government

• Ghana Patriot 7 years ago

NPP never wished anything good for the NDC until NDC was defeated last year. Eiii is that what Nkrumah a die hard elephant asking Ghanaians today not to predict doom for the NPP? The holy book says that do unto others what y ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I pray every minute for Nana Addo to fail. He must fail. He is a crook. A bloody scoundrel and kapwepwe government

• Naniema 7 years ago

Do unto others as you want others to do unto you. You people were always wishing Mahama downfall now you want others to wish yours well naniema tiinitiini.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Funny world we live. Am yet to see a publication from any sympathizer of npp who wished Ghana well since January 2009 to December 2019. People cursed the president forgetting that cursing a president means cursing the seat he ...

Mahama was a big thief

• Godson 7 years ago

You want ghanaians to pray for nana addo to succeed wonders they say will not end u abu ramadam or wat u call urself u have no shame to
    come nd say this things when u led let my vote count to make the country umhovernable

• Lori 7 years ago

Gyimi, gyimi

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Did you practice what you are preaching? Running away from your own game. "E dey sweet me papa."

• Love 7 years ago

ndc party and its supporters don't have brain my own sister is #1

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Kojo do you think they will stop their evil thinking? As their they did not education in Ghana. Always thinking ill against your own country. Sad!

• kokofu NPP 7 years ago

Other tribes NNP appoints 1% and Akans 99%. In 4 years I diffinately know where my vote will go to.JDM have about 15% for the whole of the 3 Northeren region yet these imbecile NPP were all over the place with Tribal remarks ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Oppong do you understand the adage cut your coat according to your size?Bcos of power you promise bringing heavens to Ghana just think about it.So it is not someone predicting doom for NPP.Always look before you leap,know whe ...

• Samuel Darko 7 years ago

It is very foolish for you, Oppong Nkrumah, to have such an advice for the general public. Where were you, when same was being done to Mahama?
    Are you now in your right senses or what. Who said "All Die Be Die?". Predictio ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IN THE END, JEALOUSY GO SHAME. NDC WILL FOREVER BE IN SHAME BECAUSE THEY ARE EVIL AND HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANA. WISHING NANA ADDO TO FAIL WOULD TRANSLATE INTO HIS SUCCESS.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

TELL THAT TO ASIEDU NKETIAH...KOKU ANYIDOHO...KOFI ADAMS...THREE PEOPLE IN GHANA WHOSE ONLY WISH IS FOR THE COUNTRY TO FAIL...I MEAN...THEY WANT THE TOTAL FAILURE OF THE COUNTRY.....LISTEN TO THEM CRITICALLY WHEN THEY TALK... ...

Kojo you're mad man
    You use Joyfm to get to where you are
    You and your government will never know peace

Oppong kojo
    Shut the fuck up

• ay 7 years ago

Nobody has predicted any doom.You just want to make yourself popular kojo oppong nkrumah we know all your plans.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Nana can't even build one KVIP. The government will fail like rat. I am even fasting every Friday he fails. He is already infested with HIV and he is on steroids and HIV medication. We know.

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Nana dumsor is back. Go check how lights are going off before you talk from your ass

• Abraham Kwame 7 years ago

Foolish Kwadzo Nkrumah,kwame sefa kayi and the npp people. When did you people known that, it is not good to predicted doom for government of Ghana?.Did you people ever supported any NDC government before? Whatever you peop ...

• OBREMPON N.Y 7 years ago

How should Ghanaians entrust their LAND into
    their care (NDC ) such idiots and dangerous
    folks? They are NAIVE and SELF-CENTRED.
    AKUFFO ADDO, NPP, and GHANA in general will
    prevail VICTORIOUSLY.

• sufian abiola 7 years ago

May be we all should pray for the same thing you wished JM.

• spider 7 years ago

We won't predict only doom but hell.yur mother,JM was tap frm a tree

• Kutsii 7 years ago

We won't stop. We shall mount daily pressure on the magical dwarf kapwepwe to fulfil all his gargantuan promises.

Why should an old man of his age lie to Ghanaians and discredit the EC, discredited the Police and threaten ...

• evidence 7 years ago

Kwasiaman, where were I when your party cohot were predicting doom for prz Mahama's gov't?
    Gyimiiiii

• LoK 7 years ago

No one is predicting or projecting "doom and gloom" for Nana Addo. He is dooming and glooming the country entirely by himself and his own incompetence. Dumsor redux is not a figment of people's imagination. Neither are the 3 ...

• fair lady 7 years ago

Kojo Where hv u bn hiding this biblical quotation all this while. U hv bn insulting and overly criticising e previous government and now u want everybody to pray for nana to succeed. Sorry your
    request is misplaced. We hv ...

• Nokofio 7 years ago

Was this man born on the first on Dec 2016?

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid fools . Who cares about ur government .....

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

WHAT EVER EVIL MIND NDC HAS GOT WILL NEVER STOP THE GOOD WORK OF THE PRESIDENT. YOUR EVIL DEEDS ARE NOW OUT FOR ALL OF US TO SEE. GANG OF EVIL DOERS.

• Npp idiots 7 years ago

Sleeping Nana addo.everything is falling and you are talking trash.

• Seaman Toronto Canada. 7 years ago

My friend, answer me did u ever pray fo ex president Mahama to succeed. What npp did to Mahama will be done to that your so called competent president. Idiot opong do unto others...........thanks very much. .

• Mumu 7 years ago

Himmm we reap what u sow MPP said that, they will make the Country unbearable for Ndc and u did that to win power is your turn NDC will predict doom to Akuffo Addo' s .

• John Quaye 7 years ago

kojo Oppong-Nkrumah its so sad for you to be saying this now and its funny in a way I was in Ghana when you became the anchor man for JOYFM.. but i soon realised that you were an NPP MAN .. I am not against you but if today ...

• Been 7 years ago

Four bedroom with boys quarters and garage and Lnad Title Certificate is available at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interest persons should call 0540 120 711

• God is with me 7 years ago

All die be die

• THE iCMRRUSADER 7 years ago

Have they got sense ,a demon thinks demonic and it is distroyed by its own plans. So is it.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

The current President is not the first or the last to have been attacked before,why this noise.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Oppong u are a big fool, kn that what goes around comes around when u insulted Manama n predict doom for him now u want peace, when u throw a Stone to the wall it comes back to u.

• Nii 7 years ago

What he wished for JM is what we wish for him. He is an evil dwarf .