Ashanti NDC Youth Wing congratulates Mahama for winning award

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Santo 7 years ago

Where is Agbesi ? I want to hear your comments . Bush boy , tribal bigot, i said , Ghanan will never have a leader like Ex president Mahama , just because he is a Notherner you are always trying to slag him . Mahama is a humb ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Mahama is a great gentleman though he supervised too much corruption. He was not vindictive but unfortunately surrounded himself with young thieves with evil teeth.

Author:- A.A. Ribo - Bolga .....
    There they go again. For contributing so much to bring the downfall of Mahama's administration you sit down to organise unwarranted and highly injudicious press conference. Who are you deceiv ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

That's in your own fantasy world of spin. This is a political hogwash. Wait till we repeal the indemnity clause in the constitution, and his cover is blown, then his dirty closet will be opened. After that l will meet you on ...

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Ghana Publishing Corporation has lost its glory. It used to be flagship publishing powerhouse besides Presbyterian Printing Press, but today it is so comatose even the outgone Looter Mahama NDC gov't ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Hahahaha. aputoooorrr

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

JM GOD BLESS YOU; NPP CANT MANAGE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY. SO GET READY TO TAKE OVER 2020.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Poor NDC - so short of leadership material and still clinging to an incumbent who was rejected by majority of Ghanaians. Is there no other person among the ranks of this party's membership to take the mantle of flag bearer? D ...

• S. Muskeen 7 years ago

If it is Nana's brand of leadership then Ghana doesn't need this NPP government. An old fag parading as president at 73,very ugly and lazy. He has a plethora of utupian promises to fulfil. The world knows his capabilities bec ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

WHAT A MUSHROOM MAGAZINE; HOW CAN THIS THEIF BE GIVEN AN AWARD. GHANAIANS ARE GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR KICKING THIS MAN OUT.

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

Are people this dumb. How do you swallow up fake news without checking. JM came second to a Tanzanian billionaire who won by over 60% of the votes. We really need free education in this country

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

Are people this dumb. How do you swallow up fake news without checking. JM came second to a Tanzanian billionaire who won by over 60% of the votes. We really need free education in this country

• charles taylor 7 years ago

hmmm,now mahama has bcame new shatta wale in ghana,wow.i tink dat one will help him

• Kanawu nokware nokware ma ahumika 7 years ago

The eyes of the people of mother Gh will open in one year time the will cry for President Mahama like infant crying for milk

• Buju B 7 years ago

We are proud of you.Bravo.

• fair lady 7 years ago

JM. Ghana is proud of you. God Bless you.

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

I write to draw my friends attention that no Ghanaian voted a good president out of office, but rather Ghanaians voted against the most corruptible government out of power. Mahama may be good but he allowed himself to be surr ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This corrupt and lazy man?

• manager 7 years ago

You are jealous of him, is like some of you are not current to read articles or you read, but don't understand the contents. I beg of you this award Was done by recognized international body not your patapaa kweku Baako.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Well done Mahama
    God be with you
    But we are still In darkness at Ashanti Mampong, Nana Addo and his dumsor
    May God free us from this bad luck government

• Nanaya 7 years ago

We are proud of u Mr mahama. The whole world will know that U hv done a good job. God will surely silence yr enemies permanently. In Jesus name.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

You guys hast done well.may God bless President Mahama and Ghana.

• onaapo 7 years ago

MASS REGRETS OF WHAT?NO GOOD PRESIDENT IS VOTED OUT OF OFFICE. NDC MOST CORRUPT,MOST DEAD GOAT,MOST FAMILY AND FRIEND AND SO ON.BABY WITH SHARP TEETH,GREEDY BASTER AND ALL

• Ama 7 years ago

Mahama is a good man we will like to have him back us president God bless you congratulations John Ghanaians will soon cry for you.

• wWNanagogogkoY,look 7 years ago

Which ghanaian will cry for this Stupid thief ,think about yourself

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

The difference between Mahama and Akuffo Addo is when Mahama lost the election, the following week he was in the church to thank GOD, when Akuffo Addo lost he went to the court, wasted Ghanaians time and scarce resource

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

JM you are the best God bless you and congratulations keep doing the good work you are doing and continue to be gentle humble say bless

• ogya 7 years ago

Mahama, Mahama Mahama eeeee . onaapo , onaapo , onaapo. This was the leader we rejected base on lies and wicked propangada . Ghanaians has traded their gold for chalko . indeed Mahama is the best thing to have happened to Gha ...

• Ebo ebo 7 years ago

Its a two years Canada working visa. It will take 2 to 3 weeks for the visa to be ready. Total cost is $6000. I will need ur passport, passport pictures 2 and a deposit of ghc2500.

• GYIGYI 7 years ago

Onye waaaa. Give the visa to your family

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Just one award from one obscure magazine in sa and u are jumping like goats like the dead goat himself. Hmm asem..

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

More awards await His Excellency President JDM. Congratulations! And good looking to the the NDC youth in Kumasi and good looking to NDC members in general. JDM set the bar high in the political landscape in Ghana so and it' ...

• Kelvin obed Lorms 7 years ago

God bless you for the good work down and we need you back as our president in 2021 please we love you!!!!!!!! onapo