Repercussions of the demigods consulted by John Mahama which never helped matters.
Funny world. Even when Mahama has left the seat?
Ghana man always politicizing everything, this too has been affiliated to a certain political party in power. eiiibie!!!!
Mahama is now world assets oooooo he has no time for bastards and vagabonds. JM Toaso.
World assets indeed
YES ALL NPP CURSES TO EC CHAIR COURSING ALL THESE. MORE FIR AND FLOODS ON THE NATION IF AS A GHANA WE NEVER PRAY HARD.TO COME TO POWER THROUGH THE WRONG MEANS, BAWUMEAS WIFE,KEN AND ELSA OWUSU ALL INSULTING ELDERLY MEN AND PE ...
Wo mame twee .what has this got to do with JM
Christians read comements you post so stop using those bad words like " wo mame twee" on this site.Don't you know that today is Sunday. BECAREFUL BUJU B,JESUS IS COMING SOON
Kofi, i don't think Buju B is a Christian..He should know better..I will slap his face if he's closer to me
Yes, its true Mahama is the cause of these rampant fire outbreaks. And calls himself a Christian. Christian my foot
Joo, why won't misfortunes be happening on a daily basis when a terrorist (mr all die be die) is now in charge?
Jomo something is wrong with your thinking. Do you really believe what you are saying. When Mahama was in power there so many market fires I have never heard of. You attributed it to him being cursed. Is Akofo Addo cursed to ...
Let's be serious and pray as a nation against recent happenings. It's not Mahama now on the seat, wake up. If daily mysterious happenings now has a linkage to president, then it is no other person than the current one.
If ...
PETROL STATIONS EVERYWHERE
Nana is the head and the cause of all misfortune all over Ghana. Nana Addo means bad luck for the nation.
People who are 'sick in the head will never say anything sensible on platform's, they are talking of disaster n u are insulting a president, are you alright?
Stupid comments,we have regulations on everything.Please take care of the instructions.not Mahama or Somebody
Anytime I disagree with an issue on this medium,you will notice people with low IQ trying to discount my intelligence.Only yesterday that I spoke about these fuel and gas filling stations and the dangers they pose to the mass ...
Now I see why they "discount" your "intelligence". You have a good sense of humour anyway.
As the saying goes that it's good to speak and better to keep quite if you have nothing constructive to say, why is it that we always want to politicised everything like that what has JDM done wrong to deserve all this
The virgin aid to BAWUMIA is crying.
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINING.NANA ADDO IS IN TROUBLE
Then Boadu is not fair. Why leave Nana & Bawumia n be hunting and killing innocent and suffering citizens. P's Boadu you know who your killers are, leave innocent people alone.
Jomo or what ever you call yourself what kind of nonsense is this? You are very stupid ok? Smelling mouth
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
I have already regretted for voting for nana, am very sorry Mahama
What exactly has Mahama done. I understand this haters, you blame Mahama for everything. Now it has turn up on you. What goes round comes round. Let's pray for the country and stop this nonsense..
oh Ghanaians everything politics, an incident has just happened n look at wat u guyz r sayin.....alwayz deviating
You people have forgotten where your dwarf man went to become president and we are suffering for it Leave Mahama alone,that is why your mp's are loosing their children by suicide
Kobby do you have children?
Nana Addo, please you are lucky to have plenty good citizens, knowledgeable in health and safety. Find a more strategic way to use them to reduce health and safety accidents. Please the cost of accidents far overruns the cost ...
the evils of the evil dwarf has started showing God save Ghana
Akuffo addo is the caused of all these problems,rituals man from Kyebi
Our attitude in this country will never move this country forward. We associate every misfortune to someone instead of addressing the issue and come out with concrete measures to the problems.we must research and come out wit ...
Massa your right
Ashock.... The last NPP rally was at trade fair , not long did that inferno happen and killed many people. The kaayayei who contributed at Kumasi also had their share and got burnt to ashes ... Now ashaiman... Very soon it wi ...
HOW CAN A PETROL STATION BE SITED NEAR A TIMBER MARKET. PETROL AND WOOD OR TIMBER ARE BOTH HIGHLY COMBUSTIBLE, SO WHO CERTIFIED A PETROL STATION TO PLACED NEAR A TIMBER MARKET???????????
Boss there is not petrol station there.. What happen was there were pumping petrol from one tanker to another use an ordinary water pump.. That is a fact..
I hear Odifo Kwabena Tawiah said something like this well happen again.he was talking to Kofi Adoma wawani, on Kofi T.V.he ask the chief of GA to do something about it. And it happens again.
Infact some Ghanaians are fools
why do you relate this disaster to presidency?
Oh God help Ghana
am very disappointed with how some ppls always made their comment when they had such a platform,jomo and party, I wonder if u v an elderly picture(s) in ur room. how on this earth can u insult someone who v ruled u before ooo ...
We are in scientific world and you see foolish Ghanaian always blaming past officials for things like this
You guys thinking this is a demonic doing are big fools. If all safety measures are put in place and adhered to, no demon can cause a fire. Think Ghanaians, think
who think is right to build close to filling stations.
God says in the Quran that He will not change the condition of a people until they change what is within themselves(their souls).
Let's stop the blaming games. its not Nana and neither is it mahama but rather we need to cha ...
Nana addo,s occults is now demanding for its devices period.
Nana Addo why? Sacrificing innocent blood for ur presidency is too much. pls we beg was. is okay Nana One Term Prz
We all know how NPP won this election. This is just the beginning . All the sacrifices Bawumia and Naba made will be paid for. See how quick u are to jump here and attributing this to poor Mahama. Mahama was nice desperate . ...
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
If I understand ur comments you are saying that Nana was responsible for all the fire outbreaks for the last 8 years in Ghana. That is short sighted npp supporters for u.
there had been a reported issue and the nation being democratic enough, allows the media to sort views on issues from patriotic Ghanaians, here you are with the opportunity to express them, and here u are with your best shot: ...
Those who are supposed to check if these gao people follow regulations before giving them license to operate simply take bribes and this is the result
Why do we always attribute everything to politics. This is why Ghana is not developing . Instead of looking at things and addressing it as a nation we apportion it to politics. Ghana is almost 60 years and yet we are backward ...
When you throw stone against the wall it comes back to you. The stone NPP throw is now back, it will hit them harder than what they are seeing now. In fact, am sorry for innocent souls being lost. They should rest in peace.
ndc foot soldiers are blame behind
Please don't we have public protects in Ghana u pple have to blame them because the government has given them the job to do that job belongs to them
Ignorant fools, still talking about gods.... Where are your brains? Stupid fools, no wonder Africa is in a mess.
why mahama? let as be serious,,that is stupid and non sense politics.
Go ask Nana Addo the cause of fire. He will tell u how he won this election and the repercussion ahead
It is our blatant disregard for rules,regulations and safety measures that brings about these outbreaks. Why blame any president?
God; be merciful to us.
serious paaaaaa. Fire again hmmmm
Filling stations are springing up like mushrooms all over in Ghana without following health and safety regulations. You haven't seen anything yet.MORE INCCIDENTS WILL FOLLOW. THERE IS SO MUCH LAWLESSNESS IN GHANA TODAY PEOPLE ...
Sometimes l really enjoyed the foolishness some idiots write in the net. I then feel bitter when some idiots are insulting our presidents. This is a tragedy and people lost their lives but some foolish fellows don't care only ...
Let us not politicize this but to take it serious.There are safety regulations and other laws we have to abide with but due to our greedy beings we tend to overlook and do things that comes to hurt the innocent. Let us be ser ...
It only a fool that will say mahama is the cause he is not on the seat nana is the cause Pls
Banana Republic. Gao people could come and operate in a very strategic venture. Our egos is the problem. Hopeless country.
So u don't believe God u r rather believing mahama Who cost it
Imbecile is Màhama the president now?? go take your medication.
Guys..guys..lets stop the politicking and pause for a few minutes..lets ask ourselves a few questions
1. Have we ever received investigation reports of similar nature in the past to guide us against further occurrences
2. W ...
Welcoming Western living without proper laws in place? DISASTER!!. The Law of unintended consequences. Weeping continues......
fuck u guys who affiliates misfortunes to humans. if u think u are a Christian with faith why then do u accuse some one on no basics. God dem guys with false allegations
Why have Gao people invaded Ghana and messing up the country with impunity? Wake up Ghana!!
is john mahama the current president .leave the man alone
A true reflection of our own carelessness. its high time we protect our own properties n the lives of other innocent citizens. lets don't blame any president whether past or present. lets do the right thing and these fire ...
Eeeish
Let be serious in this country.how can ex prez mahama be the cause of a fire.
The goods must be crazy. Too much blood on the land.politicians have sacrificed some many people just get bloodmoney.typical example is J b dankwa Hmmmm...NPP
Pls my fellow human ,don't joke with serious things like this.u guys must be respectful to our leaders.death is not a joke maters,remember that no can take someone's life accept the almighty one
All these comes as a result of this 73 year old dwaf, who consulted vodoo piwers with his NPP party men.. they went to seek powers that made them come to power. Ghanaians must pray hard b,cos npp party have sold Ghana to the ...
Nana is only to create disaster for Ghanaians with all those promise,he can't do them
Illegal gas station operators,engine oil dealers and all forms of illegal petrol chemical substances operators need to be ban in the cities
Dont mind them. They are fools mahama today mahama tommorow. Everything mahama.
The Ll1724 must be reviewed to empower safety professionals to carry out risk assessment at industrial premises
This article is totally different from what really happened.Desktop journalism paa be this? Ohh too bad. Pls stop putting out half truth stories out there, if u don't know shit up. It's not a filling station, it's a tanker ya ...
Abdul