Richard Kingson pleads for Razak Brimah

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Ghanaian will forgive him but will never forget his bad character,a privilege given to a monkey to wear cloth does not guarantee it to join the dining tables.

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Razak is doing his best and you low lives make his job difficult.Can you do what he is doing? Shut your smelly mouth and all of you "too knows" What have you achieved in life except for your ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

can be curbed with strict measures.. suspend him for 1yr!

• David Sowah 7 years ago

Though it is always not easy to let sleeping dogs lie, yet we need to learn from others. What have not been said about Assamoah Djan and others yet they don't let provocation ruin their carrier or ambition make Black Stars sh ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Rubbish. The man is not fit to be the goalie for our national team.

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

YOU MOUTH BALLERS ARE THE MOST DANGEROUS PEOPLE TOP A FOOTBALLER'S CAREER, YOU ABSOLUTELY IRRATIONAL, AND UNFEELING FOR THE BOYS, YOU SHOULD REVOLT AGAINST THE CORRUPT GFA PERIOD!!

• GERSHON 7 years ago

He cannot insult all of us be forgiven like that. MUNTARI had an issue with an individual and was banished from the team. Why are trying to cover this bad boy????

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

BRIMAH SUCKS. WHY SHOULD HE BE FORGIVEN. WE FORGIVE THOSE WHO DESERVE TO BE FORGIVEN. THIS BRAIMAH IS THE MOST USELESS GOALIE I HAVE SEEN PLAY FOR GH. I THOUGHT WILLIM AMAMOO WAS BY FAR THE WEAKEST GOALIE I HAVE EVER SEEN UNT ...

• Gede 7 years ago

Aaaaah!!!Papa Kingson paaaa. Why u for plead for this guy. Even you sef we criticize you, you no talk nothing. He wey e come just two days (baby ngeengee) ebe e wey e get mof to insult Ghanafuo. I don't blame am...babies with ...

• semantical 7 years ago

it will b more dan suicidal 4 any1 2 want 2 add dat guy into d team again. hmmmmmmmm.time ll tell.

• frank 7 years ago

He has been forgiven but he is not goalkeeper

• Ulysses, USA 7 years ago

This bribe bribe goal keeper, now pays Olele to plead for him. Are we stupid?!!!

THE GUY HAD THE BALLS TO MAKE A VIDEO INSULTING GHANAIANS, WHY CAN'T HE COME OUT WITH THE SAME BALLS TO RENDER AN APOLOGY. WE HEAR FROM THE GFA, THIS AND THAT ABOUT HIM RENDERING APOLOGY. IF HE FEELS PEOPLES' ANGER GEARED TOW ...