Life in S.A better than Ghana despite xeno attacks – Immigrant

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Naana 7 years ago

Black SA are damn lazy bones and seeing hard working Nigerians and Ghanaians makes them sick to death.

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

WELL NO SYMPATHY FOR YOU DIE THERE FO SHORT SWEET LIFE!

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Dis lady is getting mad bcos nobody is being paid for such amount even hw much does de owners gain a month or may b her work is different from salon?

The only thing that makes Ghana a hard and a tough place to leave is : Food and meat. If we are able to get good leaders who will invest and subsidized agriculture and also make our law endorsements officers a bit more profes ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Sarah, are you saying that, you value money more than your life?? Well fear God and don't turn to blame government for not evacuating you from the danger if at the end anything happen to you. we are watching you.

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

yeah I support her staying in SA is better than be employ as doctor here in ghana

• Sulleimann,Berlin 7 years ago

So why are you calling for government to come for your aid,Ghanaian are sycophants

• omanba 7 years ago

Leave her to live among the animals and die.She thinks money is everything.I will not be surprised if the commission she gets depends on the number of men who have sex with her in a day.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Sara which kind work you dey do for there,you are not the only one there,we are in SA and listening to your lies. Be very careful before you are exposed.

• Happy 7 years ago

Life in S.A better than Ghana despite xeno attacks – Immigrant. Stay there and died.

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

You ought to justify your stay in SA by the lack of jobs in Ghana.

• Obibini 7 years ago

I hope the Politicians in Ghana will read Sara's message and do something about job creation. She is definitely correct. Money is not everything but it is the means to support ourselves. Thanks Sara for the truth.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WELL STAY THERE AND GO WITH THE FLOW. WHY COMPLAIN.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHY NOT.

LIFE IS BETTER IN SOUTH AFRICA BECAUSE, THE WHITE AND SOUTH AFRICANS,WORKED HARD IN ORDER FOR THEM TO CREATE A BETTER LIVING STANDARDS FOR ITS PEOPLE.

HAVE GHANAIANS EVER THOUGHT TO USE THEIR GAINED ACADEMIC Q ...