Cracks emerge in NDC

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

The NDC has a huge problem going forward because the party has not mastered how to manage their internal democratic systems. There has always been some strong man who keeps every one of them in line. Now that they seem to hav ...

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

part of the solutions is both all the National Executives,regional executives and other lower arms of the party nation wide should resign the post so that fresh minds will pick up the steering towards party principles,the par ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Party free of the entanglement of the Rawlings and the ET mensah's. Ghana needs a better patriotic party to compete with the ever treacherous NPP.

GOD'S SPEED.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - in just 8years under NDC - and Haruna Iddrisu is touting this as NDC achievem ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE LOST POWER

• Kevin Grant 7 years ago

Since you seem to have the figures, what was Ghana's debt as at 7th January 2001?

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can do something for him/her & get pai ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

NDC UNDER MAHAMA WAS HELD TOGETHER BY THE CHANCE THEY HAD TO LOOT AND SHARE. CORRUPTION,GREED AND AVARICE. IF YOU TAKE ALL THESE AWAY, THERE IS NO PARTY ANYMORE. THEY JUST JOINED THE PARTY NOT TO RULE GHANA OR HELP THE FOLKS ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

This Al Hajj writer is a traitor. Having noticed the fantastic measures the NPP government led by Nana Akufo Addo has laid down, the excellent start of the government, and the massive support NPP is receiving,Hajj has realize ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Are you are member of the ndc and you don't know RAWLINGS? eeeeeiii! So you call your founder chairman? because he was no more chairman of the PNDC after 1992 or you think it's an honor for the ndc to make him party chairm ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Except that you are not wise that you may not see what is going to happen to ndc. For ndc to taste power again it will take them over 16 years but l don't like otherwise it will be one party system ruling in Ghana and that ca ...

• Zoko Bia Chicago 7 years ago

NPP after wining one election think they know it all about elections and the faith of other parties. NDC will be back soon. stop dreaming.

• Prince 7 years ago

Zoko you shd rather stop dreaming and face the reality, can't you see that our party has a big problem? Such complacency attitude let to our disgraceful defeat....even when we were loosing during the election, we were still b ...

Let the NDC people bite themselves to death.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Small boy you don't know what is hanging on NDC neck it's too heavy. You cannot ripped off your own country like that. God the creator of the universe is even angry with you guys too much.

Fa wo gyimii k), how many elections has ur stupid n incompentent ndc won.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Let them keep tickling themselves hilariously and thinking The Great National Democratic Congress (NDC) is on the verge of implosion. Yes, there are few ongoing internal bickering at the core of our camp, which is quite under ...

• ROBERT SOWAH 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE WORSE OFF WITH INTERNAL PROBLEMS IN OPPOSITION THAN NPP

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

As Adolf Hitler said to his genernals the greater the lies the more people believe in you. Ndc believed in their own lies so they forgotten lies. Their government were taken as children and not knowing the country belong to ...

• Abriwaa. 7 years ago

A good one there. Am happy!!!

• Kwadwo Adusei 7 years ago

He's vindicated on the "GREEDY BASTARDS". How were they thinking? Hoarding campaign funds but expecting to win election, sheer stupidity. With helicopter at your disposal for campaign you guys couldn't win election, how possi ...

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Kevin Grant 7 years ago

Goodluck has been out of office for a while so i guess this may be dead news. Nonetheless, If I confront you with false allegations in public to embarrass, will you laugh and clap for me?

• Bulla 7 years ago

Good this party must die for Ghana to survive and a new centre left party formed to challenge the npp comprising cpp ppp pnc and grass roots ndc excluding the top rotten crop

• TD 7 years ago

The thiefs and the National Destroyers Council will die on their own sod. Nkwasiafoo and Akronfooo party.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Who cares if the corrupt NDC is extinct.

• KING-KONG !! 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD GO TO HELL !! PARTY OF THIEVES AND LAIRS !!!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

we know you. stop being devil's advocates npp. ndc is a family and it's not gonna crumble for any lies and innuendos.

• VOTE 7 years ago

NDC totally collasped after PV. OBENG.

Instead of sitting down to reorganize their party, there is infighting going on. Can the two walk together (says the Bible) except they agree; and for NDC, the train had already left the station, too little too late for them. ...

• afa 7 years ago

IT IS EXTREMELY FOOLISH TO CONDEMN A 2 MONYH OLD BABY THAT SHE/HE HAS FAILED IN LIFE. NDC IS STILL FEELING DIZZY AFTER THEY MASSIVELY LOSTTHE 2016 ELECTIONS. POOR NDC, STOP YOUR STCHUUUUUUPID UTTERANCES AND ALLOW US TO PISSSS ...

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

You see what you fail to understand is it's not the ndc that will remove your party npp from power but the people will do that if the time comes if npp can survive in opposition for 8yrs then rest assured ndc too can do that ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Ndc will never come back to power and never compare your criminal party ndc to the NPP, the party that thinks of the country, the party that has compassion for Ghanaians,the party that brings about social interventions to rel ...

• Chief Asare 7 years ago

When a party destroys its fundamental pillars such as the fundamental democratic process, this is what happens. When the kingpins within the party behave like immortals like there is never tomorrow, this is the result.

• National Destruction Party Mahama 7 years ago

Yes we are breaking up and we love that because the party is fr3fr3cobo with no head or tail. We are very useless and don't deserve to rule a nation.

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

KOKUU ANYIDOHO AND THE EWE GANG ARE PRESENTING ALEX SEGBEFIA. THE FANTIS ARE PRESENTING SPIO GABRAH. THE AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS ARE PRESENTING AGYENIM BOATENG. THE NORTHENERS ARE PRESENTING ALBAN BAGBIN. THE BRONGS AND GONJAS PR ...

• Sacks 7 years ago

Is this the beginning of the end

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Did I hear you say your name is No Wonder or Steve Wonder ? Be careful, because the name " Wonder " is associated with blindness. In any case, I am happy to hear you mentioned all the tribes in ghana coming together as one to ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

All tribes and playing tribalism in leadership to disentegrate is that good for you then go ahead. You are just fools with no understanding of anything,and your so called rainbow is destroying the party because some think the ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHERE ARE KOKU ANYIDOHO..KOFI ADAMS..AND ASIEDU NKETIAH?...I THINK THEY CAN BLAME NANA ADDO FOR BEING BEHIND ALL THESE...OR?................WHAT IS ALHAJI BATURE DOING?.....HE CAN USE HIS TACTICS IN COINING SENTENCES IMAGINAR ...

• Gberror 7 years ago

Ghanaweb! You are not a good source of credible information. Do you think you can make more money writing these things? You always want to write and favour one side. This is not mature journalism. Change.

• afa 7 years ago

BULLSHIT AL HAG, WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY 'AFTER SHEEPISHLY HANDING OVER POWER? AL HAJ, WOYE ODWAN NUA PAAAAA!!!!! WE SHOULD HAVE SHED BLOOD BEFORE THE HANDING OVER OF POWER WHEN YOUR DEMONIC NDC WAS BRUTALLY WHIPPED BY NPP? SOME ...

• Thabo 7 years ago

You are just a fool.how can u make such comments.Insults will not help us on this network so stop it and make wise comments not to insult.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Using Afoko,Kwabena Agyepong and Crabby to try to destabilize NPP, Manama and his NDC is now in auto destruct mode without the 'help' of NPP.LOL

• NANA YAW DUKU 7 years ago

NDC, you have never seen anything yet, more and worse things ahead of you so prepare to face them because Ghanaians have cursed you people.

• Thabo 7 years ago

It is rather your family that has been cursed.Kwasia.You wait and see you will all be put to shame mark it.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AH!....I THOUGHT AS MUCH THAT SOME FAKE KOFI ADU WILL CONDEMN THIS NEWS AS NONSENSE.....WHEN PEOPLE LIKE: ASIEDU NKETIAH..KOFI ADAMS..KOKU ANYIDOHO..SOLOMON NKANSAH..OMANE BOAMAH..KWAKYE OFOSU..FIIFI KWETEY..OKUJETO ABLAKWA.. ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I'm surprised to hear that some folks say that the NDC "sheepishly handed over power" to the NPP? Very interesting to note! The NDC didn't hand over power to the NPP on a silver platter; they fought their best fights ever, bu ...

...card-bearing registrants....not holders. Sorry folks for our patience. Smile and continue reading. Lol.!!!

...whore always looking out for NDC's cause! Eiish, folk please pardon men oo! This kind of typos is dangerous; it can destroy lives and properties. Lol..!!!

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

all na lie

• TRICKY LEE 7 years ago

The NDC is falling apart and shall never rise up until the Heavens are no more. This prediction is Gradually taking roots.Insha Allah

• Thabo 7 years ago

Are you God?You are not God so stop talking bullshit.You wait and see how things will change.stupid fool

• ken 7 years ago

Another falsehood from NPP.

• ken 7 years ago

Another NPP falsehood.

• Moses 7 years ago

But this NDC people said the npp were not united why are they crying now

• Paul 7 years ago

Time will tell.

• Asemb£badabi 7 years ago

NPP people ..... The source of the article is the Al-Haji. So who has paid Bature to publish dis. B'coz if it were to be against npp wat will be u people's comments. Yooooo... Some of us are watching

• calistus 7 years ago

If I was in this party and my general organizer in 8 years has bought 2 v8 and 3 pick up.I will definately advice myself.No monkey dey work baboon dey chop games.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MPS ARE THERE NOT TO HELP NANA AND GHANA TO SUCCEED.NPP MPS ARE ARROGANT ALL THESE THIEVES ARE WAITING NANA TO SOFTEN THEN THEY WILL START THEIR CORRUPTION.JUST WAIT.NO DIFF BETWEEN NDC MPS NPP MINISTERS.JUST GO TO PARLIAMENT ...

• Mary Asomaoh NDC 7 years ago

How can a son disrespect his dad or mum.
    As for me i still love BE BOLD and Papa J.
    And loves ET MENSAH. Babies with sharp teethes must be humble respect the elders of our dear party.

• Naana 7 years ago

NDC is fallen beyond repair like an Ostrisch egg.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

There is an old saying" WHEN A FROG DIES THEN YOU CAN KNOW THE LENGTH" IF A HOUSE IS BUILT ON SOLID GROUND IT WITHSTANDS ALL CIRCUMSTANCES. Why should they FIGHT ONE ANOTHER? They shouldn't fight over DEFEAT rather they shoul ...

• Kwame Sam Kasoa 7 years ago

Good NDC will learn lessons from their mistakes they will be in opposition for decades

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

Since majority of you are not productive and a burden on taxpayers, you need to work hard to come back to practise your old trade,-'thievery' and emptying the coffers.Greedy bastards,-shame on you - Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr cit ...

• Kwame Sam Kasoa 7 years ago

Hahaha N D C will be in opposition for.decades it serves them right

• Steve 7 years ago

Never play games with innocent people. GHANAIANS ARE SAD WITH THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH LEAN HOW TO RESPECT THE ELDERS IN THIS CONTEXT. GOD BLESS OUR HOME LAND GHANA.

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop provocation and lean how to respect NDC.

• Citizen 7 years ago

"atigya"

Nana and Tsatsu saved J J during the May 15th coup so they are friends before before not now . NDC lost because of greed , tainted open corruption from presidency ( Ford Expedition) to grass root, hoarding of campaign funds, ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

NDC NO MATTER WHAT THEY WILL SAVAGE GHANA FROM THIS HYPOCRITES WHO IS ONLY CONTINUING WITH THE BETTER POLICIES HANDED OVER TO THEM WHICH THEY CLAIMED ARE INCOMPETENCIES.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ppp, Cpp, Pndc, all the small parties shd cme together so there will b a great shake in Gh's politics. Let's retire Npp n Ndc so they sit back n watch so the next time whn voted they will do things very very well. #For now, I ...

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• MINGLE 7 years ago

what does this writer mean by sheepish? were they wrong in handing over or what does he mean. it was an obligation per constitution. please revise your English unfortunately you have long way to learn the written language.

• Priscilla 7 years ago

I thought the same as you but then I realised the article was written by an NDC person.
    Handing over 'sheepishly' is most inappropriate choice of word considering the margin of loss by the NDC.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Mahama you bring confusion to Ndc because of yourselves the party have elder's in you planning with your evils with Sharp teeth to lot Ghana cupers Ndc party will opposition for 20 years

• Kakum 7 years ago

The current NDC founded by JJ Rawlings must be dissolved & a new NDC established without a single Founfing Father as it is now.
    The present system allows the Founder to do too many wrong things & also thinks he can dictste ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

This is just an imagination based on what may be happening after the defeat in the 2016 elections and some known commentary.

• galasy 1 7 years ago

when u bend down peeping into someone's anus grt it straight that yrs is open to the public. THE GAME HAS JUX BEGUN

• boxer 7 years ago

do u understand the word sheepishly. be very polite in ur writings OK.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Ignore Al Hajj

• Musa 7 years ago

U wrote impeccably.....I enjoyed the article

• Snore stopper watch 7 years ago

Do you or your spouse snore? Are you afraid to sleep because you snore? Get your intelligent snore stopper watch now to stop you from snoring. Contact us on 027 353 8123

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

THE WORSE THINGS YOU SAID ABOUT NANA AND THE PARTY HAS COME UPON YOU.
    AFTER ALL THE PARTY WAS FOUNDED THROUGH COUP AND BLOOD AGAIN ELECTION RIGGING WAS YOUR PLAN CORRUPTION AND DISRESPECT WAS YOUR AIM WITH JOHN USING I HAVE ...

Asiedu Nketia was thinking to be strongest man in Ghana.Time to use ur strength.Hopeless party with hopeless everything.God never sleeps!

• Son of man 7 years ago

A party formed with the blood of people will definetly collapsed. NDC is a party of crooks and gangsters, Ghana need an opposition party with commitment to govern the country but not to squander our resources.

• , ,. 7 years ago

hallellujah

• Animarli-Dauda 7 years ago

Falsehood is indeed bound to perish. uh god rised npp. & continously fall ndc

• VIM 7 years ago

Hahahaha, maseresaaaa !!!!! Where is the bus DRIVER now ? Has he left the bus and gone to join the xenophobia in SA.
    A good leader like Nana will be there and control situation like this and WIN the election also.

Bus Dri ...

• naNAHBBF 7 years ago

Ghana needs serious opposition not NDC.
    Mediocrity is their hallmark

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Woo where's Koku Anyidoho after having among other things there was division in the NPP party as his message to Ghanaians during election campaign last year, rather it is NDC the worse. The same message carried along by Gen M ...

• Padi Kojo 7 years ago

NDC will not succeed with people like Asiedu Nketsia and others who think the Party and Ghana is for them without listening for advise.

• REX ADONGO 7 years ago

ALL THE MISUNDERSTANDINGS IN THE N D C IS FROM THE PARTY'S SO CALLED CAMPAIGN MANAGER (THE KOTOKOLI MAN)KOFI ADAMS AND SOME PEOPLE I HAVE RESERVED TO MENTIONED NOW.THE HOARDING OF CAMPAIGN MONIES WHICH THEY HAVE INVESTED IN D ...

• Fiifi boateng 7 years ago

cracks emerge in NDC

• Kwesi Mikael 7 years ago

Over to you Nduom, Mornah, Ayariga, Lartey, Samia, Mahama, Ahoi and your teams as well as those of you sitting on the fence out there. Please come together NOW and save Ghana. How long can we allow children of the Violent blo ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

Even the ANC, one of the biggest and oldest political party in Africa has insurrection and bickering within the party.
    Has the NPP forgotten so soon the Akofo, Kwabena Aygapong, et al issues? ???
    This Ghanaweb article is po ...

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• NDCunts 7 years ago

This is music to my ears!!! :D

• Kesse 7 years ago

If you bend down to spy someone's anus, know that there is somebody behind you also peeping at your anus. The ndc did all they could whilst in power to destabilise the Great NPP but to no avail. The Great NPP is still stron ...

• Doomed NDC 7 years ago

NDC is doomed forever. I'm happy this party is going down. It should should go doomed so that people of Ghana would be strong and strong with NPP.

• Big Jojo 7 years ago

NDC is doomed forever. I'm happy this party is going down. It should should go doomed so that people of Ghana would be strong and strong with NPP.

• Adua 7 years ago

Since Ghana's birth in 1957,no party has ever been as dismembered and almost dead as npp prior to the elections i 2016. They still came back strong be4 the elections and thrashed NDC. Don't be discouraged ndc will come back s ...