Rawlings lied – Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (44)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Mr kufour don't mind that hypocrite rawlings who sold his integrity for inlawship. Rawlings is praising the evil wee smoker dwarf just because his son wants to Mary the dwarf's ashawo daughter. Rawlings will never be respecte ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

Kufour or Rawlings?

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Rawlngs is using polished words to cover the NDC. Instead of saying I thought NDC was better than NPP he chose to say NPP is now on a higher moral ground. Jj say it as it is. Your party is corrupt to the teeth. Stop using swe ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Rawlings is making sense. They funded NDC during Mills time all to see small boys taken up bigger positions. That was the initiation of NDCs downfall. Ablakwa , Kwakye and co, killed NDC flat.

• Kwami 7 years ago

truths we know j.j

• Isidore 7 years ago

Remember this; It is not enough to earn & carry about a certificate! That's phase 1. Life is about relevance & providing solutions. Someone right now somewhere is looking for someone who can do something for him/her & get pai ...

• COMMOM SENSE 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO WILL HAVE PROBLEM FOR GETTING ADVICE FROM RAWLINGS,RAWLINGS IS A MURDERER,JEALOUS MAN IN GHANA,HE THINK ABOUT ONLY HIS FAMILY,NDC IS NOT FOR RAWLINGS,HE SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

saa ye ooooooooooooooooooooooo. say fi.

• Numo Kome 7 years ago

It is time for Rawlings to see a psychiatrist. Ghanaians are 'making fart stink more'.
    Thanks, Mr. President for putting Rawlings in his box.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Kufour and Afoko frustrated Afede's Asogli power. Thank God Akufo Addo is not like them.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

The 2 million dollars you took from Abacha is blood money. Please return it before you lecture us on corruption

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

WELL SPOKEN, KUFFOUR.
    RAWLINGS ALWAYS CSSTING INSINUATIONS AGAINST YOU BUT YOU HAVE REMAINED CALM AND WISER IN YOUR RESPONSE. J.J ?EAVE KUFFOUR ALONE.

• Taller. 7 years ago

When two well fed bulldogs start fighting what is my business there. More especially when both were fed from our stollen money. Rawlings claimed he was fighting for the down trodden masses when he overthrew the third republi ...

• Yaw Boni 7 years ago

When two well fed bulldogs start fighting what is my business there. More especially when both were fed from our stollen money. Rawlings claimed he was fighting for the down trodden masses when he overthrew the third republi ...

• ogya 7 years ago

JJ I told you has a dead brain, a traitor , busdard , and a dog. He claim some young guys who were in government were arogant hence they are babies with sharp teeth. How old was he when he killed to become president? I can't ...

• Concerned Citizens of the US 7 years ago

This hypocrite with Parkinsonian symptoms should be quiet. The destruction of Ghana started with him and his family. He is full of hot air.

• Saayooh 7 years ago

Jumping ship to save his skin. This later day admirer of Akuffo Addo is a strategy to get some favours from the new president. Who in Ghana does not know the views of Rawlings on Nana Addo? No one not even NPP supporters ar ...

• Floating Voter 7 years ago

Saayooh you are wrong. The NPP and Nana Addo have fallen for your 21st Trojan Horse prank long before today but Nana Addo should take caution about Rawlings.

• Bismark 7 years ago

The essence of my take was to warn Nana Addo about JJ who now sees him Nana Addo as an angel. He has something under his sleeves. Rawlings' praises always have strings attached.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana should be castrated for poor leadership. Appointing bastards alone as ministers

• mayaana fiagbe 7 years ago

Mr.Aponkye or Goat, it is your species that are usually castrated. Your train of thoughts lack conformity with the issue been considered for comments. Blithering idiot!

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Your mother was fucked by a monkey and that resulted in your birth.

• sarpong 7 years ago

the least said about Mr. Rawlings the better. He is the only Ghanaian who is sacred, blameless, sacrosant and honest. He should leave ex president Kuffour alone.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Only in Ghana that Rawlings is walking freely and have a say in everything.Has he been tried for murder ? Whhhhhhyyyyyyyyyy

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

I agree with K4, and I am no fan of the ex-president, but Rawlings lies too much and he thinks he is the only person in Ghana with integrity - something that has been proven that he does not have. Mr. Probity and Accountabil ...

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Woaaa listen to urself once again.
    Scam powers,is that something good to assist someone to do?
    Woy3 kwaseaa paa!

• acheampong 7 years ago

THANK YOU MR PRESIDENT KUFOUR, AS I ALWAYS SAID THE GUY RAWLINGSES ARE FAKES AND COMPLETE FRUAD IN OUR CONTEMPORARY POLITICS IN THIS COUNTRY,NPP BEWARE,OUR GOVERNMENT BE WARE.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

This man called Rawlings and the wife always think they are the most holy people in Ghana and everybody is corrupt. He came to power on probity and accountability but woefully failed to uphold same principles. The Rawlings' a ...

• Kwame Sarpong 7 years ago

President Kufuor please forget of the mad man Rawlings. Ghanaians know that Rawlings is very corrupt man. He deserve to be jailed. The Prez jet he bought under mysterious circumstances and the bribe he took from Prez Abatcha ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

You took millions of dollars from the late Abacha and used it for what? Has he accounted to anyone, even in his own party? And he parades himself as a man of integrity?Fake!

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Ato 7 years ago

Look guys we are tired of these no sense and rubbish stuff .the guys should should behave and spare our ears of unprofitable litigation and false allegations .Ghana is bigger than both of you and Ghanaians deserve to have
    Pe ...

• Abongo 7 years ago

Kufuor we all know you are a thief

• guy 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that Kuffour did steal

• The battle is the Lords 7 years ago

We thank God that both of you are alive. Pls don't fight. What do you expect the young ones to do? We are copying from you so let be cool.

you so,let every thing to be cool.

• Kwame J 7 years ago

Kuffour is a lair himslef, a thief who stole Ghana's money. Thanks to Atta Mill did not prosecute him.
    Shiaaaaa

• Odikro 7 years ago

Every murderer is a liar. The latest is his lies about the $5 million he took from Abacha, using his position.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

You two fucking thieves should slog it out. We are watching from the ring side.

Thieves and leeches burdening the public purse. We feed you, house you, buy you cars, protect you, etc. Fuck you two!

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

Rawlings used Jesus name to lie to Ghanaians and he isusfered in billions of dollars with a fleet of fishing trawlers in Congo Brazzaville working for him. Where di Rawlings get his money? We have known how he perpetuated to ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Rawlings benefited from Abacha loots.