Former Minister attacks Akufo-Addo, Prof. Martey

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Thompson 7 years ago

This is no news. The Fulani must go home

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

THE TRUTH ABOUT KOOBI
    In this modern age why should we saddle ourselves with the deficiencies of the past and allow some unscrupulous persons to experiment with our lives. This is what happens when people want to stick to ba ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• OZA 7 years ago

This NDC guy has never made any sense. It took the NDC 4 years to try to fix Dumsor with countless promises and never succeeded. Now this stupid guy wants it to be fixed in the first one hundred days of the new government? Is ...

• THE RENAISSANCE 7 years ago

This guy is not using his head because he has none. He is still in a drunken stupor. Perhaps, after stealing all the money he could carry away, he now has a huge EGO which does not allow him to see clearly, even under d brigh ...

• truth 7 years ago

Sometimes there is no need to comment on such stupid talks. These pathetic NDC people are just there to PROVOKE and DISTRACT. And one thing they miserably fail to observe is that most Ghanaians are not what they have fantasiz ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Six weeks to clean your mess?hey Guy stop that Nonsense.

• Issah Seidu 7 years ago

This son of a prostitute claims he comes from Upper West region but we don't know him there. After his incompetent Prez failed to solve dumsor for four years, he wants Prez Addo to solve it without a budget!! What a clown. Ge ...

• Concern 7 years ago

I wonder if Yamin the fulani has an education background. The ruling gov't is only 2 month in office and as a whole former Minister spewing this trash. Eii

• Peace 7 years ago

Yamin's head must be full of 'saw dust' or 'cow dung'.NDC used eight years to mess this country up and Yamin wants Nana Akuffo Addo to use less than 100 days to clear all this mess.Yamin should please, take it easy, relax and ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

YAMIN, GHANAIANS KNOW WHEN TO COMPLAIN. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS LIKE YOU. THEY KNOW THAT 2 MONTHS INTO A FOUR-YEAR TERM IS NOTHING. BASTARDS AND IDIOTS LIKE YOU CAN NOT TELL GHANAIANS WHAT TO DO.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

chief hypocrite

When fools like Yamin are in power what good do u except from a country like Ghana?

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Ei this Fulani man with double chin. It is only in Ghana that you can pottray to be relevant. Go away with your thrash.

• Truth 7 years ago

I beg the man no be fulani.Em popi bi Lebanese.

• , ,. 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE FOREIGNERS THAT NEED TO BE CHECKED PROPERLY..THIS ATTENTION SEE4KER WANTS TO PUT HIMSELF IN THE FRONTLINE .....HE SHOULD GET LOST!!1
    HOW MANY YEARS HAS NANA ADDO BEEN IN OFFICE ? THESE PEOPLE DISGUST ME ...WE ...

• Steve 7 years ago

I think something big is wrong with NDC. So called Yamin is talking nonsense. Ndc members don't far. How can President NANA Addo just to power not even two months and asking him to fix the power

• Steve 7 years ago

I think something big is wrong with NDC. So called Yamin is talking nonsense. Ndc members don't think far. How can President NANA Addo just to power not even two months and asking him to fix the power.

• Kk 7 years ago

Why do u people waste ur time on this stuupiid Fulani man. He will soon be arrested for his dubious deal in sports ministry.

• KWAA 7 years ago

I wonder why some of these guys are given a platform to spew such nonsense.
    NDC has destroyed every progressive program they inherited from Mr Kuffour's government,within eight years,now they expect Nana Addo to fix it with ...

• SEIDU Hamid 7 years ago

Lets tell Mr Yamin that if his govt could not fix it in 5 years, why does he think that the NPP should fix it in 2 months. These NDC failures are amazing

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

Why should Prof talk if a competent and trustworthy Govt is in place

• Paps 7 years ago

Watch your back yamin watch your back they're coming for you my soon.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY FOOL AND STUPID . WE HAVE BEEN IN DUMSOR FOR 5 YEARS . ARE U NORMAL BEING . BLAMING 6 WEEKS OLD GOVERNMENT.

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS DAMN STUPID. HOW CAN A NEW GOV'T USE 60 DAYS TO SOLVE A COUNTRY'S 10-YEAR OLD PROBLEM. OH MY GOD WHAT A NATION WITH STUPID IDIOTS. LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YAMMIN ONLY KNOWS HOW TO EAT AND JUST EAT. HE THINKS VERY LITTLE AS IF HE IS A ASCHOOLBOY. HE IS ONE OF THOSE NDC STOOOGES THAT ARE WISHING FOR THE FAILURE OF NANA ADDO, BUT GOD IS ALIVE, AND NANA WILL NOT FLOP.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

YAMIN YOU ARE VERY SICK . AFTER THE PAINFUL DEFEAT YOU SHOULD WALLOW IN THE WILDERNESS. PLEASE STOP FOOLING ELSE YOU WILL BE PUT BEHIND BAR BY THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR.

• RPG 7 years ago

Ignore this Yamin joke.
    He is terribly confused and needs to be ignored as he sorts out whether he is sane. He seems to be miving back and forth between insanity and reality and must be given the space to choose where he wan ...

If NDC truly fixed the power problem it would not resurface only weeks after the new government took over. It was a temporary cosmetic dressing and was destined to return after the elections even if NDC had won. NPP governmen ...

• kk 7 years ago

We don't listen to people of short memory. How long did it take Mahama to fix this dumsor? Over 4yrs. Nana Addo had just started to steer the affairs of Ghana and you funy former minister is attacking him. Are you serious?

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Yamin if you have nothing to say it is just good to keep quiet. Who told you Ghanaians have any regrets voting you people out of power? Please spare us the noise

• Paa Kwesi Amissah- Arthur 7 years ago

Yasmin is a joke. He is just a spoilt child without success in anything. He polished Mahama's shoes to get a post and now he knows what is good and what isn't. Send him back to Sudan where he belongs

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Oh mother Ghana where did we went wrong ?. Any idiot can stand and attack our president because we allowed that son of a prostitute Joseph Yamin a Ghanaian citizen passport.

• Edem 7 years ago

With imbeciles likes him at the helm of affairs of the nation what did you expect.Garbage in Garbage out

• Mawuli Kobla 7 years ago

How many people have you spoken to? You these NDC crooks are getting on our nerves, after destroying this country for over four years, you want the new president to solve what it took you so long to destroy.
    Give us a break! ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

How can criticize a president who has just spend only 7 Weeks in power? Brainless fool, Ghanaians are not ready to listening to your lies. Go back to Niger, your native country and leave Ghanaians alone.

• K. NYARKO 7 years ago

Joseph Yamin are you so soon hungry, that booty you expected receiving has fallen through living with you with some kind of madness therefore ranting useless statement?.

• Kwame Nyame 7 years ago

What is this Fulani man doing in Ghana and getting involved in Ghana's issues? Aren't Fulani people supposed to be living in the Sahel Region of West Africa? Mahama has really punished this country with a bunch of miscreants ...

• Enoch 7 years ago

See this imbecile

You have an empty heard person Fulani in your criminal party Samira.
    The good Yamin is not a smelling Fulani.

• IQ ( Asiedu Nkate3) 7 years ago

For your information, No Ghanaian have regretted voting for his Excellency the President Nana Akufo Addo. the current experience of the dumsor comes back to expose you of your vile propaganda that has successfully sent s you ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

Npp are allowing themselves to be subjected to unnecessary attacks by some of the crooked non performing officials of the ndc. Don't they have any adverse information about people like uneducated Yamin whose brain is full of ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Sit down at opposition and talk nonsense

• chief vandal 7 years ago

I knew this guy was stupid but I did not know he was that much stupid. What is his point?

• Bugum Taaya 7 years ago

Why do you waste your precious time on this toke. Who is this bastard called Joseph Yamin. Has he finished spending his loot? He also wants to be heard. Your pay master is nursing his wounds; what he suffered during the last ...

Idiot Yamin keep quite and allow Nana and his able men solve the mess Mahama and his men created, how many years did it take NDC t o solve the dumsor, Fulani man go to ur country.

• Killer 7 years ago

Yammin be gyimiie dieee I don't know how describe this fool koraa, who born dog

• Village Farmer 7 years ago

Yamin is an idiot. A zebra who does not know which spices he belongs to. Only a sore loser and dim wit will make such noice. In a year, Ghanaians will notice real competence in governance.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

This fool is trying to let people know that he is still alive. What did he do as a Minister in one year? Try to answer this before you make useless noise!!!

• AWARA GH 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU FORMER MINISTER.. NOBODY EVER REGRET VOTING FOR NANA ADDO. MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET DID THE WORSE IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.. WE ALREADY KNOW THAT U DID NOT SOLVE THE DUMSOR BEFORE U LEFT.. U JUST TRY UR BEST TO STOP ...

• odensi 7 years ago

Yenim should be wise enough to question himself if NDC was able to do it in 4yrs. If NDC had done their best on dumsor the problem might not hit us again. It is senseless to blem the government on something you failed to do i ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Folks...folks..don't listen to Yamin guy, he is spewing his trash out of frustration, his dubious undertakings under the criminal NDC regime is surely about to unravel and he knows that. He is on defensive spree, he wants peo ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Who is more crooks than the Npp or you have forgotten your history ugly criminals

• fafa 7 years ago

IT IS ONLY INSANE NDC SWINES WHO CAN CALL A 2 YEAR BABY A FAILURE IN LIFE!!!!!!!

• NANA USA 7 years ago

That Martey is a curse on himself and he calls himself a minister only in the Presbyterian church.

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Mr. Yamin,
    It is ok to seek political points, but also be realistic. Your party had 3 full years to fix Dumsor, but you did window dressing untill we cought pants down in the 2016 elections. Blame your butured propaganda mac ...

• Kukrudu 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians is NDC talking about is it the 44.4% NDC Ghanaians or the 53.8% Ghanaians who voted for the NPP, they should come again.

• AKWE 7 years ago

ONE OF THE THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Mr Thief 7 years ago

Under Mahama, anybody at all could be a Minister and was.

FREE FOR ALL TO FLEECE THE POOR TAX PAYER. TODAY, THEY ARE RIDING ABOUT IN STOLEN V8S WHICH THEY say WAS AUCTIONED TO THEM AT THE CASTE. THIEEEEEEEEEEEVES

Regard ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Have u refund the money u stole to fix the nation? Have u accounted for blackstars fiasco in Brazil?wait u I'll soon be called to account for stewardship

• Amega 7 years ago

This Yamin talks foolishly,you ruled Ghana for eight years and we were in darkness for eight years,so how do you want a government which is two months old to fix dumsor ASAP.

• Chris 7 years ago

Yamin has spoken well. How can we say, ine eye is better than two? Most Rev. Mantey cried for The wise, criticised almost every action of the previous govt. Npp suppoters attacked Ndc members n did worse things yet Rev. has r ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This son of a bitch is still talking