NA-WA
NANA SHOULD SCRAP THE LEVY IF HE IS A MAN
That wee smoker dwarf president only fooled some educated fools who vote for him. He can't do anything. His is aware of the reality on the ground. He lied only to be president.
Walk to the big parcel of land adjacent T-Hava that you stole. Nonsense.
You can even decide to walk with your head to the Flagstaff house, Who cares ?
Thank God these incompetent people are out of our way. Childish talk in the Parliament. How far is it from the Parliament to the Flagstaff House?. You are going to walk barefooted and bare chested from the Parliament and pass ...
NANA EVIL DECEIVED MOST GHANAIAN FOOLS TO VOTE FOR HIM TO WIN POWER.NANA AND BAWUMEA CANT HELP GHANA AND WILL SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCE IN THE FUTURE.NANA AND BAWUMEAN HAS NO CLUE TO RUN A GOVERNMENT.
And the 2 houses that you purchased for cash of $900,000 near Living Room in East Legon
keep diging ur grave with ur abuse. the day of ur demise is just around the corner..u will definitely pay for ur stupidity..better repent.
I know all along the dwarf was a liar . Ghananians will begin to face a lot of hardship than under Mahama rgime
Another stupid good for nothing fool.You don't have elders in your family.God wipes away your descendants.
In respect to your comments, I Tawiah reminds you what the Bible says about authority and honour parents this is only promised on it
Akoa wei ne gyimii,Jinapo woye kurasenii paa
It's not strange! Northerners are used to barefoot walking. Some even walk from the north to the south on barefoot. Mpepefo ne nkwasiasem!
Idiot
Who is the idiot? You (ABOTSI)
you think it is a joe?
Mr. Jinapor, you had your opportunity to show Ghanaians what you are capable of; and you did indeed show us how incapable you are. We voted you out. We do not need your opinion since you didn't perform when you were in power. ...
Where is Nana Ado? over to you, they have thrown the challenge, come out and fulfil your free tax promises if you are not a liar. Thursday will be interesting! Nana Ado or JM?
MASSA JINAPOR, YOU AND YOUR GOVERNMENT IS OUT, VOTED OUT, YOU FAILED TO DO YOUR JOB. YOU CAN WALK BAREFOOTED TO MAHAMA'S HOUSE, WE CARE LESS,
ESI YOU REALLY NEED THE LIKE OF JINAPOR. AKUFFO ADDO IS NOW 52 DAYS OLD ON THE PRESIDENCY TO SCRAP THE ENERGY FEE AND VAT PLACED ON ENERGY CONSUMPTION. WHAT IS AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WAITING FOR?. THE CEDI IS DEPRECIATING SO ...
Did Nana and NPP ever left NDC to rule in peace? God all punish you. Hypocrites. Movitor
Wrong target pls. Its supposed to be for the NPP fools
Boy ,you are fake and corrupt as your master,so shut up!even as a dormenchant you put up storeybuilding at Bolts speed and now deputy,only GOD knows the dirtydeal you made Ghana suffer so shut up.!
Listen to the Thief.
What is wrong with this Jinapor guy? He is talking too much. Six months masters program in oil and gas and he is behaving as if he knows everything about oil and gas than every Ghanaian. It looks as if he has lot of cobwebs a ...
JINAPOR OR NO JINAPOR AKUFFO ADDO MUST SCRAP THE FEES IF HE HAS BALLS.
He is worried about Mahama naming the child his wife will be having, which Mahama is the father
It seems no one wants to pay taxes in Ghana, so where does the government get the money to pay its bills?
This fool has regained his voice after going silent during the campaign when Mahama impregnated his wife and sent her into hiding in London for hush money. By the way is the baby called john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jina ...
Ha ha ha . Baffoe Bonnie, you're too much. I like that.
He should also come and answer or I am going to walk bare footed to his house.
Ghana has a long way to go. So this idiotic blockhead ia also in Parliament, hmmm...
That's not enough walk naked to the flagstaff house u fool
Eborenasa or whatever you call yourself,enough of the insults aaaba. Ghanaians surely need to expunge these fools with sharp teeth...
This foolish boy is still talking today. He wouldn't worry about who will be naming the child his wife will be having impregnated by his boss Mahama.
He should channel his frustrations to Mahama for out performing him with h ...
We have walked barefoot whilst struggling in life. This guy walked beside Mahama's vehicle. Till he was rewarded V 8's. So walking now is real BIG deal
Nana walk the talk n stop the yobbin you thought the presidency is like odoododuoduo platform. Jinapor has thrown you a challenge do it let's see. Gross incompetent nana Addo and his lazy team
Fuck off you imbecile
The cediwas 4.9 to a dollar in some parts of 2014.The then government just went in for euro bond to stabilise the cedis to a point.Dont forget that the past Govt read the 1st quarter of 2017 budget in Nov. 2016.This Govt is ...
See me see trouble ooo,this incompetent man,oh God HV mercy on gh
You can walk barefooted or even naked. Who cares about you.
If Jinapor and the NDC think Nana can implement all his campaign promises in under 3 months then they are very stupid.
Who cares.
Since the NDC went into opposition its members(both in and outside) have not made any useful contribution towards the development of the country.
This fool has regained his voice after going silent during the campaign when Mahama impregnated his wife and sent her into hiding in London for hush money. By the way is the baby called john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jina ...
It's not even two months since you superintended over massive corruption to enrich yourselves. Now you pretend to be fighting for the removal of a tax you levied. You are a bloody hypocrite nobody should take serious.
Ghanaians should be law abiding and pay their utility services as it takes money to produce such devices
Ex-president John Dramani Mahama, the only living one-term president in Ghana promised to fix Dumsor in his term. Barely two months after his exit Ghana is still in Dumsor? What we are seeing cannot be dumsor. Mahama "fixed" ...
This guy jinapor.is.foolish.thief.his brother must sack.because of his brother he don't.respect.npp.jinapor.must to.sack
This idiot just talk anyhow.
No amount if insults can stop the MP from holding Nana Addo to task of the ludicrous promises he and Dr Bawumia made to gain power. Simple Ghanaians are yearning to hear that energy levies and VAT on electricity gas been scra ...
I promise you I shall walk from here on my foot to the Flagstaff House
On what else could he walk? On his head? And such were all ministers of state
Stupid fool of a man, after creating the problem u are now throwing challenges, foooooool u think NPP ministers are like the Square peg in a round hole ministers under NDC .come and learn what is governance. stupid ministers ...
Jinapor l personally like your personality but please you are making too much these days. I can see you are feeling the heat of paying soo much for fuel hence your posture. Sir please you have to suffer what majority of Ghana ...
Why barefoted u baron ...Walk naked then we will no u are mad to talk like that ..incompetent thiefs
WHY ARE NPP IDIOTS INSULTING JINAPOR. JUST BECAUSE HE HAS ASKED NANA TO FULFILL A PROMISE HE NANA SAID HE WILL DO?. WHY ARE SO MANY PRIMITIVE BUSH PEOPLE IN NPP?
infact some folks in npp behaves like illiterate.Didn't the president promise to scrap taxes,so if a former minister who knows the grounds dares you to do something u promise,does it amount to insults fooooollllssss