5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
IS TRUE EVEN THOUGH THE POWER WAS STABLE DURING NDC TIME BEFORE THEY HANDOVER POWER. WHAT HAPPEN NOW ???. NPP & NANA AND BAWUMEA WILL DIE BEFORE GHANA CAN BE FREE OR ELSE GHANA WILL GO WAR SOON.
Stupid fool hold your mouth don't let death begin on you and your generation, what does death got to do with this electricity problems why you wish doom to NANA the VP, NDC you don't like the truth. With all this stealing and ...
African politicians are hypocrits! U promised to solve dumsor when elected but why are u now complaining? After all the whole of 2016 u have never experience power outage in my city(Ashaiman). Pls stop the insults n lets face ...
NPP will you stop making noise? This dumsor has been with us since Thief Kuffuor time. You told us that the main problem is lack of money. Moreover the comedian Agyarko's cousin Boakye has all the expertise to solve these pro ...
We live to see what will happen. I don't know whether the Ameri Christmas plant is functioning.
THE NDC TEAM B AT IT AGAIN WITH BILLIONS OF US$ DEBTS LEFT FOR GHANA
This fool has regained his voice after going into hiding during the elections when JDM impregnated his wife and spirited her away to London to avoid the embarrassment and have the baby. Is the baby named john Jinapor Mahama o ...
this foolish talk pls
Why do all politicians lie so much? I wish lightening will strike one of them these days while they are still lying to teach the rest of them a lesson that lying will send you straight to hell.
Npp remember what you told the Ghanaians you will fix the problem in Ghanathat is why they voted for you so stop complaining and do your work Jm did not cost dumsor just live him alone
Foolish thief gay boy. Kwasea know how to talk. Dumsor is from your incompetent ndc and John ford thief.
William Owuraku Aidoo is a pathological liar. He is not even faithful to his own wife. Can't trust him.
When they were in power and people were saying that the problem with our power supply was lack of fuel to power the generating plants, they told the whole world that the problem with our power was capacity but on Asempa the e ...
In fact, abu jinapo and his mahama les ndc has proved their invompetency in govt. Do This trio take Ghanaians as empty headed? Do theu blame someone knocking for entry for a missing object? Its clear ndc will occupy Oppositio ...
This is guy deilvered dumsor
Clueless
Another meat head,-his is not sorry for the hell his party the do-nothing NDC put Ghanaians through when they were in power.If Jinapor was brought up properly,he would not blantantly lie to defend the man who shamefully took ...
u said u can rule Ghana and it has been given to u fixed everything don't complain at all
I read the energy minister was promising to reduce the electricity bills. My question is, what made them promise this if they clearly knew Mahama left the energy sector in a deplorable state that will bring back dumsor? I thi ...
Ndc have no respect for Ghanians by continuing to lie to us, why? We all know that dumsor was not fixed, so please shut up and let npp fixed it forever. Ghanians are wiser now, never again Ndc.
Jinapors face depicts that of a notorious criminal. His defensive posture when it comes to contracts in the energy sector showed how he and the then shadow energy minister"Mahama" created and looted the peoples money .Hon agy ...
If it is true they solve dumsor why is t reoccurring. They did that to win election but ghanaians were fast pass ndc
If u left stable power why would we be going through what we are experiencing now just 2 months down the lane. Stop making noise. Ghanaians can think and discerning
Useless kapwepwe government, fix the problem and stop talking. WADAA IS INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS
You lost elections because your government mismanaged Ghana through propaganda lies and. Corruption
You still have not learnt your lessons. With this attitude in opposition you will stay in opposition indefin ...
What is happening to fuel prices in this country? Between 7th January and today 1st March fuel prices have risen quietly from GHC 3.7 a litre to Four GHC 20 pesewas a litre. No announcements, no noise about it from the usual ...
We have the men, we have the men; now we know the all men are in Ivory Coast. You proudly say you had to go beg Ivory Coast for power, are you not ashamed of yourself. But for 200MW of Ivorian power Ghana will be sleeping in ...
ALL THIS PEOPLE HELPED MAHAMA TO DISTROYED GHANA LOOK AT WHAT JINAPOR IS SAYING.PUT ALL THIS TO PRISON.
NPP knows all this problems and promised to fix it including the economy, education, health, unemployment, one district one dam, one million dollars for each district of the country. What is Akufo Addo and his cronies compla ...
The difference between NDC &NPP dumsor is that,when it started in 2012 under NDC,the country lack capacity even if there was enough money to buy the crude but in the case of the NPP,the country ve enough capacity to produce a ...
u nothing but lying ass ndc
This is not a new thing NPP. NDC managed to sustain the power for over eight months irrespective of hardship. stop making the noise and solve the problem. money spent on Gh @ 60 could be used to purchase some quantity of ligh ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0504931955
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0504931955
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wond ...
Your were left with installed capacity n fuel sources yet 6weeks into your rule things are falling apart. If u r the gurus n have the men dare remove the tarrifs and vat on power n u would understand why the fowl has its knee ...
During Mahama's administration, they experienced the same problem (power crisis) and they were able to solved before handled over. So if u are facing the same challenges solve them and stop blaming the past government.