‘Pressor Pressor’ looms under Akufo-Addo – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (79)

• .AGBESI . KWESI 7 years ago

. .
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - ...

• Bongo 7 years ago

Yes President Mahama was right . Gen Obasanjo is an idiot and a buffoon. Apart from it been the wrong place to talk such rubbish the Gen was simply conjecturing.He needed a slap across his uggly face.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Is only NPP moronic and idiotic supporters who cannot read through the the lies of that dwarf and his old men with rotten. JM time these evil men said it was incompetency but their own time technical faults. Hypocricy at the ...

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Evil men? Here's the pot calling the kettle black.

Author:- .AGBESI . KWESI .....Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

Evil men? Here's the pot calling the kettle black.

Eborenasa you are a born fool.

You are a born fool

You are a born fool for calling NPP supporters idiotic and moronic. What a foolish person you are.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

BOMBSHELL!!! The new Akuffo Addo administration did not seem to get this, the NDC had stockpiles of the Ghana cedis and were ready to change them to dollars and as a result the cedis was going to be battered severely and subs ...

• Ocran 7 years ago

They really think we are stupid.Tell this big nose asswipe Haruna to shut the hell up.Let someone with brains and integrity do the job.You had over 7years and all you did was loot.Big nose thief.Go back to the North.

• Santo 7 years ago

Thank you Bongo . Agbesi is a idiot , he is no brainer , bush boy . He got his head stuck in his ass he doesnt know whether to speak or to fart . A tribalist , bigot and foolish , no wonder they call him Agbesi , Agbesi means ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Is this hypocrisy or Nan's hands are too short to reach up to the the switches? Because under the NPP it's SMALL technical challenges. But under NDC it's incompetence and financial difficulties. God is watching ooooo

• ali 7 years ago

Haruna...uve been witnessed a presidential candidates but I don't c u der.
    ur words ar so trivial to be ignored. please be advised and learn

• Yaweh 7 years ago

This is how Mahama started and we got him as President turning out to be a disaster!

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

The so called competent Bawumia is into hiding. What is the cedi rate now?

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

He's pepeni, that's the final answer

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

NDC guys such as John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Yemin, Kofi Adams, who kept the political campaign money on themselves are changing them fast into dollars, pounds sterling and euros to cause artificial shortages o ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

Bravo. It was only the great Dr Nkrumah who comes near investment in energy. Let's put fire under Nana's pant. He must deliver all the campaign promises.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Ndc fire will never hurt anybody because that party is useless, anytime they come to power they leave the country with debts and untold hardship and expect somebody to clean their 8 useless years mess within 2 months like the ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Well, Nkrumah did well but we also must note that he did not come to meet an empty chest. He misused our money on Africa. The population of Ghana when we had independence was less than 6 million and people did not use electri ...

• SeThooO 7 years ago

NDC is good at opposition

• Bony 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a dirty mouth.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Village boi that's why don't understand democracy

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

NDC will be confined in opposition for a very long time, more than 32yrs.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

TRUE PRESSOR NANASOR

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

This will not stick. We only recognize "dumsor", your baby.

• Opana 7 years ago

This criminals must be hauled immediately before the courts to answer for their corrupt practices to prevent them from making unsubstantiated allegations in the public space. The Npp should be reminded of their campaign promi ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

At I don't personally understand NDC fools, even the budget is not out yet and this New administration has not started working so Why NDC idiots nonentities after 8 years couldn't solve the power problem and now wants NPP to ...

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Npp means Nana pressor pressor.hmmmmm. the ball is in ur colt now.long live Ghana.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Listen to the two faced lying bandit, an NDC bandit. What did you and your NDC looters do in 8 yrs. After spending billions in the guise of fixing "dumsor", you and your thieves in crime failed to fix it. Why because the mone ...

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

NPP pressor pressor. Hahahaaaa

• Bravo 7 years ago

Look at this Haruna guy,he is making a mockery of himself. He can call it cola nuts,Shea butter or guinea fowl.For over four years you couldn't this problem. Let others fix it.

• Frank 7 years ago

If you ndc think is your noise that will take you back to where you were,"Na lie".Ghanaians have seen your competence,arrogants,corrupt and lies.Ndc must born again.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Hey fucker Haruna, this shit won't stick. Keep your day job. You are not even creative enough!

• Ghana 7 years ago

Stupid fool. How long has NPP be in power. If NDC had done things right before handing over dumsor will not happen

• Kwabena Gyamfi 7 years ago

Haruna is trying hard to find a word to knock off 'dumsor' but nobody will be fooled by his desperation.

When NDC took over from NPP in 2009, there was no dumsor until 2011. This shows that NDC's claim of fixing the energy ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

NDC guys such as Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Yemin, Kofi Adams, who kept the political campaign money on themselves are changing them fast into dollars, pounds sterling and euros to cause artificial shortages of foreign cur ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT CHIEF BUTCHER, HARUNA IDRISSU MUST STOP HIS NANKWAASE POLITICS. HARUNA IS AN EVIL PERSON, JUST LOOK HIM IN THE EYE AND KNOW HIM WELL. NO DOUBT HE AND HIS OTHER NANKWAASE COLLEAGUES, SUHUYINI, AYATIGA, MUNTAKA AND SAMSON ...

• Keane 7 years ago

F off you prick you left multi billions of debt and two mental
    Corrupt power agreements ...so you had 8 years and want him to fix in a few months F off F off F off your going to jail #NDCprison

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

Why do you listening to this good for nothing people after destroying this nation for 8years you have the guts to say this Haruna

• A TRUE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

The dwarf, Akufo Addo deceived the ignorant Ghanaian people and just in a few months, the truth is emerging. Fix the 'pressor', restore nurses and teacher trainees allowances. Be reminded that we have many more teacher trai ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

You idiots don't get it , even the budget is not out yet and look at NDC fools and their diabolical agenda towards 2 months old administration frankly speaking NDC idiots are displaying stupidity at higher levels trust me

• Bibi 7 years ago

Kwasea Iddrisu when Bawumia said it was a financial problem what was the reaction from the government of the day. All the mps are very funny.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Mess 7 years ago

This guy think he is show of who cares he just making afool out him self

• opanin Osei 7 years ago

Haruna; you seem to be very stupid in your way of thinking. The Ndc had eight years to solve the problem and you couldn't. How do you expect NPP do it in less than six months. Be realistic and stop behaving like a fool.

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

stupid fool with the face like monkey toilet.Odwae!!!woshuwa paaaaa

• Ali Mahamah 7 years ago

This Jimmy Jimmy boy has become a Joker in Parliament.

• Maestro thinker 7 years ago

We will know them by their deeds. More fire hon Haruna Iddrisu

• Abulai 7 years ago

NDC is still blameable for for the current dumsor Ghana is facing. Nana Addo is a God fearing old man we have trust in him.It shall be well.Mahama and NDC were playing with our destiny and insulting us. That shall we not get ...

• FJ 7 years ago

Haruna trying to be relevant and build his so-called political career. A man who lacks academic integrity is seen only in Ghana as a future presidential material. No wonder the country is a shit hole.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You take this for a Joke boss ... as if Dumsor wasn't bad enough during your era ... Ghanaians suffered a lot and instead of coming off with some positive suggestions u telling us about Pressor .. keep on taking the Piss w ...

• Deen Gh 7 years ago

You people(NDC) were lying, You solve dumsor. You pple decived Ghanaians. And you want to put pressure on us

• John Kool 7 years ago

I thought Aruna Iddrisu with his time in the August house have polished and matured compared to his days in Tech. I am so wrong. He is now playing gutter politics thus raising his politics to the level of ignorance and naivit ...

• Agoli 7 years ago

So where is the NPP magician Bawumia? No electricity, no water, people being laid off, invisible forces stealing cars . Nana your friend Buhari of Nigeria is gone awoo in London. Nana please call for early elections. You I ...

Your NDC could not solve it in 8 years. You expect Nana to solve it in less than 8 weeks? Man, use a little commonsense!

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Haruna Iddirisu And Eborenasa Are Two Birds Of The Same Feathers Suffering From Bitterness. Have You Forgotten That Your Party Was Given Eight Years To Work And Justify Itself?Yet Things Rather Worked From Worse To Worse. Wha ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You were fighting your way into opposition to find a word for dumsor

• Paul 7 years ago

Oops, preso, preso! Where are the wise men?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Every rationally minded Ghanaian knows the recent dumsor are residue of NDC unresolved legacy of Dumsor. These undisciplined NDC MPs should be ashamed of themselves. It will take some time to clean the mess they created!

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Stupid corrupt fool.
    We have your dossier.
    You can call it witch-hunt when the process is activated.
    You and inusah fuseini will go to jail.

Did 'adumdum adumdum no" stop? If upon all the resources you claimed to have gone into "solving" the "adumdum adumdum", the problem resurfaces in 6 weeks, then we did not get value for our money.

This guy is stupid, so you want your 8 years mess to be cleared within 2 months? Haaa!! how do some ndc members think. This shows why when they come to power they rule badly. The common sense is not common to them

• OBREMPON N.Y 7 years ago

Do you think GHANAIANS MIND your STUPIDITY, and total IGNORANCE ? NANA AKUFO ADDO
    is way ahead of you people. You people can
    go to HIS BEDROOM to watch whatever HE is
    doing.

• KWABENA MAHUWO 7 years ago

poverty has erupt your people like a cancer, instead of you fighting for this, u are there doing UNNECESSARY propaganda politics : please use your position to drive the poverty from the Northern Region and stop the POLITICKI ...

pressor paaa eii Nana paa nie oh oh oh se ye kaay3

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Invested in what?crude to power generators or the investements in solar? You guys are from the north,shouldn't you have seized the opportunity to make use of the solar energy we have always touted for free?you are hollow min ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Wait we will do all the promises including putting NDC members who embezzled state funds into prison. All the promises will be fulfilled.

• JEF 7 years ago

Nana hurry up and collect the money looted by Ndc.This can fix the problem and they will shut up

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

These ndc mps and their followers are so stupid that i don't even want to read ghana web

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha,listen to who is calling the kettle black,hahaha hahaha hahaha,Haruna lddrisu,you are very smart funny politician,,just listen to ur selve,U can't even spell Danquah, but u hv the audacity to talk about d ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Making such stupid arguments indicates his immature and stupid the NDC is.

Expecting Dunsor to vanish under NPP withing six weekafter taking office makes you look stupid in the eyes of Ghanaians.
    You don't endear your ...

You were mute when were in darkness for three years, we wanted to hear adum adum, today you are back to make ugly noise again. Shut up

• me 7 years ago

You muddy the water at the source and come around to complain that the water is dirty?

• Temperature 7 years ago

Bravo hon. Minority leader, under ur watch u were tag as incompetence but during their era they claim is financial and technical problems. Hypocrisy at it peak, this is not time to point but redeem their acclaim competence. ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Sour losers!! NDC has not been ordained to rule this country. Someone must lose and someone must win. Live with it and stop this daily pronoucements of doom on the current government.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Hey Haruna iddirisu becareful with your bullshit power shortages is a hallmark of PNDC\NDC legacy over thirty years you guys got power you never anticipated there was a problem until it has become a cancer and instead of you ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Only fools and idiots will continue to blame Mahama and NDC for dumsor, Bawumeah and Akufo Addos government are incapable and irresponsible government, their priorities are not in the dumsor but are in the Ghana's birthday, t ...