We’ll deliver with 5 loaves of bread, 2 fishes – Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

**##AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

In a few years, you will see the folly of your ways.
    Ghanaians are addicted to suffering.

• Vic 7 years ago

Thanks my well said, God Bless our Ghana in the hands of Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP.

• Ahomka 7 years ago

Amen

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• ghanaman 7 years ago

That's the best description of what the current situation calls for!

• Lori 7 years ago

Nonsense. Go away with your stupid theology. We are not a theocracy.

• Vic 7 years ago

Shut up you silly cow. You are used to the corrupt government they are voted out of power for 40 years.

• Lori 7 years ago

Kwasia Vic. Your stupidity is in black and white.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

LORI the 'trumu engineer' also commenting on budgets? What the heck!! Sad man.Get lost with your thoughtless effusions.

• Lori 7 years ago

Aponkye. Your name alone is enough. Impotent goat.

• asase ba 7 years ago

Does this fool think he is preaching in church? This is gov't and such language is totally inappropriate. He should talk like a lay person without references to spirit beings whose presence are unsubstantiated.

• pilolo 7 years ago

jesus save us oo, we have called upon your name in this budget but we lied to the people

• Jay 7 years ago

It is an abomination to say the least.

• Lori 7 years ago

Yet the stomach priests would rejoice with their stinky mouths.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

The President's daughter has just been employed on some creative council quango so she can be enlisted on the public payroll, and the bugger lectures us on value for money?

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Is she qualified for the role? Find that out first.

• Lori 7 years ago

Her only qualification is that she is a drunkard and even perhaps a druggie. She drunkingly smashed into Amissah-Arthur's car. Her Nigerian family are famous drug addicts. As for the dwarf ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Scanty means insufficient or limited,what are you going to do,Magic. Economy of confusion and third world thinking.

• YAW 7 years ago

ABOSSO OKAI BUDGET. Very soon wverybody is gonna be spare parts dealer.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

And whats wrong with that? If you got tge capital and wherewithal to succeed in that business i urge you to go in. Competition brings down prices and creates efficiency. But idiots like you don't get it do you?

• Vic 7 years ago

The NDC are frustrated, they have been in the position to steal for years and they got addicted to stealing, now they can't steal any more for the next 40 years, they will be back in power in 40 years. Go get something doing ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Mr. Minister, Leave God out of this budget.
    You and your party have been telling us since campaign how bad our previous govt was. Now that you have won, you must tell us exactly how you are going to solve this issue.
    tell u ...

• KWADWO 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENS TO MUSLIMS AND OTHER RELIGIOUS PERSONS IF BUDGET IS BIBLICAL 5 LOAVES 2 FISHES MIRACLES ?

• MUSA SAPIENTO 7 years ago

So your economics whizkid, Mad-Mad-Dog Bawumia has now turned to Jesus Christ?

• alataboy 7 years ago

God bless Mr president . we are ready to rock with you. Together we can. Change has come.

• Unbeliever 7 years ago

First question: Why spare parts? Are they our biggest problem? Where is the Maths that shows that this is an economically prudent decision? Let's see if the prices of spare parts really reduced.

Issue one: Ghana is NOT a ...

• Kkb 7 years ago

NDC negative thinkers so animated. Why? They thought they wielded power to pauverize the vulnerable people. See how they roll all over. Must go to hell for we are in charge.

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? E ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his admin shuld be thankful for the five loaves and two fishes left by President Mahama's admin.

Scripture tells us that with divine blessing, the five loaves and two fishes fed 5,000 men with plenty left ove ...