Akufo-Addo has already broken five campaign promises - Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (176)

• ali ali 7 years ago

at least there isbhope from shs, nhis,some tax scrub,dams,factories,etc.u chop dkm monies for npp to pay?

• You 7 years ago

Those of us who actually voted for Nana Addo never expected anything immediately... From the interviews you'd realize even the spare part dealers were shocked when theirs was announced... It's rather funny when those who neve ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

100% AND HE IS DOING BETTER JOB THEN ALL OF YOU THEIEFS AT THE NDC

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

You people can climb the Afadjato mountains and shout from that height, Nana is our choice. He will leave it to Bawumia after 8 years, mark it! THERE WILL NO MORE BE ANY PRIMATE LIKE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA EVER AGAIN IN THE H ...

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

These miscreants and charlatan NDC thieves and looters should understand that, we Ghanaians don't pay attention to them. We know who they are. We know their evil intentions. These notorious NDC thieves and looters can say wha ...

• FactFinder 7 years ago

Haruna, bring the stolen cars and stop syour nonsense. See below:
    Former Eastern Regional Minister, Antwi-Boasiako Sekyere, who had left his position long before the NDC lost power, grabbed 2016 Toyota Camry from the Office ...

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

We still love him no matter what

• Messi kojo 7 years ago

See how stupid you npp idiots are to say ndc wiLl never come back to power. You guys said the same thing 2001 and later on swallowed your dirty vomit.

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

God Almighty is on the side of patriotic Ghanaians who love their country. We saw what nation wreckers NDC government did to our country by looting and stealing every in our coffers. Who will vote such miscreants into power a ...

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

NANA HAS NO BRAINS TO THINK ,JUST WANT TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

This idiot talks too much. Just just wants attention.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Mahama and his corrupt team B government promised only 200 school blocks after 8 years only 4 has built, the better GHANA agenda book is nowhere to be found yet NDC idiots nonentities will never allow this administration whic ...

• FactFinder 7 years ago

Former Eastern Regional Minister, Antwi-Boasiako Sekyere, grabbed 2016 Toyota Camry from the Office of the President, while the minority leader in parliament, Haruna Iddrisu, had 2013 BMW 750. Thieves like you should have bee ...

If you want to know then it would be revealed to you how some of your cronies would be held to Nsawam for all the monies they embezzled. Pray that you are not connected because no one would be spared.

• T T 7 years ago

WE WANT TO SEE IT DONE FOR IT IS BEEN SAID SO MUCH ABOUT NDC STEALING AND CORRUPTION SO WE NEED TO SEE THEM JAILED

• SENKOAAH 7 years ago

PEPEFOUR AND STUPIDITIES,KWASEA LIKE YOU,DO YOU WANT HIM TO PAY THE MONEY THAT YOUR THIEF PRESIDENT MAHAMAH AND HIS WIFE HAVE STOLEN WITHOUT KNOWING HOW THE MONEY WAS VANISHED?.STUPID BOY HARUNA IF YOU ARE WISE YOUR KINSMEN W ...

• rain 7 years ago

Your comment demonstrate clearly how uneducated you are.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Your mouth is like blade/sword. Be careful I will smoke you out and deal with you mercilessly. Baloney

Never again insult Northerners as an entire people or you will get what you do not like. Do not think with your pseudo ...

• BRYT 7 years ago

why do you get angry when some one diss a Northerner ? my guy u can also diss an akans and no one will reply you......if a northerner does not make sense he can diss him, same if an akan dont make sense u can diss him

• yendi boy 7 years ago

Why can he make his point without insulting people. How many stupid did he use. I do not care if he make his point without insults. Decorum please

• Sherry 7 years ago

Senkoah the monkey can write. Idiot

• T and T 7 years ago

This is called "pull him down syndrome"
    This budget is good because it brings children and their mothers closer to the center.
    We are comparing our children to those abroad and we find that they are "inferior". We need to d ...

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Well said ,sir.

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Mr minority leader, you are behaving like a class one school boy wai

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Only those who voted NPP have the right to hold them accountable, stop this nuisance attempts to looking relevant!

• Aduna 7 years ago

KWAPPS, every Ghanaian has the right hold this government accountable it does not lay in the mouth of only those who voted for the NPP. Be mindful that President Akufo Addo is the president of Ghana and no more a candidate.

• T T 7 years ago

NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND NOT NPP PRESIDENT SO EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO HOLD HIM ACCOUNTABLE. No one should shut up.

• Wise 7 years ago

Does Ghana belong to NPP?

• rain 7 years ago

He relevant to well meaning Ghanaians

• Nabia 7 years ago

They came to power to rule not only those voted them but all Ghanaians, so therefore any Ghanaian can hold them Accountable.

• Nabia 7 years ago

They came to power to rule not only those who voted them but all Ghanaians, so therefore any Ghanaian can hold them Accountable.

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters , seizing private vehicles, fighting over used toi ...

• Steve 7 years ago

I like that

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Nana's promises were foremost to those who believed in him so Harruna Idrissu, who made a mockery of Akuffo-Addo, should be the last to expect or demand anything from him.

• ??? 7 years ago

???? í??í?????? ?í?? ??? ??? ??í? ?í???? ?? ???? ?ƒ ??????? ??? ??? ????? ??? ??í?? .

• Eric 7 years ago

Why ? Why? And why ????? I don't know the type governance we are practicing in this country!!!!!!! Can you tell me Iddrisu????? Instead of you to sit and plan how to come back to power, today the president has done this, tomo ...

• T T 7 years ago

Learn please learn. The man is the minority leader. THE EXECUTIVE NEED TO BE CHECKED.

• Eric 7 years ago

Why ? Why? And why ????? I don't know the type of governance we are practicing in this country!!!!!!! Can you tell me Iddrisu????? Instead of you to sit and plan how to come back to power, today the president has done this, ...

• jack 7 years ago

How much money did your ndc party leave in the national coffers for you to claim Nana Addo promised to pay DKM and others who had lost their money.He said he would see to it that any help to retrieve their monies will be offe ...

• T T 7 years ago

You see politicians will always tell us on our debt but they won't tell us how much is in the coffers. THEY PAID 13 MILLION DOLLARS TO SOLDIERS. INAUGURAL CEREMONY DONE . NEW CARS PURCHASED ETC. my friend we Ghanaians are ...

• KWAME ACHI( LONDON UK) 7 years ago

DO YOU FORGET ABOUT WAYOMI MONEY?LET'S ALL PRAY FOR OUR PRESIDENT TO EXECUTE THE PROMISE HE MADE.MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US.

• bongoman 7 years ago

ERIC.
    Stop the noise,Nana was voted base on promise he made.As a legislator he checked the president.

• A ghanaian 7 years ago

Idrissu I want you to know and understand that if you bold enough to judge and critize what this government has done in JUST 2 months, it passes what the past government did. By putting a smile on the faces of parents is far ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

I pity this young man who thinks he is a minority leader so has the right to talk anyhow. Many have come before you and started posturing as you do now but they faded off like a leaf. Slow down and do not play to the gallery ...

• Ghana Love ?? 7 years ago

Look at issues not the Personality

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Trying to impress as a minority leader ... always got something to say ... slow down

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

THIEVE SHUT YOUR FUNKING STINKY MOUTH . YOU WERE IN POWER WHAT DID YOU AND YOUR MAFIA OFFERED MOTHER GHANA? JUST IMPORTING V8 SUV'S NAW NOT ASHAMED POINTING FINGERS ON THE ONE WHO IS GOING TO CLEAN YOUR MESS.THWART

• T T 7 years ago

Please DON'T INSULT

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

You have no idea how angry Ghanaians are with these NDC thieves who still come public making useless statements. Rawlings needs to SHUTDOWN this party. Haruna and his NDC bunch are useless, greedy bastards.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Haruna is a disgrace you this boy paaa. What is wrong with you are not ashame of your self STOP THE NONSENSE AND WE WILL STOP THE INSULTS, FOOLISH FOOL, INCOMPETENT RAT ????

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is becoming a nuisance. At least give Ghanaians time to forget abt the misdeeds of NDCs govt before you make these incessant critics. It was the NDC govt which created all these situations which necessitated a ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Aaaaaassia!!!

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

This thief is talking as if Akufo-Addo should use one month to solve their 8 years problems

• ISSAKU 7 years ago

LORDINA HAS ALL THE LOST MONEY FROM THE DKM

• kofi asae 7 years ago

So ndc created that mess hoping that someone else clean up for them. They shouldn't worry, npp is yet to get to 100 days. They should talk more things will gradually fall in order.

• cool 7 years ago

Why this nonsense and arrogance . Anyone or voter can criticize the fu king tribal NPP. We have leased management of Ghana to NPP by sovereign right fir 4 years. Don't talk back to us as if u own this country

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Confusion man how many years has H E Nana Addo ruled the nation that he has broken campaign promises you don't have nothing to say bcos of the asempa budget that will keep you in opposition for along period

• Chris 7 years ago

Had the Govt reduced those taxes as campaigned at least, would directly affect all Ghanaians positively ie Electricity tarrifs, Petroleum levy.
    But i believe the govt will take thise into consideration inthe next budget.
    Am ...

Fool listern tu wat anita desoso said on ghweb pls

• amoako 7 years ago

stupid fool,nana addo have four years aa u expecting him to do all his promises within one year?ndc were giving eight years but could'nt do 3% of your promises so shut up.

• ot 7 years ago

Who took out the campaign promised to jail all of you with your corrupt character

• joy 7 years ago

So u know u were killing us and u kept quiet ?may ur allah forgive u

• General 7 years ago

fool, how many promisses did ya incompetent govt fulfilled is its 8yrs.
    At least we have hope in this budget.

• sekyere 7 years ago

All these cant be met at one time .it will take time
    Was ndc able to fulfill its promises first year

• Bongerat 7 years ago

This Haruna blockhead has become a nuisance. He must learn to use his brains, even as an NDC MP, because he holds a position which requires to show that he has sense. Was NPP elected to carry out the promises in two months or ...

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

It's like haruna is sick

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Azumah 7 years ago

leave Npp alone you can not chop the money and expect us to pay.

• Thomy 7 years ago

How many years did he spend in office
    Have you forgotten about your one tIme NHIS,College of education in all ten regions

• SIMPLICITY 7 years ago

You want Nana to pay your stupid debts left behind by your Gov't in only 100 days and why you did not pay before your downfall, give praise where is due. Been in opposition does not mean you should stay narrow minded. Kayay ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

There is nothing in the budget that say."we have balance the budget" and we have a surplus...Ask finance minister if Ghana really budget because if it is real budget we will see a balance budget and weather or not there is a ...

• Ida 7 years ago

You are full of crap.Once a liar always a liar. We remember your graduate studies. NDC scary cats. You ain't see nothing yet

• Owura 7 years ago

Ndc ppl shud kip quite ,das dey care if npp has broken their campaign promise,bakbiting no gud....mtchewwwww

• Citizen 7 years ago

It will be better for you, Haruna Iddrisu to be quiet and stop making noise about nothing. Start thinking about how you will account for the houses you have in Bubuashie and other places, as well as all the cars you have use ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Haruna a thief achitech, granting contracts and sharing the Money and proceeds you are charging the New administration of failing to include in the bucket the Money which Your goovernment of Mahama used to buy a hotel in Duba ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Gerrout. Nonesense

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

These people have no shame otherwise they should be quiet after plundering the country into this economic mess. They want the NPP to do in two months what the NDC could not do in 8 years. We are far wiser than they have purci ...

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

OKAY haruna iddrisu what are you going to do

Think of packaging programs for your constituents . You are been used as a stooge by minority

• RANGER. 7 years ago

IT WAS THE ARMED ROBBERING NDC PARTY WHICH WAS ON POWER BEFORE THIS DKM ISSUE CAME.WHAT DID YOU CRIMINALS DO TO WE THE CUSTOMERS.AND YOU SAYING THIS STUPID THINGS. GOD WILL DEAL WITH ANY ONE WHO HAVE HAND IN DEFRAUDING DKM C ...

• Wale2 Vanguards 7 years ago

It is not secret that this idiot played on the ignorance of president Maham and amassed so much wealth that it is not even a secret any more. Nana probe this guy. Allow whistle blowers rewards and you will see how much you ca ...

• Marsabora 7 years ago

Look who is talking..... at least he is not looting n sharing. Soo far he is doing best ever amongst all Ghana past leaders.

• Yeezy 7 years ago

that's why you are minority leader...your voice counts very less in State Affairs...so shut up ...adanko

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Stupid boy pay arrears of your dubious contracts, so that you take your share. Another big thief.

• Sarpong 7 years ago

hahaha if i were you, Haruna, i would keep quiet and watch. you guys did not even put this cheers on our face but sorrow

• Classico 7 years ago

Cowards NDC
    If it was captured in the budget doesn't it bring improvement to the people of Ghana?
    Think like a reasonable Ghanaian and stop misbehaving

• Geebo 7 years ago

How is the the duty of the government to pay for the DKMac scam . If the victims had benefitted would have given any part to the government. Why are you making it as it is the duty of the authority to pay for people's stupidi ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

ur a criminal fool

• falcon 7 years ago

why dont you allow the people who voted for NPP complain but you an outsider crying more than the bereaved? shame NDC shame

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You criminals has left $248 billion debt and did nothing.Folks Nana Ado did not do diligent job on his SONA because we do not know if STX $10 billion,$1.2 billion from Africa bank of Norway and the undocumented $6 billion and ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Just listen to this fool.pray that you are not among others who stole state assets. Asshole! !!.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

What is this idiot talking about? The government that you are involved with caused all these mess and you are blaming this new government for your stupid reasons.

• John 7 years ago

Nana did not say hello is going to pay the DKM money .He said he will look into it if elected.After all he has four more budget to read.

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

were kayayei told Di's prior to de elections? dey were told of structures. Nana WO Maame tw3 wai

• Kiki 7 years ago

Look at another useless statements from is guy,

• Hanan 7 years ago

The promises made by npp were what people saw n voted for them, so renegading on their promises will not be countenanced.

All promises must be fulfilled ,no excuse. Let's take them on ,on all single promise made. Let's not ...

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

Shut up there. Which promises did'nt NDC break.

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

NDC is full of fools

• CKA 7 years ago

It pitty NDC crying wolf about the budget.ndc cause DKM and others mess.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Stop judging Akuffo before he completes his 4 year mandate. What did the NDC do for Ghanaians during their 12 years in power? NOTHING!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

so get lost we love nana and support npp all the way

Nonsense it took u 8 years to mess up everything in this country and u want Nana Addo to clean the mess in two months'? U people are not serious at all. Reason why many don't respect Northerners.Shame on u!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Stop the noise and give us brake. How many promises has been broken in your 8 years in office? Nana Addo has broken 5 promises so we should vote against him? You're childish MP who doesn't know his left and right. Do you know ...

• Akoraba 7 years ago

Nana has done more good in 2 months than you and your NDC achieved over the 10 years you were in control. He has stopped taking from the vulnerable Kayoye. We Akans applaud him for that and will vote for him and NPP come 2020 ...

Is this guy haruna normal, or he is advertising himself? Go to the north and sleep. What project did you help northerners to benefit from. Only yourself. Foolish man

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

And so what.

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Gerge your salf first then gerge ndc governments before Nana Addo, Oky

• More saquestions 7 years ago

Kwasia man broken what

• malick 7 years ago

ndc see you in power for the next 50 years time , npp all the way ,

• bv 7 years ago

Thieves with sharp teeth have suddenly found their voices

• JH New York. 7 years ago

Haruna,if you have nothing to say,pls shut up!.In your right mind,is President
    Akufo-Addo or any other leadership the one responsible to pay back DKM, God is Love,etc,customers their money;and as a MP, aren't you aware
    some ...

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

And how many promises did u break? Wicked group of people! Ur time is over.

• JJ 7 years ago

You should as well tell us the promises Nana has fulfilled.

• Quaye MENSAH 7 years ago

Haruna' it is about time you Guys work together for a better Ghana.Please

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

50%.
    THATS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

• Ama. 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu, stop the pettiness, and all the unnecessary attacks on the president. You are increasingly becoming very annoying to Ghanaians. If you want to criticize Nana Akufo-Addo, that's your right, but please be objec ...

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

This guy must go to jail
    I heard he is too corrupt
    Now broke man is super rich fuck off

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

HON HARUNA, YOU ARE THE BRIGHTEST SPOT I DISCOVERED IN THE LAST NDC GOVERNMENT THAT I SO MUCH ADMIRE; BUT IN THE WRONG PARTY. I SAY SO BECAUSE YOU ARE INTELLIGENT BUT IN THE MIDST OF A PARTY THAT HARDLY THINKS FAR, EXCEPT FOR ...

• gyakabram 7 years ago

Someone should please tell this nincompoop, brainless buffoon and idiot to shut his filthy and stinking mouth.

Who created all this mess anyway? Is is not him and his thieving NDC Northern clique headed by John Dramani Ma ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You guys keep insulting Ghanaians, forgetting that most of us can read between the lines.
    Your deeds and utterances are being examined as the fall on our ears.
    Don't forget we understand English as some of you.
    We also do ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

Campaign promises are not fulfilled in three months else Ghanaians wouldn't have problems. NDC put Ghanaians under slavery and colonialism so leave President Akuffo Addo alone. Your ambition of becoming a Vice President will ...

• KP 7 years ago

Incompetent NDC

• Steve 7 years ago

Even in opposition they've still incompetent. Ooo mobo ndc

• JTETTY 7 years ago

The only job for minority leader in parliament until 2020, spying on NPP

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

what's your problem NDC, we gave u so many years but you stole our properties. shame. WEATHER HE HAS BROKEN IT OR NOT WE STILL BELIEVE HE CAN DO IT WITH THE HELP OF GOD. AS U SAID ONLY TWO MONTHS. BUT NDC BREAK THIERS FOR 8 Y ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU ARE BECOMING AN IDIOT BY THE DAY.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED THESE MISLIMS AND ARABS ON OUR NATIVE MOTHERLAND PERIOD

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

foolish comment. think about your ARREST U THIEF

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This freeby ,greedy not seems to be talking too much instead of preparing for his dirty deal,the purchase of the state BMw,the nkonfem commedy ,sada nida mada nonsenses.are you not bein cursed by your own?ndc kaputt,it smells ...

• Ohene Kofi Kyere 7 years ago

Mr. Hakuna Iddrisu, you are preparing to loose your seat in parliament because your constituents are happy with what Nana Addo is doing and are annoy with what NDC is forcing you to do. NDC is spelling your doom: the end of ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE ONLY GENTLEMAN WHO DOES NOT OPEN HIS MOUTH ANYHOW, HE CAN BE A FUTURE PRESIDENT NOT KWASEA HARUNA IDRRISU ABOA NTANI

• EDDY 7 years ago

IDIOTS SHOULD EVERY PROMISE BE FULFILLED IN THE FIRST YEAR?. THINK, EMPTY HEADS.

• ALOLO ME KONE BOHY3BA PHILIP 7 years ago

Haruna when u where then a minister u also did same so keep mute n pray for ADDO NANA PAPABI

Haruna can continue to count the promises, but I am sure he will not count those that he will fulfil. Ghanaians are jubilating across the country for this budget and nothing can swerve the minds of Ghanaians anything that ND ...

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

In fact this guy is really really damp for a minority leader. You guys stupidly inflated contract sums and after taking your percentages refused to pay the contractors and now you want Nana Addo to do what?
    I think you are ...

• Forster 7 years ago

Another stupid idiot in Ghana. Look at politicians eeeeeebei. If you speak English does not mean you are smart or you know more. Even some of the original English are stupid.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Look at that Legon plagiarist. What credibility do you have?

You were in office for 8 YEARS! You could not fulfill any promise. Now, after 2 MONTHS you are crying fowl. Go to hell!

• Rob 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up

• KING 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT A THIEF AND NOT CORRUPT. WHO IN NDC CAN SAY HE/SHE IS NOT CORRUPT.

• bra kobi 7 years ago

Look at this idiot,your government fuck up the economy and u open your silly mouth to talk about npp budget..shame

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NANKWAASE MP, HARUNA IDRISSU MUST SHUT UP. AFTER ALL, WHAT MAKES HIM PROUD AS AN NDC MP? HARUNA IS TOO EMBITTERED BY THE NDC LOSS THAT HE CAN'T SEE ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT NANA ADDO'S ADMINISTRATION. AT LEAST HARUNA SHOULD COMMEN ...

• Gyima 7 years ago

I shut my TV when I see NDC member or members speaking. They are extremely wicked people. Brought Ghana to 4th World.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Why are you drinking the soup from the fufu, HE GOAT. What did NDC do for Ghanaians did INCOMPETENT MAHAMA FULFIL all his promises you are bragging like a lunatic stop this ANIMALISTIC NONSENSE BEHAVIOR, NANA is saying there ...

• Bellah 7 years ago

Funny. Corrupt guy.
    Do you remember adum adum begye.

Wise up

• reuben 7 years ago

Minority parties are to criticize the ruling party in order to put them on their toes. Only those who voted for npp cannot judge the party but ghanaians as a whole. Lets behave like natured citizens and stop this kind of baby ...

• Dada yaw 7 years ago

Asempa budget all the way

• OBINNA 7 years ago

MR. MINORITY LEADER, HOW MANY PROMISES WERE KEPT BY THE NDC WHILE IN OFFICE? DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO TALK ABOUT? BE A SERIOUS LEADER AND NOT CHILDISH. IF THE NDC HAD LEFT BEHIND A HEALTHY ECONOMY, THESE PROMISES WOULD HAVE SHO ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Haruna, do you want to become the flag bearer for your disappointed NDC in the year 2020?

• kpackman 7 years ago

The ndc should give ghanaians a break, less than two months and they are suffering this way. Who denied d contractors, Dkm and the others, their money? Is it not the ndc that did that? Haruna should stop the noise and leave t ...

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Just shut your stupid WEED mouth up. We don't need any advice from NDC thieves. Your LUNATIC CHRONIC IDIOTIC FOOLISH STYLES can't help Ghanaians you will stay in opposition for ever CRIMINALS.

• momo 7 years ago

senseless man. Akuffo Addo has been in power for how long? How long was Mahama in office. lock him up

• ASAASE ABAN 7 years ago

The Minority Leader forgot to add to the list, the setting up of The Independent Prosecutor. It's also in the NPP's manifesto. 'Samoa...'

• BRYT 7 years ago

shut up modda fucker fulani like you from burkina, pay who , pay for your mess, whiles we citizens you ndc abandone are hungry.they can go to hell, no one will pay them ,2090 IF U COME POWER U CAN PAY THEM

• Okro One 7 years ago

1. Employment opportunities for all those who are willing and able to work. (Page 46). The NDC believes that it is the business of the state, both directly and indirectly, to create jobs for the people, particularly the youth ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Hey ,this is one of the reasons why you lost the elections. Pray that Ghanaians will live good lifes and not what you NDC did to us Enjoying alone. We trust and pray daily that our President will deliver

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Mr minority leader please stop complaining it's to early else after one year tour genew complaints will Nevers be taken serious

• Danny B, The Bronx 7 years ago

This guy is idiot. Nana did not promise to fix these problems in one month or two months. He has four years to do that. So Haruna, what's your problem?

• Timei 7 years ago

Idrisu.go.and tell u.mother that.he.have.broken.promise s.Ndc thief thief s.useless ndc.people..All ndc are useless

• Marcol 7 years ago

really 419 budget

• E A Boateng 7 years ago

Hon.Haruna Rome was not built by a day. I am disappointed kind of behaviour you are exhibiting in Ghana's parliament.
    We are joining Papa J to pray for our President who is not a deadgoat but a living sherped.By the grace of ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Come on Haruna if you don't have anything better to say shut the hell up. This press conference was not necessary. God will put people like you to shame

• Tony kofi Menner. 7 years ago

This Iddrusu is an idiot . Even in opposition you are still doing wrong things and living on negative propaganda. NPP is doing well . Let's give them the support and the chance to better Ghana .
    We the NDC failed the countr ...

• Bismarck 7 years ago

What at all is this Haruna Idrisu talking about or looking for. People lost their money under your government. You don't even feel ashamed of that but have the audacity to come public to criticize the new administration. You ...

• Teacher Ankomah 7 years ago

You ruled Ghana for 8 years and you could not keep your promise so you want N.P.P. to do it within 2 months? Tell us Hon Minority Leader.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Time is the essence. I don't think Aufo-Addo promised to deliver all his campaing promises at the same time. This president has been in office about two months just like Haruna have said or as he knows. But one thing that I e ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Laws are made to be broken

• scratch 7 years ago

how can this fool says NPP has broken five promises in just 2 months....forgetting they have 4 years in office.

• Abdul aziz Boutifleca 7 years ago

hon if what haven captured in budget was done by the predecessor,what u are talking about could have been captured. But u people leave everything there for them so it is their mandate to choose which one to bring first n whic ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

Nana hasn't left office yet, he can do what he hasn't done so don't worry, Mr Haruna

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu....what at all is wrong with you NDC people. Why did you n ur party didn't pay the DKM, God is love victims. God will judge you all. Is the responsibility of Nana Addo....which money did you people left.

• Sankwan 7 years ago

Haruna my question is drìver insurance and drivers license fees are they brought up by act of parluament or by what. Can the opposition produce the tape indicatibg that npp government will pay dkm debtors. I personally dont ...

• AGO 7 years ago

GHANAIAN SIMPLY DON'T YET UNDERSTAND POLITICIANS,I BELIEVE NANA WILL DO A LITTLE BUT HE CAN'T DO ALL AS HE PROMISE.SO WE SHOULD WAIT AND KEEP OUR EYE ON THE GROUND FOR HIS FIRST 4 YRS TERM.

• Yeboahopokusamuel 7 years ago

remember dat u can't eat with ur two hands no matter how hungry u are. so it is step by step

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

Listen to your selves n d c how many promises did you make that was not honoured you better stop those noises and watch what competent mature knowledgeable and lover of Ghana who have the betterment ...

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

What did you do with the eight years Ghanaians gave you to govern them? Doing projects with inflated budget buying cars houses going round the nation with your green book to deceive Ghanaians satisfyin ...

• KP 7 years ago

We do what is need first,please we are still in power,we know all what we plan for better Ghana..

NPP