Kwasi Nyantakyi lashes out at "hysterical" Gerard Nus

Read Comments Comments (25)

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Nyantaki, what exactly is your problem? Why are you sitting on his money? PAY THE MAN!!!

• NaNa 7 years ago

Kwasia Nyantathief have you been receiving your salaries or not? "Hysterical" you call someone who is asking for what is genuinely his? You are unbelievable. Pay him now and stop the nonsense.

• Kwakugee 7 years ago

Mass he sign a contract and he needs to be paid but don't ever think of paying him in cedes greedy bastardized GFA president

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pay him he's money and fuck off !!!!!!!!!

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

????,what are you doing with the 1,something millions flowing into ya coffers yearly from fifa plus all these gnpc and government monies you take for every tournament. That cheap crook has outlived his time and must be boote ...

AVRAM GRANT HAS FUNDS AND CAN AFFORD TO GO SIT SOMEWHERE WHILST YOU PLAY YOUR GAMES.
    YOU HAD MONEY FROM AFCON, FIFA GIVES YOU SO MUCH A YEAR, YOU ALSO RECEIVE FUNDS FROM GOV'T AND SPONSORS. WHY THE FUCK CAN'T YOU JUST PAY TH ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Indeed Nyantakyi is a shameless beast. He sees nothing wrong embarrassing the nation. How did Nyantakyi COEFFICIENTLY disburse the money that was allocated for the AfCON 2017.

I feel very embarrased as a Ghanaian.

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

a new nation and your population is just2221/2,000 you're more than welcome with your grandchildren.gays are not welcome.we hate basabasa people.

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

correction.....OUR

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You rather support the basabasa people like ugly Nyantakyi.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Nyantakyi has now resorted to disgrace the nation does not get what he wants from the government. He is always using money as an excuse to underperform and disgrace Gh image. He did the same thing in brasil and now this. Just ...

• DEL 7 years ago

DO NOT SAY IS NOT A SHAME,IS A SHAME TO GHANIANS.YOU HAVE BEEN PAID,WHY DONT YOU PAID HIM AFTER ALL IT WAS A CONTRACT.YOU REALLY A DISGRACE TO GHANIANS IF YOU SAID IS NOT A SHAME.WHY DONT YOU APPOINT A LOCAL COACHES THAT YOU ...

...but Nus worked believing that nyantakyi will do the right thing and pay him his bonuses but now nyantakyi trying to play wise guy and say oh govt hasn't given us the bonus monies. Govt has given them everything gfa request ...

• Sly 7 years ago

This is the reason why Ghana must go for Local cheap coach to be paid in Ghana cedi. GFA must cut their coat according to their size. Ghana is broke we can't afford these expensive coaches and be paying them in US dollars.

• Patu 7 years ago

Don't be carried away by this AZAA move. All could be arranged abi

• C J 7 years ago

Smh hmmmm Ghana football...... nsem piiii

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You will go to hell when you die.

• Marcelino 7 years ago

What happens to our reputation? Is it okay to shamelessly owe something when you can always fall on FIFA money to pay off until the Ministry is ready to reimburse your outfit? This callousness is very disturbing. Are we tryin ...

• Mho 7 years ago

I didn't know he that stupid

• K.D 7 years ago

It seems obvious that GFA is above the laws of Ghana even though no law regulating organisations should supersede that of Ghana. JUST pay him.
    All entities are supposed to be AUDITED, so get GFA audited and you would see the ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

If GFA can not pay the Technical men, the players and the management committee members then what are they there for and why are they handling the Black Stars. It is discomforting to read the GFA is going round to search for C ...

• sam 7 years ago

the guy is a business man so what do you expect him to do just pay him

He is behind this negative attention and reportage from BBC. Bcos of govt money, nyantakyi has intentionally told Nus to behave this way. Hoping that govt will stop being financially prudent and release funds. When the funds ...

• Wise 7 years ago

Nyantakyi you are well educated but very immature in your public discourse. Nus is a grown up man and for you to come out and describe him as such is unfortunate.Don't think you will remain in that position forever. You are a ...

• HJYU 7 years ago

Why hire foreign coaches you can't pay, or give a clear contract to? And you expect them to deliver. Foolish monkey.