Why I walked out of GTV studios – Adongo explains

Read Comments Comments (91)

• BB 7 years ago

Two month in opposition, have not seen anything yet. By God Grace government will deliver n u(ndc) will see were power lies. U looted the state, never again.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You fool. Stop this chain of stupidity where every past government official is a thief. From Nkrumah to Mahama

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

John mahama is a thief and everybody knows ndc are bunch of criminals who have hijacked the ndc to use it as conduit to steal from the state. Ndc is not a political party but a criminal organisation so can't you see how Ghana ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

That was a right thing to do to show the whole world about the bias Ghanaian media. More grease to your elbow. If it is 5 minutes for them, it should be 5 minutes for you too. I hope they had what they wanted after you left. ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

ADONGO ADONGOOO WHO IS ADONGO HE CAN WALK OUT 100 TIMES WHO CARES SUCH FOOLIS NDC FOLLOWERS WE DONT NEED TO HEAR FROM THEM

• jj 7 years ago

Sensible man like you cannot. Spell foolish. God. help Ghana

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

KKK USA, YOU ARE A FOOL. NANA Addo with leaking nose is your president. Fool

• saidu 7 years ago

Robbing Peter to pay Paul.Why are Ghanians used to insultig innocent people sadly so elders in society?May Allah,Jah or God cleanse us.

• Fred 7 years ago

Can't u make your comment without insults?

• A.A.David 7 years ago

What is this idiot saying,you will never get to where Issac Adongo is.He doubles you interms of every thing.fool

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuu! Toooooooo! Where has he reached? What is his legacy? Apuuuuu nobody envies the material things of these looters and education without wisdom is meaningless.An ndc can have all the degrees of this world to the ...

• YAM 7 years ago

don't think you have such a person in your entire family and your generation to come

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

This idiot got education because it was free. If his parents had paid school fees, they would have trained him well. He would have had some wisdom. And is he an MP for human beings or guinea fowls

Ashantis don't go to school. They are lazy. Most of them are shoemakers and traders. We beat them in school.

• joel 7 years ago

Really God have mercy so why am I managing a lot of your people if we are lazy.
    I don't get it?

• Lucy 7 years ago

It will be the surprise of the century if you, with your level of stupidity, can manages someone.

• Agyenim 7 years ago

....@Joel

You need to be very careful if you truly manage these trokosis in your work environment. They're like heavy goods vehicle. When they are behind you, it portends danger. When you are ahead of them, it's still dang ...

• kk 7 years ago

Nonesense u are tribalist. U lack moral authority advice anyone on this platform. Show ur identity nd I would deal with u

• saidu 7 years ago

Agbesi,will ever remain an idiot what has the Adongo case to do with the Ashantis?Tribal insults will not help you to develop as a responsible man.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

You beat Ashanti's in what subjects? I am an Ashanti. I have had numerous Northerners as classmates and to be honest with you, I have not faced any fierce competition from a single Northerner. Most Northerners I know pursue c ...

• Defacto 7 years ago

You beat who in school? Ghana is where we are because you and your ilks have mismanaged thia country for the past 8 years. When Akans are in government you can clearly see the difference. Check hhistory!

• ABRAHAM 7 years ago

Be carefurly of your choice of words

• YAM 7 years ago

His Urine is better than your entire family

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS ADONGO IS GROWING WINGS, WITH HIS HOLLOW AND EMPTY STATEMENTS AND EFFUSIONS. HIS NDC PARTY WAS IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS AND DID NOTHING, EXXCEPT STEAL FROM THE NATION IN BILLIONS OF GH CEDIS, LEAVING GHANA IN DEBT OF GH ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Stop this chain of stupidity where every past government official is a thief. You fool. From Nkrumah to Mahama

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

FOOL, YOU ARE ALSO AN NDC THIEF AND ROBBER. FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Cry baby. Just two months into opposition and you are already walking out of studios.
    What a pity. See who is talking of bias. You and your colleagues are soon going boycott most studios as the President Akufo Addo governme ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Ibrahim must be daydreaming. NPP has just been born today or what. We know your party too well. Your 419 governance will soon be exposed for all to see. You promised heaven on earth and the people will be the judges at the en ...

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Cast your mind back to October - November 2016 . Your party made GBC a no go area where you and the other dingbats were a constant feature. You are going to be haunted from parly .

• emmaco 7 years ago

Honourable people don't behave like that, I pity my countrymen for the like's of adongo to make laws for us.
    Lawmaker must set high standards for himself first before they do laws for others to follow

• Sam 7 years ago

I thought he set a very high standard in this scenario. Instead of arguing with the host, just walk away if you are convinced the host is being unfair. That was a mark of maturity.

• prince 7 years ago

Ghanaian journalist followed their stomach

• Buju B 7 years ago

I respected that move in rather not to course any future occurrence.U are really matured.keep it up.

You did the right thing. Npp is evil and they bought most of the journalists. Bloody scoundrels

• one love 7 years ago

is it another name for adongo bitters. Look at his face like a chimpanzee, kwasia, gyimifour, go and build ur own TV station.Kwasia like u

• naamzooyah 7 years ago

My friend do u know that ashantis or asantes are believed to be part of de chimpanzee family? Why do u dwarfs like fooling n when we sit in class we do better than u.

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Hahahahahha. If you do so well in class better than Ashantis, why are the majority of your people so poor? In all other societies, education help to eradicate poverty. But in the North of Ghana, even free education has made t ...

• Dumsor 7 years ago

Show maturity for once,aaaba.

• Hayford 7 years ago

Sgyenom The Ashantis kill their mothed and uncles for ritual to get money.That is the difference

• Sadik 7 years ago

There are poor people everywhere. Even in America. Am frm de north and i can feed you. Don't be an idiot.

• K.k.boachie 7 years ago

Adongo and your colleagues , do you have sense of shame? Do you remember the stupid things you were doing with ghana broadcasting and electoral commission against the ruling party? Indeed you have no sense of shame.
    Your beh ...

• semantical 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaa.dis is just d beginning

• safa 7 years ago

What exactly happen ? Which bri

ngs the walk out of GTV

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

Fool get away u don't believe in democracy n u want others to tolerate ur lies aboafunu

• sir menz 7 years ago

Hahaha u see, we had been telling ndc that power is not permanent. The Five minutes was even more. I think this ndc people shud not be entertained

Nobody needs a fool like u at the GTV.The time of ur pride and stupidly is gone for good.Now Ghana needs wise and experience people to talk real sense.

• obi 7 years ago

this tape of person cant work in abroad

• Kojo 7 years ago

Balderdash

• Fati 7 years ago

That was very shameful. I watched it . YOu are lying. All of you interject when your colleagues are talking. These are the arrogant behaviours that will keep you in opposition. Was it not the same person who was hosting durin ...

• Dery Bushguy 7 years ago

All the presenters are on the payroll of npp and are tasked not to give chances to non npp panelists.

• kusi dickson 7 years ago

dis people again.mmmmh I m nt surprise bcos de budget was asempa as finance minister said dey no dey will stay in opposition 4 many yrs

• kwa-sam Samuel 7 years ago

very good move.every Ghanaian will know the bias nature of the media.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

GTV is not the property of NPP. Fools. Who is that stupid host? His time will soon be up.

• Antiba 7 years ago

Bullshit....do know how NPP representatives were treated on TV3 by Bright Nana Amforh. Amidst all that they never boycotted his program

• Mediawatcher 7 years ago

I will be surprised if GTV will discuss him again. He wanted attention for himself but he overdid it. Play with a dog and it will lick your mouth. GTV could have invited a more enlighten guest. No wonder he showed so muc ...

• saidu 7 years ago

Mr.Adongo you can stay at wherever you are .We want people who will come for TV dedates or discussions to be fair and reasonable to tell us the truth and nothing but the truth.Being intoxicated with political bias is not help ...

• J B Dubai 7 years ago

These are some of the arrogant postures that MPs exhibited all over the world and caused Mahama down. Most of the NDC ministers and MPs were arrogant.The remaining ones shd desist from that.

• asem 7 years ago

no wonder you are ugly

• Maestro thinker 7 years ago

You are really a patriotic member of the NDC host such as that should be ignored whenever you are invited for a programme.
    After all what, you are already an established personality.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

ADONGO MUST JUST RESIGN FROM THE PARTY AND GO AND REAR AKOMFEM IN BOLGA

• Mash 7 years ago

KKK. Fool

• Apolala 7 years ago

you are just foolish and stupid, that is why you walk out off that program, I Was watching that program and all u stated was r
    that u wanted to leave the program were drunk. stupid fool.

• Vincent Kofi Agbeli 7 years ago

This kind of barbaric behavior of our public figures doesn't shown respect at all.
    Because, GTV platform is not a campaign platform for our MPs

• Jim 7 years ago

The name can be Donkey, who cares?

• Onnaapo 7 years ago

NPP is not a democratic party but a terrorists organization which is vindictive and dictatorial but they forget the world's watching their highandedness. They hate the truth, anything that comes from any other Ghanaian is not ...

• Mallam zak 7 years ago

Just two months in opposition and three months after been elected you are already loosing it Mr Adongo Onaapo

Coward .i watched you .such a dissapointment

• Baba 7 years ago

masa u see urself? when Bridget Otto at TV 3was doing the same u clap for her and today ur in opposition look at what ur doing fool.

• Arteh 7 years ago

You have done so well, Mr Adongo don't entertain such none sense!! Good you walked out!

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Have you been watching Good morning Ghana on Metro TV? If yes, what can you say about the biasness of the host when NDC was in power? Has any representative of the NPP ever walked out? No. That is a true sign of maturity. Mat ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Bawa, my brother, nothing has changed much on 'Good morning Ghana' at Metro TV. Perhaps it's even getting worse. Randy Abbey behaves as if he's one of panel members and not the host of the programme. Always looking some way ...

• AKOMPREKO 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU. YOU HAVE THE GUT AND IMPUDENCE OF A DEAD COCKROACH TO WALK OVER THE WHOLE NATION. YOU SHOULD WISE ELSE RESIGN AND GO TO PRIVATE BUSINESS. NO NEED TO EXPLAIN YOUR INSOLENCE.

• kofi kumi 7 years ago

it was your dog chance, be mature next time

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Kkk Usa are you a sheep or a horse God will punish you for asking if a human being is an animal that's dirty politics useless for nothing.Npp should be in power forever

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Kkk Usa are you a sheep or a horse God will punish you for asking if a human being is an animal that's dirty politics useless for nothing.Npp should be in power forever

• Lopez. 7 years ago

You were on newsfile with Hon Kwaku Kwarteng and it was you who was heckling him and still made no sense in your analysis. Maybe that was the only way to save yourself from further embarrassment. NDC has no message for Ghanai ...

• James apom 7 years ago

He is human being iike u ,stop insult

• MOSATO 7 years ago

GBC SO SOON BECAME NPP ?
    I HAVE BEEN MONITORING THIS ADONGO MAN THESE DAYS HIS RESPONSE TO ISSUES AND HIS POSTURE. DID HE THINK NDC IS STILL IN POWER ?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very shame all this was the cause of NDC heavily defeat at polls, most the people who speak on the media doesn't know anything no facts nothing, only want people to see them on media .

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Adongo, you were not fair to the NDC at all. How will the NDC's views be heard if all the others walk out of programs like you did? Learn how to be in opposition and serve the nation.

• Dark James 7 years ago

Mr Adongo, Ghanaians are proud of you. Is a shame to the host. We support your decision 100%.We look forward to seeing more of such protest

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 7 years ago

Citizen, our hammars were targeting the same nail. Sorry if my message sounded equivocal. NPP all the way. Peace brother.

• Tsikata 7 years ago

My the insult will not solve the problem let's advice ourselves and ,youth and the presenters if what adongo was saying is true. So please stop the insult.

• frank 7 years ago

very good one there Adongo

• karim wenchi 7 years ago

This insults is not going to help is better we should be decrom of our choice of words, Hon adongo talks too much?

• karim wenchi 7 years ago

Insults is not going to help both of us, we should better use decening words rather ?

• Tetteh 7 years ago

People like this called themselves honourable. Tweaaaaaaaaaaa..... Apuuuuuuuuuu t>>

• Defacto 7 years ago

Please, this we do better than Ashantis nonsense must stop. Your spoken and written language are poor and funny. You were educated by Akans to be civilized. We write and speak better English

• Caesar Agula 7 years ago

Hmmm! It is sad to read comments of division in national and official websites, especially for a country that seeks to celebrate its 60th birth year. We have grown beyond the age where national issues should be discussed in s ...

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Gq

• Karim Mumin 7 years ago

Good decision Hon