Aspects of 2017 Budget an Ananse story - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (69)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt Jnr. has hit hard at the erstwhile National Democratic Congress (NDC) government, claiming they did a "useless work". Kwesi Pratt explained that one of the factors that led to the NDC's defeat in the 2016 election ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Yes my brother. That dwarf thinks he can fool us with that 419 budget. We are not stupid like his stupid supporters. They can only throw dust into eyes of those idiotic beings they called supporters not us.

• WISER THAN YOU 7 years ago

You are the most stupid person on earth. Were you born or extracted from a tree? fool. Your stupidity caused you the election. stupid ignorant fool like u. Does it pain you that the whole of Ghana are going to enjoy the fruit ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

robbing Peter to pay Paul.....only a gimmick

AKUFO STYLE...stinks

lies and deceptions

• KWESI OPPONG 7 years ago

FREE SHS TO COST $1.2 BILLION (¢4.8 BILLION) A YEAR – KOFI BENTIL
    The Vice President of IMANI Ghana, Mr. Kofi Bentil has disclosed to GhOne TV that the free Senior High School Program will cost government 1.2 billion doll ...

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

NANA AND NPP CAN ONLY FOOL AKYEM FARMERS

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, Carl Marx worshiper and an axes of evil during during PNDC revolution is useless> This murderer and worshiper of Carl Marx has no credibility to talk about budget. Does Marxists evils know what is budget?

No G ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

WHO MADE HIM AN ACE JOURNALISTS. I THOUGHT HE SAID NDC WAS GOING TO WIN THE ELECTIONS. HE NEEDS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND LIKC HIS WOUNDS. WHETHER ANANSE STORIES OR NOT WE DONT NEED HIM. NOW HIS CASH IS GOING TO RUN OUT.

• American man 7 years ago

Where does this guy gets his analogy from. This guy knows it all and can make sense of everything more than everyone can in that country.

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

DOUBLE STANDARD KWASI PRATT FINDS EVERYTHING NEGATIVE ABOUT NPP.WAS IT NOT THIS SAME PERSON WHO SAID MAHAMA HAS DONE VERY MUCH FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA,THEREFORE NPP PEOPLE WOULD HAVE THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES AND DIE WHEN THE ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

WHY CUBA HAVE DONE FOR MANY DECADES FREE EDUCATION IN ALL FIELDS. TODAY GHANA AND THE WORLD ENJOYING CUBN DOCTORS, NURSES, TEACHERS, PILOTS, ENGINEERS, SCIENTIST. CUBA HAVE NOTHING NOTHING YET THEY ARE TRAINING GHANAIANS IT G ...

• Tweea 7 years ago

Our Leaders Had No Visions. They also Were Selfish And Evil.
    You Were Correct About Cuban.
    Thanks and Stay Well.

• Naniama II 7 years ago

Cuba was continuously under ONE leader=Ghana was not
    Cuba practiced extreme maxist socialism. Government owned ALL corporations 100%.No one was allowed to run their business until a few months ago=Ghana practiced democratic ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

Oh. 25% of 12,0000 people in Cuba are in extreme poverty. So, you cannot use Cuba as a measure of success for Ghana to emulate.

• Kojo 7 years ago

"They are telling you Ghana is bankrupt. They are telling you Ghana is in debt over £240 million. How fools are they? look around yourself. See the mighty Volta Dam. The schools,railways,universities hospitals, roads, the mo ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Kojo Kojo be sensible. If we had all these and were money, why did Mahama go and borrow money then. Answer me.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

It is this Kwesi Pratt who collected a bagful of Cedis Before redenomination to make a story. These days it is sending his kids to schools abroad, buying property and SPEWING LIES to make a LIVING. If Ghanaians know him well ...

• John Baofo-Stockholm 7 years ago

you opportunist Pratt, your nephews and nice will also benefit so do not think of what you were getting from the NDC. You are doomed for life bcos no NDC again for 30 years by then you will be dead and gone.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

When the govt says they want to shift from tax management economy to production management economy.
    Fair enough,what does the govt produce in this country?I would like to know.
    Everything in this country in terms of export ...

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Mr Pratt.we have about 25m Ghanaians,if you alone think that's the budget read by the minister sounds like Kweku Ananse story, so be it,

• Cobby 7 years ago

It is either some of you don't read the stories at all or you guys are simply unintelligent to understand what u read. The man did not say the whole budget is Kweku Ananse Story but an aspect n just didn't end there but wen ...

• Abade 7 years ago

God is so good such that He allow people like Kwasi Pratt Jnr to live among human beings so that His glory be manifested one day.

• Opana 7 years ago

Was it not this same Pratt who praised npp, and rubbished ndc for presentation of useless budget and projects on Peace FM? I said this mutiple tongue Pratt was going to say a different thing on radio gold fm. I have been prov ...

• Me 7 years ago

Who told this Useless talkative the Ananse story he was referring to was between a father and his two sons? He has reviewed his own lack of reasoning,after criticizing and arguing,he came to the conclusion that there is a li ...

• Opana 7 years ago

By the way has Pratt paid 2000ghc bribe he took from took from Woyome? We haven't forgotten, so he should not provoke over 25million Ghanaians. We beg him.

• fiko 7 years ago

Uncle,,, wat at all is wrong if money be slash, cut or wateva for prior nd important life benefitin policies ....please ,,,,Ghanaians deserve better oo Uncle Kwesi if not de best

• me 7 years ago

Listen to this boot-licker. Shame on you KP. God has put you to shame.

• NANA KWAKU BOATENG KARIKARI 7 years ago

Today, faith drives Mr Pratt so much of our politics,that I tot if he doesn't talk abt it, we Ghanaians are missing a whole big part of wht is going on wth our so called "asempa budget" politically.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Hypocrite Kwasi Pratt shame on you, liar Kwasi

• BB 7 years ago

Kofi Pratt why don't you shut ur beak up n let the government deliver to relieve the poor Ghanaian from the sheckles n shambles created by the previous gov't. It's too much, cos you are not gonna hv ur palms crease this nonse ...

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

who is smarter? the one who collected ghc2000 of Woyomes blood money and Kwaku Ananse. I am surprised Kwasi Pratt still has the moral urge to talk about things like this. murderer

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Its NTIKUMA story ! Get a life pretty boy.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt find INNOVATIVE JOB TO DO than moving from one radio station to the other.KWAKU ANANSE of Ghana MR KNOW ALL,BACK BITER, BACKWARD THINKER,you are not going to get your cheap money again.The Budget is really goin ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is only Kwaku Ananse who knows Kwaku Ananse story.

• John Amissas 7 years ago

Kwasi you are now a spent force. All your words run hollow like an empty barrel. You should bow your ugly head in perpetual shame.

• K.Frimpong 7 years ago

And who cares about what this man says anymore. Apuuuuuut)))))))))))))). Whatever it is, H.E.Nana Addo will not use our money to buy vehicle for such stomach journalist.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt,do you think Ghanaians take you serious?Is this not prudent management of the little resources that others created looted and shared among bus branding,suba,gyeda,sada and judgement debts.Yoy talk as someone who ...

• Mieraka 7 years ago

You openly followed NDC and snubbed NPP today you are a no body so please we need peace in our mist. You are now an gas vapour with your noisy mouth. Shut up now will you?

• Naniama II 7 years ago

The replacement of the District Assemblies Common Fund with the 1-District on Factory which Prat mentioned is a statement of fact.You should have discuss that without insulting him. You might not like him, but he made a good ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

One Disco Factory one District!
    Assemblies have been de-funded with the budget. Also, district cannot collect many taxes and this will affect operations of the district assemblies!

• Maximus G. 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is Satan. He is not thinking the welfare of Ghana. He loves bribes. He is sick, yes very sick. He is not looking for the progress of Ghana.

• Nazori Alhassan 7 years ago

How ace is this corrupt man. You keep using adjectives to describe some people who don't merit it. Pratt is a jealous greedy egocentric person. He just does not deserve any attention. He should return Wayomes money and stop t ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt where r u ?u same parson praised the budget a few days ago n now u ve different story to say do u think before talking or u simply wants to heard ? Mind u ur NDC is bound to dooooom n collapse

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt don't try to go to peacefm again this is warning to you

• Pete Sampras 7 years ago

But the common fund has gone to the districts since the inception of the fourth Republic yet there are no factories there in the districts. So if it ll be slashed and the money re-channelized and eventually there ll be a fa ...

• joseph asamoah 7 years ago

kwasia kwa thief pratt.npp will give money to chop free

• INNO 7 years ago

Going through over n ocer on npp free education n that of 1m 1constituency I learnt indeed de budget is 419. Dey(npp) in reality telling us indeed dey r going to continue JM progressively free education n den again going to s ...

• Abade 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt has nothing good to say about any policy direction of God sent NPP because of the benefit he and his family are enjoying from NDC. They bought cars for him, the children has been given well paid job (some are fore ...

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Is Kwesi Pratt still gov't appointee on N.M.C.?

• Isaac djeii 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish those who insulted Pratt should know that two sides make a coin,Pratt did not say that the whole budget is ananse story nor the budget solve the problems of ghanaians forever.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Listen to who kwasi Pratt,listen to those who voted for change or those of you who wanted John mahama with all his corruption to (toaso) continuation?it takes brains to apply Kweku Ananse sense and get a section of the econom ...

• ALHAJI KANO 7 years ago

EVEN I DON'T UNDERSTAND HIS ANALYSIS.IS HE MAD AT ALL?.THE WAY HE IS GOING TO SUFFER FOR THE COMING FOUR YEARS HAS MADE HIM LUNATIC.WHO WILL LISTEN TO THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST WITH A PROTRUDING WATERING MOUTH AND SIX INCHES TE ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

uncle kwesi Prat, on a more serious note u need brain work up. Dr osei at psychiatry will do. because I can't hold the leg and neck of ur huff and puff. you are toooo bitter. thief

• Ojam 7 years ago

dummy kwesi pratt, all he knows how to do is to criticise. Foolish man.

• Steve 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you are very very much hypocrite

• Tam 7 years ago

This ugly fool is stupid. Are you a journalist or Joker politician? . You are dem senseless man Pratt.

• kojo, london. 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt are u not ashamed of yourself? Shame unto u!

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT, THE CONFUSED SO-CALLED SEASONED JURNALIST.WAS HE NOT THIS SAME MAN WHO SAID MAHAMAHAS HAS DONE THAT MUCH FOR HIM TO BE GIVEN SECOND TERM?HE EVEN WENT FURTHER TO SAY SOME NPP PEOPLE WOULD HAVE HEART ATTACK AND DIE ...

• falcon 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt why do u want Ken Ofori Atta to think like u but u not like Ken Ofori Atta? u asked the same question on Peace FM and it was explained to u that that committee would decide the programs for the constitutiencies b ...

• falcon 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt in 2012 you bragged on Peace FM that wheather NPP liked it or not Mahama was the president. lam also putting it to u that wheather u like it or not Akuffo Addo is the president of ghana.

Kwasi Pratt, you seem to be double tongue person. Is it not yestrday that you said if NDC had presented the type of budget which NPP presented, they would still be in power? You have double tongue. No amount of spin you put o ...

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Massa you better keep quiet because you are not the only wiseman in. Do you think we are fools, do you remember hotel de-waawaa issue? You make noise all over this but when prof Mills & president Mahama gave you an appointme ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Who listens to you?you are a bad horse so shut up,?we wanted to hear of the $35million die munite tranfere of the soldiers funds.Mr say any nonsense?the exit jobs creationand how state vehicles were shared among you,why no sh ...

• UK man 7 years ago

Part is no real cos he sings a different hymn on different platform. On radio gold he want to appear a npp basher to earn his money.