BRAINLESS NANA WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT ENVIRONMENT PROTECTION.
TOO MUCH COMPLAINS NO GOOD FOR YOU
Author:- Kwame s .....
Stop giving this animal air time
bring back all the stolen money from over inflated contracts and bribery and corruption money. Then help to get the ex ndc Ministers and all thieves associated wit ...
THIS IS NOT NEW
You are are a MORON, the MOST STUPID IDIOT I have ever encountered on Ghanaweb. You are as brainless as an ass. A moron who dares insult Ghana's President on the 6th of March when he is talking about an issue as important as ...
Oga tell him
THIS MAN IS STEALING ON COMPAIGN TOR
FIX IT AND STOP TALKING
STOP TALKING
Chinese galamsey, Chinese galamsey,chinese galamsey, Chinese galamsey not forgetting wontumi galamsey oooooo nana ooooo galamsey ooooooooooooo nana don't you hear?
Please name the diabolical enterprise by its popular name: GALAMSEY!
Yes, our national shame and stupidity is the rampant destruction of our lakes and rivers!
INSULT AND START THINKING POSITIVE. I KNOW YOU HAVE BEEN SO LONG UNDER INCOMPETENT USELESS MAHAMA AND FOR THAT REASON, YOU ARE ONLY USED TO NEGATIVE NTAFUO NPEPEFUO THINKING YES
GHANAIANS SHOULD START THINKING POSITIVE WITH OPEN MINDED PERIOD. THE PRIMITIVES PEOPLE SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THE CITIES PERIOD
Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...
Just last week one of the NPP Paliamentarian for Tarkwa Nsuaem Constituency said, the government should legalize Galamsey. Meanwhile everybody knows Galamsey is causing environmental problems. NPP 2Face