Teacher trainees reject GHS198 allowances

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

U haven't seen anything yet. That dwarf is throwing dust in ur eyes.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

It is only fools like u trainees who doesn't know when some desperate dwarf is telling lies. This is wat u get wen u vote wee smoker as a president. The worse is yet to come under dwarfs government.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Naanima. The worse is yet to come true true.

• Vic 7 years ago

God will punish your yourself, your father and mother all your household, your generation. You are a silly cow.
    You are a disgrace shut your dirty mouth, you are yesterday's person.

• .AGBESI .KWESI 7 years ago

If the allowance to be paid to teacher trainees will start from September then the total amount quoted in the budget will cover four months and not twelve months. These teachers must revise their calculations unless they want ...

• Tit For Tat. 7 years ago

Eborenasa, the son of evil Mahama, the corrupt, irresponsible "giant". A first class thief.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Tell Nana to fulfil his promises and stop using millions for his match pass of 6th match. People are crying of hunger and he is busy celebrating with Ghana Ghana's money. They have lied to teacher and nurses trainees

• Yen 7 years ago

You are soon stupid and ignorant. If he had celebrate independence day you would have been the first person to open your stinky watery dirty big mouth. So shut up. However,trainees should know that this is not their pay it is ...

• George 7 years ago

You ndc guys insulted Nana Addo for deciding to become a president of Ghana and end result is what you experience during the election.Keep on insulting the anointed one and stay in opposition for some decades.

• attu zongo 7 years ago

First of all the economic minister said full details is in the parliamentary Hansard, have you so called disappointed read the full details OR still interested in the national destroyers committee ndc propaganda(lies?
    Then m ...

• Kennan 7 years ago

I prophesie that the hands you used to type the insult of the 73 year old president be attack by leprosy now in the name of the gods of antoa.fool

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

FOR ANYTHING TO WORK IN GHANA IT MUST BE GHANAIAN. WITHOUT ANYDECEIT PURE AND CLEAR TO BE SUPPORTED BY ALL. AS DURING THE REVOLUTION.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia was very loud and clear when he said the allowances for Teacher Trainees and Nurses trainees would be restored in FULL.

• antwi 7 years ago

Thankyou. Bawumia was in the front donig a everything. Companing with loud month now where he it's they should go and hold him now he is mixing in action nana was pushing him in front. Ther is not magic amaybe even this Septe ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Have you ever heard any truth from Bawumia mouth? from pink sheet to false figures to false Togo register e.t.c. The guy is a damn liar and he has no shame

• YAW 7 years ago

You can't even complete a sentence without making errors and you are insulting a learned person. Go back to school, acquire knowledge and wisdom before making comments. When Mahama said only Presidents should criticize him, y ...

• ABELO 7 years ago

AND THE TEACHERS BELIEVED HIM. WHO TO BLAME. I AM SORRY SUCH DUMB PEOPLE ARE IN CHARGE OF EDUCATING OUR KIDS.
    I AM AFRAID THEY WILL GROW UP WITH SICK BRAINS

• pilolo 7 years ago

masri saa. kwasiafo, you listened to the lies now chop it. Akuffo Addo is a common criminal that is all

• Boachie Richard 7 years ago

masa, who bi the nkwasiafo. .. respect yourself wate. ...

• bgadebge 7 years ago

u

• antwi 7 years ago

Don't mine them they think npp is coming to do magic , when you are not in foot ball field you can say anything but when you get the chance on field that where you know what exactly is there thank you my friend they did not s ...

• YAW 7 years ago

when Mahama cancelled the allowance God did not punish him, now you have the gusts to condemn its restoration.

• bgadebge 7 years ago

he did it. to allowd stupids like u to gain admition into those training schools only for u to be fooled to vote for that le
    iers

• Forson 7 years ago

Anyway it's better than watz ur dead NDC party did ...opposition forever .....anyway TTAG has not issued any statement to dat effect

• ABDUL 7 years ago

The alleged communicator said "per their calculations, each student will receive 198 GHS for the whole year". Does it make any sense to you?

• Kingz 7 years ago

Fools and wicked ppl ..the ndc will never comment on anything good cos they are in opposition ...whenever a good policy pops they always remain mute on this page ..u destroyed everything .. today u wack supporters are here ga ...

• Mawule. 7 years ago

Eborenasa you are very stupid and good fornothing. After eight good years what did your fucking NDC did for them. Wait and see what Nana will do..

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

When NDC parliamentarians said it was a 429 budget, you were insulting them.

That your so called dwarf is your president. And he is ruling you. 3y3 wo ya

• Kennan 7 years ago

You entire family can't never ever get Nana Addo's kind in your family, get that into your fucking crazy probably dumb head,your fucking mother and father hundred times

• Amidini 7 years ago

Good news there ! you have not yet complain. That is your Nana Addo

• All the way 7 years ago

Thank God, the enrollment too is going to be reduce.If you people do not know as polytechnic student about their HND and NPP in 2000

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

get what is there and stop complaining

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

This is just the beginning ooooooo. Wiat small you go cry pepper.hahahahahaha

• GEORGE 7 years ago

They will not just give you small amounts, they will also cut down the number of students that will agin admission so your schools will be empty. NPP will show you pepper. We told you that Nana wanted to be buried as an ex pr ...

• YAW 7 years ago

such childish talk, Nana is royal and would be buried according to custom. Short memory person, you think any reasonable Ghanaian would like to be buried where tombs are supported with bricks and stones, where the sun is sco ...

• Agoli 7 years ago

Evil dwarf. What do you expect

• Aduna 7 years ago

Take it my brothers and sisters. maybe it will go up next time.

• Amidini 7 years ago

You re lack that. I don't think this allowances will stay long. This is yellow card prepare for red card

• ANGEL 7 years ago

OVER-CONFIDENT TRAINEES: YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. YOU SIT THERE AND WAIT FOR MONEY; YOU WILL BE BE DISAPPOINTED WITH NPP GOVT

• Bob, Bawku 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa! You have not seen anything yet. We Ghanaians don't want the truth. We want to hear sweet words.

There is no where in the world where at that level of education monies are paid to students. Even in the Americ ...

• cka 7 years ago

what a greedy,a bird in hand is more than thousand in the bush.You vote for better Ghana.

• jovial 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm Allah haj dawrf

• Bonsam 7 years ago

Just keep quiet and take the money in September. After all the DKM people have kept quiet

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

See our own foolishness? John Mahama was paying betweenGh& 420 and Gh& 450 as against Gh&198 under the competent President which is far,far below what the former administration was paying.Besides they gave a good reason why t ...

• kwekuyeboah 7 years ago

Go to the training colleges and see students sleeping on the floor whiles some are even sleeping in classrooms ,how can u increase intake without increase in structure...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Nonsense, you not gonna get anyone to defraud!

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU SO AND YOU WOULD NOT LISTEN. THIS IS REALLY A 419 GOVERNMENT

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Pls it is nt true de amount is more than dat.
    All those who call his excellence president Nana Addo a dwarf is insulting God because every man represents the image God.
    U will surly be punish for insulting God

• All the way 7 years ago

This CIA Asante Akyem dog foo000000lish son do not even know the histroy of Ghana. When another CIA agent Akyem foo0000000l J.B Daquah made clear that "if all the UGCC members fail him Kwame Nkrumah will not failed him".But t ...

• Vic 7 years ago

Thanks, they will pay for it, insulting the President and calling him dwarf a man God created in his own image. I don't know how old they are now, they will pay for their words before they go inside their grave.

• Lucy 7 years ago

Hypocritical of u. God created Akuffo Addo but didnt create Mahama abi !!!
    U keep suffering cos of such hypocracy but God is always forgiving. U and ur NPP kept Insulting Mahama and peddling falsehood against him and now u a ...

• jack 7 years ago

n Vic am very sure u r older dan JDM.wicked people u will rada be purnish

• yussif nde 7 years ago

now u know God creation
    was mahama build by a mansion
    what kind of insults didn't u guys rain on mahama
    God dem u

• ayams 7 years ago

Did u say this same thing to the npp guys who insulted mahama much deeper

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

More to follow. Fools. JM made it possible for you to get access and you voted against him. Nana will give u hot pepper. Fools

• .AGBESI .KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Kumchacha 7 years ago

Such stories are designed for fools like you. Cos you think wuth your anus and believe anything. Kwasia

• 233 7 years ago

These teacher trainees are foolish and i pity the kids they would be teaching. If the government should use all the money to pay u fat allowances dont you know it will cripple the economy so that by the end of your training u ...

• santi 7 years ago

you are rather foolish. how do u understand restoration of something. my last born in class two will even tell u , it means bringing back something that was once in the system. so if mahama was pay ghc 450 before the cancelat ...

• CC 7 years ago

IT WAS ZERO IN FACT NIL, NOTHING AT ALL, NOW GHC198.00 PER MONTH AND WHOEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE REJECTING, YOU GUYS ARE UNGRATEFUL, BUT BE ADVISED THAT THERE'S ALWAYS A BEGINING OF EVERYTHING TODAY IT IS GHC198/MONTH T ...

• AYISAM 7 years ago

UP THE ADMISSION REQUIREMENT FOR TEACHER TRAINING COLLEGES TO ENABLE THE COUNTRY GET THE BEST STUDENRS ENTER THE COLLEGES.

• Oman 7 years ago

Useless report how can you sit in your house and calculate what you will get why don't you get the money first useless NDC thieves

Wicked evil Nana Addo with leaking nose and foamy mouth

• sekley kojo john 7 years ago

Ur father, fuck u

• Innocent 7 years ago

Remember the old adage HALF A LOAF IS BETTER THAN NOTHIMG.
    Stop being ungrateful and hold on to what is given to you now and continue negotiations with the authorities.Remember you are not the only group of people that are b ...

• Denis Ashvik 7 years ago

next time go and vote for him.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa 419 ooh

• Ikeboat 7 years ago

Dnt be grateful. hv loaf is better than none. Atleast he has shown some commitment. Pray for gud things to come.

• Ambassador 7 years ago

Those calling Nana dwarf will be punished by thunder. U wish u had half of such "dwarf" in ur family. Sia saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• LONDON MAN 7 years ago

SEEMS NPP GOT IT WRONG BY PROMISING THE STUDENT OF RESTORING THEIR ALLOWANCE. I DON'T LIKE THAT MAN WITH SHARP TEETH BUT HE WAS RIGHT TO SAY THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO TRAIN MORE TEACHERS AND CANCELLING THE ALLOWANCE WOULD ENABLE ...

• DANIEL 7 years ago

I SUGGEST IT IS TOOL EARLY TO MAKE SUCH COMMENT, NOBODY HAVE GIVEN YOU SUCH MONEY. DOWN NATION DESTROYERS FOOLS. NANA IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA

• Pintoa 7 years ago

Where did this stupid trainee teacher get his data from? If not being instigated by equally stupid fanatics of NDC, how can he conjure figures from nowhere just to make the govt unpopular? Workers at zoomlion, some of whom ha ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

As trainee teachers, you ought to be intelligent enough to see through LIES but sadly you don't. Many Ghanaians are like a beautiful woman who is being seduced by two men. Very often the woman goes for the vociferous man who ...

• TOGA 7 years ago

Teacher trainees dont deserve even a pessewa in allowances. Which tertiary students in Ghana are paid to educate themselves.Other tertiary students?even with no guarantee of government jobs after school are paying through the ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

For that be grateful. Beginning of everything is hard. Be grateful

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Half a loaf is better than nothing. So choose between Ndc and npp.Ndc scrapped it and npp is giving u half so choose on

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

MOST OF THE NDC TEAM HAVE NO WORK ALL THEY CAN DO IS TO WISH THAT NANA WILL FAIL.PLEASE USE THE LOOTERED MONEY TO DO BUSINESS AND LETS SEE.
    IT IS NOT ONLY GOVERNMENT JOB WORK- GHANAWEB IS SOMEONES WORK SITTING ON IT ALL DAY ...

• Attajko0o0o9o9o9o9oo0o 7 years ago

The elections are over. Stop complaining. Half a loaf is better than none.

• Anabila Desmond 7 years ago

This is just the beginning
    U want change ?
    Yes change has come
    Keep it

• Bongo 7 years ago

Yes change has come. Dan niama.

• figo 7 years ago

They should take it or leave it...why should we be paying them whiles they are in school.we have more pressing issues to attend to as a nation than useless case of trainee allowances here n there

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU HAVENT SEEN ANYTHING YET

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Pay them them their moneys and that of KDK in wrong Ahafo and all Zongos. Give them the free free free you promised them. Kai

• STONE 7 years ago

This foolish guy is nobody. he is an ndc man. he dose not represent anybody..KWASIAA where were this so called association when when Mahama abolish the allowance. Now you are running your kwasiaa mouth.

• aba 7 years ago

i want understand something,are the students fed? if no then the amount is small, however if they are being fed then i dont get it. I am a teacher and completed in the 80s, we were only fed , no allowances and i remember we ...

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

One by one more people like you will realise that you need to think when promises are being made to you. This is the failure of of our educational system to produce critical minds. I hope the teacher trainees will now put on ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Budget of hope indeed! I love president Mahama. He didnt hide anything from the people. Despite the fact that he needed votes from the electorates, he never gave any unrealistic promised. He believes winning an election is no ...

• Agbo 7 years ago

Mahama destroy the economy , chopping money with both hands and taught there was no way he was going to loose power because of EC boss. Ghana Will surely work again. How much are expecting and where does the money come from. ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

You want allowance..!!! Massa, don't be too greedy, go for Student loan. That's what we all took and stop wasting our time. Nana i support you; don't mind them.

• Simple Man 7 years ago

disappointed teachers association. ......kwasiasem, how can such association exist at all. a group of equal useless foolish people from ndc jux come out to fool.

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

Oh pls ghanaians urush oh wen did Akkuffo Addo resume office

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

You are a pet of the minority.
    Take the allowance or make it a donation to the state. Ungratefull as you are.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 7 years ago

I TOLD YOU SO.THIS IS THE FIRST SIGN OF THE 419 BUDGET.MORE WILL FOLLOW SO BE PREPARED.

• fire 7 years ago

This is no news. This is a group of NDC people .when was that group formed.who do they represent.This foolish guy ..is he a teacher trainee.
    kwasiaa ndc boy.Go and collect the rest from Mahama

• dedonz 7 years ago

JM toasooooooo!

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Is half bread not better than none as they say?

• Isaac kwofie 7 years ago

Eeiii Eeiii NPP deceive the Ghana people Hmmmm you waiting for them next 4 years, election don't worry it at all?

• peace 7 years ago

Demonstrate against Woyome SADA etc and u will be 1000cedis allowance beneficiaries.Leave Nana the King of Kings alone.Ghanaians will still vote forNPP if useless NDC stand for any election because they are from Ghana.

• shamsia 7 years ago

You people hv not seen anything yet

• Buntoh 7 years ago

Stupid students, why should we pay you to go to school? You should thank the chimp for the small one he is giving you and not ask for more. Daan niama

• Bony 7 years ago

Oh softly please you know they are just students. Lol.

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Kwasiafo), take the amount like that. Half a loaf is better than none, university students take none and are mostly unemployed after completion.

• TEACHER ONE 7 years ago

This stupid article has a political undertone? When was the " Disappointed Teacher Trainees Association of Ghana" formed anyway? and where was it registered and which training colleges form the core of the membership? Please ...

• TEACHER ONE 7 years ago

There is no doubt NDC operatives are behind this article. No matter what ploy or machinations NDC use to diminish the gains and strides Ghanaians have started to feel and enjoy, no patriotic,discerning Ghanaian will vote NDC ...

• Dr. Atongo.UCC 7 years ago

So you people expect the government to pay you Ghc450?
    In fact you shouldnt complain at all what work do you do for the govnt

• ABU,ACCAR 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF

Fuck your fucking parents who never thought u how to address ur elders

Abu, Nana Addo has started stealing. 20 million Ghana Cedis gone. He would soon start the cocaine trade. We know all these. Nana is a devil

• Alexander Agyei Preston 7 years ago

that is change for u in ur allowance .u no c anything more r yet to come so prepare urself. intake will reduce is there that u pp will learn senses

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

This leader Teacher Trainee isn't serious; where does he think the NPP was going to get that money to pay them when they claimed NDC has squandered all the monies? When the wrethed-man promise to build a house for you, do you ...

• Alge 7 years ago

The amount is even less than the said Gh 198. Hahaha Ghana go jorm:):*

• Augustine 7 years ago

How can u describe someone's father as a dwarf

• dann 7 years ago

COALITION OF NEWLY RECRUITED GRADUATE TEACHERS OF GHANA

PRESS RELEASE:

6th March, 2017.

PAY US OUR SEVEN-MONTH SALARY NOW OR WE BOYCOTT CLASSES

We are graduate teachers who have gone through the established recr ...

• dada d 7 years ago

It's about time these so called groups appreciate all the efforts of govt. When there is nothing bad is good.

• cedicedi 7 years ago

interesting

• zakk 7 years ago

The John Ford Kanazoe Mahama and his gang of Ali Baba and co, emptied the state kitty before being booted out by the wise Ghanaian electorate. For this reason, the best you students could do is to also sacrifice so that the c ...

• Zak 7 years ago

UNIVERSITY STUDENTS WANT EVEN GH¢100.BUT THEY DID NOT GET. YOU ARE EVEN LUCKY!.

• Kwo 7 years ago

I think NPP can do better than this. What is GHS 198/year? If they call it restoration, then i expect the least offer to be the same as the students used to receive.

Ungrateful Ghanaians, u ain't seen anything yet!

• Ben P. 7 years ago

Nonesense unpatriotic citizens, how much do you want to receive for no work done. youth employment are taking 200. 00 for working and you are being giving that to cushion you and you are complaining. we need money for our ...

• ked 7 years ago

This is the beginning of the end. You haven't seen nothing yet. Brace yourself for evil days are ahead

You guy's have nothing to be worried about, what the TANI,PEPENII,FRAFRANI couldn't do the perfect created (Akan) Akkufo-Addo trumph will restore for u. UNGREATFUL GHANAIANS.

• Wekpa 7 years ago

Why do you want to be paid while learning? Take SSNIT loan and pay back when you start work. You want GHc 450.00 every month for doing what exactly?

• Buju 7 years ago

If takes (ntanpee)he thinks he's the only person who has got sense above all humans,does the kind man we on the throne.only promises when he's highly high

• Nana Gyambiby - Jocobuhene 7 years ago

Cry your own cry. You were warned but due to lack of wisdom from leaders clothed in the colours of NPP you turned blind eye to see REAL LIGHT. Keep quiet and suffer till armageddon!

• samuel 7 years ago

waaoo good one there, those who voted for Npp party and Akuffo Addo need not to complain at all, because more curses are coming upon them than this

• Nima mi sta 7 years ago

this is stupid.. the previous government didn't give u anything and fortunately enough u have a government who is willing to pay half of wat u wanted and u still complain??

• Stephen Amert 7 years ago

Those of in the training colleges are greedy,so you don't want more people to be admitted into the training colleges because of your allowance?payment of training allowance was initiated by Papa J when people interest was not ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

THIS IS NPP WE KNOW,IF YOU JOKE WITH THEM,THEY WILL START TO INSULT YOU,THIS DWARF WILL PROMISE YOU THAT JESUS IS COMING TOMORROW TO HELP YOU PEOPLE,HE PROMISE ALLOT,FREE SHS,ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY,ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM,ONE D ...

• Unity we can 7 years ago

This is allawance...abi? At first were taken ghc72.oo though it was not enough we were happy n managing it. Receiving allawance from controller alone gives trainees hope to be posted n continue receiving their allawa...until ...

• ahanta 7 years ago

as for famous tumi de3 he lacks common sense.. no wonder he is the western regional youth organiser for that useless Ndc party..

Your father, fuck u

• igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 7 years ago

Dear students,
    it will interest you to know that the national coffers had nothing left for the incoming Akuffo Addo government safe for the biblical historonics of "half a loaf and half fish", to paraphrase the miracle of Je ...

• Sam, Konkonpe 7 years ago

Nonsense! Weren't smart enough to smell and know the lie of a politician. Shut up and live with it

• John Kalifa Akubilla 7 years ago

We can no longer accept any truth from any government mmmh, same government communicators who were having issues with the truth is now lying through their teeth I can't think straight, The baseline for calculating teachers an ...

• fact 7 years ago

If you vote for an idiot. Kyebi kwakuo mootia gyimifo) hene thats what will happen to you. Ofui. More are yet to come. Nkwasiafo) dont complain. Mmoa.

• krista 7 years ago

ay3ka

• F.O 7 years ago

Hahahaha Ghana dey bee keke

• Kwam 7 years ago

But is 198ghc not better than none? it May not be enough but l think government has equally other allowances to settle. Am also expecting sime in the health sector to relieve us as parents.

• Abdul-Somed 7 years ago

No complains, Nana for you.

• Effo 7 years ago

Kwasia wani aabo na at3 asesoa wonfa no saa... something scrab n reduce in payment,, which one is good.. u better shout up or take the whole money back,,? If u know is small for u, don't take it

• Dickson 7 years ago

It serves you right. Quota system is to fellow. Hmmmmm, back log of students not getting admission into training colleges eminent.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

This is just the showers of the early morning dew, when the sun appears and the dew drys up we will now experience the real heat. That is competency for you don't complain at all. The devil you is far better than an angel you ...

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

GHC 198 is better than non, mahama steal all our money n shared it with his families n cronies. Which money do u want nana to use to pay, i am very sure after nana resurrect de collapse economy, it will increase.

• fred 7 years ago

Keep quiet and suffer.

• Nana Kusi 7 years ago

am very disappointed in this trainees,look at the hell your seniors (2013-2016 year group) went through and you are here complaining. Do you realize should they make any salary adjustment you people will be affected? Ofcus x ...

• WAYO 7 years ago

4 years is not 4 decades we shall see where power lies come
    November 2020

• SeThooO 7 years ago

keep calm cos u hv a long way to go

• asata tamale 7 years ago

More is jet to be out great that's ur NaNa for u

• John Abasiba 7 years ago

The competent team has given you competent allawa and you are complaining again why? Competency indeed

• Luze 7 years ago

Kwasiafuor, you haven't seen anything yet. You call yourselves trained teachers? my foot, even a moron wouldn't allow himself to be fool like this. You will smell pepper from this addict, wait, idiots.

• zimboo 7 years ago

Masr3 SAA..eiiii Ghana for u...to restore something means bringing back in to existence fully..

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Cry me river

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Sydney Barima can play the" Onaapo " song for you to dance so no need to cry.Vote for Nana and your allowances will be tripled.The best economist in the whole world , Dr Bawumia can conjure fresh US$$$$$ from the sky to give ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

BEING WITH BLACK BRAINS.WHERE IS THE
    MONEY,IBRAHIM, LORDINA,ALHAJI BANDA
    AND GANG OF THIEVES HAVE STOLEN SND EMPTIED GHSNA COFFERS.

• Zerubbabel 7 years ago

Why this,you were pay nothing previously but now u people r getting some amount,y dont u take it and see what lies ahead of you

• Bernard Boateng 7 years ago

The allowance was cancelled meaning ghc 0 was given out and now you are being given ghc 198 and you are complaining, ungrateful souls so you prefer ghc 0 to ghc 198.00

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at Napo's face carefully. He looks like a toothless baby whose feeding bottle has been taking from him and is asking for more. You will soon see that governance is not simple like breathing from a cleft nose

• Biggs 7 years ago

nonsense when it was scrapped what we're u able to do nowva kind hearted president is restoring it and u ar complaining I attended college without allowance

• Happy 7 years ago

Stupid idiots, you haven't seen anything yet.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Am sorry for u teachers, never trust any politician in Ghana they are all the same, they come n loot our beloved country saved it for their generation to come to enjoyed the poor peoples are suffering. God will judge them one ...

• Taxpayer 7 years ago

Dependency mindset , who told these teacher trainees that there is free lunch? How could the educated assume they are entitled to allowance to be trained as teachers to get confused with political talk.? Well, you voted fo ...

• eric 7 years ago

do u prefer cutting the number down or scrapping the allowance to increase intake

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Good. This is just the beginning

• kwekuyeboah 7 years ago

The only group we have that seeks the well being of teacher trainees is TTAG so unless TTAG says anything,this so called group does not exist.

• sense 7 years ago

Did u get a penny from the past government. Is this u refer little not better than the bill.

• VISHIONAIR 7 years ago

CHANGE has come, indeed this is what we want so we will enjoy it. More of such disappointments yet to come.

• LORD LISTOWEL AYEYUURE 7 years ago

So which is which?
    You said GH¢ 198 for the whole year,

You again said GH¢ 198 for a month.
    Get your facts right

• Daniel Laar 7 years ago

Foolish Nana addo and his npp guy God will punish u

• No nonsense Man 7 years ago

Well done there bro truth must be told NDC people are useless

• Humble 7 years ago

Only a fool would like to insult his leader. No stolen money for to chop again, your insults can save you situation.

• Brainstorm 7 years ago

I don't get this young ignorant trashes! what you people didn't know was that, when the allowance was scrapped off, the government paid a feeding grant of GHC560.00 for each teacher trainee yet he opened the door for more tra ...

• Humble 7 years ago

Only a fool would like to insult his leader. No stolen money for you to chop again, your insults can save you situation.

• kofii 7 years ago

I hope is not yet time to complain. U reap what u sow

• Dj wonyo wonyo 7 years ago

I don't really know why this portion has be created for comments and it has become a place of insult. Oh, don't we have people who fear God. 1st commandment.

• eddy 7 years ago

We have really sold our coloured TV for a black and white tv and we are complaining we can't see well hahahaha????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Kwame Achi (LONDON UK) 7 years ago

RESPECT YOUR SELF AND OTHERS .HE IS OUR PRESIDENT EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. R E S P E C T. MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US

• Napoleon ,Bedum 7 years ago

that very good 4 all of us, we shall pay very very good attention next time

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Don't jump to comment without reading the article . If you read it, is very clear that the alleged spoke person doesn't know what he is talking about how can you received 198 a year?? This ndc guys should stop this their self ...

• bgadebge 7 years ago

we told u so ooo,
    now u see your fooliishness
    u'v not seen anything yet.

• Iliyasuabukari1977 7 years ago

This is just the beginning. Stop complaining. We told you this but you refused to listen

• Truth shall stand 7 years ago

The teacher trainees shd compare the allowance the Feeding grants Mahama has been paying for them.Mahama promised them two hundred ,they rejected it and accepted one ninety eight
    hahahahaha

the name Famous sounds like the name of an NDC executive in Takoradi. Didn't know he was a teacher trainee

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

A new wife can never be better than old and older wife. What an elder see whilst sitting a child would not even if they climb a very tall tall tree.you have to even wait until admissions are given out.

• Sanzinka 7 years ago

This is so disappointing, 198.00 CEDI's can't make us vote the NPP government into power, 2020 is at the corner

• Klinker 6 years ago

Hahahahaha. Boys will always be boys. The allowance has been restored. Whether it has been paid or not, please keep your complaints to yourselves. Take loans to finance your education you said no, you want allowance.

• Koo Emma 6 years ago

Whatsoever you call yourself, either aboronoasa ( the maize has finished) or what,! Be careful with your dictions. If he is your father, or even a neighbor to you, you would be proud of him. You can kindly criticize his polic ...