Akufo-Addo goes after Ibrahim, Lordina Mahama with EOCO

Read Comments Comments (363)

• pilolo 7 years ago

the cocaine dealer president is investigating what? he shd investigate why his nose is always flowing with yucky stuff even at independence day. it is the cocaine

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

This dwarf will bring civil war to Ghana. Did he think we would sit and watch him witch hunt innocent people? Idiotic dwarf, ur father stole a lot of money to send u to school which u ended up with an embarrassing class.

• Citizen 7 years ago

And do you think the rest of Ghanaians would sit and watch you people get away with your loot of the state resources? Bring the war on, thieves.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Lets get facts and too bad if the former first lady was involved in illegal transactions then she will have to answer for it. This cannot be witch hunting since she will get the opportunity to clear her good name.
    On the oth ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

No sign of witch hunting here.
    If you have nothing to hide, why run helter-skelter?
    Everybody in Ghana..including the Almighty NDC abhors THIEVES.
    Lets wait and see what happen

• .AGBESI .KWESI 7 years ago

Lordina and Ibrahim will languish in jail.

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Nana, please, be fast. Go after these corrupt family of thieves and looters. ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Who say Man No Dey? JJ said it - Over 60% of NDC executives are thieves - and he was right. Why are NDC afraid of probe? Why fear if you are clean? There MUST be probity/accountability to clean the excessive mess created by M ...

• RAS MUBARAK 7 years ago

NONSENSE PEOPLE DIED FOR OWNING 2 TOILETS IN THEIR HOMES UNDER JUNE 4TH. ACHEAMPONG WHO BUILT GHANA NEXT TO NKRUMAH WAS MURDERED FOR NO WRONG DOING. HE HAS NITHING TO HIS NAME, NOTHING LEFT FOR HIS FAMILY. THESE NDC THIEVES A ...

• KWASIA MAHAMA 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE THIS AL-HAJJ TOILET PAPER NEWS

• Baba Yara 7 years ago

WE WILL ASSASSINATE KENNEDY AGEPONG, AKA MR BIG COCAINE DEALER. WATCH THIS SPACE.

• ABBA 7 years ago

Go on !!! Will you live forever. Kennedy Agyapong speaks truth, and truth hurts.

• bhnon holland 7 years ago

akufo ado please lets the sleeping dog sleep.because u cant handle it,when it wake up

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

IS NANA AND NPP CLEAN OF CORRUPTION ?????/

• Sintim 7 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO SHOULD FORGET ABOUT CONSTITUTIONAL IMMUNITY OF THESE CRIMINALS AND GET THEM TO ACCOUNT, AND BE JAILED, FOR ALL THE FAILED PROJECTS LIKE SADA AND MANY OTHERS.

THERE AND WAY TOO MANY CRIMINALS OUT THERE IN GHANA ...

• fafa 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE REVIVE MAHAMBOLE'S EMBRAER 190 THEFT WHICH EVEN THE LATE PREZ MILLS WANTED TO INVESTIGATE BUT MILLS NOT BEING A STRONG PRESIDENT, WAS HALTED BY ASHIEDU NKATI3!!!!!!

• fafa 7 years ago

the beginning of this article is nauseating. should we allow them to enjoy their stolen wealth. Mr President, dig deeper into these corrupt peoples affairs.

• J.J RAWLINGS 7 years ago

BRING THEM ALL TO JUSTICE THEY ARE ALL CROOKS THAT IS WHY I VOTED FOR YOU THIS TIME AROUND

• kp 7 years ago

Well said, Atsu.

• obeng obeng 7 years ago

Masa mongyae Nkwaseasem ne agyiminsem a mokekakeka no. Which war?nkwaseafoo.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is just fighting corruption so you fools out be quiet .

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Who ever wrote this crap needs to go back and learn how to write.

Very Crap to read.

Disgraceful

• sirdetriplebetamomo 7 years ago

who is the president of Ghana and what is he investigting >>> is Npp not corrupt? They should go ask Kuffour about this question. so corrupt that huge sums of coccain turned into kokote....foolish people ,who only believe in ...

• FactFinder 7 years ago

What you said may be true but it is the duty of the successor govt to prosecute those NPP criminals and bring them to justice. The fact that they did not do that does means they should also be allowed to walk free after steal ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Thank you citizen!

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

GO FOR KONADU AGYEMAN ALSO,WHO ROBB GHANAIANS FOR NSAWAM CANNERY,KONADU IS THIEF THAN ALL GFHANAIANS.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE LEAVE KONADU.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Why should we leave konadu or kuffour alone? Are they above the law? The day of reckoning is finally here. Get ready to give account for your ill-gotten wealth.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THEY DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY KILLED US WITH UNJUST TAXES AND STOLE GOVT MONEY AND CARS

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

African leaders and Ghana for that matter,have a different perspective of running a Government.The problem is that,their mindscape is to clinch to power and make hemselves rich at the expence of the countries few resources, ...

• Baba Yara 7 years ago

WE WILL GO AFTER THE COCAINE DEALER AND BIOG NARCOTIC DEALER KENNEDY AGYEPONG.

• Fred 7 years ago

He is afraid to touch da Asante woman . Like he wil be killed

• Ndc will not come to power again 7 years ago

Ndc will not come to power again

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Now those loud-mouthed NDC men are beginning to be mute. This is preparing the way for the Special Prosecutor. As for CHRAJ Boss, he will have no work to do.

• KGB 7 years ago

Where were you when they were stealing East, West, North and South?

• Citizen 7 years ago

Eborenasa, what is wrong if EOCO decides to invetigate any wrongdoing? Or are you saying ppl can squander public money and go scot free? A the end of the day, investigations are the best approach

• Sammy 7 years ago

u are big idiot, ur motherfucker what can u do if the law finds out that those ppl are guilty.

• Obidoba jk 7 years ago

Your so called dwarf will send your, your father, mother and all your families to their Graves for stealing Ghanaians money.
    No body is going to get away with their booties as they normally do..
    You can call him names but d ...

• Nazi 7 years ago

Gud point my my brother i like ur comment

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Crazy fools, if you think Ghanaians will fold our arms for the most corrupt of Ghana's presidents, John Mahama and his greedy thief of a brother to loot Ghana and go scout free, then think twice.

• Gee 7 years ago

A sensible dwarf is more valuabe than a senseless gaint!Bear in mind dat de babies wid sharp teeth will receive punishment equivalent to their looting!Odwan m3333!!!!

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop your foolishness. If their hands are clean, they have nothing to fear. The rule of law is taking it's course after all they'll be given a fair chance to defend themselves. If u are that stupid to fight for fight for some ...

• God first New York1 7 years ago

Not a single NDC official has ever said Nana Addo's father stole money, you are the only one who is saying this to entertain your mind. Where is your evidence? Go to court if you have any evidence. You also allege he ended up ...

• Iconoclast. 7 years ago

Eborenasa, the son of thief, "giant" Mahama, your father and all family members will be brought to justice. That thieving family can't go scot free. Nana did not say anywhere that he was going ignore the criminalities of any ...

• apukupuku 7 years ago

Wud u like it if sumone called ur dad a stupid goat, it's very obvious d ans wil b no...so pls respect urself

• PAUL 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE BETTER OFF AS AKAN STATE - VOLTA AND THE NORTH ARE ALL MOOCHERS

• Kwasi 7 years ago

STUPID TALK! Kwasia! Foooool!

• choko 7 years ago

It is ur head

• ADWEN 7 years ago

The essence of the writer of this article is sole to defend corrupt, fraudulent, incompetent, and greedy John Dramani MAHAMA when he said "in its bid to disgrace President Mahama".
    The writer sees Mahama and his gang of corr ...

This is what we call sensational write up....he has achieve his mark; thus a lot of people must comment so that the site become very active. Yes mahamas family and brother and wife would be investigated....he ow did she acqui ...

• jojoe 7 years ago

he is part of the loot and share thieves ripping Ghana apart.

• choko 7 years ago

It is ur mother and father he sells it for abi?

• CITIZEN US. 7 years ago

Choko or what the fuck your name is...u don't make any sense to me,this are sensitive issues that needed to be tackle with extra care to bring fairness but not politics. ...your comment above to make ghana an akan country ,re ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Corruption must be routed out of this country. This bogus piece from Bature is just to stop the investigative organs of state from doing their job. Anybody who has stolen even GHS10,000 of state money must be hUnited and bro ...

• Yen 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%

• zakk 7 years ago

WHERE DID LORDINA JOHN FORD KANAZOE MAHAMA GET THE MONEY TO ORDER 50 ARTICLATOR TRUCK HEADS?!

AND WHY IS SHERRY AYETTRY HIDING ALL HER LOOT IN HER BEST FRIEND'S NAME?? I MEAN THE LAYWER FRIEND OF HERS!!!

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

WE'LL GO AFTER ALL THOSE DUBIOUS COMPANIES FLOATED BY IBRAHIM, LORDINA & FORMER GOVERNMENT CROOKS THAT WERE GIVEN FAT CONTRACTS.

MAHAMA CAN USE HIS STOOGE TO PUBLISH WHATEVER HE WANTS IN THAT TOILET ROLL PAPER.....GHANAIAN ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Then u guys bett

Pilolo a fool and loser,wo Maame twe kankan .Kronfour kwasea.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

After conclusively saying that the Prez ordered the investigations, this lying paper concluded by stating that what is not clear is whether the Prez right hand man, Kennedy Agyepong ordered Ibrahim Mahama's investigation. Bat ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Why would any patriotic Ghanaian complain if anyone, NDC,NPP,PNC... is being investigated for possible impropriety? We all keep complaining and claiming after 60 years of independence we have little to be proud about. The #1 ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Then u guys better start preparing bcus very soon it will get to Mahama himself, over his role in the stinking embraer plane deal he procured for Ghana when he was Veep. A small wall/hanger to house just 2 small planes cost G ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

Egya Atta, Prof knew about this Airplane deal and was soon eliminated.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Unless u chopped the money some,dont be stupid. I personally voted this new govt so that anybody who has stollen any penny of mine will cough it out, with interest. That's my mandate to the president. Sorry dude. U may have n ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Unless u chopped the money some,dont be stupid. I personally voted this new govt so that anybody who has stolen any penny of mine will cough it out, with interest. That's my mandate to the president. Sorry dude. U may have no ...

• Con USA 7 years ago

Stupid and idiots, they have to investigate all of these thieves and corrupt behavior in Ghana. Bcos we need that money back corrupt ex President mahama. U are stupid

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

Pilolo this your stupidity didn't win you the elections but rather humiliated you to the ground. I tell you whatever you do if you are a witch you will be hunted. Thieves have no mercy in any country,did they think of the peo ...

• bogass 7 years ago

it seems like witch hunting by the new administration but it is not. We are not going to sit down for NDC and Woyome to squander GHANA'S MONEY. This is an investigation .Nobody is out there to humiliate President Mahama and ...

• hut 7 years ago

your stinking mother and bad breath ugly father are the cocaine dealers. If they are deceased, may their soul rot in hell fire.

• Joe boy 7 years ago

We all know why you struggled all these years to be president. Your days are numbered and you will surely be investigated as well. Pay your family the debts you owe them because you will be one-term president.

• Ama. 7 years ago

Stop dreaming because Nana Akufo-Addo will not become one term president unless he chooses to. Get real, bone head.

• Sid 7 years ago

U pain cause of the truth sorry u can't bury it it will surface now plan your defense

• K.O.B 7 years ago

onaapo. dont be scared .we are going to put all you motherfuckers behind bars. your own founder is behind nana addo 100% so you can cry tears. all those who stole under the countries wealth will be jailed.

• Idrisu 7 years ago

Your mother, your father, they are the drug dealers. Sia. Fucking boy

• Hamid Derrick 7 years ago

Big fool your father drinker is cocaine dealer.part of gangs of criminals.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Would Nanaextend his investigation to reach JJ Rawlings and his wife whose wealth merits probing

• Jo-lee 7 years ago

No doubt this Ghanaweb, such a cheap journalism is Pro-Mahama, but it won’t halt myself and other readers reading their bias articles that occasionally pop-up. Be advise that, there’s nowhere in the Ghana’s constitution ...

• Gee 7 years ago

You he-goat!A nonentity with small balls!Shut ur stinking,rotten buccal cavity!

• #JMOnaapo 7 years ago

They should investigate any wrong doings in the previous government so as to serve as a deterrent to politicians. JM's wife and brother should have known better rather than implicating themselves in such a case of Conflict of ...

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

The Al-hajj news paper (NDC mouth piece) is just trying to play psychology on the mind of govt. to preempt any investigation that might come up to investigate state institutions. What is your problem Alhaji? If EOCO want to ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Yeah;I found is strange why The President has flems in his body and kind of coming out when he is talking

• No Mercy 7 years ago

You People Pilolo and others members of NDCs Thieves must think.Lordina Mahama Swear with Bible not to steal.?Shameful disgraced thieves NDCs members

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

You call Nana a thief? Please do you sleep on pillow at all? Where in the world can you come out to prove to us that Nana is a thief have you forgotten that even first was made human resources on Alk the ministers

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

STATEMENT ON THE 2017 BUDGET, READ BY HONOURABLE HARUNA IDDRISSU, MINORITY LEADER AT A PRESS CONFERENCE ON 3RD MARCH, 2017.
    Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen of the Press,
    I wish to thank you on behalf of my colleagues on ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Ibrahim Lordina

• Kwaa 7 years ago

If they did an honest business they have nothing to fear.
    Ghana is a Country of law and order,nobody not even the President can just let the security service picks up somebody just because he doesn't like the person or wants ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

smells awful

• Godfred 7 years ago

Our law does not work on rich people so get it into your head

• emmaco 7 years ago

Foolish article from foolish Man

• Etse 7 years ago

Kobby, you have said it all.

They think Ghanaians are fools to be taken for a ride.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

I said. Maka a mama.

• Wadie 7 years ago

U said it alll

• ALHAJI KA-KABORE 7 years ago

PROSECUTE THE THIEVES, THIS IS NO WITCVH-HUNTING!!!! IF THERE IS EVIDENCE OF IMPROPRIETY WHY SHOULD ANYONE BE LET GO SCOT-)FREE BECAUSE OF THEIR RELATION TO THE EX PRESIDENT. IBRAHIM HAS MADE A LOT OF SHADY DEALS AT THE EXPEN ...

Let every person or business be investigated if they are under any suspicion; every one of them. Let the law take its course and justice done for Mother Ghana if they are found guilty. There should be fairness to all and nobo ...

• Jehu 7 years ago

When you are chopping consider those who put you there. But if you chop alone they will abandon you and you will lose the election for your opponents to come and dig your bottom.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

This is very much in order by me. I am NDC, but Mahama's friends and families were the only recipients of contracts under his administration, and this is not fair, so let the investigations begin. They must not leave out El ...

• choko 7 years ago

Chairman u are ryt, but it amazing how people still think it was the best

• ALHAJI KOKOTEEE 7 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with Bature. Any witches in existence must be hunted and punished.

• Jessie Peter 7 years ago

And so what? Let the law take it's course. The tone of this publication suggests that your paper supports corruption. We no go sit down make them cheat us every day.

• Obosom 7 years ago

When will this man learn? And when will ghanaweb also learn for giving prominence to such persons and their writing ghanaweb learn.

• Nana wu mame twe 7 years ago

If this wee smoker torch fomar president Manama n wife,blood will flow n heads will roll on te street of accra

• Teacher 7 years ago

You could benefit from the government's free SHS, my friend. Find and enrol in one of the many evening classes to be set up around the country.

• dagaatiboy 7 years ago

Best response ever. Thank you

• Lolly Wetrew 7 years ago

Ignorant, pea-brain fool.It's idiots like you why Ghana is where it is.

Kwasea kasaa adwene nimu. Fool

• skotsman 7 years ago

And you think those who have lost loved ones due to the hardships as a result of dumsor where Mahama and friends stole money to resolve are animals? Think about it if you lost your family member as a result of fire outbreak b ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

It is your blood that will flow first , so get ready ; the Ghanaian majority are ready too to stand by Nana Akufo-Addo who is an embodiment of honesty . If a hungry person steals a bunch of plantain or chicken to eat and get ...

• kwabi 7 years ago

Fool,its you whose blood will flow by following thieves.Senseless foot soldier.

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Coward!

• SUSON 7 years ago

The illiterate editor of AlHajj thinks that by doing this, he will prevent EOCO and other agencies from doing their work? He's joking. He's rather giving credence to the fact that "There's no smoke without fire!" So, EOCO, BN ...

• Derick 7 years ago

You opposing and hypocrates shut up.You havent been in pain before.Look at the northern side of Ghana.poverty,death and sickness and people are suffering in ghana.You expect Nana to be quiet of this criminal activities involv ...

• Derick 7 years ago

l never new ghanians are fools.This mahama man has left so many people staffing including his own northern people.Ghana was look after those in abroad if we dont send money our family are dying and you are telling me there sh ...

• Kofi Nsiah 7 years ago

What is wrong about trying to retrieve stolen money?

• D DAY 7 years ago

THAT IS THE PRECISE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PRESIDENT - PROTECT GHANA' S RESOURCES

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

All Ghanaians must present facts as they are without any coloring or embellishment.If these individuals mentioned in this article have no skeletons in their closets, they must have nothing to fear, but go about their daily du ...

• Ghana patriot 7 years ago

I said it before that the elephants are not interested in rulling but to be chasing former government appointees. By the time they realise the 4years given them would have been over and they would also have succeeded in pushi ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Don't spew your ignorance here my bro. Do you think the President or for that matter any Minister will leave his or her job to chase after crooks? Those are the works of the security agencies of state. EOCO, BNI, STATE SECURI ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

These thieves and nation wreckers must be dealt with drastically. EOCO please don't spare any one of them....

• Madugu 7 years ago

Have Mahama and his cronies hired Bature to defend them?
    If they are not guilty why worry? If they are guilty they should go to jail immediately. Ghana is 60 years and there is nothing to show for it because of greedy bastar ...

• choko 7 years ago

When u love a party it is not the teasn

• dunaa 7 years ago

Newspapers and news reporters, are notoriously propagandistic. NDC sympathetic papers do it. NPP sympathetic newspapers, also do it. Forget journalistic objectivity! Of course, NDC appointees will be investigated. If you hav ...

• choko 7 years ago

See some NDC fools insulting a course that will put all of us on check, or u think the government was family affairs

• discipline holland 7 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS KNOW THAT MAHAMA AND FAMILIES ARE REAL THIEVES, ASK MAHAMA WHERE IS THE GOLD SIEZED BY TURKEY? WHAT DID HE AND IBRAHAM DID WITH IT?

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a devil. Fear him. He is unforgiving man and very wicked

• Etse 7 years ago

There is no fear in truth.

• .AGBESI .KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

When did instituting right and lawful procedures to protect the national purse become wickedness? You must be an enemy of the State!!!

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

OTHERWISE GO TO JAIL.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Why not investigate all contracts SSNIT has been involved in since 2010 to date instead of a selected few. Let the net be wide to avoid political witch-hunting.

• Northern Boy 7 years ago

Don't worry. The former 1st family said they were clean .so why worry about. Mind your own business

• Colegrate 7 years ago

We were all excited when Obama said institutions must be allowed to work.In this country,the whom you know has cost us a lot hence the law favours the under privilaged.If the ex president and some family members are being inv ...

• bhnon holland 7 years ago

obama is the most stupid fake president ever live.black people surffer under obama more than any other president,so u beter talk about trump.trump no good .but ,is more than 1 mounth no police kill black on street,fucking oba ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

You don't know what you are taking about. Obama did more than enough to help African Americans. God helps those who helps themselves. Obama cannot do it all. Give credit where it is due.

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

The current president and his officials have every right to investigate if anyone in the past government has destroyed the success full operation of national and individual assets and then sold it off to their family members ...

• Nii Moi 7 years ago

EOCO is an investigative agency and that is why it's doing. If these people have done nothing wrong, then they need not worry

• jm 7 years ago

Are those being investigated above the lea ?
    Madda abeg, allow EOCO to do their job. Like they did during Mahama's time

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If you do good you do for yourself Mahama nd his family and friends government now you have some questions to answer ok we are waiting for the outcome

• Edem 7 years ago

Controversy is what you thrive on.The man could not never be President anyway as you once said.Now that he is you just want to give a dog a bad name and hung it.Psychophant Alhaji Bature

• Katakyie 7 years ago

You can't do whatever you like while in government and expect us to let you go free. Stop whipping up sentiments

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

Evidence of corruption by any government should be prosecuted. This happens all over the world.

• koo 7 years ago

I thought the ex president told journalists that none of his family members were in his government yet his brother Ibrahim Mahama was in charge of all big contracts and his wife in charge of looting Ghana money and giving fre ...

• DR Kponkpong 7 years ago

that stupid president your father stoled Ghana monies build houses for u even currently u re still in your fathers house foolish man

• Scan 7 years ago

EOCO has the right to investigate any person in Ghana so those opposing it should just shut up.

• jm 7 years ago

The tone of ya language and its content suggests you yaself you bea fuckubg coward. I'm sure u no dey job. If u are brave, put ya number here. Abuafun

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This Bature is the stupid and idiotic journalist this country is cursed with. If anyone commits a crime against this country, irrespective of the person's social and political leanings, he and should be deserved punishment.

• me 7 years ago

The writer of this article is very stupid. Doing good to all manner of people does not mean letting them get away with murder. They will cough up what they have stolen.

• Kind 7 years ago

Bature you has been doing this so long and sent NDC to opposition .So if you continue like that NDC will be there for 12yrs in opposition. What God have blessed no man can course.

• K Appiah 7 years ago

Go back to school.

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

You have nothing to fear, if you have done nothing wrong. Let them investigate and they will be vindicated. However,If they have cobwebs in their wardrope,then, us usual, the witch hunting stupid card is invoked. This stupid ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

I AM STU-PID EBORENASA ,AM BACK TO TORMENT NANA AND HIS FAMILY .MY MUM IS A PROSTITUTE AT CIRLE ACCRA.IF YOU WANT BUSINESS I CAN ARRANGE IT.I AM UNEDUCATED FOO-L AND I HATE AKANS .I AM INWARD LOOKING EWE/AYIEBWE BAS-TARD.I fo ...

• Kwashi 7 years ago

AL-HAJJ much as i appreciate investigative journalism so will i request that you investigate the "Loot,Steal and Share" at high places to help mother Ghana.Personally your articles have always a "Political Colour",What is wro ...

Fine case deal will them.criminals and nation wreckers.

• John 7 years ago

It wil not reach anywhere.Rather the boss of EOCO shd know that 4 years wil be soon and he may be in trouble

• KSK 7 years ago

Mahama , family and friends are too corrupt & rotten to be let go . They should be seriously investigated. The president who supervised most corrupt deals in the history of Ghana. They are fabulously rich, they should explain ...

• moses 7 years ago

if this is true,it is in order. Mahama deliberately handed over to Akuffo Addo by pursuing policies that will enable him relinquish power,after all he will get his ESB.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

The atrocities the NDC committed against Ghanaians is hunting them. Let's leave our laws to work again.

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

We should all count ourselves lucky we are not in a military government. Why would anyone see anything wrong with investigation into possible impropriety? If you know you did not do anything wrong, what should you fear? Nige ...

• public man 7 years ago

I think everyone associated with the NDC should be investigated including Mrs Dr. Lordina Mahama

• Kwashi 7 years ago

Mr.Bature investigate the assult case at the Restaurant where the Lebanese dipped our sister's face in pepper.

• John Kool 7 years ago

Junk journalism! The laws of the land will prevail.

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature must give Ghanaians some respect.If he didn't suffer under the NDC government,he should respect the decision that Ghanaians took on 7th December,2016.The various national institutions must be allowed to do their ...

• Bobbyñ, Atebubu. 7 years ago

So Alhaji Nature you masterminded them to loot the state. Wait and see if they are at fault they will visit Nsawam prison s.

• Mawuvi 7 years ago

Pipilolo u are a fool. Kwasia

• Cool 7 years ago

What about the money as antenna hene collect from world Bank before?

• Prince 7 years ago

Thought I read the former first Lady 's 60 year old--so how come it changed to 54 years? Printer's devil -l suppose

• TOTOBII 7 years ago

It is good that the present government
    is investigating corrupt practices of everybody in the country. More so is it the more important to investigate those who held official positions in a govern ment - whether friends, rel ...

• Haytord 7 years ago

Bombs must start exloding now at all the market places.Did Mahama terrorise Kuffours wife.

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

so you think anyone can just come to office and take whatever they want from the national coffers and run with it. NO. That nonsense must stop somewhere. We are in a democratic country and anyone being investigated will have ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Witch hunting allow the duo and concerntrate on the many problems of the country . The kitchen is always hot it is not because of term that the heat started coming out. Out of the eater the eater get something to eat.Use your ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The NPP govt will create diversionary tactics to get Ghanaians to look the other way while they LOOT the nation's coffers. Typical !!

• dalas 7 years ago

We are looking for the right guidance and not tyranny

• knight Arthur 7 years ago

What would the president gain from this exercise?disgrace them n get applause from ghanaians? He should know that four years is not long for his wife n family members especially her daughter at the creative council go. Thro ...

• Nen kwesi 7 years ago

NDC hasn't learn lesson from their defeat and still peddling false stories. Nana is not chasing E and P. ; E and P is a genuine going concern

• KWADJO 7 years ago

STUPID n BASELESS STORY BY BATURE THE CON JOURNALIST.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

corrupt inlaws

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

He has to be investigated for the embraer deal. a deal worth 20-40 million dollars and he ballooned it to 88 million dollars. Atta mills was going to investigate him and he killed him.NADAA should investigate them all because ...

• AKOMPREKO 7 years ago

HAS AL HAJJ NEWSPAPER OR OWNER(S) BEEN ASKED TO REPORT TO EOCO OR ANY OTHER SECURITY AGENCIES. WHY, BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO BE BE INVESTIGATED. NO CITIZEN IS ABOVE THE LAW, BEING IT LORDINA OR A IBRAHIM MAHAMA, A TALENTE ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

Al-hajj has never published anything good on Akuffo Addo or Kuffour ,so I'm not surprised with this false publication at all. you don't expect anyone to investigate all the looting ,right? Ghanaians never want anyone truthful ...

• Poor Suffer Man 7 years ago

No matter what a corrupt paper like the Alhaji or whatever will write all THIEVES will be prosecuted. This should send a signal that no politician can steal and go scot free. it will be a warning to the current administration ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

The progress we all want to see our dear country witness can only happen if we are able to abate corruption and put our leaders on notice of the consequences if they engage in corruption. LETS ALL COME TOGETHER TO STOP COR ...

• igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 7 years ago

Dear Communications Director, The Office of the President, Mr. Arhin,
    this is an open letter to your good office to make this cult worshopper whose name does not rhyme the northern names in Ghana and fanticizes that half o ...

• Ayera 7 years ago

Ghana at 60 is got nothing to brag about in terms of modern infrastructure and people development. It is prudent then that at 60yrs we ask questions seek and demand answers. I don't like the tone of this article which seems ...

• John 7 years ago

So according to AL hajj newspaper, it is ok for Lord in and Ibrahim to dupe and steal from Ghana because they happen to be associated with the ex president? If we don't go after all these people, who are we to go after?

• Been 7 years ago

Executive 4 bedroom storey with boys quarters and garage available at West Trasacco, East Legon for USD300K negotiable. Call 0540 120 711 for a free site viewing

• kobooh 7 years ago

How can such a shoddy newspaper be allowed to distribute such a biased, one-sided story that even my 5 year old will not put any credence to? It looks like it is a prank that this writer is using to feel the pulse of the new ...

• Educate 7 years ago

If the company and its transactions are legit, then what's the notion that somebody is out to get them?

What nonsense is this? So u mean Mahamas family and friends should do everything they like?Does Mahama own Ghana?write sense and stop this partisan politics!

• bra kobi 7 years ago

What is wrong with investigating them or are scared of the Dubois contracts they were awarded..crazy paper

• The Truth 7 years ago

How else do you expect Gov't to be able to fund items in its budget which the NDC describes as unattainable if it doesn't retrieve such looted monies?

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo is doing a good job,we voted him in power to arrest those criminals who took away all that belongs to us,our Monie and propaties must be retrieve

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Every responsible Govt' must investigate reports or firm indications of crime, including corruption in high places. But it is the way it goes about doing so that matters most in political terms.

Ghanaians are anxious to ...

• CC 7 years ago

CAN THI SWRITER TELL US WHAT HE OR SHE STAND FOR?, INDIVIDUALS HAVE LOOTED THIS COUNTRY RESOURCES FOR THEIR SELFISH INTEREST, A GOVERNMENT COMES IN AND HAS NOT STRAIGHT AWAY JAILED PEOPLE BUT SEEK FOR EVIDENCE BEFORE ANYTHING ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

"If you do what's right you have no need to fear" is a line from one of my favorite hymns. What do Mahama and his family need to fear if their hands are clean? The investigations will prove their innocence or guilt so why is ...

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

I smell paper coming Woyome should be the first person to be investigated

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Prosecute all corrupt individuals who have suck Ghana dry. Go get sic CEO and all others . This paper al hajj is fun of bull . Do u defend this corrupt individual. The editor should be ashamed of himself.

• jojoe 7 years ago

GOOD businesses are operating normally whether Government A or B is in power. Ghost and fraudulent deals will be investigated a 1000 times when cocaine dealers are in power like you want us to believe. Ghana is poor because o ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

A new sheriff in town Get rid of the swamp. Let us have clear water.

• JFKNM. Kumasi 7 years ago

NBHGVFCDXSEWA

• Nanaba 7 years ago

If they have done nothing wrong they would be vindicated so pls people don't judge let the law take its course. Akronfour mienu.

• NANA 7 years ago

If you know you didn't do any shady fishy deals, you won't be afraid of anything. Only thieves will be scared of the repercussions of their actions.

• MAWULI 7 years ago

NDC-PARTY OF THIEVES

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

This bogus Bature and his bogus paper have taken it upon themselves to be the propaganda machinery of the NDC. They did all they could to insult and deceive Ghanaians prior to the elections. But see how miserably they faile ...

• zakk 7 years ago

DOES DOING JUSTICE TO ALL MANNRR OF PEOPLE MEAN WHEN YOU LOOT THE STATE THROUGH FRAUDULENT DEALS. YOU MUST BE LEFT ALONE?!!!

THE SYCOPHANT NEWS PAPER HIDING AND PROPAGATING DECEPTION. YOU CAN POSSESS ALL THE FACTS. BUT COR ...

• MAHAMAN 7 years ago

Let us wait for the establishment of the independent Prosecutor then the whole world will know whether NDC govt was corrupt or not.Let us wait.

• Felix 7 years ago

A government investigating suspected corruption for the interest of the nation, What is your one sided baise report about? Should they leave it because NPP promised for peace? Corruption days are numbered in Ghana, get it rig ...

• kofi amakye. 7 years ago

Alhaji bature go and
    dress ur sour b'cos is smelling fuufuu. Stupid oldman.

• Baba 7 years ago

I LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE USING YOUR BRIAN FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD, REMEMBER WILL BE ACCOUNT FOR WORD YOU PUT ON THE PUBLIC DOMAIN.

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

IF THEY CANNOT PRODUCE THE RECEIPTS THEN JJ THEM

• K. Boateng( Zurich) 7 years ago

Those using this method to insult our dear President should be ashamed of themselves. Most of you cannot even afford a cup of "sugarless" gari a day. Better think of yourselves. Remember you cannot acquire VISA for any civil ...

• Afroman 7 years ago

Then they have nothing to worry about.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

This newspaperiod is a diabolic one and the type that breeds confusion in a country. If you are honest in your business there's no course for you to fear.Remember 1979

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Stop this stupid politics, we live in a country of law and the whole world is also watching. If you haven't done anything wrong why fear. It is not the president of Ghana who is after people who have embezzled state money . ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

This is propaganda as usual by the Al HAjj journalism. This is accountability to the people. Ibrahim and Lordina became multi billionaires overnight under Mahama and his corrupt "create , loot and share" dealings. We as a peo ...

• Naiika 7 years ago

The pair thought they were free to enjoy but now Oops!

• Jay 7 years ago

Nana Addo should rather goes after these two criminals names Bullet and one soldier man Faisal,who are been shooting machine guns in Agbogboloshi popularly known as Sodom and Gomorrah.Bullet is a high rang criminal and Faisal ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

They were trained by invincible forces to cause mayhem

• Sundiata 7 years ago

Asomdwehene my foot!
    Allowing families and friends of people in high offices to rob the coffers of the nation can never be asomdwe for the citizens.
    Fidiewura ba a,na wo be hunu so cry tears NDC, You thought you could ...

• Naiika 7 years ago

Where did that money go and who was responsible for the project because I have a picture of the guinea foals but only saw 40. Just 40 guinea foals is not a state project or is it?

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Here goes the chief NDC Lier Alhani Baturi. I want to tell Bature that Akuffo Addo has no time prosecute and disgrace Mahama since he (Mahama ) has already disgraced himself through big time Corruption via SADA,GIDA,SUBA,FORD ...

• Emo 7 years ago

we will jail all those fools...Jm,Lodina ,Ibrahim and all those thieves

• HAILLE SELASSIE 7 years ago

All these three countries are rooting out corruption. There is hope for Africa after all. Ali MAHAMA and his 40 thieves will cough out all the stolen money. Ghana's money. This is a bogus article.

• kwame 7 years ago

If you are sure of any wrong doing what are you worried, because is only law court which can found you guilty.

THE TIME FOR RECONING HAS COME. THEY WILL ALL GO TO FAIL.

• Tt-efo, UK 7 years ago

I voted for NPP for three things n am watching out: 1. Jail all corrupt persons in SADA, Bus branding etc including Wayomi. 2 Work to reduce interest rates n inflation. 3. Create imployment for the teaming youth

• Dessie 7 years ago

By not reading this his article:It is "a war of no where" and and a "crying wolf";it is not danger to our politic but danger to the nation as well.Yhen could someone impeach the president for his crime he committed by sellin ...

You don't know what the hell you're talking about. You Moron.

• Taxpayer 7 years ago

Unscrupulous gutter paper doing the corrupt and criminals sanitization of wrongs against the State ! What is wrong about investigating wrong doing? Should we allow criminals to get away in stealing State assets? AL-HAJ ta ...

• Fogbe Edem 7 years ago

Bature is a big fool, who is he fooling? What is wrong with a probe? Nonsense

• Citizen 7 years ago

So what's your point?

• ABU6ACCRA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF

• boka 7 years ago

what is wrong with an investigation?

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

This is a tale of 2 thieving masterminds who fronted for that idiot Mahama. They made the flagstaff house a warehouse for plundered goods seized from importers. This disgraceful first lady was witnessed dishing out dollars ...

• Rob 7 years ago

Al-Hajj has benefitted from the corruption that has gone on, and is trying to pre-empt investigation with this fake news. The law will take its course.

• skotsman 7 years ago

So Nature thinks the Mahamas are better than the many souls and families lost during the goil fire outbreak in June 2015? They are better than those who died due to the three years' continuous dumsor?
    They are better human b ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Hey Nana, go after that bimbo called Al Haji Sofo Bature Banza who runs his mouth before his tongue gets a chance to wiggle. If their is a so called lying rumor instigator, he is not far from the leading pack. Jail him and th ...

• John Dery- Lawra 7 years ago

wickedness paa!!!!!! he should try it and see

• Whatever 7 years ago

Go Nana go. Get them all. He should go after all the criminals, otherwise we will vote him out. It is time for politicians and their cronies to realise they cannot loot the nation and get away with it.

• BISMARCK ASARE, USA 7 years ago

You see the bias capture of this news paper??? When you read the content, you can easily see that there is no objectivity in what the paper has published. The paper is trying to politicize the whole thing without assessing it ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

For me,this serves to teach the stupid to see beyond sight.I said it,if you are playing with an Asanti man,ensure that he does not put on the ground .Because if he succeeds putting you on the ground,then it becomes a fight,bu ...

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

NOW GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE YOU NANA, IF YOU CAN RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM THEM

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Bature lies too much

• Baba 7 years ago

I LIKE THE WAY YOU ARE USING YOUR BRIAN FOR YOUR DAILY BREAD, REMEMBER YOU WILL ACCOUNT FOR EVERY WORD YOU PUT ON THE PUBLIC DOMAIN.

• Article wan 7 years ago

Arrest them all no mercy for the cripple.

• Felix 7 years ago

If there is any hint of corruption,it is his duty as president to follow where the evidence leads. It's about time corruption be exposed & those found culpable punished as deterrent to others! This I believe, will eventually ...

• Okronka. 7 years ago

It's only this scrap paper that will start such.

• HAWKEYE 7 years ago

NDC is nothing but a cabal of liars, deceivers and thieves.

• David 7 years ago

Better they be investigated and cleared and or prosecuted than accusing the president of embarking on a mission to nail the former first family and his relatives and friends...are you sure of all that you are saying? Your ar ...

• Maj. (Rtd) Oduro Kwarteng 7 years ago

The Editor-in-chief, Alhadji Bature of this newspaper, al-haJJ is a known NDC sympathizer - he was seen on TV talking in favour the erstwhile John Mahama government.

...he normally appears on Adom TV's Badwater along side ...

Contracts went to only NDC members so investigate them.

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Good
    bring back all the stolen money from over inflated contracts and bribery and corruption money. Then help to get the ex ndc Ministers and all thieves associated with the multi billion corruption in jail ....
    *Hannah te ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Their boss had this to say when killing and burning even justices he presumed not on his side but on the side of justice,including brestfeeding women,that,HE WHO HAS NOTHING TO FEAR HAS NOTHING TO HIDE and HE WHO HAS NOTHING ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

There's nothing to fear if your hands are clean. I don't understand why Bature is making all the hullabaloo about EOCO and Akufo-Addo. Bature should be made to lose the Alhaji title because he doesn't act like Alhaji.

• Koo 7 years ago

What is wrong with investigating? If every contract is above board, then Ibrahim Mahama and his cohorts have nothing to fear.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND LORDINA ARE NOT UNTARCHABLE IF THEY HAVE DONE ANY THING WRONG THEY NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED PERIOD. NONSENSE ARTICLE. .

• Koo 7 years ago

They should forget Energy and Sule, these two undeducated touts collect all the oil and gas contracts as well as ECG contracts.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW AKUFFO DOPE HEAD WITH SALIVA DRIPPING FROM THE SIDE OF HIS MOUTH WHEN HE TALKS IS A VERY VINDICTIVE OLD FOOL AND IT IS HIM AND HIS FAMILY WHO WILL BE DISGRACED.

• King George 7 years ago

Nonsense! What is wrong with investigating suspected corruption, stealing of public money and assets?

• Ken Frank K Boateng 7 years ago

Ndc is a demonic party send by Satan to trouble Ghanians, how can a normal person write such an article to attack a man who a man who want to stop corruption.

• Suzie Heman 7 years ago

Ogya damu!! God bless Nana Addo cum God bless Ama GH!

• op.ny 7 years ago

So there shouldn't be any investigation in ghana ,are we in banana republic ,Stupid fool .

• Nitiwul 7 years ago

If Nana did not used their position to raped where is his law certificate.

• EOCO 7 years ago

WE NEED OUR MONEY OOOOO

• EMMA 7 years ago

let all bygones be bygones

• Angel Lee 7 years ago

The writer is a ndc gember. Leave Nana to do his thing

• Ali Baba Musah 7 years ago

Nana should not waste time at all in getting the facts and dealing with these fraudsters of yesterday. They are the cause of most death in Ghana. For every cedi taken illegally from the coffers or the purse of the nation caus ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Ma hama and his tiring gang of friends and family will have to account for their I'll gotten wealth. They have nothing to fear if they have done clean business. Thus paper should be ashamed for publishing this rubbish depict ...

• Vapour 7 years ago

Ghanaian should face reality.anyone who has even taken a penny must be dealt with and people should stop thinking politicarise.

If Nana is really doing that, I say good job. That is what we voted for him to do. We want to to track all our stolen moneys and get the thieves in jail. If he investigates people and finds nothing against them, they will not ...

• Akukosisi 7 years ago

Wast of time and resources.nana condes milk think of changing our lives rather than wicth hantin.because at the end of the day nothing good will come out of this cocain atitude

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

If they people mentioned have not done anything wrong, they have nothing to fear!

• kwabi 7 years ago

Iam sure that ugly man with that bull head, Bature benifited from their loot.This foolish man and his so called newspaper is always defending these thieves and the corrupt ndc.

• Poor Suffer Man 7 years ago

No Ghanaian will spend even a fly worrying about these common thieves. Bature and others benefited from their loot thus the hue and cry. We shall hunt them down. The nation demands justice: Poor struggling Kayaye, farmers, st ...

• kofi Yeboah. 7 years ago

After freeing our selves from the bondage of colonialism in the hands of the white man , our own black rulling class has now taking over the mantle of governance and held as captives of Economic bondage.

Are some of you c ...

• tttt 7 years ago

You had the chance to jail them but you did not now its their turn ...... you are all going to jail. We are watching!!!

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

The Al-hajj news paper (NDC mouth piece) is just trying to play psychology on the mind of govt. to preempt any investigation that might come up to investigate state institutions. What is your problem Alhaji? If EOCO want to ...

• truth 7 years ago

Life! Careful. Ask RAWLINGS whether he stayed in power forever. And those who were MURDERED because of insane revolution how well does he sleep?

• Godfred 7 years ago

I congratulat God Blessed man Akufu Addo for his good work, if all the leaders of our beloved country continue like this i think courruption will stop in this country. Good work Nana Addo. If they found guilty they must be k ...

• kk 7 years ago

is that the office of the special prosecution he promised to.deal.with.corruption?? NPP always making NDC functionaries seem like criminals when power,spending half of.their tenure prosecuting officials instead of working.har ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

He is and has every right to deal with past and present officials irrespective of who you are for the sake of Ghana ... nothing wrong with that .. it's only GH that there's always an issue with chasing and dealing with corr ...

It look John Mamaha less than 4 years to destroy the economy.

Imagine if they gave him another 4 years!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

What's there to be scared of if your are not corrupt and running a legitimate business ... Nothing ...

• yusif abdulai 7 years ago

i am very very disappointed that this government is encouraging child labour ( Kayayi )

• sam 7 years ago

Ah so who buys this news paper,bature grow up ok.Ghanaians deserve some respect from u.Not all of us are ass kissers like u n ur cronies ok.People who milk this nation must be made to suffer the penalty if found culpable.

• Nazi 7 years ago

Good point my brother. If u are not guilty den u have nothing to fear

• Nazi 7 years ago

Stupid people ,he he is doin his good job nd u fools are talking shit let de war comes who cares.

• Asem 7 years ago

if ur neighbor is shouting that his goat is missing and you know that you prepared your soup with a sheep,why should you worry?

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

You call this a disgrace to mahama's family and friends but they turned to forget that what they're doing is in contravention if the law and there will be a time that they will dearly pay for their scrupulous actions, please ...

• Ike 7 years ago

If there's nothing fishy there's nothing to be scared of.

• Akua 7 years ago

Akuffo addo heavens will protected you with this move. Corruption is ghana is too much.

• Daamango 7 years ago

Inept, corrupt individuals. They all belong in JAIL. Bitch Ass Lordina and her cronies.

• Kwa-sam 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his npp must be investigated first.The evil plans of this npp government will never work .

The good people of Ghana saw the good work of JM government. if they have nothing for Ghanaians they should stop dent ...

• Trust 7 years ago

What is wrong with punishing wrong doing. They should be punished if found guilty. No one is above the law.

• zebila Donkey Rider 7 years ago

Did this Baturey man come into this world to establish a print media because of tribalism and Akofo Addo,
    aba,ooh noo aba.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

No one is witch hunting anybody, corruption in Ghana is out of control and we need someone to stand up against it.Ye pae afase3 na pra ada.If you know you are innocent you should not worry about any investigation.Fools

• NOW 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama conducted about 6 different forensic audits on President Akufo Addo then Nana Akufo Addo as a former Cabinet member of the Kufuor administration. Nothing was found against him, absolutely zilch.
    In line with a ...

• Nana Yaw Attuah 7 years ago

If they are looking for evidence and there's no evidence allow them to do their work to shame themselves and if there's an evidence than wala poop wala

• JJ 7 years ago

Is EOCO an independent body? if so then what has the President got to do with EOCO investigating someone or has the government issued a statement that it going after any person? Why do we always associate things like these to ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

J J Rawlings came and confiscated so many people assets and killed many people.Thieves NDCs members must face justice

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature the owners of the alHajj newspaper is someone who hates NPP since his mother gave birth to him. He has vowed to cook stories just to destroy the NPP so how can we take such an idiot serious. May God punish idiot ...

• Mohammed(bomba) 7 years ago

I told you ndc members can only make money in government.I am a muslim and and a northerner all ndc members are thieves.Mahama has diverted about 90% of government contracts to his brother and his wife.God punish them.They a ...

• Kyeremeh Bossman. 7 years ago

If Ibrahim Mahama, Lordina Mahama and their associates have have been deligent in their businesses, why should their investigation by EOCO be topic.? The tree they planted has started bearing fruits. If they planted mango, ...

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

Alhaji, you are a fool. Do you want me to be investigated? Mahama awarded fraudulent contracts to his close associates and now that they are being investigated, you are saying NPP wants to humiliate JM. You just want your pap ...

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Bature is fighting for his financiers. All these crap cannot save the situation if they are culpable. If they are not, dont worry

• Keane 7 years ago

Ok brother has businesses no problem but look how many sole source he received how much for flattening land for AMERI project etc etc tax paid how much he had 8 years ago and how much now INCLUDING the $180 million he had in ...

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Ghana believe in rule of law so any one that has clean hands has nothing to fear ......Criminals will always cry unnecessary....

• apukupuku 7 years ago

I seriously dont know why dis article is disparaging d effort of d president to investigate into corrupt scandals as a means to disgrace d erstwhile mahama-led administration. If indeed thier hands r clean, truth will prevail ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Yes indeed the President is right to look for missing national treasury, whether you are the wife or brother of who ever you were. You do not milk the country because of relationship. This has been our problem and the down fa ...

• pzee 7 years ago

bush animal pilolo.son of a bitch .pray that u will get sick

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

the OBS project at ssnit needs to be investigated.. it has become an albatross on the neck of the branch staff especially compliance officers

• Cwesi 7 years ago

Good move ,
    All witches must be hunted

• Nhyiraba 1 7 years ago

Alhaji Nature has pledged to continue with the NDC propaganda. What's the truth about this? If he( Ibraham had done nothing bad, what is ye afraid of? This nonsense must stop.

• A.T. 7 years ago

Look, this intimidating trick WILL NEVER WORK! If they stole money, Akufo-Addo, the Special Prosecutor, should go after them in FULL swing, without any fear at all!!!

This will not work. If Mahama himself stole Ghana's mon ...

• Fred 7 years ago

Ghana will burn for the first time if he tries any nonsense ! Fuck dis democracy nonsense . We da soldiers won't sit down

• kwabi 7 years ago

Mad man,to hell with your rubbish.

• ha 7 years ago

fuck you

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

Nana, please do us the honours and probe Ghana International Airways. Travel Agents, ministry staff and all former Ghana International Airways personnel who are found GUILTY must be brought to the books.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Al-hajj or whatever you call yourself, this is not witch haunting or disgrace of Mahama, family and friends as you claim. They have done most harm to this country than any other person and you want them to go scotfree? Even y ...

• sir Rich 7 years ago

this Dwarf Akufo Addo is confuse

• Solomon 7 years ago

praying dat more of such devil's shd be put to jail

• JD Nketia 7 years ago

No government can make a criminal out of a saint. Only those who do not want scrutiny of their wealth fear EOCO. They ruled ghana like their backyard garden

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Nana Addo government is not looking to disgrace anybody but to stop corruption and stealing of State properties and treasury. Any Man with pure integrity and honest mind could not say Mahama and his brother acquire all their ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

NPP HAS EVERY RIGHT TO INVESTIGATE THEM OF THEIR CORRUPT DEALS,THAT IS ONE OF NANAS PROMISES TO GHANAIANS

• Hon. Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

Infact I just read some comments and I've realised how stupid and low thinking nppigs are really all nppigs are bunch of useless fools if I may say because I doubt some of their comments about this publication who the fuck ar ...

• Hon. Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

Tell your chimp president to wipe his mouth he's the dead goat what a disgrace of a president who does not sense his own mouth and nose bleeds like a toddler oh no this man is sick he's normally injected before he comes on st ...

• kwam 7 years ago

Gutter Journalism, if there is evidence of any shady deals by those called , why shouldn't we peruse them, or because they are related to some big men they should go free. Madam Dzifa has already dais it all, that they will ...

• A Kumi 7 years ago

Was it not this guy who said J A Koffour had twins with one Geseill Yadji (don't think the spelling is right)?
    Why didn't bring her during Mahama era
    Always have something against npp

• Nick 7 years ago

I would have been very disappointed if these people are not investigated. Well done if it's true

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHEN NDC HAULED NPP MEMBERS TO COURT IN 2009 FOR MISMANAGING GHANA@50, WHERE WERE YOU, ALHAJI

• Mokobi Elikem 7 years ago

If the President is requesting an information about something which all the citizens are not clear about what is the mistake there. What we need to do is to be happy, because our hard earned money has been used in ways most p ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

batule should be charged for treason,he once warned rawlings to shut up or he bring his information out and added he saved him from going to prison.he is holding this against the nation and he is also twisting things to cove ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

i support the move paa!
    anyone found to be stolen our monies should be investigated prosecuted and if found guilty put behind bars.
    we are citizens oooooo not spectators
    GOD bless our homeland GHana

• Agyeman Pambour,,Oforikrom Ksi 7 years ago

THERE'S TIME FOR EVERYTHING.AND THEIRS IS NOW. Dont try any trick oooo Running away or bribing ooo.face the music..Next time you go know Ghanaman well.Hossana and Crucify Him

• Papa Yaw Easy Jnr 7 years ago

Is this news. NONSENSE!

• Tsheik, Bawku 7 years ago

This will serve as a deterrent to would be nation wreckers. That is also known as conflict of interest if any at all. If Mills had done this at his time the trend would not have continued. J J would endorse this outright fro ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THAT UGLY DWARF, AKUFO ADOOOOOOOO LIKE A MONEY SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL. GHANA BELONGS TO GHANAIANS

• HAILLE SELLASIE 7 years ago

fUCKING MORON.

• ALEX BOADU 7 years ago

you stupid fool. Nana is better than all your family members including your father and mother.

• MOSATO 7 years ago

RULE OF LAW MUST WORK. THIEVES ARE CRYING LOUD FOR SUPPORTERS. GO AND FACE LAW FOR UR WRONG DOINGS

• kokofi 7 years ago

How come this nonsense fromAlhajj toilet paper is making double headlines? If the mahama, family and friends did not steal ghana money then what are they afraid of? Propaganda cannot save their thieving ass.

• Kome 7 years ago

Oh so you think you can steal and still enjoy your freedom? If Nana fail to prosecute the thieves , he will end up being a thief himself. Good Ghanaians will never allow Nana to supervise thieves. Whether npp or ...

• Lopez 7 years ago

Al-Hajj is full of gutter journalism and sometimes I wonder who gave this useless entity the licence to misinform Ghanaians. Is Alhaji Bature trying to tell Ghanaians that if these so called Mahama's family and friends have d ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Daily Guide is always being hunted so this alhaji bature will wake up from dreams n write nonsense

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

Yea that's very good, the government can use the money they've stolen to fund the Shs program

• Afua agogo 7 years ago

Foolish and useless Government we are waiting for our promises

• Citizen 7 years ago

Afua agogo I humbly submit that you're rather the foolish and useless person. If you were wise and useful to society you would remembered that vigorously fighting corruption is one of the promises of NPP under Nana Addo.

• Citizen 7 years ago

NPP has even delayed in investigating these thieves in Ghana. If we want to develop on our terms then we must fight corruption of all kinds very vigorously.

• PAUL 7 years ago

GHANA IS BETTER OFF AS IT WAS ORIGINALLY - THE PLEBESCITE TOGOLAND ARE ALL PURE MOOCHERS - ITS TIME FOR AKANS TO RISE UP - VOLTA SHOULD LEAVE - THESE NORTHERNERS WHO CAME TO RULE JUST CAME TO STEAL MONIES - THEY WERE NOT PATR ...

• PAUL 7 years ago

GHANA IS BETTER OFF AS IT WAS ORIGINALLY - THE PLEBESCITE TOGOLAND ARE ALL PURE MOOCHERS -

ITS TIME FOR AKANS TO RISE UP - VOLTA SHOULD LEAVE - THESE NORTHERNERS WHO CAME TO RULE JUST CAME TO STEAL MONIES - THEY WERE NOT ...

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

NDC jolo.Akronfo

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

I was even thinking they would wait and complete the expansion works at the Nsawam prison first as de existing facility is too small for all these corrupt NDC officials.
    And to de al-hajj, take it from me dat anyone who sto ...

• ALEX BOADU 7 years ago

Mahama recently said, Ghana should be better off in the next 60 years....stupid!!! if you could let friends, brothers and wife to steal the little Ghana has, how would you expect Ghana to grow and develop in the next 60 years ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

My brother nothing to fear if you are honest. ............truth stands

• fafa 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT GOING AFTER THEM; THEY ARE INVITING NANA.

• Tasicall 7 years ago

Whenever the state is investigating somebody or any group of persons, we should throw our weight behind the state to carry the investigations thoroughly and perhaps see the persons under investigation guilty till they are pro ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Why would you said "Unrelenting in his determination to see to the disgrace of his predecessor whose administration he has been touting as the worse thing ever to happen to Ghana" what are you implying whiles we talk of buil ...

• stigmaev 7 years ago

Every thing involving Ibrahim is criminal why,local government gutter Ibrahim,galamsay Ibrahim,cocobod fertilizer Ibrahim,selling government land Ibrahim every riot Ibrahim mahama why? Is he only Ghanaian businessman.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Don't witch hunt and become a failure like buhari,focus on achieving the many promises you made to Ghanaians

• OBO WIAFE 7 years ago

Utter rubbish. If the President pledges to do good to all manner of persons, does it mean he should shield thieves, robbers and nation wreckers, just because they relate to the former President? What kind of stupid analysis ...

• Major 7 years ago

Can somebody be found guilty if he or she has committed no crime. What are the Mahama afraid of if they have done nothing wrong.Note the NPP promised to tackle the rot in the system during the election and that's why we voted ...

• Ato Spy 7 years ago

This is a trash

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Please Mr. president don't delay in punishing these criminals

• Dedo 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians how can we grow when we see evil in every good thing. If we close our eyes to wrong doing's at the end of every 8 years we cry over theft and making just a few people wealthy with the tax payers sweat. What will ...

• renis 7 years ago

You seem to be sympathetic towards the previous JDM government. Since Ghana is a free society why don't you spill out the "source of your documents" What will the current president gain by spending his prcious time to witch h ...