Otiko storms Marwako; orders probe into assault

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Steve 7 years ago

The guy needs deportation immediately.

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

If you haven't seen Yaa Asantewaa in action before see what Otiko will do. Naneama!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

who is in charge

• Isaidit 7 years ago

I dig this woman.Seriously,she makes women rights sexy.....Alright that is a ridiculous assertion,the law must be applied fairly without regards to gender,tribe or race.I just have the hots for her.okay there.I SAID IT!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

OTIKO IS RIGHT THIS IS GOING ON FOR LONG TIME AND ARABS HAVE BEEN ABUSING OUR PEOPLE WAY TOO LONG

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Let the assaulted lady press charges. I'm sure this is not the first time. Ban all marwako operations for 6mths. Pls use the monies to continue your good works empowering and making sure such atrocities against workers especi ...

• 7-3-2017 7 years ago

I challenge Otiko to flex her macho-woman muscles to close down this junk food joint asp,
    if she can do that, I predict she can be our first female president of Ghana

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

I don't understand why there ought to be a probe. This is a waste of time, money and resources. We all know what happened. Just fine them the amount indicated and suspend all marwako operations for 6mths. They can settle out ...

• fafa 7 years ago

MANY FOREIGNERS WHO HAVE ESTABLISHED BUSINESSES IN GHANA DON'T RESPECT THEIR GHANAIAN EMPLOYEES. THERE IS THIS INDIAN COMPANY AT TAMALE WHICH DOESN'T ALLOW ITS GHANAIAN EMPLOYEES TO ATTEND HOSPITAL UNTIL THEIR SICKNESS BECOME ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

why have the employees of this indian establishment kept quite? do they want to make reports when they are dead? this lebanese establishment employ ppl and pay taxes. a wrong has been committed by the lebanese owners. u punis ...

• Bobito 7 years ago

Ban is not enough. Company should be closed down.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

go n close them down, permanently kwasia...i was also for marwako's permanent shut down but on second thought i think its in bad taste. fine them and suspend all marwarko operations for 6mths. when they reopen, they will act ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Have you seen action? This tells you that Nana Addo and his government are ready to put Ghana on a good track. Dandruwaka!

• Mensa 7 years ago

they are bad people o

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You are useless,your stay in London is a waste,you haven't learnt anything,it is backward for a minister to go to a restaurant to get involved in a work place matter,that Otiko has taken Ghana to the dogs her primitivity has ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Living in London does not mean a jack $hit. Pale skinned ppl,are no standard for no one to follow unless you want to be a cheap substitute to them.
    Muhammad Ali,Joe Frasser,Serena/Venus Williams, Lebron James, Michael Jackso ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Those people you ignorantly listed live in the civilized world and do things as such but not this way,nobody is saying the Whiteman is better than the Blackman,that is your belief,not mine,I believe in the rule of law but in ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashiid.(OH. USA) 7 years ago

Elinam, I am very sure you did not understand the full import of Corney's contribution. I am going to try and simplify his English for you to understand.
    I hope you do agree with him that London is a more civilized community ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha! They have the men and women to mandate the affairs of the land excellently, remember? Well, it's less than 100 days and the mess is hilarious across board to the amusement of the world. Akwaaba, we have indeed ...

• Buzz Feed 7 years ago

This is an exception Al Hajj, All Ghana need are strict labor rules and work compliance.But then again do not forget that sometimes, here in the States, governors andmayors visit places of abuse to provide social support and ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I agree with Otiko for going to the restaurant to find out what actually happened. It's about time these Lebanese people understand they are no better than us. I find what he did a really stupid thing and an apology does not ...

• GOLD 7 years ago

Your arguments are not convincing.

By whose standard must a Minister go or not go to a place of work?

Why is it "A backwardness" (sic)?

Do you know that other than meeting the staff or seeing them working, one can ga ...

• obtt 7 years ago

Does that mean you live in London? Oh my God. What a waste of space. I curse you to continue to wash plates amen and amen. Dwa nmumuom because wisdom has eluded you uñfortunately.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

IN GHANA AND MUST BE DEPORTED WE CANT HAVE MUSLIMS AND ARABS DISRESPECT PEOPLE IN OUR COUNTRY

You are the most useless ever person in Ghana if you really mean what you are saying. What Otiko has just done tell the world that she is ready to move her country forward without any fear. You, what else can you do to suppor ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

They are still living in the 17th century when ministers sits in their air conditioned offices to be fed stories.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I cannot understand some of our people sometimes. Many Ghanaians have animal brains in their heads you will see them as human being but inwardly they are animals.

• EO 7 years ago

At least be wise for 30min and stop thinking like baby. For your information the kumasi case is in court and the minister did condemn the act. The suspect is in remind. Too much hatred took your party to opposition.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

"The suspect is in remind"
    I understand what you are trying to write here but the point is,you and the minister got it wrong,we have dozens molesting that lady and you want to tell us the suspect is in remand,did you watch t ...

• Haha 7 years ago

Are you crazy or what,you are very stupid.have you ever travel to another country before.let me tell you if this happens in the United States or the Arabian country's,is going to be bigger than what you are seeing right now.y ...

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up idiot! If she had been silent all these while you would have said she was incompetent. Haters never win.Foolish idiot

• The Truth 7 years ago

Gone are the days when ministers sit in air condition rooms and are fed with second hand baloney second hand information. This is hands on info. She was there not only to talk to the management but also to look around the pl ...

• Bonney 7 years ago

They allow in all manner of undesirable elements, just for some small coins! Why should a dirty Arab be allowed into the republic of Ghana? For what purpose? Ghana Immigration Service is full of heartless saboteurs and nation ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Foolish guy... Minister so must she always be in office. Learn sense. Personanongrata

• Sarah 7 years ago

You are just an idiot

• FA 7 years ago

Simply put you a a big fool corney

where is the Kokofu team

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This useless prostitute Otiko is amateur

• Assuie 7 years ago

May God for give you

• kobooh 7 years ago

You got it right, bro. The Asantehene should confer the Yaa Asantewaa name on Otiko. Ghana needs more of such courageous and principled women. Bravo Otiko.

• pk 7 years ago

Good one, Otiko.

• GOLD 7 years ago

Sue him and his company individually and severally for $10 million for pain and suffering, and then retire.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Otiko stand for Ghana on this issue and close this Idiot restaurant for at least three months.
    you said there should be a sanction pls you need to implement it as soon as possible . Close Marwako now!!!

This is just the beginning and it shows that this current government is going to make Ghana work again. I am proud of this woman and NDC stupid MPs' wanted to do evil against her.

• Anima 7 years ago

Why ae you calling for deportation of such a handsome guy. We all have issues as humans, none of you here are angels so do not judge. It's purely human weakness rather than racism. Who knows he may be going through personal d ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Anima what is wrong with u ? Have u travel outside this country before look obtaining a working permit is is like going to heaven in other countries
    U call this idiot handsome wogyimipapa

• Anima 7 years ago

I'm sure he went through the same process as in other countries to obtain work permit here in Ghana. What's the big deal? Let's be kind to strangers as in doing so many have entertained angels. In my eyes, he handsome, have y ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

O you vain minded thing...that should have been you.. then see what you say.

• Bobito 7 years ago

Annima if you are dating this idiot fine with you. He will do same to you

You will soon be wiping the pepper out your eyes

• kay 7 years ago

...........snd close down the restuarant

incompetent loud mouthed

• Suweba 7 years ago

All ndc comunicaters here ar fools, idiots imbecile, n very incompetent, thunder strike u all dead ,

fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stop intimidating the Mawarko Company. The matter is before court. Leave the court to do its work. When tv3 unjustly sacked its workers, did u visit the premises of tv3? Bloody hypocrites.

• Kwashi 7 years ago

Agbesi is always at the wrong side maybe soaked or intoxicated with political bias.Otiko was not a minister during the TV3 case in question.If she had not gone there you would have been the first to critize her.Agbesi travel ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

And why criticise evrything?Otiko went there on ghanaians interest so y. Stop the dirty politics n help move Gh forward whether npp/ndc, mtcheeeeew.

Labor or Gender? OtiKo thinks she is in charge

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Agbesi is right, the case is before court, Otiko has no business going to the restaurant.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

AGBESI KWASI,YOU ARE NOT THE ORIGINAL AGBESI KWASI. THE ORIGINAL AGBESI KWASI ALWAYS GIVE WISE AND CLEVER COMMENTS.

is charge... labor or gender

awful

• God dey... 7 years ago

Ure not a patriotic citizen, who cares which party is in power now, if tv3 a Ghanaian station sacks Ghanaians is that news? What right does these stupid Lebanese have to disrespect us in our own country. This can't happen in ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Agbeshi stop it and be objective.Political scoring is a cheap way of looking at things

• Santo 7 years ago

#AGBEsi . Bush boy is at it again , shut the fuck up , did u had your bush meat yet? Go hunt for bush meat and leave this platform alone . You got your head stuck in your ass you dont know whether to speak of to fart. Bush b ...

• EO 7 years ago

Grow up. Kids will not post the thing you posted. People like you live in Ghana. No wonder Mahama called people like you short memories

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Such a fool you're,Agbesi.So we should allow this to slide?The TV3 issue must be addressed as well.But nobody was physically assaulted like this young lady.Stop being a jerk like that

• Ghana man 7 years ago

you are very stupid you will die in poverty

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You can't do this foolishness in Lebanon. They will kill you. so why allow this in Ghana?....

• Marquis 7 years ago

Kanawu what about if the lady is making the story up? Can we wait to hear both sides before judging please?

• Asem aba 7 years ago

Why the apology if he did nothing wrong. Please get the fact right b4 defending the defenceless. Because the guy himself is say it was due to anger. Why must we stay in our country to be treated that way by foreigners. We ca ...

• Mawusi Dake 7 years ago

Can we do to them in their country what these parasites do to us in our own motherland? Who born dog? Look at characters like Harry Zakour who has the nerve & impudence to dabble in our politics! Can any black man take part i ...

• obtt 7 years ago

Marquez. Those infidels think they are more superior than blacks. And someone like agbesi is has seen slavery as normal because he has been a all his life so, it's normal to him. Listen. His great g?ants have been slaves and ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

So what else do you want to know?

• nana efya 7 years ago

but d guy has cum to apologized if not true y did he do dat

• Buju 7 years ago

Please forgive this guy that's part of every human being (mistakes).

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

They can do this to our girls in the Middle East but not in Ghana.

• John 7 years ago

Stop the new nonsense wai
    Masa

• Kwesi 7 years ago

This case is very serious and troubling and if found guilty the guy should be given a severe punishment to serve as a deterrent to foreigners who come to our country and take the laws into their own hands
    I suggest he should ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Berber thugs!!!

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Send him back to his country.fulish man you don't have work in your country.is about time we have our right.if this guy remain in Ghana I tell you he have to get a police gard.

• Abongo 7 years ago

Immediate deportation.

• Lolly Wetrew 7 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi,must have the brain of a cockroach to belittle anything the present ADM do.An NDC sympathiser probably. You pea-brain ,be realistic

• NONSENSE 7 years ago

NONSENSE: I admit I was angry a bit at the moment and saw you panic and accidentally resulting in the pepper splashing onto your face

• grunah 7 years ago

with some quarter to three english bii

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Restaurants owners too are expatriate. Ghanaian journalism, use simple English if you do not know the meaning of a word.

• Truth 7 years ago

An expatriate is essentially and immigrant. Aka, a person that lives in another country that is originally not their own.

Don't think there's enough work on her desk. Are there not legally mandated bodies to handle this case?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Was the tv3 employers sacked or assaulted l think that the minister for employment should be in charge not Otiko so we should allow the ministers to do their job assign to them

• Marquis 7 years ago

Madam Minister thread carefully. It pays to listen before speaking. So we please you sit all parties down to listen to them before getting worked up. You may end up embarrassing everyone please

• obtt 7 years ago

You're embarrassing. Stop it for Chrissake.

• obtt 7 years ago

You are a big FOOL.

• adjoa k.Amidu 7 years ago

Well done Otiko! Make sure this rude guy gets what he deserves.I know you will do it as you are a "no nonsense"woman.Keep up the good work and go after THEM!

• obtt 7 years ago

Sensible head.

• John N. 7 years ago

The Probe must delved into paying of SSNIT Contributions for staffs working at Mawarko. This is not the only place such a thing is going on.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

OF THE GENDER MINISTER HOW SERIOUSLY SHE PRAISED GHANAIAN WOMEN IN HER SPEECH AND WE ATE WAITING TO HEAR HER NEXT MOVE ABOUT THIS BASTARD PEPPER DIPPER PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DIRTY FILTHY LEBANESE TO LEAVE OUR COUNTRY PERIOD. THEY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE BLACK PEOPLE PERIOD. THEY HAVE TAKEN US FOR GRANTED AND SHITS ON US

• Brucebruce NY 7 years ago

If you were so angry then, you could have dipped your own face in the pepper.

• TITUS 7 years ago

Apology of the perpetrator of that heinous crime against that defenceless Ghanaian woman should be accepted only after he has been prosecuted, imprisoned and made to pay massive compensation and then his residency visa is rev ...

• TITUS 7 years ago

PROSECUTE, IMPRISON AND DEPORT HIM AFTER HE HAS PAID THE ABUSED MASSIVE COMPENSATION AS A DETERRENT.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

By the way don't overreact. Just find out what happened exactly. Ghanaian would women are liars and money hungry.

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Here we are, standing up loud and strong condemning this despicable act.

Why are the politicians and citizens of Ghana not up in arms against the Chinese and Indians who are raping us of OUR rich natural resources and in t ...

• TITUS 7 years ago

APOLOGY MEANS NOTHING, PROSECUTE AND IMPRISON THE BASTARD.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Ok is this the minister for ahawo and moral decadence? I see.

• Naiika 7 years ago

Otiko is a nonsense woman and this is what you are seeing.

• Naiika 7 years ago

Jihad must be made an escape gpat so that these incidents will never happen in Ghana again.

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

It is scapegoat not escape goat. Lol

• Taliban 7 years ago

Bring out the bribery Joe Osei wusu case. That's what we waiting to see. Corrupt chairman

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Otiko woy3 ashawo minister get lost!

• OSCAR 7 years ago

CONGRATS. AN EFFECTIVE CABINET MINISTER

• Asante 7 years ago

What is Otiko's Business in this ????
    Is that the work of a Gender Minister ??? What is the Employment and labour Rel. Minister Min doing then? What of the Minister of Tourism.
    Ok then Otiko must travel to Breman in Ashanti ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Healines seeking Minister,wants to be seen as doing something,what of the Chinese,Indian or Foreigners who abuse the Ghanaian and also our Environment?

• Kotakopia 7 years ago

No need for you to go THERE except you are "window dressing", which I know is the case. Fucking lots.

• john mahama 7 years ago

kick him out of the country

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

She is no nonsense and has a titanium spine.

Just love her wits, bravely and resolve

• Alex 7 years ago

This person can't do this on our own soil. We thank God we have a strong minister to handle this issue . Justice must be served. The lady involved must be compensated heavily. The culprit must be punished severely.

• obtt 7 years ago

Agbesi kojo the idiot. Avoo koklo. He's in a position to steal, does not reason with the reasonable. Agbesi thr nincompoop. Go back to live in your miserable village and treat your miserable people as nonentities. The world h ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

God bless Otiko Djaba

• Kadi 7 years ago

We need to depot the guy

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

Oh ohemaa wani abue papa metu kyie.mawowai deport this evil person from our country

• KTZ 7 years ago

I support what she said but I did not expect her to go to the restaurant for this.

• Emma 7 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES SHOULD THESE THINGS HAPPEN BEFORE OUR MINISTERS TEACH THESE SO CALLED WHATEVER THEY CALL THEMSELVES A LESSON? CLOSE THAT PLACE PERIOD.

• JAY 7 years ago

Where next?will Otiko storm or go to very foreign establishment who abuses or maltreat Ghanaians?We know of other foreign establishments like the Chinese,Indian etc

• ALONZO 7 years ago

LEAVE THE SUPERVISOR ALONE. THERE ARE NO LAWS AND IMMIGRATION IN GHANA. BLACK PEOPLE ARE FOOLS.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Otiko, you have done well. Don't mind those who are saying all unprintable things about you. For Ghanaian workers, l don't PITY them abit. If this was a Ghanaian Company or Business they will run it down,,,, they don't want t ...

• ama 7 years ago

wat is this ignorant kitchen supervisor saying? exaggeration ? it will be him next time. lets think my fellow ghanians.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Otiko has no business going to the restaurant other than eat/drink over there, shame on her for this nonsense. There are laws adequate to deal with any such infractions, Otiko should focus on her job as a minister and not a d ...

• PAPSON 7 years ago

Do not just deport this guy, but make sure he goes to prison before deportation.

• Prince 7 years ago

I think we are being emotional to the issue--we should calm down and allow the law to take its own course-anaa?
    It could serve as a deterent to other foreigners --

• Nana Yaa Boachie 7 years ago

Hon Madam Djaba, May God richly bless you. I am very touched by your courage and eloquence, and also taking your job very seriously. Nobody should be mistreated anywhere, and especially in one's own country. This lebanese nat ...

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

When ministers have nothing to do that is when they will be following something as petty as this. Next, she will be putting out her phone number for people that get abused domestically to phone her. Interesting times ahead

• Maxbillien 7 years ago

Well talk... May u live long Mrs. Otiko

• Kotey 7 years ago

said all the right things

Good wild attempt but slow down for diplomacy. It will disattract investors if not properly handled.

• Is not only lebanese do this to their 7 years ago

People are calling for deportation of the marwako guy who knows if the guy in question holds Ghanain passport? cos most of these lebanese guys where born here oo. The guy cud be harry zakors nephew

• Sarah 7 years ago

I love you so much

• John Bill 7 years ago

I am not a Ghanaian but I support what the lady has just said. Ghanaians are loving people and will be surprised and pain that any one will treat one like that. I am an American and knows Ghanaians as hard working and meek pe ...

Playing to the gallery. Does Otiko really have the power to give an ultimatum to the Minister of Labout to submit a report in one week?

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

IfHe wasnt caught or stopped this would have continued...just like all the other corruption in ghana...He apologized because he was caught...a coward puts violence on a woman...they wont try that with a man...This fool isnt s ...

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Storming there for what again ? Jail the criminal and close down the restraunt then take care of the victim

• Erol UK 7 years ago

Should the law and process of investigation not be the same for all. There are laws and punishments for each type of crime. Are there different laws and processes and punishments for Ghanaians and for expats. There should hav ...

• Paul 7 years ago

I don't used to like this Otiko woman. Bu now, I am falling in love with her.

• Aba 7 years ago

These Lebanese doing business in Ghana dont respect anybody.They are proud people. They should go to their country if this is how they will treat the Ghanaian worker or any worker working for them. Its not their fault. They c ...

• ghanian at heart Rose 7 years ago

Madam Otiko, I just listen to your speech and I love it .You warmed my heart and almost brought me to tears. Keep the good works up. I love you... Will be in Ghana again soon on my 9th visit in 12 years!!!!

• Kadi 7 years ago

Wish I was in Ghana to firebomb that stench called marwako

• Nyansasem 7 years ago

The presence of the ministers was just for a photo op. Let the police do their job

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Bravo Otiko. You are really the Minister of the day ! You are intelligent, you have peps, you are good and you have shown through your reaction and speech that,with you,the President made a very good choice fot the Ministry ...

• semantical 7 years ago

it ll b very annoying n insulting if dey operate again in gh.shld hv bn booted out by now. d slavery must end now.

• semantical 7 years ago

wonderful woman. I ll forever remember u for standing by ur words at ur vetting.fantastic. u spoke d truth. d sada saga is d worst thing 2 happen 2 d north

• Ray 7 years ago

This is much ado about nothing. Their visit was unfounded.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Thank you Hon. Otiko.

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The freedom of ghana is a realy good that we get it on that time up to today and forever that him himself says and very good statement of that always ghanians always been in Akwaaba to the people as you are saying and very w ...

• Augusco Boy! 7 years ago

Put the idiot on trial, find him guilty, give him the maximum jail time, and after he servers his time, DEPORT him. If the tables were turned, and this happened in Lebanon by a Ghanaian, that perpetrator would have been kille ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I had visited Ghana sometime in early 2000 and went to an appliance store owned by an Indian to buy a T.V for my mum. This guy had the audacity to slap one of his Ghanaian workers because he said the worker was slow in gettin ...

• duff 7 years ago

God bless you,please follow through your words. some of these Lebanese men are very rude.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

I wasn't a fun of Otiko but I am so glad that for once, someone has stood up for the Ghanaian. For far too long, we have been humiliated and abused by foreigners in our own country.

(1) A Ghanaian worker was with pizza at ...

• Siasia 7 years ago

What about the lady who was assaulted in kumasi?

• GOOD 7 years ago

well said madam

• Aba 7 years ago

Please Otiko, set an example for all the abuses from the non Ghanaians to our people. They have taken too much advantage of us. Jail him as an example to others. Ghanaians or not.

• Bobito 7 years ago

No need for probe. Castration and Deportation of the Lebanese should be carried out.

• AGOOH ZOOH NEH 7 years ago

Is the police not investigating this matter? was it necessary to attach fanfare to the minister's visit?was the minister 's visit necessary at all?

• jojo 7 years ago

Where is the Minister of Employment & Labour Relation in this issue? These inhuman atrocities must be stopped here in Ghana. Boycott of Marwako products must be enforced than raiding Ghanaian properties after all Marwako rent ...

• Mensah charles 7 years ago

This behaviour shows how the Arabs
    treat the black in their country is not the first time .l dont blem them but our first
    presidant law-maker,instend t.o deport the Arabes the wicked people from Ghana he deportethe British ...

• Afia Asantewaah 7 years ago

Everyone should boyggot the Marwako restaurant

• Martin 7 years ago

This is nothing but grandstanding by the gender minister who is seeking to make a name for herself. The minister should allow the police to handle this because it is a criminal case with the perpetrator being charged. She doe ...

• Martin 7 years ago

The press conference by Otiko was utterly nonsense.One thing that strikes as stupid was when she said that what would have happened to a Ghanaian in Lebanon who assaults a Lebanese. The police would have handled this since it ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Martin, I do not agree with you on this one. In some advance countries like in USA, when there's a reported police brutality and the masses stage demonstrations, the president always get in the action to condemn the act whil ...

• Ras 7 years ago

Was it necessary?No!We should allow the police and systems to work. If a man beats his wife for example,will she find time to travel to their residence?

The Minister is right on point _ these many 'amanfrafo' (foreigners) shouldn't misconstrue the warm Ghanaian hospitality for a weakness. We are sucking up much indignity in the diaspora, Homeland Ghana shouldn't see such humi ...

• ABA diamond 7 years ago

Well spoken deport the ass hole

There was a lady that was abused horribly in Kumasi in public, why isn't anybody protesting against that. What about the guy who burnt his ex and his children or the many business owners in Ghana who are using under aged chil ...

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

this NPP ashawo talks something not bad but she must be hated in other issues. ndc forever