Nana Addo has rejected me - Akua Donkor bemoans

Read Comments Comments (83)

• john mahama 7 years ago

monkey no fine

• ASONGWEH 7 years ago

BUT IMAMA LIKE AM,LOOK AT HER FACE SHE THINKS NPP IS A PARTY OF JOKERS.SELF ACCLAIMED COCOA FARMER SHE IS GOING TO SELL THE GIFTED CARS AND HOUSE FROM MAHAMAH TO FEED HERSELF IN ACCRA.NANIAMA HE HASN'T SEEN NOTHING YET.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

SHE GOT HOUSES, CARS, MONEY FROM D GHANAIAN TAX PAYER FOR FREE.

BECAUSE SHE CAN SPEAK & WRITE ITALIAN, SHE WAS ON A GOVT. DELEGATION TO ROME & D VATICAN TO DINE WITH D POPE .... WHO CAN ALSO SPEAK TWI.

A MOSTER OF A K ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working for someone? Student, but need money source? Want to change business? LEARN SMARTPHONES REPAIRS Today! Very lucra ...

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

DONKOR NPP DON'T LIKE U. NPP LIKE ONLY AKYEMS.

• EDDIE Tarkwa 7 years ago

Let's be serious with our country and the governance. Mahama was a joke and incompetent that's why he entertained Akua Donkor and the likes. Ghana money is not for jokers and lazy politicians.

• Kwaadede 7 years ago

The World is full of jokes. Akua Donkor. Ny33 no no.

• BA 7 years ago

Don't worry. Georgia has replaced you.

• Alex 7 years ago

Apuuuuu!apuuuuuuu! She is of no use to Ghanaian politics or the development of the nation.

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Is she not the one John Mahama gave her some SUV ars and houses in Accra?. Correct me if I am wrong.She wants to marry Nana Akuffo Addo too?

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

ok madam Akua, you forgot that the people you meet and insult on your way to the top are the same people you will meet on your way down. For the insults you heaped on the NPP and Nana Addo you want an invite. Ha,ha,ha,ha,ha,h ...

• Akonta 7 years ago

You witch, go away! You thought Mahama would rule forever when you were spewing out nonsense. You hate Nana but you want him to invite you. Can you even read? What can you contribute to the governance of Ghana? )BAA KWASEA. W ...

• onaapo 7 years ago

AKUA DONKOR, THIS IS NOT A JOKE. NANA MEANS BUSINESS.TWEAKAI.DO YOU REMEMBER ALL THE INSULTS,NANA IS NOT GOING TO JOKE WITH YOU, BUY YOU A CAR OR EVEN BUY YOU A HOUSE WITH GHANA PEOPLE'S MONEY.YOU ARE NOT TRAVELING ANYMORE.Y ...

• kobooh 7 years ago

A further sign that Nana is not joking. The NPP is not the party of mediocrty, jokers and finatic idiots. Get the message or smell the coffee.

I wonder who Akua Donkor takes herself to be. She should regard herself as just an ordinary citizen in Ghana and not a special person to be invited to state functions. Who does she think she is? What contributions has she mad ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

The president doesn't have time for you he has better things to think about not you the concert woman

• Kotey 7 years ago

TO DO WHAT

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Nation building and for that matter state functions are serious business. This thief was given engel a Pajero, a pickup truck and a house at the expense of all of us, just for being a tool used by John Mahama to insult his po ...

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

The Ghanaian Press should grow up and move away from all those attention seekers who are always talking even before they are talked to.
    We as Ghanaians have taken freedom as making noise wherever we are. We have become a nat ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

We are now on the path of seriousness and no serious and reasonable person will invite you to his or her birth day not to talk of national events. Ghana is now out of looter NDC people so you are nobody.

• Akuoko USA 7 years ago

Sorry Akua. Wait until we take the house and the car bought for you with state funds. That will be the time you will smell pepper. We will calculate the rent and the mileage for you to pay. Onapo.

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 7 years ago

Akoo,u're right

• Opanin Usmann 7 years ago

I Don't see the relevance of Akua Donkor in the Administration of the State. She should not be given the Chance to spew out nonsense like she did during Mahama's time.

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

witch

• #JMONAAAPO 7 years ago

You're even lucky you're not being chased out of the country. You Idiot.

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Wait when incompetent Mahama ever comes back, God Forbid, he will invite you to Senchi economic conference where you can advise him as usual. He will send you to Italy, buy you cars and a house. As for this government, it's a ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

You lost the election and npp hot work to do we cant baby sit you

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Akua Donkor you can neither read, write or speak English so what will be able to understand. The way you speak will even throw people off.

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

You are funny.mahama era is gone and buried forever,H.E. Nana Addo the president is not going to entertain funny elements.National recontruction requires respectable leaders

• Rayo 7 years ago

At least consider her as a citizen and a founder of a political party. We Ghanaians always minimize our fellow citizens. National patapaa party is practicing apartheid. Akuffo Addo patapaa.

No one has stopped her from attending public functions. She can go and sit in the public gallery. She won't be pampered like incompetent did. Never under this serious government. NDC foolsoldier Rayo, get that into your pea b ...

• skotsman 7 years ago

You are a fool just like your leader. That's why you show compassion to terrorists but steal money from the poor! Fools fools fools.....that is what you are!!!

• Jackson 7 years ago

it seems you don't understand the word apartheid or else you would not use it under this circumstance. I think you saw it somewhere and since you want to exhibit your maximum ignorance, you picked and used it. Patapaa is now ...

No one has stopped her from attending public functions. She can go and sit in the public gallery. She won't be pampered like incompetent did. Never under this serious government. NDC foolsoldier Rayo, get that into your pea b ...

• Stop crying 7 years ago

U will be in prison if am a president

Have you forgotten how you were insulting Nana and Dr. Nduom? NPP deals with sane people not insane people like you. Governance is not "concert party", it is serious business.

• frank 7 years ago

Yeah coz u talk too much

• #JMONAAAPO 7 years ago

You and Hassan Ayariga are just fools. Leave Ghanaians alone.

• not necessary 7 years ago

Such news should not be post here for anyone to read. If she don't get any invite from the president she can call someone like Manama or any one else to get her a seat and invitation. U can follow someone u know to pragram so ...

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

Only thieves like Mahama who will use state money to buy a car for someone like you. You wanted to be present at the SONA haha omg better stay away because you won't get an invite to even wash plates

• skotsman 7 years ago

Ah, Akua Donkor paaa!!!! She can go burn the sea for all we care. You think this is JDM's government where anything you talk gives you position and money, since they themselves didn't work for it and took Ghanaians for a ride ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

WOMAN,YOU DON'T HAVE ANY IDEA TO HELP NPP GOVERNMENT IN ANY WAY. GO AND ENJOY WHAT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN YOU AND LET US HAVE OUR PEACE.

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

Good ridddance to bad rubbish! Let's get serious and real in this country. This is a charlatan who has been trying hard to make herself relevant for her own selfish ends. If the previous government pandered to her whims, good ...

• K2 7 years ago

well madam Amya Donnie or whatever u called yourself..for your info this is not a playing yard for anymore..this new administration is full of serious minded people not that crèche administion led by jm whereby yhu have a ro ...

• kay 7 years ago

Shut up, you can't use your "bayie" on God-sent Nana Addo

• Alawa 7 years ago

Akua can go to hell to fine answers. Idiot

• Bobbyñ, Atebubu. 7 years ago

Akua Dinkie, you have finish. You think you will continue to be pampalysed.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This attention seeking Akua Donkor with her personality disorder should give us a break apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• kwasi slow 7 years ago

aahhh kwame adinkra u ar part of ghanaians problems..hw can u interview dis foolish witch like kwasea baa akua donkor on ur show..kwame I tell u,u will be de next freedom on our parade whn u entertain donkor again...senseless ...

• Essay 7 years ago

She does not deserve any invitation. She wants to go on official visits to Italy again to see the various types of tomatoes there are.

• Kwasi Opoku Agyeman. USA 7 years ago

He he he hei..... Is Akua Sink or going to read all these comments? You people are funny. Wasting your time to comment on stupid issues.

• boka 7 years ago

This is not a concert party. Wait and when its party time your friends will invite you. We are are talking about changing life.

• tomboyaa 7 years ago

the fool always associate herself with the fools.Akua donkor should count herself out from H.E NANA ADDO. Bcos Nana is a very wiseman. He is not a fool like those who gave akua cars, houses and P.M position in the ndc governm ...

• Judas 7 years ago

Madam Donkor,sorry npp doesn't need peoples like you.

• TTTTWWWEEEAAAHHH 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU?

• Aduanaba Yaw,Bronx 7 years ago

In fact,we have a problem as Ghanaians.We have made our politics so cheap that even Akua Donkor has the mouth to talk.Who is she at all to say,Nana Addo has rejected her.May God help our Mother Ghana

• owoahene 7 years ago

that means ,no more comedy

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

We (NPP) mean business and I mean very serious business . Ghanaians should keep calm and forget of this imbecile

• OSCAR 7 years ago

IDIOT

• Pepra 7 years ago

Go hide yourself. This Akua and Ayariga are in the same boat. These are unemployed idiots who should be thrown into the thrash by Ghanaian journalist.

They don't deserve the attention of the media or Ghanaians.

• Bobby12 7 years ago

God punish this ugly bitch. Do you think governance is a joking matter? Who are you? Who do you think you are? How dare you?

• Kwantwi 7 years ago

You said your son and so on. Madam Akua Donkor must know the concert days have gone forever. If you are thinking of joining to squander the little left then no time for joking

• KZN 7 years ago

Mama Akua Donkor pls this government is in for real business and doesn't have time for comedians. You have no place in Ghana politics henceforth. Even NDC will reject if they are given power again cos you caused them miserabl ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Akua Donkor,Ghanaians should sue you for accepting bribery from NDC party.That house and SUV you took from John Mahama belongs to the country. Return the house and the SUV otherwise there Will be lawsuit against you. Madam ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaaaaa

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Of course she has to be rejected ad infinitum,she will be a total embarrassment.she should go running around after mahama and carry out errands for him.NONSENSE.

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

INVITE YOU FOR WHAT? HAVE U FORGOTTEN ALL THAT YOU SAID "AGAINST" HIM JUST TO CARRY THE FAVOR OF MAHAMA? "YOU ARE OF NO USE TO THE NPP.IT WAS MAHAMA AND THE NDC THAT NEEDED THE CHEAP POPULARITY AND PROPAGANGA YOU GAVE THEM. H ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Maame Akua Donkor you can go to hell with your nonsense you think NPP is a incompetent party.
    We don't need any thieves around our good shinning star party so go and look for your former thieves those who were stealing Ghana ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AKUA ONKOR HAS TO GO AND SLEEP. NANA WILL PAY ATTENTION TO YOU AFTER HE HAS FULFILLED HIS PROMISES. IN THE MEANTIME, MAA AKUA, JUST GO AND SLEEP AND LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE. OR GO BACK TO YOUR FRIEND THE THIEF, JOHN MAHAMA, MAY ...

• More 7 years ago

Amusing.donkor.u.are shame stupid foolish woman.mad.woman.I.think u don't have families.that is why u.talk any how oly ghana this woman can behave like this.Akua U.SHOULD.Shut up foolish woman.now u can talk any how so shut u ...

• Seth 7 years ago

Fawonkwaas3m fio ko,go and find something better to do with ur life we need serious people with great mind to help take this country to the next level

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

If Npp should invite this woman to any state program then they should forget about my vote 2020....not after the insults and accusations she poured on Nana Addo

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

ayariga and Akua Donkor has nothing to contribute.

• Papa j 7 years ago

Akua donkor this is not NDC but NPP need those who can make a lot of things for our motherland not jokes

• Efo koku 7 years ago

Go to JDM .Leave us in peace wae.

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

U think we re joking

• willie 7 years ago

this government is not there to joke that's why they ignored u

• baba salifu 7 years ago

nana addo is not concert man he is serious to work for ghana

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Madam, please don't flatter yourself. The president has more important issues to deal with than want to harm you. Let me cut short my comments before I say something that I'll regret. Get a life, ma'am!!

• bullet 7 years ago

Bullet @ Stop commenting she can't read anything here

• JD Nketia 7 years ago

Why worry about invitation to agents of satan's function are now important because father Christmas has been sacked

• Joesant 7 years ago

It's funny why people are using their English on this lady, she can't even read.

• Major 7 years ago

If you don't get invitations go home and sleep after all you have had more than your fair share under the Mahama govt. Let some people also enjoy the protocol treatment too. Why are you so greedy.