CPP closer to extinction - Robert Mugabe cries out

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kai 7 years ago

In the end Nkrumah became a dictator like you. These are good aspect as Kwame Nkrumah was only a leader but who held the fort never brag about their achievement but support Nkrumah. It was rather through the effort of many th ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ANY FOOL CAN RE-WRITE HISTORY. WERE YOU THERE? PLEASE SIGN UP FOR THE FREE FREE SSS

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

no comparism

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

HE IS DEAD NKRUMAH,HE IS IN THE GRIPS OF SATAN FOR KILLING GHANAIANS, FOR POWER.HE KILLED ALL OF OUR INDEPENDENCE FOUNDING FATHERS THE BIG SIX EXCEPT PAA WILLIE.1962 REFERENDUM HE KILLED 79 GA PREGNANT WOMEN IN ACCRA FOR BEC ...

• Awotwi 7 years ago

You and those traitors who who conspired with white people to have him dispose are the the ones in the grips of Satan. Your npp government are jealous of Nkrumah because your achievement cannot be compared to that of any Nkru ...

• KING-KONG !! 7 years ago

Can't say it better,. God bless you !!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

ONLY THAT PRESIDENT RAWLINGS MISTOOK CPP LEADERS FOR NKRUMAISTS!!

THE CPP LEADERS ARE A DISGRACEFUL LOT, AND THAT INCLUDE ALL THE SPINSTER GROUPS,
    LIKE PNC, APC, DANLARTEY'S GROUP, ETC,

THEY ARE SO SELFISH IT IS INCRED ...

• KING-KONG !! 7 years ago

wWell said my brother. You'll in to heaven !!

• King 7 years ago

CPP now belongs to the age of the dinosaurs. Who was Nkrumah? I was enthusiastic about him when I was growing up and was in primary and secondary school. I began to see in my higher studies and research later on that he was n ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Even Akufo Addo will react to coup plots today as we speak.

• Fatima 7 years ago

The party has been sold to NDC by Mr Pratt, Dr Delle, Greenstreet, Jantua, Kabila and their cronies but we the youth in the party will fight them.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

THE HYPOCRISY IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY IS BEYOND THE COMPREHENSION OF MANY INCLUDING THE AMERICAN CIA. THOSE WHO THINK RAWLINGS NDC TAKE CPP'S PLACE ARE IGNORANT. THE DECEITFUL EVIL PEOPLE WHO ARE ALWAYS AN IMPEDIMENT T ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

PLEASE WE KNOW THIS WE SHOULD ASK KWASI PRATT AND OTHERS WHO KNOWS ALL THINGS SPEAK ALL THINGS BUT CANNOT SEE FAR.PLEASE ASK PRATT BEFORE YOU GO.

• Daniel 7 years ago

NKRUMAH WASN'T A DICTATOR. TRIBAL POLITICS SPROUT UP WHICH IS DANGEROUS FOR AFRICA,'S UNITY. BECOS THE CONTINENT WAS ALREADY DIVIDED TRIBALLY. SO HE HAS TO STOP IT. A WISE MAN AMONG FOOLS WHO DONT KNOW AFRICA'S STRENGTH IS I ...

• Trimmer 7 years ago

Indeed., Dr Kwame Nkrumah has got his recognition internationally already and no-one , absolutely no-one can change or reverse that. Ironically, all attempts aim at such goal is bound to fail; including rewriting history. Add ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Ha ha ha, the docile brain washed Nkrumah's Young, now old and decrepit, Pioneers are at it again! Nkrumah never dies? You people just woke up on a different planet?? The Guy has been long dead and buried and his irrelevant C ...

• FUFULOVER 7 years ago

Thank you.Arica needs men like you.Mugabe.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If Robert Mugabe is an Nkrumaist and has adopted Dr. Nkrumah's philosophy and principles in his country, then it is a bogus philosophy. There is nothing worth emulating from a failed nation led by Mugabe. CPP ideology is anac ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Dictatorship is dead. That is why Nkrumah and CPP are also dead in Ghana.

Have you been to Zimbabwe yourself or your description is sourced from news commentary? Their economy may be crap, but failed nation?

• Ebow Amissah 7 years ago

I hope Kwesi Pratt, Bernard Mornah and Kabilla are listening

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

VERY GOOD COMMENT EXPRESSED BY PRIME NMINSTER ROBERT MUGABE ON CPP'S EXTIINCTION IN GHANA.

WHAT IS DISTURBING MAJORITY OF THE MEMBERS OF NDC DO CLAIM TO BE NKRUMAISTS
    WHILST AT THE SAME TIME, STAY UNCONCERNED ON ANY DEVEL ...