Akufo-Addo is a weak leader - Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Well said Dr. I havealready regretted votting for nana addo and the useless NPP. Nana only brings bad luck to Ghanaians. Accident here, suicide there, pepper in human eyes, rape there etc.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Well said Mr lecture. I know moronic idiots called NPP supporters will descend on you with insults but the true is only one. How can wee smoker rule effectively?

• Troot tela 7 years ago

You fucking idiots. Anybody can be a "lecturer" in the states. Professors from trump University had no degrees at all. Nana Addo all the way! Ahye woa kowu

• yaw barima-Osei 7 years ago

How much did this buffooooon pay for his doctorate degree. He lacks wisdom and substance but seeks too much attention from the public. Be constructive and ease on the noise making.Lecturer of what? Womanising?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Even if he paid a dime for his doctorate degree that is not the point here,don't be backward,do you know anywhere in the civilized world that such thing happened before,telling the president where you want him to appoint you ...

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

Sitting back and listening to people of Ghana, I feel overwhelmed by the attitude of the so-called "Politicians of Ghana." On that note I once said, my people don't understand POLITICS--most disappointingly the politicians. M ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

He thinks we are in a race. Tell him to go and ask those who rushed and didn't think through things. A foolish man to say the least.

• Kee 7 years ago

You are a fool and will always remain a fool. kwasia ba. Your father was the biggest idiot I knew. You are as stupid as the so called lecturer you are complimenting. What has he contributed to the growth of Ghana? Is he not ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Are you going to waste your breath and time writing Rejoinders to this fool?

• Lordyo 7 years ago

You are not cultured at all ,which of your family member can be a lecture .You think being a lecture is a ordinary reading fuck you and your generation. Is people are to learn

• Salifu B. 7 years ago

Eborenasa you are against insults but why are you insulting?If you have your normal sense you will not call your President who is older than you dwarf.

• ASAASE ABAN 7 years ago

I'm not surprised that NDC Party faithfuls have still not recovered from the unprecedented gargantuan defeat suffered in the last election. Onaaapo!

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, he wants force, arrests, perosecutions, 419 connections, "deals" otherwise what does the author of this article mean by "weak" leader.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Nobody applies for a position they don't want and know they will not be at their best. NDC cohorts must stop spewing NONSENSE.

• Omanba Pa. Islington -London 7 years ago

Only fools who do not read at all did not know you stupid writer Bokor. You have written so many articles against Nana Addo since he became flag-bearer for NPP. You were even boldly stated that Nana could never ever become pr ...

• Sakyi, Agric Kromoase 7 years ago

Kwasea kroforo no mpo u still supported him
    Stealing Ghana money to buy hotel in Dubai, in his government and judge rule creat and loot and share, boi sua nyansa was, think before u talk wae

• Tontash 7 years ago

Birds of the same feathers they say flock together. True to this saying, we have empty heads who go around as hot-headed without reasoning. Now He is the President of Ghana. Like it or not we careless.

• pilolo 7 years ago

I THINK HE IS STUPID

• Twins 7 years ago

Are you guys jealous of Akufo-Addo as president of Ghana?
    I want you to answer these questions and respond.
    1. Have you heard a statement from the president about Nana Akomeah's claim?
    2. Why are you too quick to critici ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

I wonder if presidents are judged according to current incidents taking place in a country. For example, if it does not rain early, could that be attributed to the existing president or nature ? What if a murderer climbs a la ...

• Tai 7 years ago

Prez Mahama was deemed as a curse for delayed rainfall, fire outbreaks, etc. And all these things were vehemently started and fueled by the npp. Today, you are asking this question for who to answer you? I think the NDC has e ...

• moi 7 years ago

FOR ONCE I AGREE WITH IS EWE BIGOT

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

The BRAIN of Dr Michael Jarvis K Bokor, has been fried, just like that of Donald Trump. Borkor has never been realistic ..... this is a guy who was extremely happy with how d NDC had been running Ghana down the gutters.

I ...

• Tom Thumb 7 years ago

You never voted for Nana Addo so get lost. Sore loser!

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Shame on you, 'Dr' Bokor, from Mafi Kumasi in Segakope area. Your hatred for Nana knows no bounds. You campaigned for NDC and your party lost miserably, now you're turning to demean Nana's persona. Shame on you. Whether he is ...

• kpodo 7 years ago

people fool oo

• License 7 years ago

Have you seen you have exposed yourself? You are a big liar, you never voted for him, else, you wouldn't spew those uncivilized statement.

• Suweba 7 years ago

Apokye, U ar truly a goat, thunder strike u dead, everybody knows u ar ndc communicater, Whom ar u deceiving idiot, U fuck ur moda wai

• kobby 7 years ago

Anonkye the goat,aponkye the imbecile, aponkye the hungry and jobless NDC aboa ba,you're a damn fool.unlike yr eternally corrupt mahama,you won't be getting any freebies from this government so start looking for a job,lazy ma ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Lies. You never voted goe NPP.
    Every president discusses with the appointees bwfore announcing so what is wrong if Akomea kbows where he'll be put. Does that mean weakness? This goes on in every government. Allow the gove ...

• Forson 7 years ago

Stupid NDC fool .... U voted for who
    Ur NDC party is dead forever

Who doesn't know the hatred of this Trokosi man for Nana

• Salifu B. 7 years ago

Oh Aponkye you will always remain Aponkye.you mean to say before Nana there were no Accidents,Deaths,Suicides,Employers maltreating the Employees etc?Have a clear and clean conscience to judge.

• Dell 7 years ago

Get to know that Saul's wicked ruled affected David 2Samuel 21.
    You never voted for Nana. Wait for 2020

• gifty 7 years ago

i want to tell you Aponkye that you didnt vote for Npp, because you are stupid and cursed. How can you call somebody you respect as useless. Where were you when the death toll last year was also high. Keep quiet and see what ...

• Rasco 7 years ago

If he a weak leader, he is not a thief. Is better to be a weak leader than a thief

• Logical 7 years ago

You are indeed Aponkye B33! A bleating goat only thinks of feeding on grass only, and not so much about analysing causes, triggers and relationships that exist in an event like 'pepper in human eyes' as a sign of government w ...

• Tontash 7 years ago

You are very pathetic like the writer .Who said Akkufo Addo can never be President .Empty barrels

• RAY 7 years ago

A very useless Comment.
    As if u even voted for him.
    You voted NDC so stop lying. Worse unfortunate things happened during the reign of the ex president.
    Grow up.

Borkor your foolishness is unparalleled. This man is yet to form his govt.You nay be a brilliant academic but your thinking is very weak

• Ek 7 years ago

What about if the president apoint Nana akomia To a position in which he can not perform, what will happen? You must know where you are good at and what you can do best, I think you are rather a week lecture and your student ...

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

I hope Bokor, you chose your profession bcos of your interest and expertise in it so what is wrong if someone has interest and expertise to do what he can do best to help Ghana? It is only when you hate someone that you will ...

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi,Connecticut 7 years ago

Jimiiiiiiiiiiiii Bokor.By your age and still being idiot, then sorry you are blockheaded.

• L.k 7 years ago

See this foolish reportage . How can you loose confidence in a man you do not know?. So you had confidence in Mahama right?
    The man is in the process of forming his cabinet and you have lost confidence already?
    The presiden ...

• Etse 7 years ago

So Dr Borkor, if given the chance as a president, will you appoint a technocrat in the spots ministry? Lilwin will say "I don't think far, I don't think madness". Do not become a disgrace to your students.

• Chief Asare 7 years ago

Honestly speaking, l think Mr. Bokor is either an educated illiterate or lack the required cognitive reasoning analysis or is very consumed by severe partisan politics.

• OZ 7 years ago

This Ewe idiot has no sense of shame. You were all over the place, shouting that Nana Addo will never be President in his lifetime, but he has proven you wrong. What is your problem now? Let him govern by his own style and th ...

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Keep your advice. Thanks.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Put Ghana first.

• Kofi Virginia 7 years ago

Ankoma must be a fool to speak that way if indeed he was looking for such a job from the president.

• bryt 7 years ago

your mother and father is a weak leader, have you ever lead in a class room before, fool. if you coming from the gutter just remain there abuaaaa ba

• Kai 7 years ago

You have nothing useful to contribute to Ghana lecturer ?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Bokor, dzi wofie asem wai

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This lecturer don't know what he is talking about. So you have to appoint someone in a position her has no knowledge or can't perform?! Or what village talk do I just read from this article?

• Naakay 7 years ago

Lecturer Bokor hope you are not quoting Nana Akomea out of contest. If his assertion is true, then similarly appointees like Alhaji Saddique and Mustapha Hamid won't be occupying the seats they find themselves in now. if i c ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Borkor, your opinion is not a fact.its just your opinion.

• Abu,Accra 7 years ago

Your father is a weak leader-animal

• Twins 7 years ago

Dr. Bokor, I want to ask some questions for you to respond. 1. Have you heard a statement from the president about Nana Akomeah's claim? 2. Why are you too quick to criticize the president? 3. Are you one of the group who tho ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

BOKOR IS ALSO A TROKOSI AYIGBE MORON JUST LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO AND KOFI ADAMS. JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU, EFO BOKOR.
    NANA ADDO IS MAN OF THE MOMENT, GO TO HELL YOU FIAFITOR. NANA ADDO WILL NEVER OFFER YOU AN APPOINTMENT, AKAI!

• LEGBA 7 years ago

Compare yourself intellectually with any AYIGBE MAN and then try calculating your grade of stupidity.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

No doubt he is ewe.
    Backward, inward-looking, envious and thieves.
    Your stupid parents are weak.
    Idiot

• francis 7 years ago

Am a strong npp man but I think I agree with the writer for the first time. How and why should the President act that way. Indeed I know that's exactly what's happening and Nana Akomea's statement is a confirmation

• Jon k 7 years ago

Mr Useless Can Not Go Back Home Bokor, you should realize that Npp have too many people in Stock to do real work.
    Unlike Ndc who appoint Waakye sellers as ministers.
    Who is more weak and incompetent than the alcoholic Maha ...

• Ewes are unpatriotic 7 years ago

They only steal from Ghana

• Ignore the Ewe child rapist 7 years ago

He is NDC man ignore. him

• Fogbe Edem 7 years ago

Bokor is an NDC activist, he is wearing a partisan lens. Ignore his buffonery.

• k.o 7 years ago

waoooooo, using 10 weeks to access a president. Even JDM was not a weak leader.kwasiasemmmmm

• Ray 7 years ago

When your child tells you what he/she wants and you grant it, does that make you a weak father? .... just thinking aloud..

• Diasporan 7 years ago

I don't know what Dr. Bokor got his doctorate degree in. But I am certain that his premise about the government appointment process is totally false. The process is usually consultative and never dictatorial. Akuffo Addo, o ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Bokor is an idiot who is yet to know that conjecturing and speculating don't prove a thing except muddying the waters and exposing idiotic brains. Let Nana Akuffo Addo be Nana Akuffo Addo and you can judge him by his performa ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Mensah you just said it brilliantly.Borker is a basket case.the election defeat he suffered has skewed his senses.in one breath he blames his beloved party and his all in all John Mahama for making the mistake of allowing pa ...

• eric 7 years ago

Massa life abroad is and home differ

• ATO 7 years ago

is this not the fuulish ndc blogger j borkor at his usual hate speech and writting again. ?

• hassan 7 years ago

i have seen nothin wrong in choosing a place i think i can perform better. thats why we have different field of expertise.

• Essah 7 years ago

So michael bokor, you are still at it?
    Using your electricity to spew propaganda -- for whom? For what?
    Do you think Mahama and his geeks are going to pay you outof their own pockets, now that they have no access to state ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHERE HAS MICHAEL BOKOR BEEN ALL THIS WHILE, AFTER THE SPECTACULAR DEFEAT OF HIS BELOVED NDC PARTY??????????? IN WHICH RAT HOLE HAS HE BEEN HIDING HIS SHAME FACE ALL THIS WHILE, ONLY TO COME AND SPEW HIS USUAL TRASH AND GARBA ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 7 years ago

Bokor, John Mahamah stupidly listened to fools and dimwits like you. You know what happened to him. Being the first president of the fourth Republic to serve only one term. The only incumbent to be sack from the presidency. I ...

• nnnnnm 7 years ago

Putting a square pair in round hole! Its that your expectation? U called yourself a PhD holder! Shame.....

• KK 7 years ago

HE IS AN NDC MAN,WHAT SHOULD YOU EXPECT FROM HIM

• togbo 7 years ago

You are damn sick ! I don't think you are a lecturer as claiming. Any sensible human being wont make such stupid comment. Do you want him to steal state money like your party ndc before you call him strong leader ? idiot !!.

• Nyame ne hene 7 years ago

Mr capitalist, u are a blinking idiot to link all ewes to utterances.Whatever tribe u are..Nana wasn't voted into power by it alone.Fool.

• xxyz 7 years ago

who cares about the views or 3kro covered face ugly looking grizzly bear Trokosi Borkor; he is an NDC operative so there is no surprise

• Ato 7 years ago

With all due apologies, sir, Nana is neither weak-willed nor a weak leader. he knows the fellows and their capabilities. If he didn't think Nana Akomea would be best for the position, he, Akomea, asked for, Nana could have sa ...

• Upton 7 years ago

This is a common practice in government. They all do it.

• jj 7 years ago

The man has barely started his presidency. Give him time to prove himself, or fail, before judging him. Village idiots...

• Tom Thumb 7 years ago

He sat in the Jubilee House living off the tax payers funds and spending his time writing long diatribes against Akuffo Addo. When NDC lost he has run off to USA. Lets hope Trump doesn't get him.

Hopeless

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Enemy of progress you were all the place he can't be president but now he is bow down your head in shame nd allow the vision man to rule the nation

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Stupid more than Okoampa Ahoofe?Dr Boko is saying the truth how could an appointee tell the appointing authority to give him a particular job?Okoampa Ahoofe could have written to castigate John Mahama to yield into such a de ...

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Mr stupid lecturer you are insane.You are weak in the mind .Idiot.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

You have said the truth but I am sorry Ghanaians dosen't want to hear the truth. Now the whole npp members are ruling the country without leader.

• Mugu Yaro 7 years ago

What kind of lecturer will depend on a newspaper publication to draw his conclusions? Has Nana Akomeah been appointed? How do you know that he is merely bragging? As you rightly noted, others were speedily appointed, why will ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

He is barely a community college professor with no tenure, let us breat kwasiakwa. If you want post say and stop saying nonsense with your soo called PHD because you cannot get tenure.....Your piece does not make sense at mas ...

• Change has come 7 years ago

It's an open secret that Dr Bokor's father was a wizard. He died about two years ago. He killed most of the young guys in Mepe who were growing up with bright future. Dr Bokor himself ran into the US for fear of being killed ...

• MAWULI 7 years ago

write something better

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Guess what the richest billionaires in Ghana come from Volta Region and they include Kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu Tsikata and Rawlings. This guy Bokor should first understand why Ghana is in chaos to search for a good leader like Aku ...

• Amevor 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NDC FOOLS

• Sylvester 7 years ago

that pig call bokor is wizard, the most useless so called lecture ever tweaaa

• Steve 7 years ago

Let's face the fact: is there not wisdom in what Borkor is saying? If we claim to be patriotically members of the ruling government, and our patriotism goes first to Ghana, we would not have descended on anyone who shares his ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

I believe this "Lecturer" is rather a "weak analytical thinker". What is wrong asking some one what he/she can do to help you govern and the person tells you his/her wishes due to his ability and credentials. Remember always ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Heheheeeee. It is like, a lion kills and vultures choose the parts they like. Some choose the eyes, others the testacles. Some wait for the lion to spill the gut while others peck the tail. God what did we do to deserve npp?

• jealous 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer ant u human? Don't u know he has told him already for the appointment ?

• Baba 7 years ago

Wow, who is this Bok? Ghana is only place any body can just resurface and just show off.mr if you have any better advice to any leader then look close very close to yourself, yes he is the one making odd news,. Ghanian don't ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Articles and personality, then hushing up and digging further into his background checks will help you to understand what he is on about, rather than showcasing your ignorance on cyberspace.

• Apuu 7 years ago

What sort of cheap and weak analysis is the so called Dr. Michael making here.
    Has he forgotten that one needs to accept a job or position where he or she can contribute but not accepting anything that you are offered even w ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

IN WHICH AMERICAN UNIVERSITY IS THIS AMERICAN BASED GHANAIAN LECTURING?......AND NANA AKUFO ADDO BEING WEAK?....SOME LECTURERS INDEED TOO.

• Edem 7 years ago

I would say he is a good listener and accommodating. This so called elite never cease to amaze me

• ogya 7 years ago

I font want to be hard on Nana again else I will add, not only weak but stupid .

• Amin 7 years ago

If that is what he can do better. What is wrong?

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

That is true talk he is a weak giant

• Abotsi 7 years ago

He is from a hamlet called Aflavenu where the Fulanis have been sleeping with the local women. I am sure the Father is Fulani cattle rustler.

• Chris 7 years ago

Dr. Borko should be understood. The commentators must read the full article b4 commenting. Who is in control here, the Prez or Akomeah?
    Do you think Mathew Opoku Prepeh would have gone for the Educational Minister knowing ...

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Oh he is from Mepe and his MP is Okudzeto Ablakwa. No doubt their behaviour is the same

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Oh he is from Mepe and his MP is Okudzeto Ablakwa. No doubt their behaviour is the same

• Citizen 7 years ago

This is the most stupid analysis I have ever read on this platform from a so-called lecturer who has such a jaundiced view of NPP and Nana Addo in particular. You know what you can do Professor Bokor, just run for President i ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Any fool any where who has not contributed a penny to the growth of Ghana can just open IT mouth and insult those who are contributing their part. Gone were the days we used to listen to and follow this so called western lear ...

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

VERY WEAK AND USELESS AS WELL.

• Mensah 7 years ago

And this man is also a lecturer. God have mercy!!!;

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Eish. So the president should appoint without first discussing with the person? What is wrong with some so-called professors. They should know we live in reality and we do practical things. He should come again!

• truth 7 years ago

IGNORE THIS GUY!

• koby 7 years ago

nana monkey addo is a drug addict?

• Kind 7 years ago

Stupide fool koby if you called Nana Addo a monkey ,what about you Bush stupid Koby and all your families.?

• Kojo Grace, California 7 years ago

Myopic view!

• Jomens 7 years ago

When Mahama was in power he was accused for all natural disasters
    occurring in Ghana by the so called Engels (NPP). Today its your turn you don't want to be blamed. Remember that you lied to power so expect the consequences ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

You are a fool and also stupid. Which world you want us to do? Dictatorship?

People should have right to ask what they want. If you don't have it or is not going to help your course just tell them no. And ofer them what yo ...

• Yawvi 7 years ago

Hmmmmm Alhaji Bature is behind this but he will never succeed. He is only jealous about nana addo and no matter he will do NANA o naaa po

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

President Akufo-Addo a weak leader? Whatever next? It is simply not true that the current president is a weak leader.

And to use the pronouncements of Nana Akomea and John Owusu Afriyie - both of whom are clever verbal gy ...

• Santrofie 7 years ago

MY QUESTION TO YOU DOC IS THIS: IS'T WRONG FOR SOMEONE TO TELL WHICH AREA OF SERVICE HE CAN WORK COMPETENTLY? OR TO SUGGEST TO EMPLOYER WHERE HE/SHE IS CAPABLE OF WORKING PROFESSIONALLY? With my opinion, this kind of your thi ...

Your party chairman, Portuphy took over NADMO by force before he was appointed. Nana was not elected to impress folks like you. We knew he wasn't even a leader but we elected him massively.

• Yawvi 7 years ago

Who doesn't know where this paper is coming from. Ooooooo NDC what a shame party

• TT 7 years ago

MR BUKOO SOME OF US NO U UR NAME TELLS US WHERE U ARE COMING FROM ,WE ALSO NO THAT U ARE A DEI HARD NDC MAN NOTHING BEST U WROTE ABOUT THE NPP .GHANAIANS. WANTS BEST LEADER.

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

This bankrupt intellectual who lives in the diaspora and pretends to know what goes on in Ghana is nothing else than a brainless nitwit spitting "sanctimonious" lectures. He makes PH.d a hogwash. A lecturer of what??

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Jealous is killing people. I rest my case

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

I've always thought lecturers deal with facts and evidence, rather than mere speculations. I don't see why the media should entertain such empty speculations from a man we choose to call DR. Even those of us with only a bache ...

• Logical 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, I take this opportunity to advice you to work on your website. Especially the comment section. It's too old school. Please ask you technical team to focus on current trends in your next upgrade. Best Regards, Logica ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Obviously this guy is a disgrace to the profession... If u r in a department the Dean does not give u courses... U go for course u r comfortable with... It's quiet a shame a lecturer can write such nonsense

• kennedy 7 years ago

We dont need prophets to tell us the truth in Ghana again because they are all liers. Dr.has said it all. why wont you take it and refrain from it. If leader should be dictated to on appointments , how will you describe such ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

We all know your hatred for Nana Akufo-Addo. What is wrong with someone having an ambition to be appointed as a CEO? You should rather got to be happy as they would lose 2020. You can say whatever you want and the true lovers ...