Marwako pepper victim had been pencilled for award – PRO

Read Comments Comments (27)

• GHANABA 7 years ago

This PRO guy is mumu

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

At this moment a Ghanaian has been assaulted by an Arab-Ghanaian, that is if there is anything like that. A lawyer (liar) has been hired to twist the facts but the truth must stand.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

During Mahama's era, the minister will just go there and demand for food and money and let the case off. Ghana is working now, under a real Ghanaian governance.

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

You are as foolish as your government the Npp. No power to buy, even if you have money to buy prepaid you have to queue for days, dumsor is back, petrol is gone up, the dollar is running at the speed of light, prices of every ...

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

You could go on because you are stupid. In the first place we are not discussing economics rather the human rights of your fellow ghanaian. Do you think a ghanaian living in an arab country could do the same thing that idiot ...

• moi 7 years ago

Damage control. Too little too late. ABUFUSEM NE NKWSEASEM ARA KWA

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

THIS IS CRAP. SLATED FOR AN AWARD SO SHE SHOULD ALLOW HERSELF TO BE MALTREATED. THIS IS CRAP AND AMIN LAMPTEY SHOULD KNOW BETTER

• Truth 7 years ago

She is now pencilled for justice, period!

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? DONT ABUSE OUR INTELLIGENCE!

• Salifu 7 years ago

For what Award is she pencilled for when some of her co-workers were demonstrating against her action?How can they receive 300cedis a month by working 10 hours a day?Modern slavery

• Wiser 7 years ago

Good morning folks. Pls when was the last time you won in any NLA game? Pls stop wasting ur money on lotto and come and join sports betting! For that one, you can win some cash everyday!! For example who didn't know Barcelona ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

A very foolish PRO. Very very stupid one indeed. Is the award the reason she was brutally assaulted? We're talking about someone's life and you're talking about an award. Come again

• Owura 7 years ago

Meanwhile, it has come to light that Marwako pays Ms Boakye GHS300 as salary for her 10-hour a day job. Why? This is slavery work. So Marwari cannot even afford to pay the national minimum wage to its employees? Please shut i ...

• kay 7 years ago

Tell the lawyer her face was not dipped in the blender but the bowl in which the pepper is poured after blending. Also, why should Jihad plead not guilty if he had already apologized for the offense?

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

If it is the Amin Lamptey l knew at Maamobi, then I am sorry this is not the time to come out and say the victim is pencill to receive an award for working for just 10 months. We are not babies. Come again.

• Col Q 7 years ago

A lot of these people shouting about the pay would immediately grab the chance to work at the firm for even far lesser pay and treatment! They are just waiting for the chance to jump in as soon as that position becomes vacant ...

• THE MESSENGER 7 years ago

The PRO is anti Ghana doing a cover-up for this stupid Lebanese.
    I think this is the right time for Ghana to check the labor activities of all foreign companies in Ghana.

• T.T 7 years ago

Felloow Ghanians,what is the meaning of JIHAD? if you know the meaning of JIHAD,there ll be no condemnation,and because of politics,there is no law in our country,so they foringners are doing what they like in our own homelan ...

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

wow award of "broken blender" gosj

• Charles 7 years ago

THERY ARE BAD AND EVIL FOLKS

• James Bawa Accra 7 years ago

STOP SUCH WORDS ALLOT HAVE SUFFERED AND MADE OTHERS SLAVES YOUR COMPANY THE CAT IS OUT.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Jail that arab in Nsawam for about a year and after he has dont his time deport the fucking arab back to his fucking country. Let him go and fight against the isrealis and see what will happen to him. Sand nigger.

• odeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians are dealing on a entirely different issue of her mistreatment by your company.

• emmaco 7 years ago

Amin you're doing your job but you should be ashamed of yourself,if the lady happen to be your sister
    Will you come say this nonsense?

• KOFI ASANTE 7 years ago

ALL THESE MINISTERS THEY HAVE NO JOBS TO DO
    THIS MAY BE A CRIMINAL OR ASSAULT CASE--JUST LEAVE IT TO THE POLICE AND THE COURTS
    THIS IS NOT A NATIONAL CRISIS
    ALL THESE FOOLS

• Tiana 7 years ago

Whom re u trying to deceive ? These people must be penalised this nonsense and bullshit

• ELIJAH AMPONSAH 7 years ago

Keep your award, Marwako. charity they say starts from the house. If you know to give award, treat the workers well first. Duty before pleasure.