Tell them to go to hell where they belong and you did the right thing for our country !!!!!!
They are not respected in Europe and the USA.
As a minister of state, you acted within your powers and you made enemies of your own NDC government, right? Did you speak out? No! This show how coward you are.
Your notorious NDC is a nation wrecker. You deported illegal ...
Fufu looking faced man why are u always in the news? abeg go and help your marwarko lebaneese brother to pack his things and get out of the country both of you. kwasia man
Even that lunatic rapist toad, is on police bail. You were booted out of office not because of your dedication to work,but due to your arrogance.
#JOeY . You are a fool and a idiot , the man spoke the truth, he did the right thing . Ghananians respect foreigner than their kind, anyone with white skin is superior , thats sad , very sad , Ghanaiand need to wake up and un ...
An illustrated Cum decorated mega fool,an illiterate flexing on faster than the speed of lighting showcasing their mega level of stupidity on cyberspace, Mr hypothalamus avoid myspace if you have nothing sensible to contribu ...
let's be Ghanaian for this is not political issue. you call him all sorts names just because he spoke the truth, let's grow as Ghanaians
ah brother pig,,,you remind me of the journey to the West.
God will punish you
tigani pls let's play the Ghana card and stop the ignorant politicking. Ghana first my brother, yamim is a grt person by all standards let's criticise constructively.
For once you get my ?
The truth must be told it we Ghanians who have made the white skin superior.The Ghanaian respect the Arab Chinese etc more than a Ghanaian.Iam residing in an European country but have to be Law abiding.I cannot just destroy t ...
YOU ARE RIGHT.
No Ghanain can go to China and engage in Mining without permission. Please
MAKE SURE YOU DEPORT EACH ONE OF THE CHINESE AND GET A GHANAIN TO TAKE OVER.
DONT ALLOW THESE CHINESE TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY>THRE ...
True talk, most Africans have Inferior complex, even Africans here in Europe. They see white people as God, you will see educated African but still worship them as God, just check the contracts that our leaders sign with them ...
Good on you Yammin!!! That is what all GHANAIANS must support and not just jumping on the Marwako bandwagon just for political gains.
Most of our politicians and chiefs are colluding with these Chinese thieves to carry out ...
Hon. Yamin, do you see how your corrupt Mahama administration treated you? One would have expected you to be promoted for doing what you did but rather,you lost your position for doing what is right for mother Ghana.
I hope ...
Yammin, get the true facts before you talk. Jihaad s not a Lebanese, he is a Ghanaian and that iclues all his parents. He was born here and lived here all his life. If you do not know he speaks Ga and Twi even more than you. ...
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on ...
Lebanon, where he comes from his parents come from will never consider a native African (Ghanaian)a citizen even if his great grandfather was born and bred in Lebanon (for that any of the Arab countries).
there has never ne ...
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on ...
Hmm mm am really shocked and sad!because while some of us have our dear motherland Ghana at heart others will be talking rubbish as if their mind is retarded,Yamin is talking from experience and realities on grounds whiles ot ...
Joe, the issue Yammin is addressing is not about whether Jihad or whoever, is a GHANAIAN or not!!!! Please, wake up and read in between the lines.....
It is all about the infatuation GHANAIANS have developed for the 'skin ...
Give me the Ministerial job and trust me I will hardly hit these foreigners who come to Ghana and disrespect Ghanaians. I will throw them into and deport them after serving their sentences.
The NDC as we all saw it as a government was run by the Dzelukope Junta from the Volta Region. This junta had worked with old guards of CPP, NAL, AFRC,PNP,PNDC/NDC and brought Atta Mills as president and later killed him. Wh ...
It is all because of the endemic corruption.From the corrupt chiefs who sell the land to these chinese and the corrupt policemen who protect them to engage in this illegal mining.The government should come up with strict laws ...
You made enemies because you were looking down(the foreigner that you are) on the other ndc appointees in the Ashanti region.
It was your Ndc china friendly policy that brought us to this chinese garlamsay mess. What do you expect if you keep on borrowing from the chinese.