How long does it take to learn? I guess the local coaches will forever keep learning.
In that case this new incoming coach will fail. Where in the World to you choose assistants for a head coach? Now l see the reason why people want this crop of GFA members and their leader to leave.
INFACT, THESE GFA PPL ARE INCREDIBLY DUMB! FOOLISH FOOLS! FOR YRS U HVE TOLERATED FOREIGN COACHES. THE RESULT...NO TROPHIES, HIGHER SALARIES AND YOUR GH DEPUTIES DONT LEARN ANYTHING AND ARE NOT ENCOURAGES AND EMPOWERD. WHEN U ...
You are not yourself these days and I want to know. You talk sense these days and I wonder.
Anukwa!
Ah GFA paaaaaa
heh?
No comment
WILL U APPOINT A CABINET AND BACKROOM STAFF FOR PRESIDENT AKUFFU ADDO TO WORK WITH? WHAT MAKES U THIN THE BACKROOM STAFF THEMSELVES WILL REMAIN LOYAL TO THE NEW GUY IN TOWN? WHO WILL THE BACKROOM STAFF BE ALLEGIANCE TO? THE C ...
I think the GFA should come clear on why they will want to maintain these same backroom staff for the incoming coach bcos they've been there for a long time without having any positive effect on the team. Unless someone at th ...
The incoming coach is already a failure
Am telling you this gfa has already choose kwasi Apiah, that's why, so that they can detect for him
One president Ashante man Kuffour came to chop has destroyed Ghana
This is very outrageous. How can the FA choose the backroom staff for a coach? The mafias will never leave until they are voted out. What good has the backroom staff done to improve the stars . No wonder the stars will contin ...
Give Ibrahim Tanko a chance to serve his country.
It's absolutely nonsense to maintain the current backroom staff for the new blackstars coach.There should be change In direction,attitude and everything.What kind of decision is this?
I now understand why the FA don't want t ...
Sani daara,wo maame twe, kwasia jimijimi. Can you impose the backroom staff to the new coach. Aboa ,ofui
Massa, disgrace is too much when will GFA do the common right thing? Aaaaahhhh
Pls we dont need any backroom staff from the GFA.konadu and co what have thex brought to the table ever since he became assistant for the team.
Maybe the hire foreign penises for their wives too while they're at it. F-ing MORONS!!!!!
What can konadu do? When will Nyantakyie recognize that coaches are important and need to hire Silas Tetteh a coach with mettle?
Oyiwaooo !Na ihn dat,Naijaman go say!
Same procedure as every year,long live gfa payola !!
Ah for God's sake let's get rid of sepp nyanta and crew!!
To all those who won my game TODAY, we say thank God.
call or whatsapp now to book yourself with vision 300 lottery, make a change.
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
With that paradigm, explains why state of Ghana's football is dying.
WILL HE NYANTAKYI LIKE IT IF WE APPOINT A BACKROOM STAFF FOR HIM? THESE PPL...SMH THEY ARE FOOLS
...after all black stars will always loose,so no pressure.
Let me handle them,la
This is shameful.
This idea is a repugnant.