Akufo-Addo’s Kyebi supremacy agenda cause of ‘separatist’ agitation- Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (150)

• SGT. ANANE 7 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NANA ADDO !!!!

• maame efua 7 years ago

You and who regret. If we are to vote again today Nana will get more than 54% including my vote which is not negitiable

• Kojo 7 years ago

Na lie Kuraaaa

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

IF NANA AND EVIL NPP REDUCE TAX AND INCREASING FUEL PUMP PRICE MONTHLY WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE. NPP FUEL INCREMENT GOVERNMENT. IS THSE THE WAY TO MAKE MOKE MONEY TO PAY UR WORKER OR DEVELOP GHANA??? OHH NPP FOOLING AND KILLING ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

When people talk or agitate for secession it is a dangerous move that can lead to the death of many citizens through war. This is treason! This must not bear any political colors. Anyone who trifles with such is a Nation Wrec ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

We waited for 8 years to get rid of the evil NDC, so please NDC supporters be ready to serve under the NPP for the next 8 years. Elections are not going to be held until 2020, get this into your head....................

• Nana Toaso! 7 years ago

can't laugh! Crying in opposition!Kwasia,regret for ur parent who brought you here!!NANA toaso!!

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

WAS EFO KOKU SLEEPING? WHERE WAS HE WHEN THE NYEBROS STARTED BARKING?

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

You voted for who? You're such stupid man for being talking nonsense. Can't you recalled that the vast majority Ghanaians voted him power? Don't be stupid, you son of a pathetic bitch.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Nkwasea sem arakwa . What's your point,fool?

• maame efua 7 years ago

You and who regret. If we are to vote again today Nana will get more than 54% including my vote which is not negitiable

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

O, Koku, these guys started to agitate when NDC was in power but the then Prez Mahama turned a blind eye. Now you're blaming Nana? Why do you people always shift the goal post when you're facing challenges in opposition?

• koku 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a "fake" president. I wonder why he thinks he can rewrite the history of Ghana, when we were all alive when the independence event took place? Is this part of his free education programme?Then he's very stupid ...

• ken 7 years ago

foolish fool like you how well is your education ....he goat

• Efo 7 years ago

What contribution have you lot made apart from thieving. Idiot, shut your stinking mouth. Who care if inward looking lot move away, let us have our peace in our mother land foreigners.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Koku just needs free education on true Ghanaian history. He is the main reason why NDC is failing. J.B Danquah did nothing? Find out how Nkrumah returned to Ghana and if the UGCC had been formed and by who. Always spewing Ga ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

NDC loves him

• Owusu 7 years ago

Yes because they don't reason

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

little drops of water make a mighty ocean

let tthe wise step forward

• KWASIAMAN 7 years ago

WHICH YEYE KYEBI SUPREMACY? HOW SUPREME ARE THE KYEBIS? SELF ENGRANDIZEMENT. WHO OR WHAT MAKES THEM SUPREME?THEY ARE ALL LIVING IN FOOLS' PARADISE. THEY ARE NOT ANY SUPREME...BABA LILIPUT

• Crespo 7 years ago

The guys started the separatist agitation during Mahama's tenure of office.
    Please don't attribute the separatist agitation to Akufo Addo's presidency!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Frank,NDC will not die today or tomorrow,no matter what people are saying or doing,anybody who says NDC will die will have to study politics in Ghana again.

That said,Koku Anyidoho is just acting like a fool and must be tr ...

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, THE AMEGA- HOHO,PLEASE
    BE QUIET AND REIGN IN YOUR VILLAGE THERE.
    YOU ARE LUCKY TO BE A GHANAIAN. SHUT
    YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• hinder 7 years ago

What contribution did ur region do to Ghana? We the voltarian made this country. Foolish being !fuck u.Dada mor la

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Who is this Anyidoho guy where does he come ,who gave him that position in the NDC.

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

What does he Anyidoho contributed to Ghana koraaa apart from talk talk
    Ask your brother woyome to bring back the stolen money so the state can use it to construct a road to your village

Koku is building up the hatred which nearly destroy our country in the eighties. Koku you are dangerous

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Look at him, stupid ass hole what do you know. Apokye fuu okoronfuo ba tese wo. kwasia paning tese wo

• EDEM 7 years ago

WHO ARE THESE GUYS? WHO GAVE THEM THE MANDATE TO SPEAK ON OUR BEHALF? I AM AN EWE WHO STUDIED HISTORY AT THE MASTERS LEVEL AND HAS RESEARCHED THIS ISSUE. THEY ARE MAKING EMPTY NOISE. IF THEY LOVE TOGO, LET THEM PACK AND GO TH ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tell us what you have researched. Book man. History for masters indeed and what have you done with it?

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Whether he has obtained a masters in history or not the man has made the choice that he is Ghanaian. This is home. Even loudmouth Koku Anyidoho acknowledges that the so called separatists do not seek secession. Do you have a ...

• Boss 7 years ago

I think this guy is sick.

• Boss 7 years ago

Anyidaho are you sick?

• SEPARATIST 7 years ago

Hehehehehe....
    Koku you want post? I thought you said you were going into farming. Concentrate on it and you will not have to wrroy at all about post. The nature of political post where you suck and grab everything in the na ...

• BB 7 years ago

This idiot kweku anyidoho when will he begun to talk sense.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I blame Mills for appointing this bafoon as his spokesperson. Mill was a professor Doolittle and his judgement was poor for appointing this dangerous tribalist as a spokes person. What a shame.

• Ben 7 years ago

It's the likes of this guy NDC is gradually collapsing, can't someone sit him down and pump some sense into his head?

• Kojo 7 years ago

NDC is collapsing in your spongy head

• KOO 7 years ago

Efo Koku is preaching rubbish.When and where did the President speak about any supremacy agenda?Do not pull him into your separatists agenda.This is your head ache and Nana cannot be part of it.

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Can't this pig shut up for once. If u study this pig carefully you will realise that all he wishes is chaos and war in this country. Malafaka PIG

• Kojo 7 years ago

You rat should rather shut the f*** up!

• Ayenga 7 years ago

True. He is a well fed fat one. But unlike those in the Animal Farm he has never said anything sensible.

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Baby with sharp. Where were you when the 'Separatist' group was warned by General Akuffo of SMC II that not an inch of Ghana soil would be ceded to any group.

• k. Amoah 7 years ago

This koku Ayidoho talks anyhow. he is hungry.

• Time 7 years ago

U are stupid man Anyidoho,I wish am president, I would slaughter this fool.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

People like kuko are leaders of a country so how can we expect development? There is absolutely nothing like brain in his head

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Ewes to leave Ghana? For where? Togo? Good ridance! Ghana will be better-off without them! This parasite region is already a liability to real Ghanaians. Go to Togo, go to extreme poverty.Fools die for want of wisdom. Rebel l ...

• amoako 7 years ago

always speaking nonsense,always exihibiting foolishness.u will only get position in ndc,stupid fool.

• ODB 7 years ago

ashantis are villagers and know nothing,why are they making so much noice in Ghana?

• Think big 7 years ago

Foolish boy. Learn to spell well before you begin to talk trash. Nonsense!

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Where did this one too come from? A ream or just a twerp?

• ASAASE ABAN 7 years ago

I have been following with keen interest on Koku Anyidohu's contributions on issues. But I have realized that his thoughts on issues are not deep thinking. He should keep quiet if he has nothing to say. He's exposing his igno ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The most stupid and empty-headed guy in Ghana.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

No wonder NDC is in opposition because we would not allow foolish and brainless like Koku Anyidoho to rule us. He has never said anything sensible in his life since he was born. Keep on with yout nonsense talk and being in op ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Gay Koku Anyidoho wants to bring tribal war in Ghana. This trumu-trumu animal who thrives on anal sex and has no respect real human beings and is part of the rabble-rousers tribe would be facilitied easy exit from Ghana becau ...

• Krado 7 years ago

In any civilised country this gay separatist would have been arrested and thrown into jail. The IGP and Attorney General must look into this.

• pk 7 years ago

I will pick you to explain your motive. Stop drinking the wee and cocaine and behave yourself. your time is up.

• Jones 7 years ago

This useless wreck should be investigated for his booty in the Wayome saga and place him where he belong to spare us the name Anyidoho has has totally disgraced his noble father and the entire Anyidoho family. I implore him s ...

• barima akyem tenet agyekum 7 years ago

Koku I hear nana addo is your cousin, and you talk to him without respect. Koku don't forget your akyem blood.

• Justice, Tema 7 years ago

What kind of a fool is this Koke guy?
    Always causing confusion and doesn't speak sense.
    Let him and all those who think like him try anything silly and he will see.
    By the way, what is wrong with Nana Addo recognizing ...

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Useless Prez , he is even an animal

• Nii 7 years ago

This fool again. God spare us

• Kwabena O. 7 years ago

Ahyidoho is just a fool. This group has been in existence when NDC was in power. Even they had a press conference around August 2016. I think he is part of the group. He should not think the Alan's and the guans will like to ...

• AMA TX US 7 years ago

Desperate koku this group exist b4 the elections so what does the president speech during the independent day have to do with this ooh your are hungry for power only 3 months in opposition nd you are crying like a ...

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

We don't blame you, let tell you once again that all the fib stories you're making will be used against you at the jugdement seat,so you go ahead and time will catch up with you

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Just as JJ staged his coup he did not do it alone, Rawlings was in jail when he was sprung from jail. What happened next, is that he executed those who sprung him or exiled those who could escape and sat at the pinnacle of so ...

who told you the ananse story

• 233 7 years ago

I will be very happy if this separation happens so that a political party like ndc will speedily collapse for ppp or cpp to replace that thieves haven calles ndc,

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Anyidoho and his NDC mean losers will blame the President for even their impotence. Keep making mockery of yourselves, Minority!

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Ghana government is a joke
    If the government play any dirty game by jailing those 3 freedom fighters
    Ghana government will see a new beginning of war and sooner the Sogakope bridge will be gone that will mark a declarati ...

• Cliff sam 7 years ago

Fool try and see

• Dell 7 years ago

Let the Sogakope bridge go and we will see who will go hungry, don't fool yourself.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Agbeli Kumordizi, always keep in mind Biafra. Do not view war through rose-tinted glasses. War is no picnic. The war you want will be fought in the territory of Volta region, and much of the suffering will be inflicted on the ...

• Asebu 7 years ago

The Anyidoho family is well known for producing intellectuals. But this one Koku is just the black ship of the family. He lacks common sense completely. Koku Anyidoho was pathologically born a buffoon and doesn't disappoint i ...

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

In fact, I have to agree with you on this one. Koku speaks from his anus at times. Why link these malcontents cause to Akufo-Addo's re-discovered predilection towards JB Danquah?

This is an embarrassment. These people hav ...

• yaw 7 years ago

What do these no 9 have to offer mother Ghana snyway? THIVES. WAYOME PEOPLE

• KUULS 7 years ago

Koku THE BULL Anyidoho wl always show y he is said to be a fool, senseless n idiot. He is one of de rsns y ndc wl be in opposition 4 30 yrs

• Alos Nay 7 years ago

Ghana is better off without Volta. If I were the president I will encourage them to join Togo since the whole region is nothing but a liability to dear Ghana.

• Bedzrah 7 years ago

we will vote for Nana addo massively ,any day,any time.
    Npp for ever. You can go to hell.

• Peter 7 years ago

This weeds smoker Anyidoho is running amok get him to the psychiatric hospital quickly. Reliable information has it that last night Anyidoho was seen walking naked by some of his neighbours. In fact that guy is crazy! He has ...

• TTgah 7 years ago

You are a dumb head, you don't know your history

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS NDC THIEF AND AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD KOKLO ANYIDOHO SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY FOR TREASON. ARREST THE THE DUNKARD AND NDC THIEF NOW. NO MESSING AROUND FOR THESE DRUNKING STATEMENTS BY THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS AND DR ...

• God will punish you 7 years ago

The person who called Pres Nana Addo a thief without no evidence has caused himself a disaster in his/her family.Evil shall follow him/her Till he confess!

• Nana Sam 7 years ago

KOKU Anyidoho please we will be happy if you join that group. NPP believe in the idea of LIBERAL DEMOCRATas champion by J.B DANKWA while the NDC is for social democrat. We believe in CAPITALISM that is why we eschew the ideal ...

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

Anyidoho is the ewe politician who is sponsoring the movement,Ghanaians already know i

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 7 years ago

Why are they call Voltarians? This is totally wrong! All peoples living in the present Ghana are called Ghanaians. The differencetian is misleading.The region should be called " SOUTH EASTERN REGION" We should also have North ...

• Macho 7 years ago

Ahhh this idiot mad like that,why u Ewes ur life different koraaa.What has the president got to do with this?If I have power to let u go I will give u the clearance to go.Aden koraa

• OSCAR 7 years ago

YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE

• Amega 7 years ago

Anyidoho, did you say JB Danquah contributed nothing towards Ghana's development? You have a problem.

• Nack 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you don't deserve to be a politician in Ghana you have shown your true colors, that's made in Ghana citizen you have an agenda which is bound to fail.you are like boko haram in Nigeria when they have a Christian ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

I now understand why Anyidoho has been castigated as an Akpeteshie drunkard. This Volta agenda pop up during Former President Mahama's mandate and not Nana Addo. You did nothing to stop such behaviour, see how foolish your be ...

• Vin 7 years ago

This idiot man will not stop making noise

• Henry 7 years ago

Koku, you're fanning unnecessary tribal sentiments. This group started their so-called separatist movement way back before Nana became the President of Ghana. Stop your nonsense!!

• Christina Antwi 7 years ago

Ghanaians should keep quiet and watched how Nana can do for Ghana is too quick, this guy aydidoho(NDC MAN )should be quite too because he don't like Nana the president even before he always read to nation Bad history about ...

• Agadas 7 years ago

When will this fool talk sense

• EWI 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO PLEASE SHOUT YOUR EVIL MOUTH AND GO LOOK FOR JOB. NOW NO MORE FREE MONEY FOR AND TO GET CHANCE TO LOOT GHANA MONEY YOY NEED TO READ YOUR HISTORY. STOP DRINKING AND SMOKING WEE.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This guy is that he enjoys talking rubbish cos he thinks Ghanaians are fools or he is as fool himself. I haven't heard him say anything sensible or is he on drugs

• ali 7 years ago

kwaseato onyidoho...wen will u grow. how many Akyem's wer in Mahama government, u AR so stupid hu cares ur separatism

• Master Mbuuta 7 years ago

I read Mr Anyidoho's caption with serious view. He was a vice secretary of NDC three months ago. I am sure he knew of this movement before they were defeated. Is it because he is a voltarian and lost he finds it now to suppor ...

• Ghanaking 7 years ago

Is this guy really that stupid. These people started this mess way back, they the NDC had no brains Co confront them. What a moron

• truth 7 years ago

In Akan there is a strong word for such a person.

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL. YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT.

• emmaco 7 years ago

I now understand why NDC is in opposition, it better to be quite and be sensible than open your mouth ???? and be stupid.
    If this man was the one going round campaign for mahama NDC, you don't expect nothing more than lose, ...

• koku 7 years ago

I am of a full conviction that this guy whose fullishness nd stu*ipity is equal in weight to this obess size envies Nana becos his father could not educate him as Nana was. This serious dislike for Nana defies common sense ot ...

• Mawugah 7 years ago

Koku,
    Who do you think you are? How old are you? You behave as if you were among the architects of the independent. What at has President Akuffo Addo done to you? Is it because he defeated Mahama gallantly? Or because he is ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

Jail this Kwakuo Anyidoho

• OSUNU 7 years ago

Even you Ewes dont have agenda

• Abugre 7 years ago

These foolish EWES must be allowed to go. Stan dogbey anidoho ,jj, are the backbone. Ghana will develope without this corrupt and evil tribe. Fooolish EWES.

• KWARNING 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO, ASK YOURSELF WHY KWAME NKRUMAH JAILED J B DANKWAH. BECAUSE IS DID SOMETHING GOOD.

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

SEPARATIST AGITATION STARTED LONG TIME AGO SO KOKU, DON'T LINK THIS TRIBAL UNDERLINGS TO THE SUCCESS OF AKUFFO ADDO.

• Boamah Frank 7 years ago

more power to the group.we want to be on our own

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Tribalist.

• Barima Osei 7 years ago

When will this idiot learn to be matured. You let your party down for this stupid utterances and you still doing it. Your time is almost up to be shut down if you don't do it yourself

• Frank 7 years ago

What are you up to? The connection is just funny.

• JOe 7 years ago

Big idiot

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

Liar Komi Anyidoho. It's about secession. See below:

A group known as the Homeland Study Group Foundation based in Ho is demanding the secession of the Volta Region and parts of the Northern and Upper East Regions from Gha ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Kooky Anyidoho enough of ur arrogance nonsense,what are you implying? U are nothing but a hypocrite and a bigot,Ghanaians are at peace so,let it be okay,ur arrogance hv sent N.D.C back to the drawing board,and remember ur par ...

• bg 7 years ago

anyidodho,when are you going to stop attacking Nana Addo,this is not helping your party.I think you dont have respect for your father.

• Alex 7 years ago

This guy has made me hate ewes too much,but all my pals are ewes and am always with them

• kwaku 7 years ago

This guy is not serious at all,always speaks from his stomach... unwise man

• George, Maryland. USA 7 years ago

We must beware of Kokuvi Anyidoho. He may be behind this movement. He is bitter for his party's loss.

• 2 fingers 7 years ago

stupidity has grown around u most often...ofuii

• akua maanan 7 years ago

koku or whatever your name is.you are a big FOOL. what has kyebi supremacy got to do with this story.you are completely crazy.

• KWAME BOAFO 7 years ago

THE EWES IN VOLTA CAN GO TOU INWARD LOOKING GUYS. NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DECADES TGATS WHY THEY WANT A STATE TI RULE. KIKU IS A BRAINLESS BASTARD. CANT HIS BUFALO DAD ADVISE HIM. VOLTA FOR CHANGE. NANA TOASE. KOKU ON ...

• Frank 7 years ago

What are you up to? The connection is just funny.

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Loki, u better hide Oooo, bcoz Papa J is coming after u like kakai. Koku, where were u prior to independenc n how old were u? U better listen to the eye witness account from Nana Addo Oooo.

• KB 7 years ago

3nkwaseas3m after smoking wee. Ah Teacher wee.

• KKK 7 years ago

Anyighou, it was the murder and supreme of the three ex service men led by the Late Sgt. Adjetey that actually trigured the events that forced the Colonial Govt. to relinquish power. Nkrumah only became the first head of Govt ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Useless man. Are not ashamed of yourselves for what NDC has done to Ghanaians. These criticisms will not change Ghanaians perception about NDC. You will be in a opposition for 20 years.

• kk 7 years ago

What did you guys do for Ghana. Allowed Woyome to loot Ghana to the tune of 51m dollers and it is now a problem getting the money back. You lied to Ghanaians when Atta Mills was dying . The Sharo teeth Okudzeto Ablakwa was ly ...

• Shaize 7 years ago

I'll rather blame the media...
    While interviewing Anyidohu and Asiedu Nketia on matters of National urgency-they are pessimists, doom Sayers and nonsensical

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Has this just started Boss .... stop behaving like a Buffoon ... too many childish stuff from you ... no wonder you are in opposition ... a few of you made JM lose the elections

• Famous Armstrong 7 years ago

shut the hail up man,when did they starte go and read well ok anyidoho

This scruffy fool should give us break

• Shaftesbury 7 years ago

Anyidoho tell me something I can't seem to put right this same group of people made this alleged comments sometime last year when the NDC was in office why did you not get a view at that time to put across. You somehow seem ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This NDC stupid bull. Foolish idiot.

• As 7 years ago

If I were u I will stop talking bcos no body respect u or take u serious Mr comfortable lead

• Saaka Sulemana Ansumah 7 years ago

A politician is a Wise man and so is Anyidoho.
    His argument is logical. My point being that president Nana Addo's speeches most time doesn't seem to be preaching sense of togetherness. So bad! And the results is but an examp ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

Let them go. We will deport them to their resourceless transvolta

• K.OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN, SALTPOND 7 years ago

This anyidoho must be a fool pas. What role did his ayigbe father play in the country's independence. No doubt you were referred to as " INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE"

• Salifu 7 years ago

How and when did zNana pomposity Kyrbi supremacy on Ghanaians. This lazy talk from a nobody like Anyihodo is dangerous. But I blame the late President Mills for elevating this fool
    From the gutter to one of the highest a ...

• falcon 7 years ago

it has been stated somewhere that it is far far better to keep quiet for people to assume that your mad in an arguement than to speak and remove all doubts

• Son of man 7 years ago

Voltarians don't follow the good for nothing anyidohos who are behind this conspiracy

• Abena 7 years ago

I will be happy if they move out.Thieves.Ghana will be a better place without them.

• nationilist 7 years ago

Anyidoho wants the separatist in his home region to achieve their aim so he can be President.
    What contribution does Volta region gives to Ghana? they can get out

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

This inane Boy, Koku, living in a Man's Body, should shut his wide beak. What does He know about History and Politics, apart from political money Laudering and fattening his belly? Just shut up, foodian...
    Daasebre Addo Dan ...

• Osahen 7 years ago

Koku,leave Nana oooo leave him alone to execute his promised project to Ghanaians.Why have you sharpened your evil teeth to bite such a decent and respected politician,what he has done to you, is that how we should critise co ...

• johnie 7 years ago

THIS COUNTRY WAS DOING FINE UNTIL DR NKRUMAH BROUTH THESE EWES INTO GHANA, SINCE THEN GHANA HAVE EXPERIENCED CRIMINALITY NEVER KNOWN TO THIS COUNTRY,SATANIC PARATICE, ENVY ,HATE FULL OF GHANAIAN PEOPLE IN OUR OWN COUNTRY T ...

• JF 7 years ago

Some of you voltarians what at all do you need,can't you see some of your people are contributing massively to Ghana development ,pls stop this intertribal politics ,let's me tell you northerners will not join you,as for we , ...