Read Comments Comments (62)

• Mak 7 years ago

I SAID IT......

• pilolo 7 years ago

that short dwarf is pure evil

• Black Power 7 years ago

?????????????

• Mensah 7 years ago

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money. Yes!
    Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of wor ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa!! In opposition NDC now belief in men of God ooooo!!! They now believe in men of God and want men of God to pray to redeem the calamities they have caused. Hahahahahaaaaaaaaa.

• Kwasi Ntiamoah 7 years ago

This exactly what happened before the elections. do you think J,B Dankwa suffered this terrible death for nothing? What did a colleague MP from the same party had to say after his death his death was made public? I quote, "T ...

• Yaw Asamoah 7 years ago

You are right my brother. Kwame Nkrumah was violently overthrown by these people. These same people have succeeded to overthrow Mahama through spiritual means. Believe it or not, it happened. God will punish the wicked killer ...

• Voltarian. 7 years ago

You're very right, K4 did the same thing by killing over 36 women gruesomely, he was assisted by Eyadema of Togo. Just after the election he sacrificed the stadium disaster victims to pacify the gods. Where was K4 at the time ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

The stupidity of the three of you are mostly the bane of why the nation Ghana devolved into such an abysmal condition. Most NDC followers has no brain to reason at all. You guys will continue to wallow in your ignorance ti ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

What's the rush to build cathedral all of a sudden? Are they trying to appease God? Dear God please defend the indefensible. Ghanaians are tired of paying to evil and wicked people

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD TAKE THE BLAME,HIS MALAM IS KILLING GHANAIANS,

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

SO SAD, IT'S IGNORANCE. DOES THE HEALTH
    MINISTRY AND OTHER SCIENTIFIC
    BODIES IN THE COUNTRY GHANA , ARE MAKING
    EFFORTS IN RESEARCH AS TO WHY THERE ARE
    RAMPANT SUICIDES AMONG THE YOUTH ?
    ARE INSTITUTIONS ...

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

THE DIRE FINANCIAL SITUATION UNDER MAHAMA WHO NOW JET SETS FROM JOHANNESBURG TO DUBAI.....HAS LEFT MANY UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IT'S WORTH LIVING FOR. THE LEVEL OF EXPECTATION BY OUR YOUTH ON CAMPUSES. ...THEY HAVE RAISED T ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Does the assertion make sense? This guy has never offered anything other than innuendos and you are quick to endorse his views?

• Mother fucker 7 years ago

This is silly

• zulutuza 7 years ago

hold mahama for this don't blem anybody blem a d c peoples

• civic educator 7 years ago

there are a lot of fools in NDC

• Brogya 7 years ago

How do the youth know which politician is involved in ritual killing to enable them rise up against them?

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

Why are the wisemen in NDC silent ? Come out, please ! The fools are disgracing the party & Ghana

• ogyam 7 years ago

There is blood on their head . npp did a lot of sacrifices to win. They know it very well. Look at some if their pastors . Ghana need deliverance

• No Mercy 7 years ago

No sense in this speeches

• Medium 7 years ago

You don't need rocket science to know that NPP killed many including JB and Bawumia's aid just to win power. That dwarf and his Dr Pinksheets cannot escape the wrath of their victims.

• Adele P 7 years ago

Is that what the NDC did in the past to win and what were the gods doing this time for them to lose? O Ghana, what kind of mentality is this?

• kk 7 years ago

Evil NDC juju worshippers idea. You are the expert I believe.

I hope you understand that NPP won elections Asrican way.

Mak or Brogya or Medium or Zoobie- Zoobie or Lori or Aponkye or Socrates or or pilolo or Pope or whatever you called yourself. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments. Your NDC has lost so go away from G ...

• Medium 7 years ago

I am medium, I don't know about the others you mentioned. If you are scared of the truth coming out then don't kill other human beings for political gain. Your evil dwarf and your Dr Pinksheets will soon be exposed.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

WHAT THE NDC SUPPORTERS AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE SAYING CAN BE TRUE SO ALL REV.PRIESTS,PASTORS AND CHRISTIANS MUST COME TOGETHER TO HAVE THE NATION PURIFIED BY GOD.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

These politicians who are accused of this,are they not so called christians? So what the hell are you saying.

• Kojo I 7 years ago

But still worships the gold plaited voodoo stool abi?

• Steve 7 years ago

You are part of the killing

May he rest in peace.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I still can't believe that were in 21st century and the level of education in our country and we have educated fools in only one political party is a shame.These are people who blame innocent old women walking thinking of her ...

• Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!!!! 7 years ago

Dont say it.

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

I live in the uk and there are more reported suicides amongst the youth than in Ghana
    Did Theresa May n Boris Johnson sacrifice human beings before the Brexit votes

NPP won Afican way.

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

5 And the devil, taking him up into an high mountain, shewed unto him all the kingdoms of the world in a moment of time.

6 And the devil said unto him, All this power will I give thee, and the glory of them: for that is de ...

• Freedom and justice 7 years ago

Student suicides have risen to their highest level since at least 2007, according to figures from the Office for National Statistics.

These figures - for 2014 - show 130 suicides in England and Wales among full-time studen ...

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

That was why Ghana could not progress under NDC. 12th Century thinkers ! They will rot in opposition.

Akuffo Addo chasing cars and awarding himself, wife and Bewumia @ Ghana@ 60

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

Backwards as ghana politicians are I can believe they had and have murdered people seeking spiritual power. NDC lost so what a sad waste.
    Trump has lied about everything he has said even the most simple things.
    5 And the d ...

• Adele P 7 years ago

Amen

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

How can any human being with even the smallest of brains talk such crap about these recent University suicide tragedies? Is this the level of wisdom of the people elected to political office? Is it therefore surprising that t ...

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

This is the ever stupid mentality of a person of his stature. This man needs a mental health education trust me. Is suicide only a worldwide issue or only related to ghana?. Whatever you believe have been done spiritually fo ...

• Diasporan 7 years ago

Only primitive people believe in God or gods. And only primitive people believe that through prayers and sacrifices, God or gods will satisfy their wishes. If it is true that human sacrificing still goes on in Ghana, then G ...

• Stephen Donkor ,New York. 7 years ago

THAT'S WHY YOU WILL PERPETUALLY LABOR FOR THE JEWISH PEOPLE. TELL ME IF YOUR BOSS IS NOT JEWISH? DEFINITELY YOUR APARTMENT OR YOUR HOSPITAL BELONGS TO THEM GO AND READ DEAUTERONOMY CHAPTER 28.

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

NDC Communications Director, you need education. This kind of speculation has no place in our political culture. If you ever attended university, you'd have known how tough it is with some professors. And when experts are gi ...

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

Nonsence

• good magic 7 years ago

black ghaniano244908520 indian spiritualist in ghana
    spell casting for get back love
    protection
    black magic rituals for money if you are not 25 years plus dnt called me for money rituals
    promotion
    winning lotto
    magic w ...

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Why don't you find a meaningful job to pursue Mr 419 and stop you nonsense advertising? Only those ignorant fools will fall for your crap.

• NDC EVIL PARTY 7 years ago

NDC your evil deeds have been exposed.

• NDC KOKVI 7 years ago

NDC HAD BEEN EXPOSED

This is such a serious matter to be saying this without having a concrete evidence to back your believe.

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Don't report such rubbish. It irritates some of us. How can people who claim they are educated think this way. Africa, we are a thousand years behind civilisation

People commit suicides due to mental health issues. Instead of looking for real solutions, a politician is ascribing the problem to human sacrifices they criminally undertook in the run up to the elections.

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

With such antediluvian mindsets is it any wonder Ghana is finding it difficult to make any real progress?

People commit suicides for a variety of reasons.

There have been suicides throughout the history of humankind - ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This so called NDC communicator should stop this nonsense. If he truly believes what he is saying, he should come out with the names of the politicians and individuals who sacrificed humans for their political agenda. Such cr ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Lazy African minds abhor research and lack the analytical minds to find solutions to nagging problems and always turn to mysticism and the occult to seek answers. When we join the civilized world and invest in research studi ...

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

I guess this guy was sent by his party to do the human sacrifice so he should be arrested to prove it.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

NDC were doing it in the derset in the north.evidence are available.But GOD told them who is the created and holds the key to everything!they are all idolaters,that's why they can steal anything without any feeling.THIEVES I ...

• Kwame D 7 years ago

Interesting revelation. The NDC communicator from Ashanti Region must be arrested and questioned. He knows a lot

• KANAWU 7 years ago

ASK ASIEDU NKETIAH AND CO.THIS MAN SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR HIM TO SHOW THOSE PEOPLE WHO USED HUMAN BEINGS AS SACRIFICES . NDC IS A DEVIL PARTY BECAUSE OF THAT THEY ALWAYS THINK EVIL.