Two NPP vigilante groups clash over appointment of Security Coordinator

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The dwarf ganja president have introduced his stupid followers to wee smoking competition. Hahahaha u can kill each other no one care. Foolish idiots with their outmoded president.

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• To God and Country 7 years ago

What is the contact number or address of FS Consult Ltd?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, don't that fruster. In fact, the is nothing as FS Consult Ltd anywhere on the planet earth, but FS Consultants Ltd, which is just an Independent Executive Search Consultancy specialising in Media, Communications an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Don't mind that fraudster.

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

My search on the source of this news, i.e. Stepra Communications, makes me wonder how much credibility can be placed on this report. To start with the picture used and the story do not match. How does a group seeking consulta ...

• Kwadwo Minka 7 years ago

If Ghanaweb doesn't stop this skewed jaundiced journalism, we will also start throwing rotten tomatoes at them, yoooooo. Forewarned is....

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

with his gangster groups

These were rebels trained by NPP to fight if Mahama were to win. Now they don't know what to do with them.

• Jenifer 7 years ago

this is an old picture of demonstrations in ASHIAMAN.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

No right human being will do this except that you are a beast.

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

if its true, why not work with the govt.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

The Dankwa-Busia tradition is synonymous with criminal violence.

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

This seems to be the sole purpose for this publication.

hey be nice this sunday morning

• Agyenim 7 years ago

Where and where did this happen? A media banter according to the story yet they support the story with a photo from a violence scene as if that was a footage of the Delta Force and so called Invisible Forces. Delta Force as f ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Don't worry western togoland citizens. This is ghana issues go back home

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Cruising to a comfortable defeat. What else can you say about the Elected President of Ghana Nana Addo?

• Jenifer 7 years ago

OLD PICTURE-----ASHIAMAN demonstrations more than two years.

• Dan 7 years ago

Will you say this to your useless and stupid father. John gay mahama is renowned ganja man in this country. thief John gay mahama.NDC will remain in opposition forever.shameless people.

• tutugyagou 7 years ago

ur brain needs to be examine, cos u r sick in ur head

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

They can kill themselves who cares idiots.Sometimes i regret ever voting for NPP because of this idiots.I thought NPP is the apostles of rule of law,now what are we witnessing lawlessness is the order of the day from presiden ...

politician are using them for their own benefit. dey don car dey die, abi? oya make dey fight. foolish black men with black brains

• Koo 7 years ago

Lol you never voted for npp and was it the picture taken from the scene????? Where exactly did this happen? You are too dumb to vote for npp cus u don't seem smart

• yoo 7 years ago

This private, security will haunt us one day

You are right. What is happening now is a microcosm of what will happen in the future. If we do not want it to grow, we should curb it.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Like Shatta wale said in his new song: "ayoo"!

• george 7 years ago

we are sitting on a time bomb and nobody seems to care.

• Lixo 7 years ago

That is the nation we live in. Not surprising at all.

• Dessie 7 years ago

If you don't get yourself educated ,you being used by party officials for their own good

• Law of Kama 7 years ago

Its about time some of these so called.vigilante groups are smoked out by the powers of the land.
    Its beyond foolishness for a party to strive to win power for a handful of misguided miscreants to spill away the faith people ...

who to smoke them out? after using them for the elections? if you try to do that, they will expose you, and that some thing politicians dont want.

Massa. The man is busy smoking other things.

• Coach 7 years ago

This obviously is the reward of voting for terrorist group.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Is this the face of the "CHANGE" we voted for? Is Nana Akufo-Addo on duty?

• francis 7 years ago

Eborenasa cannot deny that he's the gay partner of John Mahama. In fact that is the reason why this idiot Eborenasa does not see anything good about our cherished President. The name Eborenasa is a pseudonym. He was a preside ...

• Koo 7 years ago

Another foolish people,Delta and invincible forces

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Waaa look at the nonsense. Vigilante groups of the ruling NPP, and you call this party a party of law and order?

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hah haha I'm happy for them hahahaha Atigya hahahaha

we do everything regardless of the impact just to win power. Ghana stand suffer so called vigilantic groupings seriously. can u imagine if the other parties have actively started operating theirs. let's show some love to Gh. ...

• Apuuu!!!! 7 years ago

I blame NPP and Nana Addo the President. If he gives appointment from any of these groups, it means he has approved it

• old. and wise 7 years ago

This is what happens when baboons take power. What guarantees anyone from attacking them under our laws? When leadership sit and enjoy baboons rampage opponents for cars, attack fellow citizens whose only sin is vote for anot ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

I AM AN ASHANTI, I AM A MEMBER OF NPP BUT LET'S FACE FACTS: THIS IS VERY DISGRACEFUL. A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO, I THOUGHT IT WAS ILLITERATE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS WHO ACT LIKE THIS. NOW I AM STARTING TO BELIEVE THAT IT IS A NATIONAL ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

The story isn't true Abusua. There's no clash anywhere. It's the figment of the reporters imagination.

Posa wo whoa! Play ostrich and hurry your head in the sand. These groups will metamorphose into an unemployed youth, trained in combat and handling weaponry; with access to weapons. We shall then see what will become of mothe ...

• fr 7 years ago

my friend, don't waste your time on this trash. how can any present a radio banter with such a background picture?
    or, is it that the writer doesn't understand word "banter"

• Kofi Sah 7 years ago

Where are the Notorious People's Party (NPP) dunderheads (I mean your short man,) you see now you fighting each other.This shows the tone of the party is incompetent. Foolish people.

• Boss 7 years ago

Ghanaeb is misleading public

• Nana Kwabena. Hamburg 7 years ago

Stupid reporter.They didn't fight nor destroy anything. They were just protesting and look how you have reported.
    God bless NPP and make Nana Ado's visionary ideas and work comes to pass.

God doesn't bless no politician nor party because its dirty game.its a game of lies and fraud.God is clean. ask jehovah witnesses why they dont get involve.

• Sam 7 years ago

Where is the clash. So a group; > in their numbers stormed the administrative office of the region and appealed to the President through the Region Minister, Hon. Simon Osei Mensah to revoke appointment of Mr. George Agyei> I ...

• Wumnaya 7 years ago

HahahahahahahaHahahahahahaha hahahahahahh hahahahahah.this Tikasbroda will move to kick assess at the flagstaff house watch ,.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

When I read stupid threats like yours, I just can't help myself without having to face squarely, NPP is here to stay, by the way Ghanaians have overwhelmingly endorsed the candidacy of Nana for the next four years and surely ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Use your brain a little bit.The only group of people who ever helped to destabilize Ghana were the ancestors of the NPP. JB Traitor Danquah and co.

• MAX LUTTERODT 7 years ago

Ghanaians have long stopped paying attention to this type of cheap and stinking NDC propaganda.
    Anything that goes like this: "we have regretted voting for NPP" is undoubtedly an NDC cheap ploy. Ghanaians are much wiser a ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This morons formed by npp government has to be dealt with or they can cause security problems in the future !!!!!!!

• APUUH 7 years ago

This is how most terrorist group started and sooner or later the consequences will be grave for Ghana if the government fail to disband this groups.History of security studies is there to educate us and whoever is supporting ...

This useless things done by NDC should not be repeated in Nana Addos administration of rule of law. Police should deal with them. This time nothing like power from above business!

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Abolish these vigilante groups or whatever they are called as well as the so called land guards ... why have you got them when you've got law enforcement agencies ...

• Frank osei 7 years ago

Those insulting, show your self if u ain't cowards. Useless beings.

• Auntie Martha 7 years ago

Ghana will be in peaceful country if FLAGSTAFF HOUSE remains its spiritual name.

• bob 7 years ago

The party leaders recognized this thugs. What at is going on in Ghana.Amazing.

• TOGA 7 years ago

Remember how boko haram began?As a vigilant force for prominent Nigerian politicians of the then ruling party. Don't claim you were not warned.

Very smart, one day these vigilante groups would set fire in the country, just watch and see.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

I wonder if our law reinforcement agencies are non longer recognised as the legitimate institutions to deal with crime in Ghana. What is the country benefiting from these vigilante to para military groups when we have the pol ...

• black ninja NQ 7 years ago

Where was d clash in d article u wrote. Do u refer to petition thru d minister as a clash. Pls ghanaweb are always not serious pls remove d Ghana from ur site CUs u r disgracing d country by ur unprofessional n childish journ ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

useless and stupid, just to give a bad name to NPP.

And you say you are a "concerned Ghanainan".

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Useless youths,what do you gain from fighting over someone's appointment?Does that bring food on yours tables? Useless

• kwam 7 years ago

stupid fools , they should find some work for themselves and stop this nonsense

• Minka 7 years ago

IGP must take this and enforce law and order asap.

• Bernice 7 years ago

I have a feeling that these nonsense comments are from uneducated people.
    The president is not the cause of this.

Read and read well before you start insulting the president who wants to better Ghana does not help.

Us ...

• wise 7 years ago

These people still have all die ne due blood.Allow them to kill one another .NPP where ever you go and there is a violence.............

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

ALL THESE GANGS AND THUGS TRYING TO CHANGE THE RULE OF LAWS SHOULD BE STOPPED. AM NOT A FAN OF JJ BUT AKUFO NEEDS THE BALLS OF JJ TO BRING SANITY INTO THE COUNTRY AND IF I MAY ASK WHERE ARE THE POLICE WHO ARE BEING PAID APART ...

• George 7 years ago

So do we have laws in this country?

• Chris 7 years ago

Loyalty to the party but not to Ghanaians? Cheap politics in ghana.
    Where on earth will a appointment of competence be made base on ones loyalty to the party but not the entire citizenry?

• nimdee2k 7 years ago

They're Stupid Force - Get a Life.

• Quarshie 7 years ago

This is npp for you hahahaaa vampires. If their allies are not in power they will do any to pull you down.

• Togbui Edudzi 7 years ago

Look at these uncivilized creatures. They touted themselves to be civilized but look at them behaving like baberians and Zulu kings. This are the more reason why Voltarians wants to be on their own because they are fed up wit ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kill yourselves bloody scoundrels

• Say the Truth 7 years ago

The show of pictures of cutlasses sticks was meant to for violent actions But the news clearly show Protests and Disagreement of the said appointment.

• Owuraku 7 years ago

This write up can only come from the staples of the ndc. Check out the spelling and grammatical errors! It's not a credible news.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Who are these hooligans? The NPP must address this ASAP. This is very disgraceful .

• eddie 7 years ago

Khandahar boys and Bolga Bulldogs have just heard the news and are seriously sharpening their spears. IGP is scared stiff knowing they will beat him to pulp if he shows face. My beloved country is in trouble

• Samy 7 years ago

If npp fails us let's try nduom

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Do we need these so called forces?

• Alfredo 7 years ago

For the benefit of doubt let assumed is not a true story, then what about the one that happened in front of the set of government in the flagstaff house where a police officer was pulled out from his vehicle by this invincibl ...

• eddie 7 years ago

The one in red is holding acid. You can see that these people are well trained

• NPPlander 7 years ago

If we encourage factionalism to promote parochial interests then Ghana will be the loser. NPP against NPP group portends doom for the nation . What will happen if an NDC militant group clashes with an NPP militant group?But w ...

• Alicia 7 years ago

So this Government want to tell Ghanaians that there are no state security anymore??? As at now both the president and the vice are still using those land guards who call themselves invisible Forces as their securities! What ...

• Kofi Thompson 7 years ago

Ghana brofuyi o - eyeasem o. Is the exchange of banter not always good natured, I ask?

Would the description "media battle between the two groups of sponsored party thugs," if used by the reporter who wrote the story, no ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

The Chinese and Indians are busy raping our nation of its rich natural resources and polluting our lands and rivers.........and here we are, fighting over the appointment of a security coordinator, cars and BRIBING of MPs.

• BJ 7 years ago

THE PICTURE IS AN OLD PICTURE FORM ANOTHER COUNTRY AND HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE FAKE STORY. THIS IS DANGEROUS AND MISCHIEVOUS. THERE HAS NOT BEEN ANY CLASH SO WHEN YOU SHOW PICTURES OF PEOPLE WITH STICKS WHICH IS NOT FROM G ...

• BJ 7 years ago

SHAME FOR THIS FALSE NEWS

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

He give them cocaine to be misbehaving, what a useless Prez

• Dan 7 years ago

Cocaine indeed.who is more useless than John gay mahama.the feet of akuffu addo is better than your stupid father who gave birth to a brainless fool like you.idiot

• Dan 7 years ago

Cocaine indeed.who is more useless than John gay mahama.the feet of akuffu addo is better than your stupid father who gave birth to a brainless fool like you.idiot

• Dan 7 years ago

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Who are these so called forces taking the law into their hands. Cant the government dissolve them to avoid all these disturbances.

• yeboah 7 years ago

Calling the whole president ganja dwalf.mmmmmm.am not supprise because charity begins at home and moreover,you are frm the sharp teeth empire.