And Mahama is the chief thief.
Ghanaian politicians please do something about these senseless deaths on the roads. 2017 is here and all you guys can debate on is who was involved in the fight for independence. Common traffic laws you cannot implement and b ...
I guess there are some decent people still in that party.We need more people like Kamara to help recue that party from the hands of the thieves otherwise they will take everybody down with them.
Look at him This NDC animal is stealing state assets with impunity. He does not care, for he knew John Mahama have been stealing big. Why would he too steal?
I think Ghanaians have had enough about NDC looting and stealin ...
NPP ARE NOT SMART. THEY SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE DEALING WITH HIGH CRIMINALS NDC. JUST OFFER GHC1,000FOR EACH RECOVERED CAR AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN. ALL THE CARS WILL BE FOUND IN ONE WEEK
Kofi Ketu,there is no fight to know the truth about who got independence for us! The sad news is the these Danquah family led by Nana Addo,wants to rewrite the history with falsehoods
@GHANAMAN, WE NORTHERNERS KNOW REAL ASHANTIS DON'T NAME CALLING LIKE THIS, DON'T HIDE BEHIND YOUR ETHNICITY TO INCITE AND DIVIDE. WE WILL VOTE NPP OUT IF THEY DON'T RETRIEVE ALL THE STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY FROM NDC THIEVES
Sarouk, my brother you've said the truth. Gob bless you!!
The real Northereners know us and have a relationship with us which is stronger than politics.That trick of hiding behind Ashanti names to insult others worked once with the Ga.They have come to also know us for who we are.Th ...
Why r some people so arrogant, if you have nothing important to say just shut up ???? and get off, baanza kawai
WHATEVER THE CASE MAY BE THE STATE CARS WITH HIM WILL BE RETRIEVED AND ALSO BO JAILED SOON
Id you have not spoken to Dey or sent people to verify the cars at Salaga, then you don't spew this unproven nonsense.
Totally nonsense:based on presupposes and "hear say"
Every NDC man from top to the bottom they are all wicked and criminals period. Is that John Dramani Mahama, Kofi Adams, Aside Nketiah or a foot soldier which one of them is not a thief? Nkwaseafo nkoaa!
Why can you say all n d c members are.......? because of some one. Plz, plz. Respect yourself
Keep exposin this evil doers
Ndc very soon ll expose each other for us to know who the real thiefs re,when the npp reported of missing state cars they were the first to protest,now their own man and radio station is reporting this,the national security s ...
Why do you publish a private conversation? The source will deny it.
If Baba Camala having state cars in his possession government should retrieve them:Pull Him Down syndrome
It's Kamara you illiterate.
Only God is King
How long can the people of Ghana tolerate this type of theft . From Cocoa Board, GNPC, Ministries, KorleBU , Customs, Judges, The Police, DVLA etc for
But a Ghanaian caught stealing in Kumasi market is either lynched to ...
They will only stop when we start executions for tiefman again. Until then you will continue to suffer.
MABEY AND JOHNSON CASE IN LONDON COURT TO FIND MORE ON BABA KAMARA
Uncalled for.
BOMBSHELL.
As a matter of urgency the Akuffo Addo administration should set up a forensic auditing into the auctioning process that the criminal NDC used to auction off these cars to their operatives and ascertain if some of ...
4 YEARS IS short/who is sleeping on the job? /the supposed good NC Chief? /forensic auditor or who? my concern is our cash.
Hw3 ne too known bi
Those with warped minds support the NDC Party:Ewes, Muslims, Savior Church members, Villagers, and Brongs.
Yensiamoa, Please don't insult but make a meaningful contribution acceptable to all.
Common sense should tell the NDC people to just return the cars. Most of the government cars are parked in the garages and ware houses of BABA KAMARA the police should get warrants to inter their house and ware houses. All t ...
Ghana must retrieve all the stolen money from wicked NDC.
It is because of nonsense like this that you say about other people that has kept you were you are in life now. Respect and God will do wonders in your life!
For God's sake is Dey a normal human being or devil What are vehicles to a
n international business person like Baba Kamara?
the full length of the frog is known only after it's dead!
baba kamara even use commons fund to transform his old house into a presidential palace. but then alhaji dey u guys are birds of the same furthers
It has pained you that he renovated his house. Haha
So you had to come up with this "Baba Kamara even use commons fund to transform his old house into a presidential palace". Illiterate! If you don't haven't anything wise o ...
Stop looking for mr Dey and go for the cars. The police should go to Baba Kamara's house for the cars. Please waste no time, go now.
Because you went to park some of the cars in his house abi?
YOU THINK BABA KAMARA IS STUPID TO LET ALL THE STOLEN CARS SIT IN HIS HOUSE? ALL THOSE CARS ARE ALREADY IN BURKINA FASO DUMMIES. CATCH ME IF YOU CAN
So now you have aspected that those missing cars are with some ndc members thank God that the truth is coming from the same ppl who were always defending
NTIONAL SECURITY SIMPLY NOT SMART ENOUGH. WE PROBABLY NEED A THIEF TO CATCH A THIEF.
NDC thieves. Disgraceful Dog. Shame
foolish organism like your father stupid like your family baster u can never insult northerners
STRANGE INDEED TO HEAR AT EVERY CHANGE OF GIVERNMENT,GHANA'S SO CALLED LAWMAKERS IN THE COUNTRY STEALING STATE FUNDS,GOVERNMENT VEHICLES AND LOOTING STATE PROPERTIES.
THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT THE FORMER SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT ...
Yensiamoa or whatever you call yourself; please remember that people have the right to make a choice .
We live in a Democratic country .
Unlike your false kingdom with your illusionist King who dictates and manipulates ...
If any idiot, bastard insult President John Mahama, Then Akufo will not get rest in terms of insult. I dare any stupid to insult JM again.OK Hmmm.. OK Hmmm..okkkkkkk!
Eh!NDC!animguase aka no asan ahye mo fugu ebbei!sayeeoo!.Onyame ne mo beci ama Ghana,Amen.
Is politics the only business to do for people to make a living in the country?Why ghana is sinking too low by making politics a lucrative job in the country?Another disgraceful member of parliament forAkwatia couldn't take ...
There is nothing
Hon Dey, this is not a smart way to go. Why are you now telling us stories about Baba Kamara? Is it becaise you lost the elections and you think you must hang a person you suspect caused it? This is not an honourable behaviou ...
He should be invited by the police for questioning. These were the people who caused our defeat. Greedy bastards.
Greedy bastards? Watch your tongue Mr Quartey.
How many people in NDC who are not thieves ?A party founded on probity, accountability & integrity ? Innocent Ghanaians had been shot or killed for no reason. Now NDC is a criminal organisation ? Rawlings should apologise to ...
Baba if its true you are holding a state car please return them its not good behaviour of a Muslim.
If this story is true,then Ghana is finished.
Good work done to the journalist who broke this story but he or she could have done better with this kind of information.
The journalist could have sent this information to the ...
Have u verified what Dey have said
His own brother from NDCis telling us Baba Kamara is a CRIMINAL, what do we do then? He must be PROBED EXPOSED AND SHAMED. We have to let ALL CATS COME OUT OF THE BAGS. THIEVES!!!!