Bawumia lectures needless; he should fix economy - Nketia

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Anas Aremeyaw Anas 7 years ago

Shut up you stipid fool.Your NDC and you stole all the monies and you want NPP to fix it in seconds. Abooooowa!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

low grade textbook economist

• Niibi Agbo 7 years ago

The guy is a lecturer. Ask the Canadians. The leopard does not change its spots.

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Nketia should count himself lucky that he hasn't been arrested and made to account for the massive wealth he accumiliated in that short period.They destroyed our economy and he is now sitting on the side lines instructing som ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

You are equally jealous of Bawumia like Asiedu Nketia.Maybe you do not have even a Middle school Leaving Certificate.The fact that he is a Vicepresident should not mean that he has to stop reading and lecturing.

• kojo 7 years ago

Clueless Nketia. Your party and government destroyed the economy consistently under Mahama for over 4 years and you expect it fixed in 3 months by the current government? Nketia and his friends should know that it is more di ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Listen to this crazy fool. You are one of those stupid idiots who caused NDC defeat. Shut your stinking mouth up and listen to wisdom. Kwasea kwa

• Zargon 7 years ago

Why is your vp going around talking talking??? Cedi is falling, prices of goods rising. Gas cilinder is now 70ghc instead of 50ghc and u are here insulting the general foolish man

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

You are rather the fool expecting 8 years ndc destruction to be solved in 3 months. Fucking moron. Just shut up and suffer until the government repairs the mess.

• --- 7 years ago

MOST OF YOU NPPIANS ARE VERY VERY FOOLISH EH

• BOBO 7 years ago

IS BAWUMIA TELLING US THAT HIS SUGGESTIONS ARE NOT TAKEN BY HIS PEERS AND HE WANTS TO GO PUBLIC WITH HIS IDEAS AS WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION? PLEASE SIT DOWN, KEEP QUIET AND DO THE JOB. FIX THE FALLING CEDIS ASAP. ORGANISE THI ...

over rated and over priced

• Abriwaa. 7 years ago

Ghanaians have right to know the evil things your government did while in power. They are fixing the economy. Just shut up, thief Asieduaa Nketia, women winter coat wearer. A disgrace.

• FREDO 7 years ago

NAMING 110 MINISTERS OF STATE IS MORE EVIL.

• Odikro 7 years ago

The stupid palm wine tapper won't keep quiet while the NPP cleans up the mess his NDC created.

• JJ 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia that idiot fool palm wine tapper should remember they had the chance to fix the economy. He should shut his stinking mouth up. Its brains at work not just his big stinking mouth.

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is right; this is not the time for lectures. The cedi is plummeting like a meteorite descending from the skies and some idiots are attacking Asiedu Nketsia for saying the truth. We have had enough of Bawumia's ...

• dddd 7 years ago

Who caused the Cedi to plummet????

• Zargon 7 years ago

Who do u want to blame Herh!! U are so funny paa

Mahama who was fucking your mother in her stinking arse is to blame.

Asiedu Nketia remember u did not give power to us. We sack u from power by force of the thumb so don't brag.Also remember it is very easy to destroy than to build! If I were u l would keep quite and watch!

• JOHN 7 years ago

VERY SOON THE BLAME GAME WILL CEASE. BAWUMIA IS A THEORY ECONOMIST. HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT IMPLEMENTING IT ON THE GROUND. WE ARE ALL WATCHING

highly highly over rated

Well i do not see you or any one in your family at that position so fuck off. If you can do better go for it otherwise shut the fuck up. Do you have sand in your vagina?

• JTETTY 7 years ago

I LIKE YOUR COMMENT. I SALUTE YOU @YAW

Foolish Man why don't you fix it? Thief Ndc people , Mahama and his people have stolen all our money you guys should wait and see

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia pls don't be fool just stay somewhere and keep your stinky stupid away from Dr who can do better, your stupid person I've ever see. God will judge very soon

• JOHN 7 years ago

BUT GHANAIANS WANTS TO SEE WHAT NPP PROMISED TO DO. EVERYTHING IS GOING ASKEW. NPP IDIOTS SHOULD KNOW THAT INSULTS DONT SOLVE PROBLEMS

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG IDIOT AND YOUR TIME FOR PROBE WILL SOON COME, UGLY MOSQUITO ABOA

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PERIOD

I academic achievement is a measure of performance or perfection,then prof. Mills would have been the best president in Ghana because Bawumia is no where near him. But what happened to his presidency.

• taabea 7 years ago

shut your stinking mouth up!!! Blockheaded NDC people. wait and see what the wise men will do. fool man!

• , ,. 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT PRETEND THAT ALL IS ALRIGHT WHILE THE NDC THEIVES ARE WALKING FREE ....TIME TO BRING THEM ALL TO BOOK..GHANAIANS ARE WATCHING ... IT IS NOT BUSINESS AS USUAL ...AND WE DONT LOOK LIGHTLY ON THESE THINGS .. WE WA ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes Asiedu Nketia is right the npp said the economy is bad Nana Addo was begging Ghanaians to give him the chance and you have got it they should stop the lecture and fix it

textbook expert

• JTETTY 7 years ago

BLANK TALK. IT WILL TAKE YOU YEARS TO UNDERSTAND WHAT DR BAWUMIA DOING. EITHER YOU KNOW IT BUT REFUSE IT BECAUSE YOUR NDC IS A MESS.

Ghanaians know how to lecture/talk but don't know how to practicalize what they say. American lecturer will combine both theory and practice.The opposite happens in Ghana.Don't get me wrong.I have schooled in both countries.I ...

• Allan 7 years ago

Irrelevant vice president, he have no locus in his own government therefore seeking attention from public, if you have any ideas to address the difficulties give it to your sleeping president and us our ears.

• hanson 7 years ago

Npp govt dey do nkwasiasem nd bullshit.
    Whatever comes out is perfect to your govt.
    Agyimiifo) and rabbies.
    Try and learn since and stop throwing dust to the people.
    Fix the problem.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

THE FORMER PRESIDENT J.J RAWLINGS DESCRIBED HIS NDC APPOINTEES AS PROPAGANDISTS WHO KNOWS NOTHING BUT HAVE BIG MOUTH TO INSULT.'BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. ASIEDU NKATIE, KOFI ADAMS AND KOKU ANYIDOHO ALWAYS ON DR BAWUMIA BECAUSE ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkestiah has has conceded that the NDC mismanaged the economy

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

So Gen Mosquito u knew the economy need fix by u fools looting thnx

• Akrika 7 years ago

Allow him to talk till he become de most f......

• JTETTY 7 years ago

ALL ASIEDU NKETIA CONTEMPLATING IS HE JEALOUS DR BAWUMIA. WHEN THE VICE PRESIDENT UNCOVERED THE SOURCY DEAL IN THE CONTRACT TO BUILD A VICE PRESIDENT'S RESIDENT ASIEDU BROUGHT A FALSE DOCUMENT TO DEFEND NDC THAT THE CONTRACT ...

• Anning- USA 7 years ago

The economy and the problems of the country will be fixed,come what may.Asiedu Nketia,you and your party are the biggest germ in the country that has made or crippled the economy till this stage.Provide the antidote for it.

• Peter 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense,(NDC) said u left a robust economy so what are u telling Dr Bawumia to fix about the economy? Useless liar do u now accept u destroyed the economy? In fact u need to be put on a table and then strong lashes ...

• AG 7 years ago

Bawumia should know very well Ghanaians are not his students there4 do not need any of his lectures. He claims to know everything about the economy. The opportunity is given so deliver and stop nodding your head

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If Asiedu Nketia was wise he would advice his compatriots like Koku Anyidoho and the rest to take advantage of Dr. Bawumia's lectures and learn basic economics to help his party.

• DDT 7 years ago

Bawumia is still campaigning. Can someone remind him that, he has been given the mandate to change our economy. We don't care what the previous government did but solution now. We don't eat lectu ...

• Amevor 7 years ago

THIEVES NDC

• NDC BA 7 years ago

ur useless president told late mills dat if the economy is broke he shld fix it so if he tinks de economy is broke he shld also fix it....... u said u can play de match n de coach has fix u so play n stop de blame game..... ...

He has to explain how stupid and reckless you guys were with the economy.

• Asiedu 7 years ago

Is this not a clear admission that your ndc regime just stole and misappropriated resources of the state? If you had done well in the economy, you would not have asked Dr. Bawumia to fix the economyjust three months in govern ...

• Ato 7 years ago

The only twit that incites mad rhetorics is always digging himself into bestial trenches to spit thrash. A clueless idiot that rode on the generosity of Rawlings will later scheme his sorry ass through NDC's thieving structu ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Lectures are good! Just observe and keep quiet and wait for the salvation of the economy you handled it so poorly. It is too early to be talking like that. You are exposing your ignorance. Pray that they succeed because gover ...

• Trimmer 7 years ago

No condition is permanent. Hence, enjoy the power while it lasts, however, be mindful of complacency since time is an unstoppable force, when its due nothing and absolutely nothing can stop it.Moreover, it applies to all and ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

The economy that you F*cked up

• King George 7 years ago

Mr Asiedu, will you shut up and watch and pray that the mess you and your team created is sorted out by this new team. Is it not strange that barely two months after the elections, the cedi is sliding downhill so fast?

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Asiedu-Nketia should mind his words. NDC collapsed Ghana's economy and made life difficult for Ghanaians in the 8 years that they stayed in power. People are fed up with these silly comments the NDC want to make about H.E. th ...

• bolero 7 years ago

u sit there and talk like a child.forget about him and lets focus on hw to build the country.Peace

• Koo 7 years ago

Wasn't this man in power two months ago and led by the man he claims is the most competent president? If there is any economy to be fixed, why didn't he fix it before handing over? Or is he simply trying to make himself relev ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Oh Asiedu Nketia were you a teacher? Should it mean that after winning an election you stop reading?As a General Secretary have you stopped reading?You are simply jealous of Dr,Mawumia

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Bawumia is a fucking fool. He knows nothing.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Bawumia are you just a paper economist or what? Just fix the damn thing.

• Jojo 7 years ago

DOES THE VICE PRESIDENT BAWUMIAH WITH PHD TITLE IN ECONOMICS FROM SIMON FRAZER UNIVERSITY, VANCOUVER,BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA SEE THE APPOINTMENTS OF ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTY(130)MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES AS A A SOUND HEALING TO T ...

• Kaplo 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA IS THE MOST USELESS GEN. SECRETARY IN POLITICES. IS HE FORGOTTEN THAT MAHAMA AND HIS GOV'T BROKE GHANA ECONOMY. RESPOND TO BAWUMIA "170" statemennt EFFORTS THAN BLABLA!