Ghana will end up deeper in the mire under Akufo-Addo – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• kfbf 7 years ago

A THIEF AND NATION WRECKER ASIEDU KWASEA

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Yes oo brother. That aimless wee smoker cannot achieve anything for this country. How can this ugly dwarf be a president. Only in uncivilized society like Ghana tweaa

• Shipah 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA ur mother...thats all I got to say...foolish man...u came to Germany n insulted us....u be stupid man...u will loose ur position in NDC...if not they will never cum to power again....stupid man

• eboms 7 years ago

THE MAN WITH THE DRACONIC FANGS ASIEDU NKETIAH,I POUR THE BLOOD OF JESUS ON YOU .

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

So you knew Ghana was in a Deep mire under your watch

• Yussif 7 years ago

I heard prof.Gampo talking about some research that prove that larger sizes of government mostly fail,he also talked about cost of running this large size of administration sighting salaries,vehicles and others as some of the ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia grow up. You and your sore looser party need to give NADAA and his NPP at least a year to access results. At the end of the day results and what it took to get it is what citizens will inform themselves and ju ...

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

Given our financial situation, it does not make sense to have a big government. Just jobs for the boys and girls. VERY DISAPPOINTING !!!

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

Foolish man who doesn't think but always politics.Shut up we are fed up with NDC thieves.Leave Nana Addo alone to do what is best for the nation.
    Foolish man who doesn't know how to brush the teeth.