GO AND TAKE CARE OF GHANAIANS THERE
Another short man with unhealthy ego. Promoted from Tally Clerk.
Juicy positions go to Akans. I bet my last bottom dollar all the under developed countries will go to the non-Akan. NANA woye boye. You know tribalism papa. Kosu saa ebe ye yie .
I don't know why NDC communicators don't want to learn.
he resembles dog
Thank God he doesn't resemble your father who begot to a fouled mouth person like you.
At least HE is now finest boy in Ghana . The number one FIRST GENTLEMAN in Ghana. waaaaawwwwwwww
JEALOUSY GO SHAMEEEE OOOOO
MU ANI AWU
Ghana is dead ,How can these stomach lawyers represent Ghanaians interest abroad with their irrationally partisan interpretations of Ghana's constitution?. Well, it could be President Addo's grand ploy to send them away and ...
congratulations Ayikoi, God be with you
Cant we have decent discourses without using vulgar language?
Article 519648 SEARCH LOGIN
General News of Fri, 17 Mar 201742
Ambassadors’ list: Gina Blay for Germany, Anna Bossman for France
Read Article
Your Comment:
Subject:
Your Name:
Taliban
Bobby, Den ...
Mr Addo, I want to go to Surinam as ambasada.My cv, one and half year- dropout of adult education in night school at zanwara
Good one there.....
Am not surprise Akuffo Addo is being tribalistic here. We all know the NPP to be solely an akan party. They only ride on the northerners to win elections, and dump them after wards. Am sure the northerners are watching and le ...
Thank God that another stalwart has been distanced from the from the mafia purse. 'Go and leave us alone' it appears to be saying to the GAs. Why is nana not sending out the 'mafias' rather? Asem sebe
Ayikoi Otoo is becoming a fool. He has been sacked from Ghana. Stupid Ga man
They should have maintain Dr. Sule Gariba. A man with integrity.
maintain what???????
Tweaaaaaaaa
Joe Case, i could not be happier for you than to say congrates. I look forwarding to seeing across the border. Best wishes.
What about honourable Kofi jumah?
Kofi who? Apuuuu
"All Politicians come from the same mother"
Kofi jumah for Syria
WILL HIS APPOINTMENT AS GHANA'S HIGH COMMISSIONER TO CANADA MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE IN THE ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS,UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.
THE EXPLOITATION AND CHEATING OF THE VUKNERABLE STILL GOES ON.
Honorable Ayikoi Otoo is a good choice for Canada, very hard working and stands for justice. Representing Dr. Paa Kwasi Nduom he floored the Electoral Commission on the arbitrary disqualification of the PPP flagbearer. He wil ...
So you the Ga's in npp , only High Commissioner to Canada is good for u, shame on u pple.
Information from the presidency has indicated that the president, Nana Akufo - Addo has not appointed any ambassador. This information therefore going round the social media that the President has appointed ambassadors to Ca ...