Owusu Bempah presents ‘horn of strength’ to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (202)

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

WHICH KIND LUNATIC THING BE DIS. HORN OF STRENGTH? MORE LIKE HORN OF JUJU. TWEEEEA. AKUFFO ADDO IS GOING BONKERS.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

At least Nana Addo doesn't steals unlike Mahama.

• kofig 7 years ago

IF mahama ,,was a thief ,,then nana addo is more an arm robber.,a criminal,akyem mafia,wee smoker,.You people lied to us that mahama is a thief,,so why can,t you arrest him for court.Petrol,,electricity,the cedi is raning tha ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Boss hav u forgotten a president cannot be dealt with until 10yrs after his office. so dont rush his time will come

• BhoNo HoLLanD 7 years ago

oh africa and slave mentality,may good God help us. this religion it seems we wil never wake up,this horn and bible from this fake man of God,and nana ado promised 10.000 cides,tax payers money nana ado becareful becareful,do ...

Author:- OYOKOBA .....
    Did you see how that vulture landed.... slick Pratt spun and spun his diatribe but alas, he did not provide the number of ministers under Chinese president for comparison.

Does anybody know how ma ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

which law is that? when did that law pass? liar!

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NANA A MAA OF LITTLE FAITH PRESENTED WITH HORN IN CHURCH AS SIGN OF STRENGTH ? HUUUM NANA HAVE FAITH IN THE LORD NOT WITH THE HORN

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

NDC why do you people think the country is for you with all your shameful and criminal behavior you don't shut your UGLY stupid WEED MOUTH up INCOMPETENT THIEVES nobody is prepared to VOTE NDC into power again STEALERS, LOOTE ...

• Ricky rick 7 years ago

U are such a typical villager. What actually do u know about the constitution... Have u ever seen an ex president been prosecuted in Ghana before. Is it in de constitution... Krasiniii.

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

About 20 people died jux like dat yesterday at the Kintampo water falls and remember the numerous suicides that is happening now.
    Bempah is occultist and it hurts me people are not seeing this but the occultist know what am ...

• Good evening Ghanafuo9 7 years ago

I never knew nana is so stupid to believe in a horn from a primitive and uneducated guy like this stupid bempa. I hate to associate him with God so those who want to do so is their problem. But am very ashamed as a Ghanaia ...

• frafra 7 years ago

Nana u won not becos of Bempa.WE wanted a change.Period.These are fake pastors.Do u work n dont be like Mills who will go to Naija instead of seeking God here.What happened to the clintons victory he prophesied?

• nana aba 7 years ago

God should have mercy on your soul.

• DEAR 7 years ago

SOME OF US HAVE LOST RESPECT FOR AKUFFO ADDO FOR DESCENDING SO LOW TO A CONMAN.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

You're even not fit to be a Ghanaian your words will follow you

• jojo 7 years ago

the signs are on the wall but Ghanaian are refusing to think, he appoints 110 ministers without any increase in productivity and the so call elites are scared to criticize him. now horn of strength, as if strength is found in ...

• Bb 7 years ago

Even animals new Nana will win. Left for people like Bempah, there would be no rain in Ghana

• Evans mills 7 years ago

How dare you call Nana Add stupid? Shame on you ,you are backward. A man of God (Owusu Bempah) or not man of God .Who are you to judge? Let. De Creator of All be the judge.

• Ofori 7 years ago

so u don't know nana is a daylight robber

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

Rubbish

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Don't blame Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo his just a puppet on a strings. Since Nana Addo and NPP came to power accidents, suicides, murder 24/7 Satanic Nana Addo and Owusu Bempah the professional womaniser and occulti

• De Trainers 7 years ago

Are U looking for a job? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1.Make average $30- ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

AFRICANS STILL LACK SELF ANALYSIS TO THE CORE. THERE IS GOD. BUT SOME OF THIS ALL DIE BE DIE WICKED TRIBALIST CLAIMING OTHERS ARE. PRINCIPALITIES DOESNT CONVINCE ME AT ALL. FOR ALL THIS POLITICIANS ARE BAD. AND AKUFFO ADDO ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

WAT EVER YOU BELIEVE AND DELIGHT GO AHEAD AND DO IT.UR MAHAMA WHOM NDC MESSED HIM UP WAS WITH TB JOSHUA.IF NANA IS WITH OWUSU BEMPA GO AND BURN THE OCEAN OK.NANA WILL SUCCEED B TIME YOU ARE DEMONS AND U WILL BOW IN SHAME

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is intoxicated with power too soon and sooner will he lose power. God save Ghana.

FORWARD EVER

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT, WHEN THEY ARE GATHERED IN THE HOUSE OF MENTAL CASES?

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

The president should desist from accepting traditional artifacts immersed with magical and deitical powers to the credit of those pastors. This is not a national award. The pastor is formalizing his spiritual control over the ...

• AGOOH ZOOH NEH 7 years ago

I agree. so NPP has made this pastor its official pastor?

• O.BIMPAH FOR AKUFFO ADDO 7 years ago

NANA BELIEVES IN GHANA

• Lori 7 years ago

The gift is for the dwarf's head. Abonsam.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

The results from these satanic act is the flow of innocent souls blood.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

SSSSSS, you are an idiot nd a classical example of a
    fool. Nana is not an occultist like Mahama the thief. You are a bastard not born of your said father but a rapist. Kwasia ashawo ba. God will punish you forever.

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Have some sense small

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

Is 're horn the Lord.funny president

• Evans mills 7 years ago

Ssssss I guess u don't have knowledge? Seek knowledge before you open your mouth

• Liz 7 years ago

God's hand was at work and not of a common man like Owusu Bempah. He was part but not the all in one person. Many power outside Ghana were also at work and Nana does not even know us. We saw victory long before he saw it in G ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

The President did not say Rev Owusu Bempah made him win, but he said his prayers. He further said he always believed the battle was the Lord's. Please don't misquote him.

• Lori 7 years ago

The horn is for the dwarf's head. Abonsam No. 9

• MONOTHEIST 7 years ago

The battle is indeed the Lord's

What we want is the prosperity of the nation and every president has a spiritual father as the world is full of evil. If Rev. Owusu Bempah presented a bible and horn to him as a gift, we say hallelujah and let the strength of ...

at least we known he has given thanks to God and how much he offered who did mahama thank and how much did he give?

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Oh Kofi u have said it all thank u

• Kasa 7 years ago

The numerous accident occurring now is the tnk you deaths Akuffo Addo is rendering to Owusu Pempah. Just to be president at all cost.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Kasa you craze for your mama in belly before eborn you. Didn't you hear prophets saying the NDC has unleashed satanic powers to help them win? These powers have been neglected because the lost. As such they are roaming seekin ...

• Jim 7 years ago

I just read of Ogrdaa and Osofo who nearly fought on a radio station and Akuffo Addo seems to be throwing his support for these fake people.

What a shame?

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

When will the GOVERNMENT START FIXING THE ECONOMY ? Where is BAWUMIA ?

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Where is that horn of strength coming from.He could have just lay his hands on you and pray in the name of Jesus and all the heavenly powers will descend and live with you for total strength.You don't need any object as a sym ...

You are right on point as that's exactly my mind. I see a president being manipulated by a con man parading as a pastor.

• Anomy 7 years ago

Ghanaian is heading towards Conservatism government same as what is happening in the usa good times ahead for the church away with liberalism and communism

• Zuri 7 years ago

That horn is not for nothing.That was how Akuffo Addo won the election in the first place,occultic means.It's a clear means of Akuffo Addo's demonic way to govern.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO HAS BROUGHT CURSES ONTO GHANA

• Ganue Mahama 7 years ago

Human beings

• YEBOPOWER 7 years ago

Sheikh Akufo Addo and this Bempah guy are all concert people. If they have all the magic and the miracles why is Ghana still what is it today? Why can't they change the bad fortunes of Ghana? These guys are cons. And the Whol ...

• NYB 7 years ago

Master please exercise patience! How do you expect the NPP to transform Ghana's economy in a two month period? Really?

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Yes we have taken our country back from the foreigners Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and not ECOWAS.damn.

• manager 7 years ago

this mad pastor is initiating akufo addo to occultism.

• Akos 7 years ago

African, even when educated is still primitive. Why would God use an object such as a horn for strength and a whole President believing and gladly accepting such garbage?

• Omanba Pa 7 years ago

May God forgive you for your "language"

• Titi 7 years ago

Well said akos, my thoughts exactly

• Ofori 7 years ago

may God forgive u rather.... ur president is so gullible to jump at anything presented to him.. He can't read between the lines

• Asare 7 years ago

Only a senseless, ignorant, banana republic President will think such fake assholes can contribute to an election victory.

• NYB 7 years ago

My friend take my advice by retracting your disrespectful and offensive statement else karma will follow you and someday you will taste same disrespect. This is a prophecy!! Learn to respect our leaders!!

• AK 7 years ago

It would have been a different story altogether if this horn were presented by a Muslim cleric. All sort of meanings would have been ascribed to it. I'm happy it was presented by a pastor. We're waiting!

• PAA KAY 7 years ago

God indeed spoke and proved his prophet right. He stood on his grounds consistently and said, this is what the Lord says and it has come to pass. May the Lord protect and strengthen you as the symbol he just gave you to execu ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

ignorance will kill u... which God will say Hillary Clinton will win but she loses n say Nana will win n he won... Our God is not a cameleon .... Think small

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Oh Ofori, exactly Wat was on ma mind oooo !!
    Hmmm !!
    He said Clinton will win oooooo and was so clear that she lost to trump. This man is never genuine la. It is not even proof he is genuine if Clinton even won cos occultis ...

• ABENA 7 years ago

IS OWUSU BEMPAH OUR PRESIDENT'S PASTOR?GOD HAVE MERCY.A GOOD PASTOR DOES NOT GIVE OUT A HORN,A GOOD PASTOR GIVES OUT PRAYERS.OUR PRESIDENT ON CAMERA ACCEPTING A HORN FROM OWUSU BEMPAH?IS OUR PRESIDENT A GOOD ROLE MODLE?CANT B ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I'm very afraid we are lost as a people. Significantly our President has surrendered himself to the agent of the devil and so has the nation. He could have done so privately and it would heave been his business .

• Omanba Pa 7 years ago

This is what a reasonable being should do. After the pastor spending much of his time during the elections for you, and mother Ghana, a "thank you" you visit is in the right direction. "Mo", Nana!

• Owusu 7 years ago

Am not surprise u are the one talking... interesting... watch it closely he is going to kill nana eventually

• otanga 7 years ago

Horn of the devil, no wonder there are more suicide under this administration, ritual prophet and a ritual President

• TELKTIME WILL 7 years ago

A GOO MAN AND HE HAS A GOOD SOUL PERIOD. I DON'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG FOR NADAA GOING TO CHURCH. GHANAIANS GIVE US A BREAK, WE TALK TOO MUCH PERIOD

• Nnt giveaway 7 years ago

Ghana is a such horrible country. These same people were insulting left and right now that somebody from their tribe is in power they claim to be praying for him and asking people to pray for him. Ghana would not move forward ...

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 7 years ago

U said it all my brother

• Kanawu 7 years ago

The Hebrew word "keren" means both horn and power. Fighting for their lives or at mating, rams, deer, elk and oxen butted, tossed, gored and killed with their horns. Ancient gods and super beings had horns. Kings adorned head ...

• Leila 7 years ago

Which God gave Bempah a horn as strength? Certainly not the one above but the devil himself.

• Mohammad yusif mutalib zakor 7 years ago

Great biblical reference.Bless you brother.

• The battle is the Lords 7 years ago

The battle is the Lords

• talk true 7 years ago

which animal is the horn of strength from? not even oil of strength. oh Ghana

• odeneho 7 years ago

ghana under nana is a complete joke

• Coby, Motown 7 years ago

I wonder wht u Ndc idiots think, u fools are in opposition oo so shut the hell up n let the man with wisdom do wht de majority voted for him to do. Even u queued to vote for mahama who was redundant as far as governance is co ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

u complete meaning of foolishness

• Bash 7 years ago

Today the NDC in opposition should shut up just as the NPP shut up in opposition. Selfish people. You think God thinks like the NPP? What a joke.

• osama 7 years ago

The battle is the lord Nana saying this. Hummmm Nana god is not a foolish man oh! Owusu Bempa and Nana must be careful of god.

• John 7 years ago

Only Jesus oooo !!!!

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Which serious bible-believing soul believes Owusu Bempah?

Akufo Addo has opened up his presidency to demons and principalities. Just wait and see the problems that will besiege him. His Otabils and Rev. Marteys woun't be ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

"won't be able to save him".

• Gud 7 years ago

Nana please try to repent before your time come closer.
    You have only few days ,mouths, to leave on this earth.
    Don't let any pastor deceived you,if not you will find yourself wanted in Hell
    Because you have already missed ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

He can give him the tail of a donkey. Two idiots.

• Buju 7 years ago

Why not stone rather horn ?people are searching for beds,medicines to survive you're there sharing taxes payers' money to Owusu Bempa.Menopause is a dieses.

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Fake Pastor

• Buju 7 years ago

Why not stone rather horn ?people are searching for beds,medicines to survive you're there sharing taxes payers' money to Owusu Bempa.Menopause is a dieses.

• raz 7 years ago

did he really say horn of unicorn ? hahaha I laugh enter manhyia palace . unicorn horn is straight. u got a horn from a fucken goat mate.

• Ekow 7 years ago

where is the Christian council and the council of state ,?our king is going too far they should talk to him

• Osei Afari 7 years ago

I think it's in order. No mischief intended. God grant Nana Addo. Strength to rule the country. Amen.

• asem 7 years ago

Amen and Amen, may God continue to protect you and may the prophecy of Ghana be fulfilled in Jesus name. Amen

• Wofa K 7 years ago

As for me all these so called Pastors Obinim Ebenezer Owusu Bempa TB Joshua are all galamsey pastors. They are called to win souls for God but instead politics football prosperity visa etc etc

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Is Owusu Bempa trying to become the Biblical prophet Samuel with this horn
    ?

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

Blessed Ones Of The Nations Of The World; "God In Not Mocked"!! The Truth!! The Diabolical -"Game Of Thrones": -Democracy In Total Crucifixion!!! "It Is Hard To Kick Against The Prick" Somebody!!! Behold!! Is It Not Written; ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS DABBLING IN OCCULTISM.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Religion hasn't brought productivity, honesty, truth or prosperity to Africa (except for the corrupt pastors). Only weird beliefs and laziness can be found everywhere as people attribute everything bad to the devil. Lazy peop ...

• Ozymandias 7 years ago

You said it all

• Liz 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah was just symbolic.

• succexx 7 years ago

YOU NPP SUPPORTS ACCUSED ARCH BISHOP FOR PRAYING FOR MAHAMA BUT YOU ARE HAPPY OF THIS GOD IS WATCHING

• INNO 7 years ago

Horns r mostly seen around our traditional priests Never in de house of God. Shortly evrybody we knw who really Owusu Bempa is n wat he n Akufo Addo did 4 his success.

• Felix 7 years ago

This is where our vote brought us to. When Atta Mills, prays with proper pastors npp and their surrogate said Atta Mills turned the castle into chapel. Today our president Akuffo Addo, prays with fake pastors like Owusu Bempa ...

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Akufo Addo has been contaminated.

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Juju horn from the shrine of the evil doers. Your powers will expired within a shortest possible time. All the clandestine activities are now coming to light. They will even confessed for killing some people's for power sakes ...

• frank 7 years ago

This is the power dat brought npp to power hmmmmmmm asem bebadebi

• Ford 7 years ago

What is Agyemang Prempeh doing there? Is he not the one who spoke against Owusu Bempah's prophecy? Smh.....hypocrite.

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

Please Mr President, with all due respect I suggest you return the horn and leave the Bible.

• Kweku Amponsah Twum Justice from Twif 7 years ago

Ei Ghana so has it gotten to that far that a President now takes powera and strength from a one man pastor. We should be ready for 666 because it would be very easy when President Akuffo addo would sign documents pertaining g ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

There is no strength in that horn. There is strength in the word of God. The horn will not protect you. It is just a decor.

• Suzie Heman 7 years ago

MAY THE MIGHTY HAND OF GOD OF YESU CHRISTO LEAD NANA AND OUR MOTHERLAND INTO HIS GLORY AMEN!!!

• Master 7 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them.That is what the bible says.Owusu Bempahs utterances and actions clearly shows he is not from God.And Akuffo addo is going to this demon pastor?A pastor who the thretened to kill someone???

• Paul 7 years ago

I suspect it is witchcraft. This man is certainly not from God. Why Akuffo Addo is such an ardent follower time will them. Everything hidden shall be exposed.

• jomens 7 years ago

The horn and bible won't save you. You will fail miserably; Nana Addo because of the arrogance of you and your ministers

• Volcano 7 years ago

The evil dwarf is upgrading his satanic powers,God save Ghana.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND THE ALMIGHTY WILL CRASH OUT THIS PASTOR AND HIS FOLLOWERS. AMEN

• African 7 years ago

Mr President of all people couldn't see through the shenanigans of this stomach oriented ocultic pastor.
    God have mercy on our president, so he has inadvertently sold his soul to the devil.

• Dr. Val-Addo, USA 7 years ago

Mr. President, it was good you received the presentation as social etiquette and use of public diplomacy expected of the President of a nation. But please, please, please, Nana, my counsel (not advise) to you is do not send i ...

Corrections:
    not a horn of an animal which you DO not know where it came from.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

My brother don't tell me both parties didn't consult a spiritualist. I have friends in both parties.

Brother, read what I wrote well. I am not talking about NPP and NDC or any political party. Don't read meaning into it with a partisan political lens. Ghana needs salvation from that, too.

• STEVE 7 years ago

Is not the horn of a unicorn, but a ram's horn, and is used for the invocation of spirits with other items in a magic circle.

• JOECO. 7 years ago

PROPHET Owusu Bempah has not blessed Nana AKUFFO ADDO,but he has insulted him.He is ironically telling him to stop blowing his horn. How can this superstition reign over our presidency?

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

Nana should learn fr Mills, he followed TB... nd what happened. Bempah is not the only one who prayed 4 ur victory! The whole nation did nd God listened so don't say he prayed for u to win. People sacrifice 4 ur victory pleas ...

• Masre saa 7 years ago

The country is in the wrong hands. Pray

• Watara mamuda 7 years ago

When did Owusu bempa realise that. . Today we should pray for Ghana. . GoNe are the days when prez mahama was a prez das he said good things on former president he'll No..... God will punished this fake Pastors. The curse th ...

• Albino kjng 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should tell us where God give him that horn of unicorn all the false prophets they're days have been numbered

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not Nana is the President and will be for 8 years. The NDC bastards insulting him can leave the country and go to hell.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Real man of God? Why associate The Holy Book with such things

• Marsabora 7 years ago

U people are too frustrating, he was pn thank giving tour , ge went yo chief imam before pemper all he did is listening to them and even take what the offer as president for all.

• DANIEL Nana Opoku. 7 years ago

Wow long live Ghana; long live owusu Bishop OWUSU Benpah; long live Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo Amenoooooo

• ABRONYE DC 2 7 years ago

WHAT A PROPHETIC MOVE, NATIONS PROPHET MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR THIS DIRECTION. THE DEVIL IS IN TROUBLE

• Better tomorrow 7 years ago

You people should kill all the youth for your rituals ....... Evils after all those who support you are there .....

• eerf 7 years ago

you said mahama took a Ford car from a Burkina bay for a contract awarded to him, which is more presentable as compared to Nana addo who just took a common horn and Spend the task payers money to dis bempah guy. for just spea ...

• my eye open 7 years ago

No no no

• God's eye 7 years ago

Sometimes I wam be like Robin hood .Hmmm I wish

• BA 7 years ago

Ask again ooooo during Jm's rule we never experienced the sort of dumsor we are currently experiencing now in Tamale under the competent incompetent regime of Nana Addo and his incompetent vice who has become mumu. Our lights ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

They can no longer hide their occult tactics. Nana should emulate JM by attending the charismatic churches, mosque when he was president that brought us more peace and growth than attending to this god's that are only damag ...

• kwasi gh 7 years ago

Occultism at its best...pls ask owusu Bempa what the ring on his finger stands for...if its from God......smh
    Birds of d same feathers confuse the owner indeed....
    Smh

• Osa 7 years ago

That Pastor Agyeman beside Nana said he can' be President.Shaaaame on you.

• Lukman 7 years ago

Nana Addo are you that foolish

• Taliban 7 years ago

I blame the president. How can you trust a bleaching pastor? Bawumia I cry for. How can a true Muslim believer like join an occult group like the NPP? No wonder he's been sidelined because of his spiritual strength that m ...

• DD 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIVER IN THIS FAKE PASTOR.

• Paa K 7 years ago

What the hell is wrong with all u dick heads passing negative comment in regards to the symbolic HORN ?? .. For Christ sake u guys must think deep to know is just a symbol & he even went further to explain it was a practis ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

yes that potrays Nana Addo as the biggest idiot in our country.

• Offei 7 years ago

our president paa. God save us from this juju men

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

GOOD,GOD FRIST,NANA

• Mac 7 years ago

@ senior citizen . U are just a balony.u are just empty in the head. It pains me that such people like u will also benefit from good policies, aaaaaa.
    Cos of your sheer enviness and evil thoughts that has engulf u n yr party ...

• buley 7 years ago

we are Ghanaians and as one people with one goal/aim we shud sympathize with the involved families and pray for God's blessings and mercy

• Anago 7 years ago

Any Pastor who swears to burn any church on account of a man losing an election does not know the word. The church is an edifice for the congregation of God's people and to say that you will burn it down if a mere mortal lose ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HEAVEN ONLY HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES

THIS MAN OF GOD, HAS TO BE REMEMBERED OF THE PARABLE OF THE TALENT.

ONLY TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS, TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW AND QUALITY SKILLED WORKFORCE ARE THE STRENGT ...

• Nana Shortingo 7 years ago

Did you ask for God's support for your predisessors? God himself said 'love thy neighbour as yourself ". Therefore what ever you wish for your neighbour awaits you too. So it's not about praying for you. But rather what's ...

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

Nana should be very very careful about this man Owusu Bempah
    Asem beba da bi

• DD 7 years ago

EVIL POWERS, THAT IS ALL,

• Kaf 7 years ago

Mr President! No point mingling n going there!

• gibson 7 years ago

This is the beginning of NPP downfall for receiving this devilish, so called strenght is the opposite.

• TRUST IN GOD 7 years ago

NANA THIS IS ONE WAY IF INVITING PRINCIPALITIES AND POWERS.

Ghanaians have not gotten rid of Kankan Nyame.
    Where and when are horns blown in Ghana??
    At funerals. You have been told NANA. It's from a dead animal isn't it ...

• Kwaku duah 7 years ago

Politicians are all like sperms. One in a million turn out to be human and sensible. How can our educated president who claims to be a man is f god accept such artifacts of curse. We really have a long way to trek.

• TRUST IN GOD 7 years ago

THIS IS DEMONIC

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

The haters can scream all they want,it will change nothing. The president has every right to exercise his freedom of worship and association as long as he is not breaking the law.all haters can to hell.

• TRUE CITIZEN 7 years ago

The nation recorded a desaster when over 20 ple lost their lives at kintampo water fall on de same day as nana went and worshipped a human being (owusu bempah)for helping him won an election. What can we deduce this. Some pol ...

• Moli Abdul 7 years ago

we don't care about this bleaching pastor if he want he can go and bring all the Bible in the world to flagstaff house we coming back 2020,InshaAllah

• Moli Abdul 7 years ago

We don't care about this bleaching pastor if he want he can go and bring all the Bible in the world to flagstaff house we are coming back 2002 Insha Allah

• CharlesP 7 years ago

2002 is gone past; where have you been?.

• Triple XXX 7 years ago

Addo Kapuepue, you are finished okay!!! Herhh, is that how stupid you are? Allowing this uneducated, occultic, chanting sorcerer to lead you into this. Where is Otabil & co??? Somebody tell them the concert has begun, and Add ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa horns which presented to NANA Addo Williams has just bring disastrous. ooohhh God the strength has turns into DEATH.

• Fresh Boy Ksi 7 years ago

A thief mahama, a stupid Kofi Adams and bustard NDC people they should shout their forking mouth over there,

• Useless Graduates 7 years ago

TESCON and TEIN members dey fool here was. Can't you think of any good suggestions for your leaders, whether you support them or Not?
    Or you think this your educated foolishness is what will develop ghana?
    If you claim you ...

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

bastards talking bempah and addo mahama is coming again

• T and T 7 years ago

Another 8 yrs will come and go and we will still be 3rd world. Akofo Ado is very disappointing, he is the wrong person for this country.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Sorry, if the battle belongs to Almighty God does the President need a horn for anything. God is spirit and they that worship Him must worship Him inspirit and in truth. John 4:24. Does Owusu Bempa know Jesus and the Holy Spi ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

GHANA IS IN TOTAL DARKNESS PERIOD.

• Joe Boy 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa said and l quote if you read the Bible it says this horn is the horn of the icon. Please can somebody help me with the quotation??

• CharlesP 7 years ago

The Horn is called a Shofar. Find out about it at www.hebrew4christians.com - Significance of the Shofar - the shout of God's Glory

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• Kofi, the US 7 years ago

Akufo Addo, you dare not take that shit to my future residence (the Flagstaff House). Bempa has given the evil spirit that hunts him at night to you. You better leave it somewhere or you take to your nima home.

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

May the wrath and curses of God be on all those condemning Rev. Dr. Bishop Prophet Owusu Bembpah, if he is really a true man of God! Some of you haters are doing that just because of the lose of the corrupt, thieves, criminal ...

• GODALLSUPREME. 7 years ago

May the BLOOD of JESUS save mother Ghana.This is pure occultism.
    I never thought nana Akuffo Addo was so deep in the obempeh satanic work.True men of must be on their with Fervent prayer.JESUS we know Your Ghana.Save from t ...

• The Redundant Horn Reveals. 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah didn't need to bring a horn; only a Bible would be okay. In the Christian dispensation, only Christ's holy name is enough. Through Him we reach the Father. We actually don't need a horn. Those are obsolete now an ...

• Marcus Ampadu 7 years ago

It is a great pity that my fellow countrymen & women are allowing Rev. Owusu Bempah to take them for a ride.
    First of all , from where did he get the horn of the unicorn, a mythological creature described since antiq ...

• Kwabena Akuoku 7 years ago

From kalyppo to horns of strength, meaning The Almighty can't be deceived.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

YOU WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• Omega 7 years ago

Geee, this is sad. This is the president of Ghana supposedly highly educated and with sound mind and a keen sense of judgment. So what happens to people who cannot read the Bible for themselves. Haven't had any formal educati ...

• Kofi anokye 7 years ago

God will continue expose u fake pastors and juju who call yourselves men of God.U are all behind the tragedic deaths happening ,now about twenty people loss their lives at kintampo waterfalls,this president is a doom to ghana ...

• Ross 7 years ago

look at this bleached stinking false pastor called bempah o he thinks God is mocked no urdays of doom is just around the corner fools and look at e numo akpoh too he is happy we all dey Ghana

• beneto 7 years ago

Nana addo is misleading Ghanaians spiritually. Nana is spiritually infant how can u call owusu Bempah a prophet
    If nana is a christian,what is the position of his head pastor in his church
    May God save this country if owus ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Hmmm,this is what the book of Revelation chapter 13 vs 1 to 6 talked about, the beast with the horn

• Bill 7 years ago

www.autodiag.one

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Karl Marx was damn right......."religion is the opium of the masses". Mr President, you hv sunk too low this time. Religion n prayers never developed any country. Please get to work n start fixing the country.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

This is just the begining

• Ato Kwamena Kotompo 7 years ago

when he said npp will win in 2012 and they lost, why didn't he burn his stupid church?? When he said Hillary Clinton will beat Trump to become America president and she couldn't, why didn't he burn his stupid church?? What a ...

• Pkays enterprise 7 years ago

My problem and my question is why didn't Reverend Owusu Bempa close his eyes when he was praying for the president?

• Agyaaku-tadi 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians and their pastors. So none of them saw what was going to happen to these poor students. Shame unto them. They only know talking about polities. Eyes are watching.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ei occult paa be this? we die finish

Swift animals don't grow horns, least they get entangled. Religion and logic are not bed fellows.

• Winsida 7 years ago

Oh Nana Akuffo Addo have you started throwing yourself away. Look at Agyeman Prempeh the one standing next to Nana he has a church in London here deceiving West Indians and Sierra Leone women but not telling them that his dir ...

Horn of what...oh Nana why descend so low..now being deceived by This ocultic pastor..the evil that men do lives them I let it be with Bempa .
    ..this horn of blood