Bus branding scandal cost us 2016 election – Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Masa, just be focused: You were thieves in government. Period

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Hypocrites are the NDC thieves and looters. You did not see anything wrong with at that time. You NDC thieves were boasting about it shouting JDM toaso ! toaso! You think Ghanaians are fools.

It was that at all,brother. It ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AGBESI KWESI ----- NDC INCREASED GHANA's TOTAL DEBT BY 250% IN 8 YEARS From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - ...

• GHANA-1 7 years ago

The truth is that NPP promised Ghanaians heaven on earth and now Ghanaians are living in heaven. It is just a matter of time, Ghanaians will cry like babies.

• GLORY OF GHANA 7 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker NDC government took Ghanaians to hellish situation, and these NDC corrupt officials looted and stole everything in our coffers with impunity NDC were not even afraid to hide their stolen wealth an ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

What is the meaning of this NPP delays in dealing with these NDC LOOTERS?????

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Don't mind this braggart, he went into an oblivion after his encounter with JON BENJAMIN the British High Commissioner and never came out his rat hole until now.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Wo eni na ewuo!
    Back in those days in Twifo Praso, the letters...H A P P Y stood for and was pronounced SHAME!

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

NO....NO...NO...THIS BOY HAS DISGRACED OKUAPEMAN. AHHH...WHERE IS THE PROVERBIAL AKUAPEM CIVILITY, POLITENESS, GENTILITY? EVEN ME, KOFI AYIGBE, WON'T TALK BY HEART LIKE THAT.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Mr Mahama wanted to be a former President by all means,hence he branded his own portrait along all the former civilian Presidents of Ghana.
    And lo and behold,God granted him his wishes.
    So you can't say you lost the electio ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Remember you were insulting a septogenarian who could be your father as a drug addict and drug dealer without any proof? Remember you said Nana Akufo Addo could never be president because he was not presidential material? Rem ...

• George 7 years ago

WHY DON'T THE NDC TALK ABOUT STEALING AND CORRUPTION THE MAJOR FACTOR ASIDE INCOMPETENCE THAT SENT THEM TO OPPOSITION?

• Lori 7 years ago

Stupid man, mother fucker, have you forgot you were part of cause? When insulting every body in respect of his age? The clergy, Pastors, churches and the elderly were attacked and insulted. Mother fucker shot up.

• Regatta 7 years ago

It's your Mama that the motherfucka, you stinky smelly slimeball...aboafunu ba.

• Fiji 7 years ago

Was it not this guy who denounced his Presbyterian membership because the then Moderator was speaking about the hardship in Ghana? Now you see your face, you thought your party was bigger than the Presby Church. Very ignorant ...

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

U should be investigated
    All your ill.gotten wealth.seized
    And caged up in jail..idiot

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

The stupidity of this dude Twum Boafo insulting everyone who oppose NDC and his babies with sharp teeth and also awareness of the media was the cause of your defeat.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Naana, I love your name so bad.

• Abigi 7 years ago

It looks these corrupt guys have no intention of quietly going away and allow nature to take its course. They are trying to out do each other to avoid prosecution. I was thinking Nana was wasting time to bring charges. Howeve ...

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

Ghanaians were tired of your thievery. NDC is a party for thieves. Mahama was the chief priest of the thieves.

• Dani 7 years ago

Now in opposition we are seeing all the cracks so how come they want to rule Ghanaians yet again. Mahama was just like a puppet like his predecessor Atta Mills.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Thieves,thieves,thieves NDC thieves and God will punish them all.

THESE NATIONAL SERVICE FORMER MINISTERS SHOULD BE QUITE . YOU LACKED COURTESY TO LIVE IN A CULTURED COUNTRY LIKE GHANA . STAN DOGBE TELLING BAGBIN "HE CANT SEE MAHAMA" IT IS AN INSULT.........

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

And MAHAMA wept

• NDC NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

FUNNY, EH!

THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO RETIRE NANA IN 2012; THEY SAID THE SAME IN 2016; NOW LOOK WHO HAS BEEN RETIRED.

SHALLOW NDC MINDS.

WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN HIDING ATFER THE ELECTIONS ? YOU HAVE NOW

• Tigani 7 years ago

you were even insulting men of God,,,,,,,,,

• ben 7 years ago

When will this idiot ever become useful. Calling naked stealing a mistake makes the ndc look more absurd than we probably thought. Nana the mantle is given to u to exposé the rot and consign the rotten to where they belong ...

• Sedinam 7 years ago

Really? Mr. Twum-Boafo? you were also part of the reasons for the loss...rude, arrogant, disrespectful and lack moral values..come again!!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Have you seen your animalistic and the fucking face.Evil man.

• Tsikata, Hohoe 7 years ago

what about woyome's money? you thieves!

Insulting every one meanwhile your were fuckiing your stepmum.What kind of child are you? You are doomed forever. Do you know that this priest you insulted have cursed you.You need salvation

• Tony Lithur, CL & S lawyer 7 years ago

Is it not this guy who fucked his father's young and "succulent" wife to pieces and was insulting Ghanaians who dared to constructively tell NDC about their failings? Kojo Twum Boafo, destructive arrogance killed you and NDC ...

• predator 7 years ago

many years ago, if you heard Twum Boafo and partners you looked forward to seeing this architectural and civil/structural engineers of great repute.
    today twum boafo is all about disrespectful, arrogant, boastful and a thief ...

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Kwasia.

• Truth 7 years ago

I am surprised Twum Boafo is pointing fingers at some people for the absolute defeat of NDC. Your mouth stinks like shit and I am amazed you are not pointing to yourself. Hypocrisy at its best. Shut that your mouth.

• Amegaxoxo 7 years ago

Everybody has said all I wanted to say about this motherfucking upstart.Never open your stinking mouth to insult any man of God again. GO DOWN ON YOUR KNEES and BEG GOD FOR FORGIVENESS.You are a disgrace to that great, indust ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Not all Ghanaians will use the Accra Dubai facility but with free SHS, almost all Ghanaian children, within a certain age bracket, can have access to it. Look, whiles Ghanains were suffering, and Mahama even acknowledged it b ...

• New Ghana 7 years ago

Has this dwarf forgotten so soon how ge used to spew balderdash on radio?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Mahama appointed completely inexperienced friends as ministers, who did not add any value to their ministries. Because of their inexperience, they were like apprentice learning on the job. Ministers must be innovative and bri ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Yet for selfish and unpatriotic purposes you defended it and now you have to swallow your foolish pride and eat your humble pie

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Look at the beast,stupid and foolish another incompetent NDC functional talking. What the rubbish is he saying ??.
    That NDC lost because of the bus branding saga ? OOOOOOH I SEEEEEEE.
    This same stupid for nothing NDC man em ...

• Kwabena Hannover 7 years ago

Why these long bogus hairs by the so called educated fools of African Ladies. I really feel ashamed and sad for our future generations.Blacks have really not benefited from education.Talking and reacting like Whites makes no ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Your stinking mouth and your fight with Martey caused the NDC the election. What about that? Instead of uniting and finding the way forward, you idiots are all over the place blame each other for your defeat. By the way, how ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Arrogant fool with a smelling, stinking mouth. You think insulting your fathers and mothers will bring any blessing to yourself or the NDC? You and the likes of Omane Boamah, Stan Dogbe, Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa, Fiifi Kwetey, K ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

I hate hypocrites. That fucking Rev. Martey used his position and pulpit to antagonize the NDC. My beef with Twum Boafo and the rest is the blame game they're dishing out.

• Steve Kay London 7 years ago

You knew about all these in NDC but you never stopped insulting Nana at the least opportunity.
    The truth will always prevail. A thief like you will never speak the truth. You haven't seen anything yet but wait till the speci ...

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

Kojo I missed you soo much hope this Saturday you be on alhaji and alhaji you said it all

• Jaja 7 years ago

No Mr Boafo, a lot of things caused your miserable defeat.!! In fact, if the oceans were ink and the the skies , paper, these will still not be enough to write down all the reasons. But let me try to sum it up. CORRUPTION ( ...

• ntimjakari1 7 years ago

Pls sir u were part of it too ur way of addressing issues nd how arrogantly u explains things didn't work out with moderate Ghanaians any time u were on air,i can confidently say people like u omane boamah Mr asiedu nketia ko ...

• Donrich 7 years ago

No please! NDC simply made the presidency look like a place for jokes

• The Truth 7 years ago

You call the bus branding saga a mistake?Come on it was simply thievery.The reason for the defeat of the NDC cannot be analysed without you Twum Boafo.Imagine the number of Presbyterian church members nationwide you antagoniz ...

• kojo pon KSI 7 years ago

Another baby with sharp teeth

• kwam 7 years ago

The bus branding scandal is just another example of how corrupt the NDC government was . they were just stealing our money

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Why only bus branding have you forgotten Wayome, SADA, Suhba, GEADA, Karpower, Ameri, etc??

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not the same idiot Twum Boafo who said President Akufo Addo will never be President of Ghana he forget to mention corruption dumsor arrogance incompetence and stupidity cost them their defeat Ghanaians wer ...

This Twum Boafo has the guts to say the bus branding scandal cost NDC the election 2016. It may be part of it, but the main reason is the fact that people like he Twum Boafo contributed immensely to their defeat because of h ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not the same idiot Twum Boafo who said President Akufo Addo will never be President of Ghana he forget to mention corruption dumsor arrogance incompetence and stupidity cost them their defeat Ghanaians were watching them t ...

• BJ 7 years ago

YOU KNEW THE BUS BRANDING WAS WRONG AND YET YOU DEFENDED IT?
    THIEVES AND KILLERS OF OUR NATION. STAY OUT OF GOVERNMENT FOR GOOD.

• vitus Adombire 7 years ago

Idiot, stupid fool, your lips like an alcoholic. It was your fooliness n stupidity that made JM to lose which I'm very much hapi.

• TRUE PATRIOT 7 years ago

Well for ur information, de bus branding and de other stinking deals did not only cause ur defeat, it's also gonna cost u ur freedom too bcos very soon, all of u criminals and nation wreckers are going to be matched straight ...

• Opoku 7 years ago

some how agreed but not this lead to failure of NDC in 2016 election

• Sam Iddi 7 years ago

What about your stupid and abusive statements which you are now backing away from as only political talk.

Idiot

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

BUS BRANDING SCANDAL WAS JUST A LITTLE
    CONTRIBUTORY FACTOR. THE IMMEDIATE WAS
    HOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA , THE FIRST LADY
    AND OTHER PARTY WHIPS DISTRIBUTED
    COMMODITIES TO SOME VOTERS TO APPEASE
    THEM ...

• frank 7 years ago

why are all the big people in ndc are talking nonsense instead of planning how to come back power all of u are talking foolishly.Is a spiritual matter go and find out

• Malafaka 7 years ago

JohnMahama appointed such an imbecile! What is Rawlings waiting for, can't he get rid of all these mahama boys and girls who just came to fill their houses with cash , lead by the president and First Lady ! STEALERS

• Sexy Don Don 7 years ago

Animals like u Twum Boafo contributed to NDC's defeat. When loyal party members want to see you at your Free Zone office, all you ask your secretary to tell them is that you are on leave. Kwasia ba, you are now pointing finge ...

• TWUM BOAFO 7 years ago

Your arrogance and insults too, Twum Boafo. You angered so many people by your gross disrespect of elders and pastors, and you succeeded in intensifying hatred for your thieving Party. It will take a very long time for Ghanai ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

its TRUE. it is one of the factors that why l diverted my vote elsewhere.

• Omama Agyei 7 years ago

Hello! Twum Boafo. You should be told the truth that the NDC lost because of you, Kwaku Boahene, Koku Anyidoho, Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boamah, Asiedu Nketia, and your likes. How you carried yourselves and insulted the intelligen ...

• john mahama 7 years ago

NO. Actually you fucking your father's wife in the ass is what cost you the election. Aboa ba

• Odikro 7 years ago

At least you know Ghanaians are wide awake. Thieves.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Did Twum Boafo just said they made a mistake?how many more avoidable mistakes did they make?woyome was a mistake,isofoton was a mistake,africa automobile was a mistake,CP,geeda,sada and many more mistakes.But in all this you ...

• obtt 7 years ago

Another idiot

• Siid usa 7 years ago

Time for truth n confession very NDC top thief is coming to rescue himself or herself by admitting or pointing someone out for wrong doings (stealing)u criminals have always deny n insulted the public whenever u did wrong but ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

The whole TRUTH IS THAT YOUR RIGGING MACHINERY was squashed due to the VIGILLANCE OF THE ELLECTORATE. Not Using extra pink sheets,bloated register,manipulating figures, bribing polling agents and above allFM STATIONS coming o ...

• sam 7 years ago

Your stupidity caused the NDC to lose. U never made sense in the media

• OB 7 years ago

Fools like You graciously gave power to NPP...You were insulting every body in respect of his age? The clergy, Pastors, churches and the elderly were attacked and insulted.I voted against NDC because of You.
    Uncultured Peopl ...

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

You were one of those who brought the NDC to opposition. You were arrogant, disrespectul and at the same insulting the elderly and the clergy.

• Siid usa 7 years ago

Don't forget the inflating of projects like roads n building of VIP residence etc Don't take usfor FOOLS

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Rude and narcissistic. You don't get it.

Nerve to blame bus branding.

• np 7 years ago

this guy is really sick

• slyster 7 years ago

Oh my God these ndc leaders are very very greedy and materialistic. You are in opposition, and instead of forgetting your differences and helping rebuild the nation you people destroy out of negligence and corruption, you ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The insults from Kwadjo Twum Boafo against the Presbyterian Church was the main cause of the defeat of the NDC in the 2016 elections. The Presbyterian Church has a very large number of members.

• semantical 7 years ago

shut up.u in particular was d reason y some of us against ur party. u over fooled on dos radios. gold n muntie.

• NDC AND MAHAMA WILL SUFFER 7 years ago

THATS WHAT YOU THINK, TWUM BOAFO!! CHECK THE ISSUE OF STRIKING PHARMACISTS....FOR ME, THE STONE HEARTEDNESS OF MAHAMA, SMITH GRAHAM AND HIS COHORTS MADE ME VOTE FOR NANA. ..I HAVE NOT REGRETED AND WISH THE NDC ALL THE PROBLE ...

• Dt 7 years ago

Did he insult any pastor today? twum boafo is a specialist in attacking religious leaders. Fool. Ndc lost bcos of him. Arrogant Idiot

• EDDIE 7 years ago

It was not just the Bus Branding but a lot of other issues such as the Woyome scandal, Arrogance, Numerous corrupt issues, Job creation and the most important was rejection to create projects to enhance lives of people in the ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

The Botchway committee stopping short of not counting the votes cast in the 2016 election; in order to determine the voting pattern of the electorate and possibly ascertaining the cause of their defeat, is indeed a useless ex ...

• Chief one 7 years ago

Twum boafo your mouth like anus you are a disgrace to humanity if not how would you fuck your mother you would see the way you would end foolish boy

• Owusu 7 years ago

u knew this and u defended NDC stupidly. God is watching

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

SELLASIE IBRAHIM another criminal come out to defend your evil bus branding saga. God will punish you one after another. Idiots!!!

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

No, it your arrogance and incompetence that joined up with your corruption to send you to opposition.

• Kwaku Mmedimesah 7 years ago

When did you realise this. Were you all not in support. It is your arrogance that cause your defeat especially YOU. Have you forgotten disfellowshipping yourself from Presbyterian Church and attacking Professor Martey the th ...

• op.ny 7 years ago

We don't need you as a Presbyterian at all ,you are cursed ,and will suffer ,for insulting Rev,Martey , what you did no one in the church will vote for n.d .c .

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

National is just at the #conner whatsapp or call VISION 300 now , For your lucky numbers"
    The time is here"
    No late calls accepted"
    i wish every member the best.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Folks you one of the things that is giving me joy is the absence of the face and voice of that guy Ofosu Kwakye on the TV and radio stations.
    It is such a joy

• kouakou 7 years ago

Master, this is the only scandal you do remember? Or you just don't like those involved?

• JDM 7 years ago

In my view the montie 3 also contributed to the fall of NDC. Gross and misuse,misapplication of power does not help anyone.
    Disrespect and impunity will most definitely bring you down. The president decided not to respect th ...

• Nanby Dogoh 7 years ago

I am reading that insults were part of the reasons NDC lost power to NPP. If that is true then NPP has lost already. See the insults, brutality, sackings, failed promises being unleashed on Ghanaians since NPP took over the r ...

• Boateng 7 years ago

kwasia cancellation of teacher and nurses trainee allowances caused your defeat but u are refusing to recognise that.how can u win when all students vote against u aboa.

• Mans Jallo 7 years ago

Hahhaha. Free education will not benefit my brothers' children because they are already in SS1 yet they voted for Nana because he promised them free education. My children who are also in SS1 will not enjoy it either but I am ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Unfortunately most Ghanaian politicians don't understand the spiritual aspects of governance.President Mahama for the purpose of Smattygate, was spirituality applying to become a recognized member of past Presidents of Ghana. ...

• Abdulai Sani UDS WA campus 7 years ago

Mahama and his NDC govornment aggrandize state money and the busses has now turned into bombardment

• NDC ay3 basaaa wo ti pae mu 7 years ago

Sika na NDC ba y3 s3 wo mo b3 di... wo mo abo Gh fom paa o... hmmmmm

• Shiraz 7 years ago

This count to your incompetence as we were say. It's not this alone there many incompetenincompetent deals that your incompetenincompetent government sign during your reign and Ghanaians will not be fools to bring this incomp ...

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Foolish talk. NDC can go to hell.

• ADOSEBE ROBERT AYINE 7 years ago

What about; withdrawal of allowances in the training colleges, employing SHS leavers or TOTAL illiterates into NURSING and refusing graduate nurses employment,

• Koo 7 years ago

Is not a mistake fool,deliberately to steal.when you go to even developed countries they use bus and trains to advertising purpose to generate money for the nation or the state, even we poor country instead of emulate them to ...

• fidelity 7 years ago

Twum not just the buses branding but there are so many stupid things that your type of administration did to the country and the people.