I chose NDC because NPP didn’t believe in me – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

You were simply rendering your ass services to Mahama the cowboy.

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

GHANA IS SILLY NOW, GIRL. YOU HAVE TO THINK LIKE EVERYBODY TO BE ACCEPTED. THAT'S NONSENSE. DO U THINK NPP IS A GOOD PARTY ALSO? OR THEY ARE IN POWER AND MOST GHANAIANS ARE WAGING THEIR TAIL FOR THEM FOR WHAT THEY WILL BENEFI ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

HOW CAN PREZ K4 HELP YOUR CHARITY? HE SAW YOU ARE UNCOUTH AND JUST NEED MONEY, YOU DONT HV RESPECT, AS FOR USELESS MAHAMA HE GIVE MONEY TO EVERY FOOL SO ITS NOT SURPRISED,

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

She didn't insult Nana Ado if someone says Nana Ado is not a presidential material is that an insult? JDM is the most insulted president in the history of our country and what do you say about that?

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Bro your statement is neither here nor there if . that's a silly talk if I tell you your father is not a responsible person to have children, what did I mean to tell you. Likewise a girl of 16 years telling her grandfather th ...

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Bro your statement is neither here nor there if . that's a silly talk if I tell you your father is not a responsible person to have children, what did I mean to tell you. Likewise a girl of 16 years telling her grandfather th ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

You see, this girl has no good heart for her country but rather she thinks about herself more than her country. No white person will do that. White man will always think about his or her country first before herself. But ever ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Ashawo bell, what good did your ass brought to the miserably defeatted national destroyers committee, ndc..?
    Support them billion times and you and this liars will loose very big....
    Whether you likes it or not competent p ...

• Foster Ahiable 7 years ago

Idiot what do u have,very soon every secret will come out.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Only ndc will support such bitch with taxpayers money because they themselves are stupid.

• Kese 7 years ago

Ashawoo.Senseble people would not want you to get closer to them

• Fatima 7 years ago

You were only given gift by the former first family. Tell me one project you initiated during NDC tenure.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

She was was on a fucking spree .

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

WE WATCHED YOU DO AND SAID THINGS YOU BELIEVE (NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT) WERE TRUTH. YOU JOINED THE PROMOTIONAL BOOMERANGS OF NDC THAT WERE INSULTING TO NANA ADDO. YES THAT OLD MAN, OLD ENOUGH TO BE YOUR GRAND FATHER. ...

• MP 7 years ago

Such your mouth as you one hell of a bitch sleeping with Mahama for change now see your dirty life

• ASEM 7 years ago

WE HAVE MORE THAN ONE POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA. YOU CAN CHOOSE TO SUPPORT ANY ONE YOU LIKE. PEOPLE WERE MAD AT YOU BECAUSE SOME OF THE WORDS THAT CAME FROM YOUR MOUTH.

• Citizen 7 years ago

This woman claims she has a brand. Am I hearing her well? Where's that brand and what's its value?

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

You call yourself a celebrity ?
    You need a dirty slap this morning.
    Insanity personified.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Stomach supporters meaning because of your personal gain that you are supporting them and not necessary their performance to ordinary Ghanaians?? So what did your support contribute to NDC if not massive defeat???

• kk 7 years ago

You are opening your mouth too much. Who care about what you say. If l were you, no more would I come out with statements like this anymore. Give us break.

• Edem 7 years ago

Another self confessed stomach politician.Selfless and unassuming politicians like the Big six is surely endangered species

• Onipaba 7 years ago

What fucking brand.give us a break

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Stupid excuse!

• Stone 7 years ago

So in Ghana when you don't belong to NPP then you are evil. We have to understand that democracy is about multiparty, if we have only one party ruling then there will be no democracy. We have to grow up and stop the insult fo ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

No one is saying she cant support NDC.its her choice and within her rights but she shouldnt defend that by saying she supported NDC bcos NPP did not believe in her.Secondly people were simply not happy about her insults to Ak ...

• Mzbel y3 obandamfo) wai 7 years ago

Fuck this mental girl... who is she? Idiot , wo wo mo a eny3 ma wo Fri mu nso entourage sin. Fuck mzbel..wa bo dam wai.. no wonder you can go naked publicly. Wo ho tantan wai

• Mzbel y3 kwasea bi kwa 7 years ago

Mzbel you are ashaow wai..Mahama di wo...wo tw3 ketewa wai

• Mzbel y3 obandamfo) wai 7 years ago

Wo mu a eny3 ma ena wo Fri mu nso ento sin... stupid ...prick

• Noel J. K Brahini 7 years ago

In fact no serious party who wants Ghanaians to take them serious or win election in Ghana will want to associate with you Mzbel !!!!! only losers like Mahama will associate with you. you are simply a BAD news!!!!!

• Obroniba 7 years ago

Fuck off your bleaching body and go back to school to enable you do good n modern music. Ugly beast of no gender

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

A Jezebel that just lost her best customer now finding excuses to recluse herself from public ridicule. Sorry, too late to tickle this dog to sniff on your deceased piss. Time to pay the price for arrogance and insults. You c ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Sounds as if joining NDC contributed anything to the party. Get lost.

• Theo Nartey 7 years ago

This idiot should shut up.

• AMABLOR 7 years ago

HOW CAN NPP BELIEVE IN A WAYWARD AND LOOSE WOMAN LIKE YOU. ASHAWUO OLD WOMAN

This girl should just shut up. She is just a nuisance and it is better she stop talking politics and concentrate on her profession or no one attends her shows.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

No one needs government approval to do charity work. Form and register your charity organization and raise your funds to do your work. MZBEL may have wanted to rely on government for resources and fame and the NPP was right t ...

• MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. 7 years ago

NOT ONLY AS A KEY SUPPORTER OF SUPPORTER OF MAHAMAH BUT ALSO SHE WAS SEX MACHINE TO HIM AND HAD A CHILD WITH HIM.APUUUU WHO CARES ABOUT THIS ASHAWO WHO TAKES OUT HER PANTS AT ANY PLACE.SHE HAS A RIGHT TO JOIN ANY PARTY BUT SH ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

ofui. don't u know NDC believes in waste and bad things. that's why they supported ur crap. harlot. insulting Nana addo for nothing

• falcon 7 years ago

My sister if all proposals are always accepted by parties then nobody will have problems. people write good proposals but most of them are always rejected but those people always move on with their lives. they do not turn rou ...

• francis 7 years ago

Is this not the lady who was raped by armed robbers. No decent party will need you . Apuuuuu

• Ko 7 years ago

Trash. She's popular for her nudity.

No wonder NDC lost. No serious minded person would have Mabel or whatever on their Campaign team.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You were not up to NPP standard,so clear off.

• Jos 7 years ago

Useless girl

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You chose NDC bcos you fucked Mahama and you are greedy bitch

• kweku sagaribiwe timothy. 7 years ago

Get some mental treatment kk, npp shd believe in you? ahhh, u paaa who are u at all in Accra here, nt even to talk of ghana. U better keep shut n suffer de emotional n psychological trauma u are going through. U chop wrong m ...

• reasonable 7 years ago

Waaaa look... Good opportunity yet couldnt make any sense.

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

How on earth can U open your wide mouth and say President Nana Addo is not a presidential material. This is very serious, then who else were U regarding as a presidential material. No wonder Nana Addo won the elections becau ...