Court acquits suspected lesbian over indecent assault charges

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Akua 7 years ago

MANY GHANA MEN AREN'T ROMANTIC.SO LEAVE LESBIANS ALONE. NKWASIA ASEM

• dee 7 years ago

foolish girl, wut a waste u are. u dont deserve to leave on earth n definitely nt in heaven. u will rot in hell.akua wo y3 kwasia pieeeee

• Tweaaaa 7 years ago

Fucking lesbian, jail all the homos l beg..take them out of our streets. Gayism is against the laws of our dear nation.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

MEN IN GHANA ARE READY TO SATISFIES YOU LADY'S WHY USE VIBRATOR.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Ghanaman go come in 3mins. no romance, foreplay just pampampam. that is not sex, your women are now fucking themselves because the rest are impotent. they can only perform for 3mins after they drink alomo, kebashore etc (l le ...

• 3twe ye de 7 years ago

Respect Ghana men ok. GHANA men rated as second in the world when it comes to country with men with bigger penis.Congo is the first of all so respect Ghana men ok

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

what can one expect from these judges. goats , sheep, etc. its a shame. is that the judgement?

• Paul 7 years ago

What a judgment! So lesbianism is accepted, right? Stupid judge.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

PLEASE GOD WHEN?
    Eiii! So in fact this evil lesbians are gaining grounds now to the extend of being in front of cameras? God please are you going to allow this country to be destroyed just like that? Please humbly, why don't ...

• Jk 7 years ago

Mm I didn't see the evidence,
    But the judge might have liked it. Since she in no way condemned the act even if mutual. Is lesbianism legal in Ghana.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

That means the judges have endorsed homosexuality ooo. Eiii AWURADE! They two of them have not been charged for that thing?! Hmmm

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

There are no real men left they're all riddled with poverty coupled with stressful life style.What do expect.