Mob attacks police station, assaults officer in Half Assini

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Sir, what has this your article got to do with this mob attacking the Police Officer? Can't you see any difference in the two stories? How foolish can you be to make such comments? Anyway, this can only be in Ghanaweb.

• FAFRA 7 years ago

NOW GHANA IS LAWLESS COUNTRY NOW. EVIL INVINCIBLE AND DELTA FORCES OF KEN AND NANA NPP ARE THE ONE.

• T This 7 years ago

WE HAVE REDUSED THE POLICE TO THIS LEVEL AND ITS NOT THE BEST

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

THE POLICE FIRST REDUCED THEMSELVES

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

Polisi fuo, Y3 b3 mo daa! Mo ne Politicians, You people are killing the country. Tweaa.

• Nun 7 years ago

You have a small brain indeed when you think what is going on in Ghana is the best way forward. We should prepare for war if that's what you want. Lawlessness speaks a lot about the state of affairs we are in now.

• CHN 7 years ago

Ghana police be joke,them for beat them more than this.

• Nun 7 years ago

How is that going to help our situation?

• Naana 7 years ago

HE WILL COME BACK HUMBLED OF HIS EXPERIENCE

• Daladam 7 years ago

Ghana for you

• Daladam 7 years ago

look they cant even defend themselves from stupid illiterates folks

• GABOS 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT EVEN SPELL POLICE

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

NEXT WILL BE NPP-TASK FORCE FLAG STAFF POST;SORRY HOUSE.

• Adongo 7 years ago

This is what the police have reduced themself into

• Nun 7 years ago

Did you read the article before commenting? Ghana needs intelligent people who make intelligent arguments and offer solutions. The topic under discussions is "Mob attacks police station, assaults officer in Half Assini". Why ...

• Efua E. 7 years ago

LAW AND ORDER BROKEN DOWN IN GHANA.
    THIS IS DANGEROUS!
    This is not the best for our country.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"Seeds sown in previous years showing fully blown fruits"

• Osabarima 7 years ago

What do we expect from an "all die be die" president who has Invincible Forces and Delta Forces doing whatever they like and the toothless IGP he appointed looks on with glee. Ghana is now possessed by the devil himself and h ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Wow can these happen in Ghana now.

• good one 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spiritualist in ghana
    black magic spiritualist professor in science devine
    amal hamzad powers for healing rich and protection
    power for putting enemies in problems
    power of contact
    satanic money rit ...

• Ackah Steve 7 years ago

this happened 3 days ago,. The cause of that action was the police refusal to grant a suspect bail after complaining of ill health which resulted in his death in police cell.

• Ackah Steve 7 years ago

those accusing Akuffo Addo should be ashamed

• Ras 7 years ago

WHERE IS IGP WHEN MOST NEEDED??
    KUDALOR WOULD NEVER HAVE TOLERATED THIS NONSENSE.
    USELESS APEATU