Adebayor tips Egypt to qualify to 2018 World Cup ahead of Ghana

Read Comments Comments (14)

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 or more daily 2.Be expos ...

• arrest ayariga the liar! 7 years ago

ADEBAYOR CRY YOUR TOGO CRY AND LEAVE US ALONE.

• Kwasi Badu , Obuasi 7 years ago

Why are you afraid of the truth? EVEN IF YOU HATE THE MESSENGER, DO NOT BE BLIND TO THE TRUTH /MESSAGE

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

That's all I am praying and fasting for. I hope it comes to pass and there will be no issue of any $20 kenkey in Russia.

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Haba!!!
    Kwasi Tafritwe. You are indeed a fool paaaao.

• Dr. O 7 years ago

Norni B stars baayeel3, Gbee aye. woh,woh.
    Pharaohs all the way. 3 goals for Salah in Gh. Some fuckers have found a way of siphoning tax payers money through BS, this shit MUST stop.

• Natty dread 7 years ago

Egypt is on the up now because of political stability.The Arab uprising sank the best team on the continent.

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 7 years ago

Grant's wonderful work left Ghana in a situation where our fate in qualifying for the WC no more in our own hands.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why not Togo

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Anybody else could have predicted this.

• sammy 7 years ago

yes they can

• 1april 7 years ago

Dede Ayews fatal accident has given Egypt more hope

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

Egypt can lose in Uganda and Accra and thanks can change

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 7 years ago

We need a new coach now. A better team must be assembled, with good training and friendly matches as soon as possible.