Sam George must apologize to me - Opoku Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (9)

• razak seini 6 years ago

Did u or did u not signal by gesturing ur hand to ur heard that suhuyini was kwasia. Smart games eh.

• Haruna, Toronto 6 years ago

Thanks for telling Sam George and Suhuyini that they're fools

• Direct Source 6 years ago

This pig and fool, very appropriately Orwellian named, is trying to be a flying elephant.

• esam 6 years ago

oh Dr, we all saw you on tv. maybe go back and watch again. Ursula Owusu was by you. both you and Sam George should wise up. you are not kids.

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

People take a good look at the faces of Sam George and that of Opoku Prempeh and you will know the difference between an NPP and the NDC.
    Ghana is really blessed that the people decided to opt for the NPP.

• papi 6 years ago

I would like to see your face. onye soomi!Maame Abenah the idiot!

• Twum ksi 6 years ago

Napo you are very stupid to say that becuase we all saw what happened. Don't take us as fools.More over how can npp minister find another npp minister guilty If not cover up.Both the speaker and all the majority are all bai ...

• Asem 6 years ago

This young ndc guys see parliament as another platform for Propaganda. It is about time someone sits these guys down.... Sam George, Shining Okudjato & Co that Parliament is a place for serious business.

• ss villa 6 years ago

NPP majority, your victory and being in parliament is not to gag and intimidate your minority colleagues. I the minority NDC is responsible and gentle in opposition it does not means they are powerless and be suppressed. What ...