Invisible Forces defy Akufo-Addo; invade NHIA office in Eastern Region

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Fela 6 years ago

Were deported from the Bronx

• pilolo 6 years ago

children of the devil

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY 6 years ago

WE VOTED NANA TO THE SEAT THE REST WE WILL HANDLE IT FOR HM

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF NPP ARE PROUD OF YOU GUYS!!

• ATSU, HO 6 years ago

This is just unacceptable in 21st century GH. This is very sad and I am disappointed in the president. I thought he will have control but it seem as if there are forces stronger than him, this is VERY sad

• KWAME FIFFI 6 years ago

NANAONLY CAME TO PAY HIS DEBT HE ACCOMULATED FOR ALL THESE YEARS AND GO:

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OBI ------- It's sad that people are able to easily take/steal state properties. It's even more sad that it takes a few individuals to fight for the return of these properties. Any law enforcement agencies in Ghana??? ...

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

The chicks are back to roost. The plants that NDC and Mahama sowed are bearing fruits now.They are ripened and ready to be harvested so let them reap and harvest.I don't support it though,but it is a lesson to all of us.

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

These stupidities by these vigilantes groups is serious matter that needs to address quickly by the president. If warning and advice cannot stop them from acting foolishly then force should be applied to prevent them from act ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

He is the instigator, the motivator and their horn blower behind closed doors and only plays lip service to condemn these so-called forces he and his Kukurudu apparatchiks mobilised before the citizenry. That's how Akufo-Addi ...

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

tanii aboa

• Anita Delmassor 6 years ago

naso ebi

• BEN 6 years ago

WE WILL DEAL WITH ALL CORRUPTED PASS MINISTERS

• asem 6 years ago

you are mad, very soon you will go nacked on the street

• BEN 6 years ago

AKKUFO ADDO IS A PUPPET IN NPP ;

• HHHHHHHHHH 6 years ago

What would the rest of the body do when the Head is Lawless and Violent and Disrespectful? CHANGE HAS TRULY COME. Kofi Coomson he cannot sleep with both eyes closed, but would sleep with one eye for some hours then change ov ...

• CYBERGHANA 6 years ago

Fake Prince Kwasi Adade, OFIE, appending INVISIBLE FORCE to Prince Kwasi Adade & jumping to praise ABRONYE DC, clearly shows how clueless OFIE is. Waiting anxiously to read what you authored. Invisible Force my derrière!

• GHANA 6 years ago

NANA SHOULD STAND UP NOW OR ESLE THE WILL DISTROY HIS REPRETATION BEYONG REPAIRS

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

What reputation did he have in the first place?

• FAFRA 6 years ago

YOU LIVE BY THE GUN YOU WILL GO BY THE GUN.EVILS WILL GO WITH EVILS. ALL ARM RUBBERS AND LOOTERS. THEY WILL COME TO THE PRESIDENCY TO ATTACH NANA. SO GHANA SECURITY WATCH OUT, THESE BROUGHT IN BOKO HARAM IN NIGERIA. OHHH GHAH ...

• Malus 6 years ago

Wow. English. Hmmmmmm

• D DAY 6 years ago

ACTION IS GOOD AS LONG AS THESE FORCES ARE DOING THE WISHES OF PEOPLE WHO VOTED IN NANA

• Suweba 6 years ago

Pilipio n Ama u ar big fools animals eating grass ar sensible dan u, Were is Jon ur armed robber ask urselfs idiots ndcs

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Now it's official; the most incompetent president ever.

• All die be die 6 years ago

Tweàaaaaa
    The dwarf formed these groups because of greed to cone to office. They have become stronger than him. Lawlessness will reign. He can't do kotoooh.

• MATHS 6 years ago

Is the group called "Invincible Forces" or "Invisible Forces" ? Someone should help me as knowing the right name of the group will inform my next intervention. Thanks

• GHANA 6 years ago

WHAT A DISGRACE TO NPP

• INCVINCIBLE FORCE BOY 6 years ago

WE VOTED HIM THERE AND WE WILL DEAL WITH THE STATE ON OUR OWN:

• roja 6 years ago

wen he goes out of power, we will see where ur end will be

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Who formed and trained them?we are heading to the grave as a nation.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

You are heading to your grave and not Ghanaians

• Abc 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong, Assin MP is the founding father of Invisible and Delta forces (founder). What do you expect if we an invisible or Delta force member in parliament?

• H Dzikunor 6 years ago

Do you remember Shakespheare on Abuakwa South who single handedly locked up the same NHIA office during the NDC time

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo supports them 100% he can't do anything to them

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Yes, he can't. He created that evil gang. An old dirty president.

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Where are the guys who were insulting the MP for saying Akufo Addo played an April Fool prank on Otumfuor when he said the rule of law will work? Is the MP not vindicated?

• asem 6 years ago

Lol!!!

• BK 6 years ago

Akufo Adddo living in a different world

• ama 6 years ago

very shameful.. Nana pranked Otumfuo..lied to the old man about perpetrating lawful government

• MATHS 6 years ago

Is the group called "Inincible Forces" of "Invisible Forces" ? Someone should help me know. This will inform my next intervention. Thanks

• pilolo 6 years ago

geraway there

• Kwame 6 years ago

Promising on 1St April what do you think.

• ct 6 years ago

LOL...nice one there Kwame. Ma tricky wo. LOL

• Man 6 years ago

OH GHANA!

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

That is fine. When they were chasing Kwabna Agyepong and Paul Afoko all over the place, who were people who supported them? Now, slowly, they are bringing the immage of the NPP into disrepute. Who cause it? The GOOD PEOPLE OF ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

These actions by NPP thugs would prepare the groundwork for the party to lose power in 2020, for sure.

• Amidini 6 years ago

Hahaa ! all die be die. More than a military rule. Nana Addo cannot rule this country

• Kofi Adu Bediako.,Gernany 6 years ago

This man come to an end .We have laws in Ghana.
    No matter how they have supported the Npp this is not the right way to seek justice.
    For a party like Npp with so many.brainy men to deliver, the party must rescue itself fro ...

Wetin be brainy men? You must mean brainwashed men. You think obroni paper certificate can give someone brains? Ah beg stop this colonial mentality. All over Africa we have useless and brainless political rulers. Wake the foc ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Only a useless president will watch this stupid things to happen in Ghana and will not stop it with quick arrests. President careless and he is another dead goat in power. All cheap talk and no action. Maybe time for his wife ...

• JJ 6 years ago

why are these guys not are jail?

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

they not in jail because Mahama will bring them out!!!! that's political figures for u so u don't die for a politician,pls. That's unpordonable sin

• yes I 6 years ago

you're a brainless fool. is it not your stupid ugly dwarf akuffo addo who formed the group. nonsense again.

• EDDIE 6 years ago

In my opinion, the only remedy is to kick Akufo-Addo and the NPP out by means of force, and as quickly as possible.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

And bring back the thieves? You must be sick! I rather have an intelligent and forceful President than band of thieves who loots and destroy the nation

• Ofosuhene 6 years ago

Your so called NPP angels are more thiefs than any political group in the world.

• yekah 6 years ago

Say again ooo....only THREE MONTHS into Nana's rule and we have these forces....we don die finish.... After he and the npp wasted 8 solid month of JMs time and state resources over a useless court case, he can't stop his ow ...

• yekah 6 years ago

Say again ooo....only THREE MONTHS into Nana's rule and we have these forces....we don die finish.... After he and the npp wasted 8 solid month of JMs time and state resources over a useless court case, he can't stop his ow ...

• aware 6 years ago

if I had my way, I'll will advice the TUC, MDC, GNAT, etc to vacate post and leave management of critical sectors for Nana addo, the commander in chief of the invisible forces to handle only for a month. What sort of primitiv ...

• patriotic ghanaian 6 years ago

can Nana addo control his not to talk of Ghana?
    less than two days his own has defay his orders to reduce to nothing before Otumfuo. interesting thus what you get when you secretly train people to cause mayhem. nobody shou ...

• Atfo 6 years ago

Oyiwa. I wonder why people are not getting it. Who in this world sows maize and reaps rice. It never happens. That is what is happening to AA. These groups helped him with all the dirty work to come to power and they are now ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Fake news

• NENSAH OTITAA OTABIL 6 years ago

I say "Who Is The Boss"?

• Paul 6 years ago

No wonder , the Juaboso MP described Akuffo Addo's promise to asantehene to clamp down on vigilante groups as ' April fool'. The MP is vindicated. These thugs have no respect for the president. Surely they will bring him down ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE THOUGHT HE WILL NOT WIN AND SO FORMED THESE GROUPS TO CAUSE MAYHEM. NOW HE IS CONFUSED AND DONT KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THEM

• Koffi Sarpong 6 years ago

You are right from Ghana till Japan he thought he won't win the elections that's why those guys have been trained to blood shed in Ghana God works 8n a mysterious way my brother Now he is not able to remove the ...

• TK 6 years ago

Hahahahahahah if you throw a ball to a wall it bounces back to you. Npp thought they will not win the elections so that they will throw the country into chaos using their vigilanty groups. Your wickedness is starring you at t ...

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

No Comment.Why what ?

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

The Invisible Forces must understand that their misconduct is undermining the President and the party! The president must ensure they face the law else it would be no difference from Mahama freeing the Montie 3, which was par ...

Mahama also used BNI to uselessly torment NPP n others with sensible reason

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Kennedy, there is a law in our country. Irrespective of part aviliation, any law breaker must be punished. U cant use party name to fool abt. Mistakes shld not be repeat.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Total disrespect to the President of Ghana. Very unfortunate.

• ORKORDIE 6 years ago

Either you find them jobs or send them to jail. They are dangerous to society.

• frank 6 years ago

so can't the president do something about this responsibility am very sad about all this happening

• Luze 6 years ago

I have not heard anybody condemning this animalistic behaviour by NPP.

• Cool J 6 years ago

where are the heavily built men, these slim macho guys imitate news.

• Black man Black sense 6 years ago

If some few brave men have stood up against this fools,these foolishness would been history long time ago

U also brave man so go n die for the peace of your country for these useless political leaders who suck our blood.I mean all of them from Nkrumah to now

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

No wonder the boss himself is a taliban warrior nana nie taliban nie

• NANA USA 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo disband this fucking organization even if you will not win next election before they stretch their tentacles.This if not checks will lead terrorism in the country it is the same way other counties had this terror ...

• dak 6 years ago

invincible fools

• Bibini 6 years ago

We've seen this militia style of government in Ghana and other African nations in the past, and boy, it didn't end well............there's always gonna be a deadly backlash soon, later or sometime!

• Keane 6 years ago

Look you have photos of everyone of these fuckin idiots STOP IT NOW-what kawschavevthry nrokrn today's etc etc just get them to FUCK ..total monkeys

• Sam 6 years ago

Womtumi must be arrest without fail. There is chaos lurking in NPP camp. A President gives order and Womtumi also gives orders. Interesting.

• Akrika 6 years ago

Nana April fool

• Buddy 6 years ago

Vigilante Groups: Nana Addo pranked Otumfuo – Akandoh

After the MP's comments à

• Cassdy 6 years ago

GHANGE HAS ACTUALLY COME. PRESIDENCY FOR YOU.

• Orji 6 years ago

Things fall apart, the center cannot hold. From frying pan to fire.

• Shakara???????????????? 6 years ago

We don't need this from the dwarf president. You promised to maintain law and order. What do we see now? Get your thugs to order! They seemed to have your backing hence no arrests have been made in these two incidences!

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

My question is do we have a President in Ghana and the laws of Ghana still working, no insult is a question, bcs here in Europe nobody can take the law into his or her own hands and do what ever he or she like without any arr ...

don't we 've terrorist bombing in Europe!!! aren't they taking the law into their own hands. don't we 've demonstration n things in America,Europe n everywhere. U think Europe is heaven.even in heaven there was war. U talk as ...

• yes I 6 years ago

I don't blame you I your stupid mother who gave birth to an animal like you. there is war in America so there should be war here too. vampire.

• Buddy 6 years ago

Vigilante Groups: Nana Addo pranked Otumfuo – Akandoh

• koki 6 years ago

Enough of those. Can't it be done in a civilized way other than pouncing on people? If is true that is the tactics. Remember yday was NDC. Today NPP . Tomorrow cud be another so tread cautiously.I

• Sam 6 years ago

Stirring up hatred in the community Wontumi must face the music.

• .. 6 years ago

NO NO NO

• Landlord 6 years ago

Where are the so called men of God, national peace council, professor Addaes and their allies? God is watching us all. U see, the funny thing is that when you rear a lion as a pet, it starts the killing with your own c ...

Wetin be men of god? Somebody dey collect poor people dem money and live large, is that not satanic?

• Jaa 6 years ago

The president is hiding secretly he is aware. We said it cos he himself is a victim of such attitude

• Kane 6 years ago

Isn't it obvious that the useless ndc party is behind this.?

• Mununkum 6 years ago

Do you reason through your ass?

• Mununkum 6 years ago

Did I just read no arrest have been yet been made? Pocket police officers! Were they afraid to effect arrest? Indeed Ghana is now a Banana Republic. Lawlessness under the watch of my president? Nana don't disappoint me plea ...

• Simon Kwashie Yormesor 6 years ago

How many people of this invisible forces did the police arrested? If the police think they can not do their work, then, they should stop putting on the uniform. Can the police say, they didn't meet this people at the scene? W ...

• ATONGO 6 years ago

It is all part of the change we voted for.

• Dr. Kwame Essien 6 years ago

eeeeiii woooo! What GOES around, COMES around. According to President Nana A. Akuffo Addo, and the NPP, "ALL die, be DIE." So, Nana should deal with the ball he threw against the wall. I'm glad he has taken the initiative to ...

am not in support of their approach in handling matters but then african leaders take the citizenry for granted. 110 ministers! was that Nana Addo campaign promise! somebody is paid Ghc750,000 a month while these grassroot bo ...

• Yebo 6 years ago

Sheikh Akufu Addo is weak and fragile. Where is Mustapha Hamid.These guys have created unemployed thugs.

• Dd 6 years ago

Propaganda galore

• Benito. 6 years ago

The invisible sponsors of this shameful and stupid acts should be ashamed of themselves,if they have balls they come out and hiding this guy's . cowards!!!

• Kwadjoe, USA 6 years ago

Mr. President, please deploy the military and police to deal swiftly and justly with these fools and anyone associated with them on grounds of national security. The government must investigate the genesis of this organizatio ...

• MUMU VOTERS 6 years ago

NO ARRESTS MADE? GHANA WE HAVE POLICE, WE HAVE POLICETICIANS. THE POLICE ARE NOT INDEPENDENT, THEY SUMMIT TO ANY PARTY IN POWER AND THEIR SUPPORTERS.

• CYBERGHANA 6 years ago

The President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo must immediately hold a press conference to let the whole nation know that rule of law is the law of the land, and his administration wouldn't tolerate any vigilante groups. Case clos ...

• brain 6 years ago

Dis act should better be stop before it starts to form big tym gang ,helping to produce both internal and external criminal from other countries to take advantage of getting into the country.to help mount pressure on innocen ...

• NPP man 6 years ago

The so call president who claim to have the law at his finger tips is gradually brewing notorious unlawful gangs against his own words. His should prepare for them after they have finished with his appointees. God save mother ...

• AB 6 years ago

NPP is making same mistakes they did in the past.
    Why should they allow NDC people to occupy topmost positions they took from NPP members immediately they came to power in 2009. Akeasi Acquah, Mr Amoako, and Mr Ntim offices ...

• Kwadjoe, USA 6 years ago

I think you are being thoughtless and irresponsible. Members of NDC are also Ghanaians and Ghana belongs to every citizen and not only the members of party in power. The President must set a good precedent to nip the notion t ...

• Chairman 6 years ago

What Akufo Addo said on Saturday was April fool because he knows there is no way he can control those hooligans. When you help create a monster, it will turn against you one day.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

These people will definitely bring the NPP party to its knees.

• Alfred Abelemkpe, Accra 6 years ago

They shd be considered as enemies of d state for attacking govt appointees nd state institutions. They've selfish nd diabolic intentions of gradually making the country ungovernable. What they shd know is that majority of Gha ...

• Allan 6 years ago

After you have brought in therorist from South Africa to train these criminals as your personal body guards thinking you're going to use them to course problem in this country when you lose the election

• HUMBLE I 6 years ago

FOLKS ARE YOU SURPRISED IT'S HAPPENING ONLY IN ASHANTI AND EASTERN REGIONS ONLY? THESE WERE THE PLACES THEY HAD THEIR EVIL TRAININGS. JUST THANK GOD NDC DIDN'T WIN LIKE BY NOW WE'RE ALL DEAD.

• D DAY 6 years ago

DO YOU EXPECT THIS TO HAPPEN IN VOLTA WHERE NANA'S CUFFIN WAS MADE AND BURRIED??????

• VIM 6 years ago

Please this group should be stopped just like we want to stop Galamsey. They are not the only people who voted for Nana. What is really the motive of this group? why was it formed? Is it to bring us back to opposition ? Pleas ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

So then,ininvisible group are all formed at any region to counter national security then it is a worrying

• Walter Biggs 6 years ago

This is shoddy journalism work, the figure has been exaggerated...

• Wembley 6 years ago

Am a crazy NPP guy but this is out of control,
    These people need to be control, what's the IGP doing? before something bad start,
    ????????Long live Ghana ????????

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

This type of uncouth militias are running around terrorising foreigners and brutalising defenceless people who they accuse of taking over jobs that should go to indegens. It has happened in Kumasi and now in the Eastern Regio ...

• Abdul Malik Vasco 6 years ago

are we save in the hands of Nadaa government?

• Walter Biggs 6 years ago

False news, did the reporter did his work well? Did they cross checked from the police? The number has only been exaggerated... they were less than 8...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

this is the man you want, taking over every thing. Nana for you.

• TERROR 6 years ago

What is this country turning into..Several lawlessness and disrespect for the law.

• deen 6 years ago

No arrest has been made good to hear from the police but what do they went there to do without making arrest. is nana addo in ghana.

• abolo-adankwame 6 years ago

Ghanaians are more than invisible force and delta force so they should stop uncivilized attacks

• John datson 6 years ago

NDC got lucky so NPP got strong enough men to fight we thank God NPP win the election, where did they train these men,

• boys boys from sandema 6 years ago

the are useless people

• abolo-adankwame 6 years ago

If delta force and invisible force are educated why npp not appointed them into various positions

• Curlbinzarden 6 years ago

Shame shame shame on you my people.. We were known for this act but as we won the elections let's support the president in his appointments, let's stop the old nature now..

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Nadaa akuffo addo has no any good track record. No wonder Ghanaians rejected him 3 times at poll! And l wonder why Ghanians made such a mistake this time. Was it becauze of his begging and prostrating for your vote? Can anyth ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Nppigs and their nadaa oluman maradona akuffo addo are gruesome criminals!

• D DAY 6 years ago

The action of these Forces are good as long as the majority who voted in Nana are in support. In that case all helping Nana to speed up the success story. STOPPING SUCH IS DISTROYING NANA'S SUPPORT.

• Kk 6 years ago

Nana know this group than anybody let him tell us how he called them in the other religions. In Kumasi he called them Dalta force, koforidua he called them invisible force,I am not sorry to say Nana them. You give them food a ...

• Mark 6 years ago

Ghana will become like Somalia if NPP vigilante Groups Delta,and Invisible forces are not dealt with.
    A word to the wise is enough.

• james 6 years ago

Stupid and illinformed journalist. The word is INVINCIBLE not INVISIBLE forces. Fool.....read wider to be good journalistù

• asem 6 years ago

eeeiii Ghana, what is going on? where from these forces at all?

• Fiifi Barnor 6 years ago

These guys should be arrested, fast tracked to court and jailed. That is the only way they will stop their nonsense. The Police should do its work and no politician should interfere. Sooner or later, they will invade Flagstaf ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

At his age, I personally do not expect Akuffo Addo to take over leadership of our dear nation and suddenly make things go wrong with the formation of evil groups whose anarchism dwarfs that of " Book Haram ". It is really mi ...

• C. Citizen 6 years ago

I blame nobody, but the government that superintended the growth of these evil groups; they could have been stopped since their inception, but Gov of the day looked the other way. NDC should wait and see what they will do to ...