Transport fares increased by 15%

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Franklin 8 years ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDOS GOVERNANCE. WILL REALLY SUFFER THE POOR .OH NOW I UNDERSTAND REASON WHY HE TOOK AWAY THE SPARE PARTS TAXATION. . COS HE AND MOST OF HIS MINISTRY GUYS OWNS A LOT OF PASSINGER LORRIES . MY FEL ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

THIS AKUFFO ADDOS GOVERNANCE. WILL REALLY SUFFER THE POOR .OH NOW I UNDERSTAND REASON WHY HE TOOK AWAY THE SPARE PARTS TAXATION. . COS HE AND MOST OF HIS MINISTRY GUYS OWNS A LOT OF PASSINGER LORRIES . MY FEL ...

• Franklin 8 years ago

CHANGE YOUR TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM

• Paul 8 years ago

Next time you hear someone shouting 'change, change' ask them if is positive change or negative change. Change has come, folks, endure it.

• Jon 8 years ago

Ndc fool

• D DAY 8 years ago

HOPE WHEN THE CONDITION CHANGE FOR BETTER PRICE WILL CHANGE FOR BETTER

• Original Shit Merchant 8 years ago

Foolish people. Pay the new fare and shut your mouth, say yes sir and salute. I will be the first to pay and if you like don't pay. The trotro mate will slap you and throw you away from the trotro. You fool. Opong Nkrumah you ...

• GHANA FORAY 8 years ago

Lol, hahaha hahaha hahaha, you too you no correct kra o, hahaha

• KWESI YANKSON 8 years ago

that is why we voted for npp this is too small aboooowa

• Buju B 8 years ago

Including spare parts!!,Can somebody tell us what the word elements means?(various elements increment)"Don't forget the promises ooh??.

• Kk 8 years ago

Ah! What kind of country is Ghana. The government of the day have managed to reduced domestic air ticket price for the rich once but have decided to increased trotro fair for the poor. Am confused ooo

• RAS 8 years ago

Wow I love Ghana politics. Every suddenly becomes arrogant after everything.

I like that Paul.

• AZAA 8 years ago

We are expecting the second rise in fares by August.

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Wicked evil president. You will know no peace. Incompetent President

• guns 8 years ago

The increment is very unfair and it comes at the time when a lot of taxes has been removed and others been reduced. We wanted to hear reduction but not increment. The government should act swiftly to stop this increment with ...

• Geo. 8 years ago

Why this? Spare parts reduce, gas reduce so how come this increment.

• mutawakil 8 years ago

That is change we wanted. Negative change with lies and dishonesty. Heartless and insensitive government. Mahama must come back

• kwesi 8 years ago

Eiiiii, airfare down, lorryfare up, Hw many ghanaians travel by air Asem piiii, change hv come wai

• dan 8 years ago

God save Ghana