Government is committed to solving unemployment challenge – Mrs Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (7)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• TEL: 0502339432 7 years ago

Job Vacancies in South Korea,(Asia),Estonia (Europe), South Africa (Africa), Saudi Arabia (Middle East), India (Asia),Finland (Europe) for

1.Teachers
    2.Nurses
    3.I.T. (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY)
    4.Mechanic Engineer
    5.HR

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Just shut up, Mrs. All Die Be Die! Your terrorist husband's thugs are snatching people's businesses while he looks on unconcerned, does that look like job creation to you - is that what you call job creation? Good for nothing ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

HOW MAHAMA AND SIBLINGS RAPED GHANA
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defea ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

this ashawo still dey?

• web 7 years ago

N ur father was her first customer....so like father like son, dats y u can make such a preposterous comment abt dis dignified woman. She doesn't look like ur mum in d least. Dats y Ur father cud only end up wid ur mum....

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

UUNEMPLOYMENT ARE NOT SOLVED BY VOCATIONAL AND TECHNICAL INSTIUTIONS.

ONLY WHEN THE SO CALLED NOISY EDUCATED WITH BOG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES DO HAVE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOOVATIVE SKILLS,TECCNICAL KNOW-HOW AND QUALITY SKILL ...