Police woman calls Wa natives ‘fools, criminals’

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

sad

THERE ARE FOOLS AND CRIMINALS EVERYWHERE. THEY KNOW WHO THEY ARE! POLITICIANS USE THOSE WORDS TO DESCRIBE ONE ANOTHER EVERYDAY BECAUSE THEY KNOW, THAT IS WHAT MOST OF THEM ARE. AND GUESS WHAT; WE VOTE FOR THEM, SO WHAT ARE WE ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

Yes there are fools and crimnals every where but it looks like they made Wa theri headquaters.

• Frank 7 years ago

Why are they acting as if she is lying?Those dog eating idiots must be put in their place and told the truth.If they try any stupid business they will regret it.If you don't want us to say it they stop acting like idiots.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Please IGP pardon this young lady. It is a culmination of inexperience youthful exuberance without knowing the implications.

• Nicky 7 years ago

Have you ever been to the North?They are animals over there.She said the truth and if they don't like the truth then they must change their behaviour.

• spinner 7 years ago

All southerners are fools, they don't even deserve to be called human beings,fools and criminals.

• Majid 7 years ago

Nicky,it's your stupid mother who gave birth to a bastard and animal like to call the people of Wa animals. Your mother's stinky pussy.Aboafunu

• Lut 7 years ago

It's ur mother n father who are donkeys.stupid thing.u gud 4 nothing idiot what do u knw abt northerners? senseless whore.

• Independent 7 years ago

Nicky is ur ancestors that are fools n dogs period

• Ibrahim Jacb 7 years ago

Ayekoooo..
    Abrante3 pig, well done.

• Ghana 7 years ago

IGP anybody can write anything on Facebook including friends. Just caution her to be careful who gets access to her Facebook page

• TT 7 years ago

Foolish DOG eater, if an Akan, especially an Senate has called the people of Wa as foolish, you moron would have bent out of shape. Now an Ewe woman is telling you what they think about you people, deal with it.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

This is terrible coming from a woman in uniform.What a shame. Remove her from the force,not transfer.

• Doris 7 years ago

Why do you think Civil servant don't like been posted in the North?They are illogical beyond belief.If they come to report a theft to the Police ,they act as if the Police Officer owes them money.They want the Officers to rep ...

• Lut 7 years ago

4 de useless n brainless talk u make abt northerners points to the fact that ur parents n ur entire tribe are irresponsible else they would hv given u gud training to talk well

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

AND IMAGINE HOW LIFE WOULD BE TRYING TO BRING SOME ORDER TO THESE WAA-WAA PEOPLE. THEY BYPASS ANYTHING CALLED UNDERSTANDING WHEN THEY MEET ON THE ROAD. IF FREELY EDUCATED PEOPLE WOULD BEHAVE SO FOOLISHLY IN PARLIAMENT, THE RE ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Am not surprised you are an ayigbe man. Thieves. Animals... i hear you're baboons there. ..you can't think straight. .. that is why every ayigbe man thinks he is superior

• VOLTARIAN TO WALARIANS 7 years ago

NDC MADE GHANAIANS BELIEVE THAT ASANTES DONT RESPECT OTHER TRIBES.SLOWLY SLOWLY NDC WILL BE EXPOSED AND GHANAIANS WILL SOON KNOW THE TRUE ENEMIES OF GHANA

• Agyeman Rich 7 years ago

I want to see the exact post before commenting because myjoyonline quoted her as saying Wa is hoy like hell. This is different from saying someone is a fool and criminal

• FAFRA 7 years ago

ANYTHING CAN HAPPENED IN FACE BOOK.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

She asked for it!!

• Ama. 7 years ago

Don't judge before you hear her side of the story.

Enough of the "fanfool respect." There are fools and criminals in Wa, just like anywhere else and should be told as such. Those who know better and know themselves will take a different approach! This woman's skin has nothing ...

• John Amedeka 7 years ago

This police Lady is very stupid
    She must be dismissed from the police service

• George u,s,a 7 years ago

Forgive her and tranfare her to another region

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

But what she said is true? Karbo wants all regions to have meat factories, with the North having dog factory,Volta region cat meat factory, Ashanti region bush meat factory, Ada Kokonte factory, etc. And this coming from a s ...

• Osaka 7 years ago

If the police woman wrote on her facebook wall that Wa inhabitants re fools and criminals , then she is right to express that freely .
    Yes , the smelly Frafra people were followers of Mahama ( dead goat ) and voted for him ...

• kingdom 7 years ago

You are an idiot to insult frafras and the north in general. Who do you think you are.

• Paa Nicho 7 years ago

If that was her comments on her Facebook wall then that is rather unfortunate. It was first reported that she wrote on her Facebook wall "Wa is hell it's hot" which is quite different from the current comments. Was she refere ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I concur with the police office who acknowledge the foolishness in those people.If the whole community are fools why can she tell them for being stupid.She is a proud voltarian.

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

ALMOST 60 YEARS NOW & NORTHERNERS CANNOT STOP THE DOG FIGHTS. EVERY MAJOR DISTURBANCE IN GHANA IS FROM A DOG FIGHT IN THE NORTH, WHY? IF YOU DON'T WANT PEOPLE TO TALK ABOUT IT, THEN LEARN TO BEHAVE LIKE DR. ABU SAAKA , DR. IB ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Of course. .. is only a fool who will think voltarians should proud. Proud of your goat fathers or your sheep mothers who brought forth donkeys like you who think you are superior to all. Is only donkeys in their foolish stat ...

• Asem ooo 7 years ago

Osaka by the grace of almighty ALLAH you will pay dearly for what you said about the frafras ,waalas and the Mahama brother's

• AK 7 years ago

Foolish boys and girls who always comment without putting on their thinking cup. U think the Wa people should sit down and look at the police shoot an innocent poor teacher just bcos he refused to hand over the keys to his mo ...

ARE YOU A WITNESS TO THE WHOLE EPISODE OR JUST ANOTHER INDIVIDUAL WHO THINKS WHAT HE HEARD IS THE TRUTH?

• Isaac 7 years ago

They are uncivilized just like your mother and your entire village. Is this what should becoming from you? Oh so you know how women are treated in wa? Am not surprised Ghana can't progress. ..with characters like you in the c ...

• Ghana ni ba 7 years ago

Why did she call them fools in the first place? She might have seen something which is not right there. Fools are fools but it need to come from the right source, no one can call someone fool without no reason. But woman you ...