Corporal Nicodemus dumped by NPP?

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Kakai 7 years ago

To resign from your job as a police man to campaign for a political party is the most foolish decision a human being can take.
    I wish the politicians leave this foolish police man to starve and wallow in poverty so that he w ...

HMMMMM OH GHANA!

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

He should not worry, when nana creates the ministry of idiots, he will get a big job there. The name Nicodemus says it all. He was a jackass to be wearing such. Illiterate modafoka.

• life 7 years ago

So it was his stomach he signed a deal with not NPP. I give him 1 month he will be singing NDC praises

• sam 7 years ago

sometimes I say to myself that politicians are selfish and are not worth sacrifing for.If you want to get into politics in Ghana, then make your mind up that you are sacrifising for Ghana but no politician as they will forget ...

• 123 7 years ago

hmmm. What a good lesson to tell your kids. One can succeed in life without being a politician.

• Gyilingnoul Negesah 7 years ago

What job do you want again?

• Koti 7 years ago

Can you imagine how idiot this policeman can be?
    You resign from police service to campaign for NPP?
    I pity the woman who carried this policeman in her womb for 9 months.
    By the way does he have a wife? children? family?

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Why should anyone trust this guy with anything. He abandoned his service to society in favor of promoting the interest of a politician in anticipation of personal benefit and largesse.
    What does he want? Maybe to be app ...

• Baker\ 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is in charge.... no cause for alarm.

• Baker 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is in charge.. no cause for alarm

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

Politician are liars
    So next time
    Do not follow them like that

• Ozymandias 7 years ago

You deserve Arsehole of the Year Award

• Abdul Razak 7 years ago

Pls stop the insults.

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

Nonsense is Ghanaian money for npp alone, you people also creating loot n share God will punished u all. And as for this cop the stupid decision he took in his life quitting ur job and support this selfish politicians u will ...

• kWAME 7 years ago

Bam

• Truth 7 years ago

You deserve beating, even your father could have disappointed like that not to talk of a politician.

• John 7 years ago

Only a very foolish northerner will count his eggs before they are hatched. If you go back to Ghanaweb to read my comments when news of his resignation broke, I predicted that this boy was going to be dumped by the NPP. Amo ...

• jeff 7 years ago

he is even a treat to this nation . he should. be arrested immidialy

• Mercy 7 years ago

Idiot. Foolish, Madness, ect, ect............ I need security men in my house. Thank u for your childish gesture.

• Silo 7 years ago

You got the skills see Nana for a job.

• Popobribi 7 years ago

This fool, has he got a wife and children? I was a policeman during Gen. Kotoka era in 1967. I continued in Busia government in the early 70s. Acheampong came with his SMC and Gen. Akuffo's SMC ll. Rawlings came with his AFRC ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Did this guy expect to be made a minister or ambassador after his party won? Was he aware that there are thousands of people with far better qualifications who do not have jobs? He should wait for Nana to create more ministri ...

• DZIFA 7 years ago

There is a word called PATIENCE, Corporal you need it, please.

• Buju B 7 years ago

So if you're not a member of a particular group of association or party member like the like of Npp and NDC upon your Cvs' you're not known?Oh Ghana when?.

• francis 7 years ago

Yes, the peoples man, Awuku, I trust you will assist this man. He became our hero and it will be very bad if he's not gainfully re employed

• Lord Ziggi 7 years ago

master it is your own foolishness that has brought you to this level

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

This corporal was enlisted during Mills (NDC) erra with only BECE qualification now you quit to openly support Political party Are you de only sympathiser of NPP in de police service? Even those who were bodygurding Nana in ...

• good one 7 years ago

indiano244908520 spell caster in ghana black magic ring for money rituals protection power of invisible
    amal hamzard powers
    promotion protection

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

SO..WHO WROTE THIS PIECE THAT CORPORAL NICODEMUS HAS BEEN DUMPED?

• DOGBE ERIC 7 years ago

What kind of job do you want? People have completed University and Polytechnics for years now without getting a job, you were lucky enough to have gotten one and you brilliantly threw it to the Gunther.

• ILYAS from Odoben Zongo 7 years ago

Fool man you will beg and eat. Leaving your job to support NPP.

• EDDIE 7 years ago

STUPIDITY at the highest level. This is what happens when some people believe in partisan politics. No person in Europe will resign from his employment just to support a political party. Even a fool will not take such a risk. ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Hmmm

• civic 7 years ago

If this story is true then the ex-corp is a big fool for resigning his job to follow a political party.

• Kyebi Atta 7 years ago

Just seeking attention so he could be sorted out asap. Join the queue.

• pat 7 years ago

ghana web should get serious stories and not such crap

• Odiyifo Kwajo 7 years ago

A gamble is worth taking when the odds are in your favor. Let's all stop pretending he is the only fool in life. This young man took a gamble and he and millions of Ghanaians are winners. Please readmit him into the Police ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

HEHEHE. HMMMM. NO COMMENT.

SAMMY HELP HIM , HE DID WELL......BY RESIGNING FOR THE PARTY'S SUCCESS.

• Akua 7 years ago

Indeed Foolish- Can't he wait for the one District one factory- Useless son to a responsible parents

• Gslead 7 years ago

boring?

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

C'mon corporal, you resigned to go into politics only to campaign?. Who did you campaign with and for what position. Stop bashing NPP. The candidate you campaign with is the one to help you. By the way you should never resign ...

• Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

Fool, shut up an suffer

• Kolinz 7 years ago

You left the police job so what job do you need again? Or you want a position higher than that? sit at home and allow your colleagues work for salary. You were not the only person who campaigned for Nana. my people with high ...

• efo-one 7 years ago

double slaps will do for this guy.bam!!!

• blckboy 7 years ago

why is this news. Nauseating. Am I wrong? why is it all about only one party and its people. why would a person who resigns a job to do politics and not getting a job after be new.

• romeo 7 years ago

So can't the npp even put man on national security. Eiiiii asem be ba debi