Invisible, Delta forces don’t exist – Kan Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Clear Mind 7 years ago

THERE ARE NO ARMED ROBBERS IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE THERE ARE NO REGISTERED ARMED ROBBERS. THANK YOU

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

The minister didn't say that vigilante groups don't exist in Ghana. What he said was that they are not legally registered & therefore cannot be disbanded. He however, admitted the threat posed by those groups, & must be stopp ...

• pk 7 years ago

As a party man I support Minister of national Security. One should not play with fire when the is no water.
    All must support KAN to succeed. Security is security. Ghana first before party pls forks.

• tb 7 years ago

i guess... you position is play ignorant..you see no evil you hear no evil...they dont exist ..u never heard of them..Ayoooooooooo

• Ken 7 years ago

Is that a Minister talking? Eeii Ghana?

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

"The king have no clothes"

• Isaac.Italy 7 years ago

The fact that they are not registered doesn't mean they are not exist, they are there so Mr. Dapaa come again. The earlier we deal with them, the better it will be for our nation. Long live Ghana.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

tell me your usefulness if you failed to root out these NPP violent criminals.

• Alicia 7 years ago

They exist Paa, because they are the same people following the president and the vice without the state security being the police nor the military!

• Oboy 7 years ago

You are mad

• Silan 7 years ago

Address the situation without fail.

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah should fool anybody delta /invisible re there as party members who has mess up big time with big blog head Ken Agyapong Daring you and your party not to make any mistake by persecuting any of them or else!
    after ...

• kikikikikikikiki. I laugh die.. 7 years ago

I shock sef. Ghana..Smfh

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Remember Owusu BEMPAH prophecy about a coup d etat?where are the real security Council of Ghana?

• Sofia 7 years ago

You better warn Ken Agyapong

• Owura Kofi 7 years ago

Listen to the so-called Minister of National Security. The NDC and NPP have made this country lawless. Shame on them. That's what happens if parties use hooligans for their selfish purposes. I just read somewhere that the Del ...

• FRANK , MARYLAND 7 years ago

THIS IS THE HYPOCRISY, STUPIDITY N WICKEDNESS OF OUR POLITICIANS. HOW CAN U TELL US THEY DON'T EXIST SIMPLY BCOS THEYRE NOT REGISTERED!? FORTUNATELY GOD GAVE SOME OF US A LITTLE BIT OF COMMON SENSE AND CAN READ THRU YOUR TECH ...

• kikikikikikikiki. I laugh die.. 7 years ago

Regretting now won't change anything bross...

• Knockout 7 years ago

Aiding and abetting

• Dente 7 years ago

Stupid Ken Dapaa. These vigilante tugs are attacking courts and molesting innocent citizens and you are saying , they don't exist' . Foolish minister. You don't deserve that position!

• The SHARK 7 years ago

"There are no legally registered vigilante groups in this country and for that matter", Mr. Minister, where do we have registered, and for that matter legally recognised VIGILANTE groups? Please educate us!

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

Ken Dapaah is not serious .U think we are fools. becos u are well protected and eat and sleep very well u dont know what is happening .I wish he was at kumasi to see what is happening.The idiot are there fooling and causing m ...

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

Is not his fault .Because he a national security minister for invincible forces.What he has created will end up killing he himself

• Klinker 7 years ago

The invisible forces will exist when they come to sack you from your office. Liar. Idiot.

• Gyasi: Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Addo should stop all these groups if he love us

• Koom 7 years ago

Where are we drifting to as a country? These Vigilante groups must be disbanded immediately. We need peace and we should not be traumatised because there has been a change in government.

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

My lecturer for once u have seriously disappointed me.

• ossie 7 years ago

They don't exist my ass is he in this country. He can pretend n seat on his balls one day they will say they want him

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 7 years ago

When NDC's we're beating NPP's on the grounds Kan you said you don't do Politics no more STUPID man and you were one of those who don't want Nana Addo to be President of Ghana. Come and arrested me foolish booklong party.Am n ...