Akufo-Addo using Opuni, Awua Darko to cover up his incompetence - Joseph Yamin

Read Comments Comments (27)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC OTI BLESS THREATENED TO KILL OUR JUDGES AND INSTEAD OF GOING TO JAIL, NDC MADE HIM A MINISTER. NANA MUST SHAKE GHANA POLICE!!! THERE ARE STILL DANGEROUS NDC ELEMENTS WITHIN THE FORCE.

• Sam 8 years ago

Oti bless has a company which is running the security as kotoka airport.is all because he is NDC. All the NDC boys formed companies and started awarding themselves contracts.

• Atibila 8 years ago

What is the problem of this guy ? Or he das not understand the " incompetence ?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 years ago

I was shocked when it became apparent that the security company that's in control of the Kotoka International Airport is owned and managed by the NDC's notorious Oti Bless, how can our government make this mistake ? The airpo ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 8 years ago

Before NPP will come to their senses there they at realise that they are already in opposition. All the big companies in Ghana belongs to NDC gurus and NPP cannot do anything about that. I pity Nana Addo very much. Most of hi ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 8 years ago

I will never accept you as a Ghanaian. Your attitudes in Ghana politics tells me so. Now, if you don't take your mouth from Nana Addo l will organise my boys to come after you. Okay? I will let them beat you up swine.

• JDM 8 years ago

This guy is always talking nonfa.....sideline issues!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

This fool again. Opuni is a criminal like you. Ask Mahama why you were booted from Ashanti Region

Be responsible and say something sensible for once yamin or whatever.

• shoolebo 8 years ago

Shut up Yammin. If Awua Darko is innocent why has he run away from the country.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

If Yamin thinks such foolish statements will add to NDC's advantage, he is underrating the intelligence of the Ghanaian voters. The voters are very mad about the massive corruption experienced under NDC administration and are ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

Why on earth would the news media carry the vituperative statements of this twerp called Yamin? This asshole of a boy who doesn't know where his father comes from?

• FACT 8 years ago

No, there is no incompetence here at all. Rather there is the exhibition of the best competence in dealing with the thievery of Ghana's resources, and the NDC thieves of Ghana are accounting for every single pesewa stolen fro ...

• Mal 8 years ago

Nonsense from a fool.

• Ekow Jones 8 years ago

Please this kind of propaganda will not help the NDC course. Let us be constructive and sensible. Ghanaians are becoming wiser and these kinds of utterances will not win you power.

• col 8 years ago

Yamin is trying to make himself relevant. Local boy

• Oheneba 8 years ago

This silly thing again.Ifeel strongly this Fool, Yamin should be ignored like he doesn't exist. Such a shameless being ,fired from two ministerial appointments and I hope he doesn't work now so let him talk his balls out.H ...

• Talk Sense 8 years ago

This guy is stupid and a fool. He bet with his car and has it back so he think he can talk. Anyway, foolish people are going to listen to him. Who is this guy? Is he really a Ghanaian?

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Yamin, you speak from your stinking asshole. You are a very stupid idiot. Kwasea kwa

• Sam 8 years ago

Yasmin himself is corrupt so he sees this as a political persecution. This is why politicians in Ghana have taken us for granted because they know idiots like Yamin will defend them and try to justify their actions. Every pol ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Ghanaweb if there is no news don't. Feed us with crumbs and leftovers

• me 8 years ago

why, Ghana, oh why do you allow this mumu ndc man to worry us?

• Sami 8 years ago

Shut up alright shut up. This is the message because we want peace within our community.

• Jimi Jimi 8 years ago

IT SEEMS THERE IS SOMETHING BASICALLY WRONG (MEANTALLY) WITH THIS FUUL. I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY HIS MADE NANA HIS TARGET OF INSULTS. EVEN MAHAMA, YOU RESPECTED HIM.

• Godwin Benoni 8 years ago

Yamin kwasia tuo senseless person like you good for nothing been.how dare you putting your fucking mauth on government affairs? No wonder mockey pray by sizes, kwasia bie like you deffereded opuni look at the numbers money ...

• Radio Kiko 8 years ago

Why is this foolish half cast bastard always attacking Akufo Addo. John Mahama is the most incompetent president Ghana has ever had yet you supported him. Think far, u stupid foreigner.

• MTK 8 years ago

This guy needs to be serious. His effusions are so pedestal and funny.
    He must grow up.