Delta Force made you a Minister; shut up - Wontumi to Kan Dapaah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• MATHS 7 years ago

He is behind all this nonsense and should be investigated. You don't subscribe to what these hoodlums have done and yet you are bragging that they are not criminals. He is the one sponsoring all these groups and should be inv ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Nonsense how do they become criminals? Every political group has a youth base who behave childishly at times due to their youthfulness. The youth in the country Are simply angry. You're talking about1,000s of them in every r ...

• EAGLE 7 years ago

Stupid talk. You and who will be in trouble? If such groups are in all parties, did you see them assaulting Government appointees and freeing colleagues standing trial from courts? Are they the only people who are not employe ...

• Kay 7 years ago

He's not an idiot you are.

He's a wise person trying to stop all out anger from political youth.

If these boys are angry with the system Ghana will suffer.

Your thinking process is flawed and if you think that it's ...

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

Kay, you are as stupid as the illiterate wotumi. If you are fighting for jobs, is that the way to go?

• E. A. 7 years ago

This case should have been settled out of court. The law of Ghana states that, cases like this, can easily be settled out of court if the victim agrees to it. Such out of court settlements happen daily. I wonder why Kan Dapaa ...

• Ben Johnson 7 years ago

which law are you referring to? Criminals invade a public officer, cause damage to public property and you want that to be solved out of court? What work is delta force doing and they cannot work with the officer?

• E. A. 7 years ago

After 2008, he said that he has retired from politics. When the Delta force once approached him for financial assistance concerning the election 2016 campaign, he said he was no longer a politician, and so won't give out any ...

• Ben Johnson 7 years ago

A criminal is someone who commits a crime. Delta Force are pure criminals who are also stupid and misguided. Ask Nana why he appointed Kan Dapaah instead the Delta Force guys.

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

A big fool call wontumi.Because you and illiterates helped the party to victory that gives them the right to terrorise highe calibre of people who are more than their father's ,forefathers and and entire if their generation.T ...

• True Ghanaba. 7 years ago

i told my friends that Kan Dapaah's posture will not help the NPP party and government this time round. I have been vindicated. The problem is not the Delta Force but Kan Dappah's posture and attitude.

• Peace 7 years ago

Kan Dapaah is one of the back stabbers in NPP.He is pretending to be an angel now.Just do the litlte that you can to help these boys get jobs instead of your nonsense that' I have stopped doing those things'.Nonsense of the f ...

• Been 7 years ago

Are those boys the only ones who need jobs in Ghana. Oh so now if anybody needs job he can resort to violence and he will be sorted out. The actions of these boys is criminal and an insult to

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 7 years ago

Can't say I am not enjoying this. Keep pressing the self destruct button. Bunch of Idiots...!

• EAGLE 7 years ago

This is another big illiterate. Is it because Kan Dappah is not trying to toe the dirty line of violence that characterizes the president and his party? It is sad to have your type of people in a decent society because you ar ...

• abi 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana Wontumi and ken Agyapong will be supporting these hoodlums and making comments that undermine national security. In a civilised world, all these people will find themselves rotting in jail. Nobody is above ...

• Kay 7 years ago

You're lying even Osama bin Laden was supported by the US.

Where and where have you been to say that it's only in Ghana?

Do you know how our colonial fathers did to secure our freedom

These things are happening becau ...

• EAGLE 7 years ago

You are one of the biggest animals on earth.

• dZINU 7 years ago

Silence Wontumi asap.Arrogance with excessive self confidence this Wontumi is. Silence him.

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

WONTUMI WAS THE LEADER OF KUMASI DILTA FORCES COMMAND.

• Oman Ba 7 years ago

This illiterate bastard wontumi should be taught a civilized lesson. Should we allowed to take the nation to ransom? He should be told in plain language that the millions of men and women who voted for Nana are quietly go abo ...

• Be Wise 7 years ago

Am wondering if Nana is in control of affairs or Wuntumi or Ken Agyapong with the last two their bluffs everyday. You have initiated terrorism with the introduction of these vigilante groups.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

What's wrong with Wontumi? He's part of the criminal gang and Dapaah is right to describe them as such. Get rid of these criminals Mr IGP.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Aboa antwi boasiako! Nppigs chairman take coccain!

• Peter 7 years ago

Wontumi must wise up! NDC is hiding behind delta force infiltrates to make the NPP government unpopular. How can he say that delta force made NPP won power? How many are they? NPP won by how much margin? What they're doing is ...

Wontumi must know the difference between a party and a government

• Adonko 7 years ago

If DF is criminal then kan dapaah is most criminal. All azorka boys in tamale had jobs n caused worst troubles in the north, no security sent them to court. Be careful.p

• Buffer 7 years ago

Says who? Who says azorka boys had jobs...azorka had no organised boys they were just ndc guys who deserted him in 2016 bcos of his greec...azorka boys did not get military training like delta force,invincible force,bolga bu ...

• truth 7 years ago

MUTE. These folks will definitely cause you 2020 if you do not remain them rule of law = democracy!

• Abello 7 years ago

Montie 3 made threatened statements on air and they were jailed. The judiciary has been attacked and MPs and Party stalwarts supporting them with statements that undermine our peace, security and judiciary are walking free. C ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Chairman, you did not speak well.... We did not take power to Lord over the people but to serve them..... Speaches like this brought Ndc down....Let us becareful.....

• Togbe 1 7 years ago

Chairman Wontumi is a truthful man. The political elites are rejecting the group because they no longer need their services. They know they can get more of such boys before the next election with a little of cash.

• T and T 7 years ago

Africa(Ghana) has no future. It was "fool soldiers" and now it is this group made up of criminals(delta Force) They do not want to use their brains to plan their lives.
    Government should make a plan for them as they can't m ...

• Enock 7 years ago

Wontumi be serious and civilize for once I think this guy is becoming unbecoming and needs to be checked by the President. the earlier the better for the President

• Fire Man 7 years ago

I agree with you. When illiterates hold vital positions because of their money, these are some of the things that happen. What do you expect from somebody who can slap their own MP who is also a party member? NPP is heading t ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Ken dapaa ken dapaa ken dapaa how many time did I call you , you said you are out off politics why please resigned for us to have our party back

• Dade 7 years ago

Ken and Wontumi you rather shut up for Christ sake for NPP to govern. Be citizens not saboteurs of Nana and NPP. We are getting fed up with you and your utterances. Why 'aaba!!!!!!!!'

• ike 7 years ago

Chairman one your actions would send your party to the opposition come on man ,put your boys to order and stop this nonsense .

• npp 7 years ago

Very easy to get back opposition.you guys need to be careful.

• Nuoyir Dabuo- Lawra 7 years ago

It is interesting to be stupid n foolish

• Chris 7 years ago

Even the IGP can't shut at Wontumi and its Delta Forces, how much more its subordinates? A lawlessness at it highest level.
    The assurance was Competence and Rule of Law. To be honest, we have woefully failed!

• Kaikai 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a violent President for these reasons:
    -brought mercenaries from Serbia and South Africa to train Delta forces n invicible forces. He was caught but spared
    -after winning election, these groups/thugs have bee ...

• Jame 7 years ago

Ghana is bigger than NPP and its Delta force.

• MUMU VOTERS 7 years ago

WONTUMI YOUR MOST FOOLISH PERSON GHANA EVER HAVE. can u know u you are creating militancy in ghana?

• Ziggy Bonney 7 years ago

Wontumi is a goat, an imbecile. You have some coins and you think that is all there is to life. A typical buffoon!

• blankson 7 years ago

is not only delta force who voted de npp in power.why.we in accra voted massively.

• Kakum 7 years ago

The President is still displaying this silence style of administration as he did when he was the Flagbearer. His inactions will destroy this country

• Ernest 7 years ago

NPP under K A Kuffour is lost. Nana unfortunately is surrounded by criminals bred by himself. Now, Ken and Co think sponsoring a party is buying Ghana! Ghanaians need their peace!

• ALENGA IMORO TIJANI 7 years ago

how can they voted npp in to power how many of them

sometime we should think n talk Ghanaian are wasn't

• Fire Man 7 years ago

I want to hear something better, Wontumi has just come to spoil my day self. Can you imagine? That Delta Force brought NPP to power. Then what about in the areas where neither Delta Force nor Invicible Forces or whatever thei ...

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WONTUMI & KEN AGYAPONG RULING GHANA

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We always give thanks to the USA and the British for giving us much freedom of governance. Without the USA and the British govts that asked Rawlings to step down for real democracy we believe that this Delta force group wil ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Apparently, in Ghana, the first country South of the Sahara to gain its independence, it's only scumbags,thieves, criminals, rogues, fraudsters, corrupt politicians, car thieves, drug dealers, prostitutes, charlatans, fake pa ...

• asem 7 years ago

you people are not behaving well at all. You are showing us your true colours